Ref: PTFS5635

Прекрасная виллас общим бассейном и садами в Кемере

цена: $202,200 ссылка: PTFS5635
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Прекрасная виллас общим бассейном и садами в Кемере

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Имеет вид на окружающую природу и леса, эта вилла, расположенная в отличном месте, находится в центре Кемера и на рынке полностью меблирована и готова для немедленного въезда семьи - для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой экспертов на

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Кемер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Кемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в самом сердце Кемера

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Доступ к большому бассейну и садам

- 200 метров от центра Кемера

- 400 метров от ближайшего пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторная вилла на продажу в самом сердце Кемера

- Полностью меблирована и готова к заселению

- Доступ к большому бассейну и садам

- 200 метров от центра Кемера

- 400 метров от ближайшего пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

месте.


Эта очаровательная вилла расположена в жилом районе Кемер в Турции, всего в 400 метрах от ближайшего пляжа. Являясь частью восхитительного комплекса, подходящего для семейного проживания, комплекс имеет доступ к общим удобствам, включая:


- Зеленные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Очень безопасный комплекс

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств



Первый этаж


Построенная на двух этажах, вилла имеет кухню открытой планировки и смещенную гостиную для отдыха и качественного времяпровождения дома с близкими. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и общий бассейн. На первом этаже находится большая гостевая спальня и полностью оборудованная ванная комната.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две просторные спальни. Этот этаж может легко вместить семью из четырех человек в любой момент. Спальни имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности. Этот этаж дома дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и готова для немедленного въезда нового покупателя. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, высококачественные полы в доме, все приборы и фурнитура и многое другое. Это идеально подходит для семейного дома или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом летней аренды.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи комплекс предлагает много места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн в зеленых зрелых ландшафтных садах. В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха. Сады легко обслуживать и хранить в течение всего года и имеют восхитительный вид на природу.




Расположение в Кемере


Для тех, кто хочет жить в Кемере, расположение не может быть лучше - эта вилла расположена в центре и всего в 200 метрах от полного спектра ежедневных удобств, таких как магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Прекрасные пляжи Кемера находятся в 400 метрах ходьбы и предоставляют бесконечные возможности для отдыха на море. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения.




Расстояния

200 метров от центра Кемера

400 метров от пляжа Кемер


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

месте.


Эта очаровательная вилла расположена в жилом районе Кемер в Турции, всего в 400 метрах от ближайшего пляжа. Являясь частью восхитительного комплекса, подходящего для семейного проживания, комплекс имеет доступ к общим удобствам, включая:


- Зеленные зрелые сады

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Очень безопасный комплекс

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств



Первый этаж


Построенная на двух этажах, вилла имеет кухню открытой планировки и смещенную гостиную для отдыха и качественного времяпровождения дома с близкими. Двери открываются из гостиной в сад и общий бассейн. На первом этаже находится большая гостевая спальня и полностью оборудованная ванная комната.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две просторные спальни. Этот этаж может легко вместить семью из четырех человек в любой момент. Спальни имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности. Этот этаж дома дополняется семейной ванной комнатой с душевой кабиной.


Недвижимость на рынке полностью меблирована и готова для немедленного въезда нового покупателя. Особенности включают в себя: фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, высококачественные полы в доме, все приборы и фурнитура и многое другое. Это идеально подходит для семейного дома или инвестиций с высоким потенциалом летней аренды.



Сад и внешние детали


Снаружи комплекс предлагает много места для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн в зеленых зрелых ландшафтных садах. В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн с окружающим пространством для отдыха. Сады легко обслуживать и хранить в течение всего года и имеют восхитительный вид на природу.




Расположение в Кемере


Для тех, кто хочет жить в Кемере, расположение не может быть лучше - эта вилла расположена в центре и всего в 200 метрах от полного спектра ежедневных удобств, таких как магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны. Прекрасные пляжи Кемера находятся в 400 метрах ходьбы и предоставляют бесконечные возможности для отдыха на море. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для передвижения.




Расстояния

200 метров от центра Кемера

400 метров от пляжа Кемер


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5635

Lovely Kemer villa with shared pool and gardens

Price: $202,900 Ref: PTFS5635
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Kemer
Communal pool
Green areas in the complex
Spacious villa
Children's pool
Complex with green areas
Communal areas
Kemer villas complex
Residences views
Kemer real estate

Lovely Kemer villa with shared pool and gardens

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding nature and forests, this prime located villa is found in the centre of Kemer and is on the market as completely furnished and ready for a family to move in immediately – for more information, please call or contact us to speak with our expert team on the ground.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kemer
Living space sqm: 160
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kemer
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in the heart of Kemer

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Access to large swimming pool and gardens

- 200 metres away from the centre of Kemer

- 400 metres away from the nearest beach

Why buy this Property

- Spacious villa for sale in the heart of Kemer

- Completely furnished and ready to move in

- Access to large swimming pool and gardens

- 200 metres away from the centre of Kemer

- 400 metres away from the nearest beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This charming semi-detached villa is nestled in a residential area of Kemer in Turkey and is just 400 metres away from the nearest beach. Forming part of a delightful complex suitable for family living, the property has access to shared facilities including:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Separate pool for children

- Spaces to sit outside daily

- Highly secure complex

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And plenty more throughout


Ground floor

Built across two floors, the villa enters into an open plan designed kitchen and offset living room for relaxing and spending quality time at home with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and shared swimming pool. On the ground floor there is a large guest bedroom and fully equipped bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two spacious bedrooms are located. This villa could easily sleep a family of four – six people at any one moment. Bedrooms have lovely views out across the surroundings. Completing this floor of the home is a family bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and ready for a new buyer to move in immediately. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, high quality flooring within the house, all fixtures and fittings, and so much more. This would make for an ideal family house or investment with high summer rental potential.


Garden and external details

Outside, the complex offers lots of space for unwinding or sunbathing within green mature landscaped gardens. At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. The gardens are easy to maintain and keep all through the year and have delightful nature views.


Location in Kemer

For those who want to live in Kemer, the location couldn’t be better – this property is nestled in the centre and is just 200 metres away from a full range of daily amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. The beautiful beaches of Kemer can be reached within a 400 metre walk and provide endless opportunities for relaxing at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around.


Distances

200 metres away from Kemer centre

400 metres away from Kemer beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This charming semi-detached villa is nestled in a residential area of Kemer in Turkey and is just 400 metres away from the nearest beach. Forming part of a delightful complex suitable for family living, the property has access to shared facilities including:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Large central swimming pool

- Separate pool for children

- Spaces to sit outside daily

- Highly secure complex

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And plenty more throughout


Ground floor

Built across two floors, the villa enters into an open plan designed kitchen and offset living room for relaxing and spending quality time at home with loved ones. Doors open from the lounge to the garden and shared swimming pool. On the ground floor there is a large guest bedroom and fully equipped bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two spacious bedrooms are located. This villa could easily sleep a family of four – six people at any one moment. Bedrooms have lovely views out across the surroundings. Completing this floor of the home is a family bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The property is on the market as completely furnished and ready for a new buyer to move in immediately. Features include: branded white goods in the kitchen, high quality flooring within the house, all fixtures and fittings, and so much more. This would make for an ideal family house or investment with high summer rental potential.


Garden and external details

Outside, the complex offers lots of space for unwinding or sunbathing within green mature landscaped gardens. At the heart of the site is a shared swimming pool with surrounding space for sitting. The gardens are easy to maintain and keep all through the year and have delightful nature views.


Location in Kemer

For those who want to live in Kemer, the location couldn’t be better – this property is nestled in the centre and is just 200 metres away from a full range of daily amenities such as shops, supermarkets, and restaurants. The beautiful beaches of Kemer can be reached within a 400 metre walk and provide endless opportunities for relaxing at the seaside. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around.


Distances

200 metres away from Kemer centre

400 metres away from Kemer beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity