Ref: PTFS6017

Виллы в Кемер с видом на природу и горы Тавр (хребет)

цена: $230,200 ссылка: PTFS6017
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы в Кемер с видом на природу и горы Тавр (хребет)

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на окружающую природу и горы Тавр (хребет) с прекрасным видом, это уникальная возможность приобрести виллу в турецком районе Кемер по доступной цене, чтобы не пропустить. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашими местными консультантами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Кемер
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Кемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные виллы на продажу в тихом Кемере

- Прекрасный вид на горы 

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Подходящие инвестиции или круглогодичный дом

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и предметов первой необходимости


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступные виллы на продажу в тихом Кемере

- Прекрасный вид на горы 

- Общий бассейн и зрелые сады

- Подходящие инвестиции или круглогодичный дом

- В нескольких минутах от пляжа и предметов первой необходимости


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Кемера и является частью высококачественного комплекса других вилл. Дом в хорошем состоянии и сохранился с момента его строительства и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и общих помещений для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой центральный бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для отдыха

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Очень безопасный комплекс в любое время

- И многое другое




О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла предлагает 120 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочими столешницами для приготовления пищи. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями, выходящими в коммунальные сады и бассейн. Листинг был закончен с оттенком роскоши во всем.


Всего в доме две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и могут спать с двумя взрослыми. Из спален открывается восхитительный вид на зеленые окрестности и горы Телец. Две семейные ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевым кабином. Особенности устройства включают в себя: стеклопакеты, высококачественные полы, встроенные ванные комнаты и многое другое для легкого перехода в Кемер.



Расположение в Кемере

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Кемера, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону с ближайшим пляжем, доступным в пределах 2 км для отдыха на море с друзьями и близкими. Пристань для яхт также находится в 2 км от парусного спорта. Кемер обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, который находится в 45 км и предлагает ежедневные рейсы в направлении ряда направлений по всему миру. В целом, этот список идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет уйти на пенсию в Турции, тех, кто ищет дом для отдыха с потенциалом аренды, или тех, кто хочет переехать для мирного образа жизни на Турецкой Ривьере.



Расстояния

1.0км от удобств

2.0 км от пляжа

2.0 км от пристани для яхт

45 км от аэропорта Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в тихом районе Кемера и является частью высококачественного комплекса других вилл. Дом в хорошем состоянии и сохранился с момента его строительства и предлагает широкий спектр социальных услуг и общих помещений для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой центральный бассейн

- Окружающее пространство для отдыха

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн и отдыха

- Зрелые ландшафтные сады

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Очень безопасный комплекс в любое время

- И многое другое




О вилле

Построенная на двух этажах, вилла предлагает 120 кв.м внутренней жилой площади и входит в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством шкафов для хранения и рабочими столешницами для приготовления пищи. Гостиная светлая и просторная с дверями, выходящими в коммунальные сады и бассейн. Листинг был закончен с оттенком роскоши во всем.


Всего в доме две спальни. Обе комнаты имеют двойной размер и могут спать с двумя взрослыми. Из спален открывается восхитительный вид на зеленые окрестности и горы Телец. Две семейные ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душевым кабином. Особенности устройства включают в себя: стеклопакеты, высококачественные полы, встроенные ванные комнаты и многое другое для легкого перехода в Кемер.



Расположение в Кемере

Эта вилла расположена в жилом районе Кемера, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая еженедельные супермаркеты и магазины. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для передвижения по региону с ближайшим пляжем, доступным в пределах 2 км для отдыха на море с друзьями и близкими. Пристань для яхт также находится в 2 км от парусного спорта. Кемер обслуживается международным аэропортом Анталии, который находится в 45 км и предлагает ежедневные рейсы в направлении ряда направлений по всему миру. В целом, этот список идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет уйти на пенсию в Турции, тех, кто ищет дом для отдыха с потенциалом аренды, или тех, кто хочет переехать для мирного образа жизни на Турецкой Ривьере.



Расстояния

1.0км от удобств

2.0 км от пляжа

2.0 км от пристани для яхт

45 км от аэропорта Анталии

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6017

Kemer nature villas with Taurus Mountain views

Price: $229,400 Ref: PTFS6017
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Kemer with amazing views for sale
Green areas and pool
Complex with amazing views
Residence with garden
Communal garden
Residences kitchen
Front room and kitchen
Access to the first floor
Modern room
Bedroom with terrace access
Spacious bathroom
Fitted bathroom
Family villa
Villa in Kemer
Villas complex
Residences complex in Kemer
Incredible views
Green areas in the complex
Villas views
Kemer real estate

Kemer nature villas with Taurus Mountain views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the surrounding nature and Taurus Mountains with beautiful views, this is a unique opportunity to purchase a villa in Kemer area of Turkey at an affordable price not to miss out on. For more information about living here, please enquire today to speak with our local advisors.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Kemer
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Kemer
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Affordable villas for sale in peaceful Kemer

- Beautiful views across the Taurus Mountains

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Suitable investment or year round house

- Minutes away from beach and necessities

Why buy this Property

- Affordable villas for sale in peaceful Kemer

- Beautiful views across the Taurus Mountains

- Shared swimming pool and mature gardens

- Suitable investment or year round house

- Minutes away from beach and necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a peaceful area of Kemer and forms part of a top quality complex of other villas. The site has been well maintained and kept since first being constructed and offers a range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents, including:

- Large central swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sitting

- Areas to sunbathe and relax

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Highly secure site at all times

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 120m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to the communal gardens and swimming pool. The listing has been finished with a touch of luxury throughout.

In total, there are two bedrooms inside the house. Both rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults comfortably. Bedrooms have delightful views heading out towards the green surroundings and Taurus Mountains. Two family bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Features of the unit include: double glazed windows, high quality flooring, fitted bathrooms, and lots more for an easy transition to Kemer.


Location in Kemer

Located within a residential area of Kemer, this villa is just a few moments away from local amenities including weekly supermarkets and shops. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the region with the nearest beach accessible within 2km for relaxing at the seaside with friends and loved ones. The marina is also 2km away for sailing opportunities. Kemer is served by Antalya International Airport that is 45km away and offers daily flights heading out towards a range of destinations across the world. All in all, this listing is ideal for those looking to retire in Turkey, those seeking a holiday home with rental potential, or those looking to relocate for a peaceful lifestyle within the Turkish Riviera.


Distances

1.0km away from amenities

2.0km away from beach

2.0km away from marina

45km away from Antalya Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a peaceful area of Kemer and forms part of a top quality complex of other villas. The site has been well maintained and kept since first being constructed and offers a range of social facilities and shared spaces for residents, including:

- Large central swimming pool

- Surrounding space for sitting

- Areas to sunbathe and relax

- Mature landscaped gardens

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Highly secure site at all times

- And so much more throughout


About the villa

Built across two floors, the villa offers 120m2 of internal living space and enters into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation. The living room is light and airy with doors opening to the communal gardens and swimming pool. The listing has been finished with a touch of luxury throughout.

In total, there are two bedrooms inside the house. Both rooms are double sized and could sleep two adults comfortably. Bedrooms have delightful views heading out towards the green surroundings and Taurus Mountains. Two family bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. Features of the unit include: double glazed windows, high quality flooring, fitted bathrooms, and lots more for an easy transition to Kemer.


Location in Kemer

Located within a residential area of Kemer, this villa is just a few moments away from local amenities including weekly supermarkets and shops. Public transportation is readily available for moving around the region with the nearest beach accessible within 2km for relaxing at the seaside with friends and loved ones. The marina is also 2km away for sailing opportunities. Kemer is served by Antalya International Airport that is 45km away and offers daily flights heading out towards a range of destinations across the world. All in all, this listing is ideal for those looking to retire in Turkey, those seeking a holiday home with rental potential, or those looking to relocate for a peaceful lifestyle within the Turkish Riviera.


Distances

1.0km away from amenities

2.0km away from beach

2.0km away from marina

45km away from Antalya Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity