Ref: PTFS5552

Современная вилла с бассейном в Кемере

цена: $384,300 ссылка: PTFS5552
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современная вилла с бассейном в Кемере

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Окруженная природой и видом на горы, эта красивая отдельная вилла расположена в очень жилом районе Кемера в Анталье и находится на рынке по отличной цене - этот дом был бы идеальным для покупателей, которые хотят переехать в Турцию с семьей. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Кемер
Земля кв.м.: 700

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Кемер
  • Земля кв.м.: 700

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Новая современная вилла в Кемере

- Частный благоустроенный сад с бассейном

- Идеально подходит для семейной жизни

- Красивые виды на горы и природу

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Новая современная вилла в Кемере

- Частный благоустроенный сад с бассейном

- Идеально подходит для семейной жизни

- Красивые виды на горы и природу

- Рядом со всеми местными удобствами и транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Кемере.


Эта вилла находится в пределах популярного комплекса в Кемере и идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции. Проект полностью безопасен в любое время и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для перемещения по региону.


О вилле 

Недавно построенная по превосходным стандартам, вилла имеет современный вид. Просторные жилые помещения со смещенной кухней и зоной для ужина. Кухня оборудована большим количеством шкафов, а гостиная выходит на сад т бассейны через большие двери.

В общей сложности, обьект предлагает три спальни и имеет достаточно места внутри для шести человек. На вилле есть две ванные комнаты, включая главную ванную, оборудованной джакузи. Особенности включают в себя: ламинированные полы по всей вилле, окна с двойным остеклением, оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое.

Чтобы организовать ваше посещение этой совершенно новой виллы при первой возможности, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Кемере. Мы более чем уверены, что сможем найти подходящую недвижимость, соответствующую вашим потребностям и вашему бюджету.


Садовые и внешние детали 

Снаружи, большой бассейн имеет достаточно места для отдыха в час пик дня. Вокруг бассейна находится терраса для солнечных ванн, а также тонированная зона для отдыха в кругу семьи. Сад легко обслуживать, а парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.



Расположение в Кемере 


Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Кемера в Анталье и имеет великолепный вид на горы и окружающую природу. Спокойное место для тех, кто хочет растить своих детей в Турции, этот проект находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от популярных ресторанов, больших еженедельных супермаркетов и повседневных потребностей. Общественный транспорт ходит рядом для поездки к пляжу и другим туристическим достопримечательностям. Этот район Кемера предлагает высокую стоимость аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в дом отдыха - не упустите данный шанс.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Кемере.


Эта вилла находится в пределах популярного комплекса в Кемере и идеально подходит для использования в качестве семейного дома в Турции. Проект полностью безопасен в любое время и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для перемещения по региону.


О вилле 

Недавно построенная по превосходным стандартам, вилла имеет современный вид. Просторные жилые помещения со смещенной кухней и зоной для ужина. Кухня оборудована большим количеством шкафов, а гостиная выходит на сад т бассейны через большие двери.

В общей сложности, обьект предлагает три спальни и имеет достаточно места внутри для шести человек. На вилле есть две ванные комнаты, включая главную ванную, оборудованной джакузи. Особенности включают в себя: ламинированные полы по всей вилле, окна с двойным остеклением, оборудованные ванные комнаты и многое другое.

Чтобы организовать ваше посещение этой совершенно новой виллы при первой возможности, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Кемере. Мы более чем уверены, что сможем найти подходящую недвижимость, соответствующую вашим потребностям и вашему бюджету.


Садовые и внешние детали 

Снаружи, большой бассейн имеет достаточно места для отдыха в час пик дня. Вокруг бассейна находится терраса для солнечных ванн, а также тонированная зона для отдыха в кругу семьи. Сад легко обслуживать, а парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.



Расположение в Кемере 


Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Кемера в Анталье и имеет великолепный вид на горы и окружающую природу. Спокойное место для тех, кто хочет растить своих детей в Турции, этот проект находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от популярных ресторанов, больших еженедельных супермаркетов и повседневных потребностей. Общественный транспорт ходит рядом для поездки к пляжу и другим туристическим достопримечательностям. Этот район Кемера предлагает высокую стоимость аренды для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в дом отдыха - не упустите данный шанс.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5552

Contemporary detached villa with pool in Kemer

Price: $373,900 Ref: PTFS5552
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Kemer
Private pool
Resident parking
Detached villa
Pool and garden
Equipped kitchen
Residences living room
Staircase
Corridor
Access to the first floor
Modern bedroom
Private jacuzzi
Fitted bathroom
Top floor
Large bedroom
Villas large room
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bathroom
Pool and garden
Villa with garden
Kemer real estate

Contemporary detached villa with pool in Kemer

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Surrounded by nature and mountain views, this beautiful detached villa is nestled in a highly residential area of Kemer in Antalya and is on the market at a great price – this home would be perfect for buyers who want to relocate to Turkey with a family. Please call or contact us for more information about living in Kemer.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kemer
Land size sqm: 700
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kemer
  • Land size sqm: 700
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Brand new contemporary villa in Kemer

- Private landscaped garden with a pool

- Excellent compound ideal for family life

- Beautiful views of mountains and nature

- Close to all local amenities and transport

Why buy this Property

- Brand new contemporary villa in Kemer

- Private landscaped garden with a pool

- Excellent compound ideal for family life

- Beautiful views of mountains and nature

- Close to all local amenities and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a popular compound in Kemer and would be ideal for use as a family home in Turkey. The site is fully secure at all times and is just a few minutes away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the region.


About the villa

Newly built to excellent standards throughout, the villa has a modern contemporary feel and enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. The kitchen has lots of cupboards fitted, while the lounge exits to the swimming pool and garden area via large doors.

In total, the property offers three bedrooms and has room inside for up to six persons to live together. There are two bathrooms inside the listing, including a master bathroom equipped with a Jacuzzi bathtub. Features of the unit include: laminated flooring throughout, double glazed windows, fitted bathrooms, and lots more.

To arrange your visit to this brand new villa at the earliest convenience, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Kemer. We are more than confident that we can find the right property to suit your needs and your budget – this one is highly recommended and won’t be on the market for long.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large swimming pool has ample room for relaxing and cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing, while a shaded seating area is also available. The garden is easy to maintain, and parking is available for those who have a vehicle.


Location in Kemer

This villa is located in a residential area of Kemer in Antalya and enjoys magnificent views out towards mountains and surrounding nature. A peaceful spot for those looking to raise their kids in Turkey, this property is just a few minutes away from popular restaurants, large weekly supermarkets, and daily necessities. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling towards the beach and other tourist landmarks. This area of Kemer offers high rental value for those who want to invest in a holiday home – do not miss this.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a popular compound in Kemer and would be ideal for use as a family home in Turkey. The site is fully secure at all times and is just a few minutes away from all daily amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for moving around the region.


About the villa

Newly built to excellent standards throughout, the villa has a modern contemporary feel and enters into a spacious living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. The kitchen has lots of cupboards fitted, while the lounge exits to the swimming pool and garden area via large doors.

In total, the property offers three bedrooms and has room inside for up to six persons to live together. There are two bathrooms inside the listing, including a master bathroom equipped with a Jacuzzi bathtub. Features of the unit include: laminated flooring throughout, double glazed windows, fitted bathrooms, and lots more.

To arrange your visit to this brand new villa at the earliest convenience, please enquire today to speak with our local team in Kemer. We are more than confident that we can find the right property to suit your needs and your budget – this one is highly recommended and won’t be on the market for long.


Garden and external details

Outside, a large swimming pool has ample room for relaxing and cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Surrounding the pool is a terrace for sunbathing, while a shaded seating area is also available. The garden is easy to maintain, and parking is available for those who have a vehicle.


Location in Kemer

This villa is located in a residential area of Kemer in Antalya and enjoys magnificent views out towards mountains and surrounding nature. A peaceful spot for those looking to raise their kids in Turkey, this property is just a few minutes away from popular restaurants, large weekly supermarkets, and daily necessities. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling towards the beach and other tourist landmarks. This area of Kemer offers high rental value for those who want to invest in a holiday home – do not miss this.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity