Ref: PTFS5907

Продается красивый особняк с семью спальнями в Кемере

цена: $1,469,800 ссылка: PTFS5907
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продается красивый особняк с семью спальнями в Кемере

$1,469,800
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла в стиле особняка была построена по исключительным стандартам и расположена в тихом районе Кемера в Турции. Эта выдающаяся недвижимость является одной из лучших, которую вы найдете в этой области Кемера, и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 6
расположение: Кемер
Земля кв.м.: 1000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 600

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 7
  • ванные комнаты: 6
  • расположение: Кемер
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 600
  • Земля кв.м.: 1000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла в стиле особняка в Кемере

- Роскошные детали по всей собственности

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от всех предметов первой необходимости

- 2 км от знаменитого пляжа Кемер

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается вилла в стиле особняка в Кемере

- Роскошные детали по всей собственности

- Частный сад и большой бассейн

- В нескольких минутах от всех предметов первой необходимости

- 2 км от знаменитого пляжа Кемер

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла находится всего в 2 км от знаменитых пляжей Кемера, в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и всего в 2 км от знаменитых пляжей Кемера. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.


О вилле

Вилла входит в огромную гостиную площадью 75 м2 со смещенной оборудованной кухней и зоной для семейного обеда. Раздвижные двери открываются на крытую террасу с видом на бассейн, а окна от пола до потолка наполняют первый этаж естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня. Широкая лестница обеспечивает легкий доступ к другим этажам дома.

В общей сложности дом предлагает семь спален с достаточным пространством для совместной жизни самых больших семей. Некоторые спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и прекрасный вид на окрестности. На вилле шесть ванных комнат.

Недвижимость была построена с учетом роскошной жизни и оснащена современной системой Smart Home, позволяющей контролировать аспекты виллы одним нажатием кнопки. Другие функции включают в себя: двухслойные стены и изоляция крыши, роскошная оборудованная кухня, высококачественные полы, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого переезда в Кемер. Это один из лучших домов в регионе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи обширный участок земли площадью 1000 м2 обеспечивает большую конфиденциальность и место для отдыха с близкими. Сам сад около 300м2 и благоустроен травой для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. Просторный бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Есть ванная комната у бассейна и встроенное барбекю для трапезы на свежем воздухе с друзьями. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, которые будут храниться в безопасном месте в течение ночи.


Расположение в Кемере

Одним из главных пунктов продажи этого роскошного дома является невероятное местоположение. Этот особняк, спрятанный в тихом районе Кемера, находится в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону к знаменитому пляжу Кемер в пределах 2 км для отдыха во второй половине дня на берегу моря.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла находится всего в 2 км от знаменитых пляжей Кемера, в нескольких минутах от предметов первой необходимости и всего в 2 км от знаменитых пляжей Кемера. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашими местными консультантами, которые рады помочь вам от начала до конца.


О вилле

Вилла входит в огромную гостиную площадью 75 м2 со смещенной оборудованной кухней и зоной для семейного обеда. Раздвижные двери открываются на крытую террасу с видом на бассейн, а окна от пола до потолка наполняют первый этаж естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня. Широкая лестница обеспечивает легкий доступ к другим этажам дома.

В общей сложности дом предлагает семь спален с достаточным пространством для совместной жизни самых больших семей. Некоторые спальни имеют свои собственные ванные комнаты и прекрасный вид на окрестности. На вилле шесть ванных комнат.

Недвижимость была построена с учетом роскошной жизни и оснащена современной системой Smart Home, позволяющей контролировать аспекты виллы одним нажатием кнопки. Другие функции включают в себя: двухслойные стены и изоляция крыши, роскошная оборудованная кухня, высококачественные полы, кондиционеры и многое другое для легкого переезда в Кемер. Это один из лучших домов в регионе.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи обширный участок земли площадью 1000 м2 обеспечивает большую конфиденциальность и место для отдыха с близкими. Сам сад около 300м2 и благоустроен травой для сидения и принятия солнечных ванн. Просторный бассейн идеально подходит для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Есть ванная комната у бассейна и встроенное барбекю для трапезы на свежем воздухе с друзьями. Парковка доступна для двух транспортных средств, которые будут храниться в безопасном месте в течение ночи.


Расположение в Кемере

Одним из главных пунктов продажи этого роскошного дома является невероятное местоположение. Этот особняк, спрятанный в тихом районе Кемера, находится в нескольких минутах от местных удобств, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для перемещения по региону к знаменитому пляжу Кемер в пределах 2 км для отдыха во второй половине дня на берегу моря.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5907

Seven bedroom beautiful mansion for sale in Kemer

Price: $1,539,500 Ref: PTFS5907
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Beautiful mansion for sale in kemer
Spacious residence
Swimming pool with relaxing areas
Villa with gardens
Residence with swimming pool
Front room and kitchen
Eating area and kitchen
Residences bathroom
Spacious interiors
Staircase
First floor access
Residences bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Large room
Residences room
Double room
Villas top floor room
Large room
Closet in the bedroom
Modern bathroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Top floor access
Spacious guests room
Residences room
Modern bathroom
Large terrace
Mountain views
Garden with areas to relax
Villas gardens
Villas private garden
Modern villa
Swimming pool in the villa

Seven bedroom beautiful mansion for sale in Kemer

$1,539,500
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This mansion-style villa has been constructed to exceptional standards and is located within a peaceful area of Kemer in Turkey. This outstanding property is one of the very best that you will find in this area of Kemer and is highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 6
Location: Kemer
Land size sqm: 1000
Living space sqm: 600
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 6
  • Location: Kemer
  • Living space sqm: 600
  • Land size sqm: 1000
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Mansion-style villa for sale in Kemer

- Luxury details throughout the property

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Minutes away from all daily necessities

- 2km away from famous Kemer Beach

Why buy this Property

- Mansion-style villa for sale in Kemer

- Luxury details throughout the property

- Private garden and large swimming pool

- Minutes away from all daily necessities

- 2km away from famous Kemer Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to daily necessities and just 2km away from the famous beaches of Kemer, this villa has everything in place for year round family living in Turkey. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the villa

The villa enters into a huge 75m2 living room with offset fitted kitchen and area for dining as a family. Sliding doors open to a covered terrace overlooking the swimming pool, while floor-to-ceiling windows fill the ground floor with natural sunlight all day long. Wide stairs provide easy access to the other floors of the home.

In total, the house offers seven bedrooms with enough space for the largest of families to live together. Some bedrooms have their own private bathrooms attached and wonderful views out towards the surroundings. There are six bathrooms within the villa.

The property has been constructed with luxury living in mind and features a state-of-the-art Smart Home system allowing control of villa aspects using the touch of a button. Other features include: double layer walls and roof insulation, luxury fitted kitchen, high quality flooring, air-conditioning units in place, and lots more for an easy move to Kemer. This is one of the best houses that you will find in the region.


Garden and external details

Outside, a vast plot of land measures 1,000m2 and provides lots of privacy and room for relaxing with loved ones. The garden itself is approximately 300m2 and landscaped with grass for sitting and sunbathing. A spacious swimming pool is ideal for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. There is a poolside bathroom and built-in barbecue for alfresco dining with friends. Parking is available for two vehicles to be kept in a safe spot during the night.


Location in Kemer

One of the main selling points of this lavish home is the incredible location. Tucked away within a quiet area of Kemer, this mansion-style house is within a few minutes to local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and boutique shops. Public transport is readily available for moving around the region towards the famous Kemer Beach within 2km for relaxing afternoons at the seaside.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within minutes to daily necessities and just 2km away from the famous beaches of Kemer, this villa has everything in place for year round family living in Turkey. For more information about living here, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local advisors who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


About the villa

The villa enters into a huge 75m2 living room with offset fitted kitchen and area for dining as a family. Sliding doors open to a covered terrace overlooking the swimming pool, while floor-to-ceiling windows fill the ground floor with natural sunlight all day long. Wide stairs provide easy access to the other floors of the home.

In total, the house offers seven bedrooms with enough space for the largest of families to live together. Some bedrooms have their own private bathrooms attached and wonderful views out towards the surroundings. There are six bathrooms within the villa.

The property has been constructed with luxury living in mind and features a state-of-the-art Smart Home system allowing control of villa aspects using the touch of a button. Other features include: double layer walls and roof insulation, luxury fitted kitchen, high quality flooring, air-conditioning units in place, and lots more for an easy move to Kemer. This is one of the best houses that you will find in the region.


Garden and external details

Outside, a vast plot of land measures 1,000m2 and provides lots of privacy and room for relaxing with loved ones. The garden itself is approximately 300m2 and landscaped with grass for sitting and sunbathing. A spacious swimming pool is ideal for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. There is a poolside bathroom and built-in barbecue for alfresco dining with friends. Parking is available for two vehicles to be kept in a safe spot during the night.


Location in Kemer

One of the main selling points of this lavish home is the incredible location. Tucked away within a quiet area of Kemer, this mansion-style house is within a few minutes to local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and boutique shops. Public transport is readily available for moving around the region towards the famous Kemer Beach within 2km for relaxing afternoons at the seaside.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity