Ref: PTFS5628

Красивые квартиры и виллы с видом на озеро в Адабуку

цена: $509,900 ссылка: PTFS5628
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивые квартиры и виллы с видом на озеро в Адабуку

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот впечатляющий проект с панорамным видом на озеро Тузла и его окрестности предлагает широкий выбор квартир и вилл для продажи в различных типах и размерах - идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет насладиться роскошной жизнью на полуострове

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Адабюкю
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры и виллы с видом на озеро в Адабуку

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и магазинов

- Рядом с международным аэропортом Бодрум

- Продается по доступным ценам


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры и виллы с видом на озеро в Адабуку

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и садами

- В нескольких минутах от транспорта и магазинов

- Рядом с международным аэропортом Бодрум

- Продается по доступным ценам


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Бодрум.


Эти объекты расположены в популярном районе Адабуку, всего в нескольких минутах от международного аэропорта, откуда можно легко добраться до вашего дома и обратно. Местные рестораны, удобства и магазины находятся в непосредственной близости, расположение не может быть лучше.


О проекте и квартирах


Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, этот комплекс предлагает 74 квартиры и 12 вилл на продажу, подходящих для всех размеров семей, которые хотят жить в прекрасном районе полуострова. Дата завершения была назначена на конец июня 2022 года, запросите сегодня больше информации для получения дополнительной информации.


Апартаменты с двумя спальнями варьируются по размеру от 85 кв.м до 95 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта. Садовые квартиры имеют свои собственные сады, в то время как на более высоких этажах есть балконы и террасы. Спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты, а гостиные и кухни имеют открытую планировку.


Виллы с тремя спальнями расположены на двух этажах и имеют открытую планировку зала со смещенными кухнями. Двери открываются в сад площадью от 245 кв.м до 480 кв.м с обилием места для отдыха. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: можно построить частный бассейн в садах вилл за дополнительную плату в размере 350.000 TL + НДС


Общие удобства и функции


- Большой центральный бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Трансфер для доступа к пляжу

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Техническое обслуживание 

- Услуги прачечной и уборки

- И многое другое



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 85 кв.м на продажу от 838.800TL до 1.184.000TL


Продается двухуровневая вилла с 3 + 1 комнатами площадью 170 кв.м от 2.200.000 до 2.820.000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме


При покупке данной недвижимости вы сможете наблюдать за тем , как Фламинго танцует за вашими окнами. Эти объекты находятся всего в нескольких шагах от озера Тузла с видом на природу, недалеко от аэропорта Бодрум-Милас, что позволяет легко приезжать и покидать свой дом каждое лето. Местные магазины и удобства, такие как рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики, находятся в непосредственной близости. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и центра города. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в этом районе Бодрума, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации у одного из  наших членов нашей команды.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Бодрум.


Эти объекты расположены в популярном районе Адабуку, всего в нескольких минутах от международного аэропорта, откуда можно легко добраться до вашего дома и обратно. Местные рестораны, удобства и магазины находятся в непосредственной близости, расположение не может быть лучше.


О проекте и квартирах


Построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, этот комплекс предлагает 74 квартиры и 12 вилл на продажу, подходящих для всех размеров семей, которые хотят жить в прекрасном районе полуострова. Дата завершения была назначена на конец июня 2022 года, запросите сегодня больше информации для получения дополнительной информации.


Апартаменты с двумя спальнями варьируются по размеру от 85 кв.м до 95 кв.м в зависимости от местоположения в рамках проекта. Садовые квартиры имеют свои собственные сады, в то время как на более высоких этажах есть балконы и террасы. Спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты, а гостиные и кухни имеют открытую планировку.


Виллы с тремя спальнями расположены на двух этажах и имеют открытую планировку зала со смещенными кухнями. Двери открываются в сад площадью от 245 кв.м до 480 кв.м с обилием места для отдыха. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: можно построить частный бассейн в садах вилл за дополнительную плату в размере 350.000 TL + НДС


Общие удобства и функции


- Большой центральный бассейн

- Сады и зоны для отдыха

- Трансфер для доступа к пляжу

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- Техническое обслуживание 

- Услуги прачечной и уборки

- И многое другое



Цены на недвижимость и наличие


2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 85 кв.м на продажу от 838.800TL до 1.184.000TL


Продается двухуровневая вилла с 3 + 1 комнатами площадью 170 кв.м от 2.200.000 до 2.820.000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме


При покупке данной недвижимости вы сможете наблюдать за тем , как Фламинго танцует за вашими окнами. Эти объекты находятся всего в нескольких шагах от озера Тузла с видом на природу, недалеко от аэропорта Бодрум-Милас, что позволяет легко приезжать и покидать свой дом каждое лето. Местные магазины и удобства, такие как рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики, находятся в непосредственной близости. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для перемещения по полуострову в направлении соседних городов и центра города. Для получения дополнительной информации о жизни в этом районе Бодрума, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня больше информации у одного из  наших членов нашей команды.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5628

Lake view beautiful apartments and villas in Adabuku

Price: $597,300 Ref: PTFS5628
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Residence with amazing sea views for sale in Guvercinlik
Apartments views
Complex pool
Gardens in the residences
Residences views
Sunbathing areas
Living room in the residence
Front room
Residences interiors
Fitted kitchen
Master room
Complex with relaxing areas
Entrance to the residences
Building of apartments
Bodrum real estate
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the residences
Residences floor plans

Lake view beautiful apartments and villas in Adabuku

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

With panoramic views out towards Tuzla Lake and surroundings, this spectacular project offers a range of apartments and villas for sale in multiple types and sizes – ideal for those who want to enjoy a life of luxury within the Bodrum peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Adabuku
Living space sqm: 170
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Lake view flats and villas in Adabuku

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Minutes away from transport and shops

- Close to Bodrum International Airport

- For sale at affordable prices not to miss

Why buy this Property

- Lake view flats and villas in Adabuku

- Excellent complex with pool and gardens

- Minutes away from transport and shops

- Close to Bodrum International Airport

- For sale at affordable prices not to miss

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a sought after area of Adabuku, these properties are just minutes away from the International Airport for easy access to and from your home. Local restaurants, amenities, and shops are all within close proximity, the location couldn’t be better.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this development offers 74 apartments and 12 villas for sale, suitable for small and large-sized families who want to live in a desired area of the peninsula. The date for completion has been set for the end of June 2022, enquire today for more information.

Two bedroom apartments vary in size from 85m2 up to 95m2 depending on location within the project. Garden apartments have their own private gardens, while higher floor units have attached balconies and terraces. Bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms, while living rooms and kitchens are open plan.

Three bedroom villas are duplex properties built across two floors and enter into open plan lounges with offset kitchens. Doors open to gardens ranging from 245m2 up to 480m2 with an abundance of space for relaxing. NOTE: It is possible to build a private pool in the gardens of the villas at an extra cost of 350,000TL + VAT.


Shared facilities and features

- Large central swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Shuttle for access to beach

- Fully secure site at all times

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Technical service provided

- Laundry and cleaning service

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring 85m2 for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom duplex villas measuring 170m2 for sale from 9,500,000TL


Payment plan information

35% down payment with further 30% paid across 7 months and final 35% paid on delivery

50% down payment with the remaining 50% balance paid on delivery


Location in Bodrum

Watch Flamingos dancing from your window when you purchase one of these spectacular properties in a desired area of Adabuku. Just moments away from Tuzla Lake with nature views, these properties are close to Bodrum-Milas Airport, making it easy to arrive and leave your home every summer. Local shops and amenities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and boutiques can all be reached easily. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and the centre. For more information about life in this area of Bodrum, please enquire today to speak with one of our team members.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a sought after area of Adabuku, these properties are just minutes away from the International Airport for easy access to and from your home. Local restaurants, amenities, and shops are all within close proximity, the location couldn’t be better.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this development offers 74 apartments and 12 villas for sale, suitable for small and large-sized families who want to live in a desired area of the peninsula. The date for completion has been set for the end of June 2022, enquire today for more information.

Two bedroom apartments vary in size from 85m2 up to 95m2 depending on location within the project. Garden apartments have their own private gardens, while higher floor units have attached balconies and terraces. Bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms, while living rooms and kitchens are open plan.

Three bedroom villas are duplex properties built across two floors and enter into open plan lounges with offset kitchens. Doors open to gardens ranging from 245m2 up to 480m2 with an abundance of space for relaxing. NOTE: It is possible to build a private pool in the gardens of the villas at an extra cost of 350,000TL + VAT.


Shared facilities and features

- Large central swimming pool

- Gardens and areas for relaxing

- Shuttle for access to beach

- Fully secure site at all times

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- Technical service provided

- Laundry and cleaning service

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring 85m2 for sale from contact us

3+1 bedroom duplex villas measuring 170m2 for sale from 9,500,000TL


Payment plan information

35% down payment with further 30% paid across 7 months and final 35% paid on delivery

50% down payment with the remaining 50% balance paid on delivery


Location in Bodrum

Watch Flamingos dancing from your window when you purchase one of these spectacular properties in a desired area of Adabuku. Just moments away from Tuzla Lake with nature views, these properties are close to Bodrum-Milas Airport, making it easy to arrive and leave your home every summer. Local shops and amenities such as restaurants, supermarkets, and boutiques can all be reached easily. Public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring towns and the centre. For more information about life in this area of Bodrum, please enquire today to speak with one of our team members.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity