Ref: PTFS5657

Дом с бассейном и садом, а так же видом на море в Гюмюшлюк

цена: $729,200 ссылка: PTFS5657
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дом с бассейном и садом, а так же видом на море в Гюмюшлюк

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта великолепная вилла с видом на море с видом на море продается в популярном районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке. В доме есть собственный сад и бассейн, и сегодня он полностью меблирован и оформлен. Это тот случай, который вы не хотите

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Гюмюшлюк
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Гюмюшлюке

- Прекрасный вид на море

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Хорошо управляемый комплекс с доступом к пляжу


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированная вилла на продажу в Гюмюшлюке

- Прекрасный вид на море

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- Хорошо управляемый комплекс с доступом к пляжу


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить.


Эта вилла расположена в элитном комплексе в районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от частного пляжа для отдыха и долгих летних дней на берегу моря с близкими. Для более детальной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нами сегодня.



О вилле


Собственность предлагает 280 кв.м брутто, 200 кв.м нетто внутреннее жилое пространство и входит в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу, которая выходит в сад и бассейн с видом на море.


В общей сложности в доме четыре спальни, в которых есть место для большой семьи, чтобы жить всем вместе в комфорте. Большинство спален имеют выход на балконы с потрясающим видом на природную среду. Так же есть, полностью оборудованные три ванные комнаты.

Вилла на рынке меблирована и оформлена. Дом готов к немедленному въезду новой семьи только с необходимыми личными вещами. Дом также подходит для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства, инвестируя в недвижимость.



Сад и внешние детали


Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, эта вилла имеет прекрасный ландшафтный сад, предлагающий пространство для барбекю или отдыха на свежем воздухе. В центре находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад уложен газоном и прост в уходе. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.



Расположение в Бодруме


Этот проект расположен в тихом районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего моря и пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. Ежедневные товары, такие как рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, можно посетить в радиусе 1 км. Общественный транспорт курсируется за пределами площадки и обеспечивает легкий доступ к центру Гюмюшлюка в течение пяти минут или дальше к центру Бодрума. Гюмюшлюк является одним из самых популярных мест в Бодруме для экспатов и иностранных покупателей жилья.



Расстояния


0,2 км до моря

0,8 км до 3M Migros


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

упустить.


Эта вилла расположена в элитном комплексе в районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от частного пляжа для отдыха и долгих летних дней на берегу моря с близкими. Для более детальной информации, пожалуйста, свяжитесь сегодня с нами сегодня.



О вилле


Собственность предлагает 280 кв.м брутто, 200 кв.м нетто внутреннее жилое пространство и входит в большую гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня полностью оборудована фирменными бытовыми товарами и имеет много шкафов для хранения. Двери открываются из гостиной на террасу, которая выходит в сад и бассейн с видом на море.


В общей сложности в доме четыре спальни, в которых есть место для большой семьи, чтобы жить всем вместе в комфорте. Большинство спален имеют выход на балконы с потрясающим видом на природную среду. Так же есть, полностью оборудованные три ванные комнаты.

Вилла на рынке меблирована и оформлена. Дом готов к немедленному въезду новой семьи только с необходимыми личными вещами. Дом также подходит для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства, инвестируя в недвижимость.



Сад и внешние детали


Расположенная на участке земли площадью 500 кв.м, эта вилла имеет прекрасный ландшафтный сад, предлагающий пространство для барбекю или отдыха на свежем воздухе. В центре находится бассейн с окружающим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Сад уложен газоном и прост в уходе. Парковка доступна для автомобиля.



Расположение в Бодруме


Этот проект расположен в тихом районе Коюнбаба в Гюмюшлюке, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего моря и пляжа для ежедневного отдыха. Ежедневные товары, такие как рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, можно посетить в радиусе 1 км. Общественный транспорт курсируется за пределами площадки и обеспечивает легкий доступ к центру Гюмюшлюка в течение пяти минут или дальше к центру Бодрума. Гюмюшлюк является одним из самых популярных мест в Бодруме для экспатов и иностранных покупателей жилья.



Расстояния


0,2 км до моря

0,8 км до 3M Migros


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5657

Sea view Koyunbaba Gumusluk house with pool and garden

Price: $439,800 Ref: PTFS5657
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious sea view villa for sale in Gumusluk
Residences pool
Residence in Gumusluk
Areas to relax in the garden
Areas to eat outside
Villas relaxing spaces
Large pool
Spacious living room
Living room with garden access
Front room and eating area
Dining area
Modern kitchen
Large kitchen
Dining area
Dining area and modern kitchen
Villas stairs
Villas staircase
Hallway
Sea views from the bedroom
Modern bedroom
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Large villas bedroom
Modern room
Large bedroom in the residence
Modern bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious residences bedroom
Spacious villas bedroom
Double bedroom
Modern bathroom
Al fresco eating
Villa with amazing views
Villas exterior details
Villas gardens
Backyard
Residences back garden
Incredible sea views
Gumusluk real estate

Sea view Koyunbaba Gumusluk house with pool and garden

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with an unobstructed view, this magnificent villa is for sale in the sought after area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk. The property has its own private garden and swimming pool and is available today as fully furnished and decorated. This is one that you do not want to miss out on.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Gumusluk
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished villa for sale in Gumusluk

- Beautiful view heading out towards sea

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Well managed site with access to beach

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished villa for sale in Gumusluk

- Beautiful view heading out towards sea

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Well managed site with access to beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within an elite complex in the Koyunbaba area of Gumusluk, this villa is just a short walk away from a private beach area for relaxing and spending long summer afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Not to be on the market for long, please enquire today for more information about this one.


About the villa

The property offers 280m2 gross, 200m2 net interior living space and enters into a large open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards. Doors open from the living room to a terrace that exits to the garden and pool with sea view.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the house, providing room for a large family to live together. Most bedrooms have access to balconies with tremendous views across the natural surroundings. Three bathrooms are fully equipped.

The villa is on the market as furnished and decorated. It has been lovingly kept by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately with only personal items needed. The house is also suitable for those who wish to apply for Turkish Citizenship by investing in real estate.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, this villa has a lovely landscaped garden offering an abundance of room for barbecues or alfresco dining. At the centre is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing or sitting. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available for a car.


Location in Bodrum

An excellent location to raise a family or live year round in Bodrum, this property is located in a quiet area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk and is just a short walk away from the nearest sea and beach for relaxing on a daily basis. Daily necessities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can all be driven to within a 1km radius. Public transport runs outside of the site and provides easy access towards the centre of Gumusluk within five minutes or further afield towards the centre of Bodrum. Gumusluk is one of the most popular spots of Bodrum for expats and foreign home buyers.


Distances

0.2km to reach the sea

0.8km to reach 3M Migros

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located within an elite complex in the Koyunbaba area of Gumusluk, this villa is just a short walk away from a private beach area for relaxing and spending long summer afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Not to be on the market for long, please enquire today for more information about this one.


About the villa

The property offers 280m2 gross, 200m2 net interior living space and enters into a large open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded white goods and has lots of storage cupboards. Doors open from the living room to a terrace that exits to the garden and pool with sea view.

In total, there are four bedrooms inside the house, providing room for a large family to live together. Most bedrooms have access to balconies with tremendous views across the natural surroundings. Three bathrooms are fully equipped.

The villa is on the market as furnished and decorated. It has been lovingly kept by the owners and is ready for a new family to move in immediately with only personal items needed. The house is also suitable for those who wish to apply for Turkish Citizenship by investing in real estate.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, this villa has a lovely landscaped garden offering an abundance of room for barbecues or alfresco dining. At the centre is a swimming pool with surrounding space for sunbathing or sitting. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. Parking is available for a car.


Location in Bodrum

An excellent location to raise a family or live year round in Bodrum, this property is located in a quiet area of Koyunbaba in Gumusluk and is just a short walk away from the nearest sea and beach for relaxing on a daily basis. Daily necessities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can all be driven to within a 1km radius. Public transport runs outside of the site and provides easy access towards the centre of Gumusluk within five minutes or further afield towards the centre of Bodrum. Gumusluk is one of the most popular spots of Bodrum for expats and foreign home buyers.


Distances

0.2km to reach the sea

0.8km to reach 3M Migros

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity