Ref: PTFS5592

Превосходная двухуровневая квартира с видом на море на продажу в Гечек

цена: $197,000 ссылка: PTFS5592
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Превосходная двухуровневая квартира с видом на море на продажу в Гечек

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Не пропустите эту огромную двухуровневую квартиру для продажи в жилом районе Гечек - являясь частью элитного комплекса с общими социальными удобствами и в нескольких минутах от ближайшей пристани для тех, кто любит выходить в

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Гечек
Земля кв.м.: 5000
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140
  • Земля кв.м.: 5000

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дуплекс с видом на море и залив Гечек

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и социальными удобствами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от пристани и набережной

- Рядом с местными предметами первой необходимости, ресторанами, магазинами


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Дуплекс с видом на море и залив Гечек

- Превосходный комплекс с бассейном и социальными удобствами

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от пристани и набережной

- Рядом с местными предметами первой необходимости, ресторанами, магазинами


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

море.


Эта квартира является частью престижного комплекса в очень желанном районе Гечек и имеет прекрасный вид на залив Гечек. Комплекс полностью оборудован рядом общих социальных объектов и мест для проживания жителей, в том числе:


- Полу олимпийский бассейн

- Водопад в бассейне

- Облицованные зеленые сады на улице

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн 

- Частная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- 24/7 Система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире


Квартира построена на двух этажах и вход на второй этаж через отдельный вход в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Доступ предоставляется на большую переднюю террасу с прекрасным видом на море и окружающие горы. Завершает этот этаж резиденции, гостевая ванная комната.


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены спальни. Одна из спален - это главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Есть вторая спальня с двуспальной кроватью и одноместная комната. Общая ванная комната имеет мощный душ. Огромный балкон с верхней террасой имеет потрясающий вид на море.


Недвижимость на рынке сегодня частично меблирована и включает в себя: электрические жалюзи на втором этаже, четыре кондиционера внутри, мраморные полы, стеклопакеты UPVC, камин в гостиной, кладовая и многое другое. Эта резиденция готова для новых владельцев.



Расположение в Гечек


Эти просторные апартаменты расположены в тихом уголке Гечека, где можно спокойно жить за границей. Они находятся в престижном районе и имеют великолепный вид на Гечек-Бейс, море, острова и окружающие леса. 2-3 минуты езды обеспечивают доступ к набережной, полной удобств и предметов первой необходимости - до этой же зоны можно добраться за 16-17 минут ходьбы. Ближайшая пристань для яхт предоставляет бесконечные возможности для плавания по некоторым из самых живописных маршрутов Турции. Эта квартира станет прекрасным домом для отдыха за границей или идиллическим дуплексом для отдыха в Турции. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

море.


Эта квартира является частью престижного комплекса в очень желанном районе Гечек и имеет прекрасный вид на залив Гечек. Комплекс полностью оборудован рядом общих социальных объектов и мест для проживания жителей, в том числе:


- Полу олимпийский бассейн

- Водопад в бассейне

- Облицованные зеленые сады на улице

- Места для отдыха и принятия солнечных ванн 

- Частная парковка для ваших автомобилей

- 24/7 Система безопасности

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О квартире


Квартира построена на двух этажах и вход на второй этаж через отдельный вход в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и столовой. Доступ предоставляется на большую переднюю террасу с прекрасным видом на море и окружающие горы. Завершает этот этаж резиденции, гостевая ванная комната.


Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены спальни. Одна из спален - это главная спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. Есть вторая спальня с двуспальной кроватью и одноместная комната. Общая ванная комната имеет мощный душ. Огромный балкон с верхней террасой имеет потрясающий вид на море.


Недвижимость на рынке сегодня частично меблирована и включает в себя: электрические жалюзи на втором этаже, четыре кондиционера внутри, мраморные полы, стеклопакеты UPVC, камин в гостиной, кладовая и многое другое. Эта резиденция готова для новых владельцев.



Расположение в Гечек


Эти просторные апартаменты расположены в тихом уголке Гечека, где можно спокойно жить за границей. Они находятся в престижном районе и имеют великолепный вид на Гечек-Бейс, море, острова и окружающие леса. 2-3 минуты езды обеспечивают доступ к набережной, полной удобств и предметов первой необходимости - до этой же зоны можно добраться за 16-17 минут ходьбы. Ближайшая пристань для яхт предоставляет бесконечные возможности для плавания по некоторым из самых живописных маршрутов Турции. Эта квартира станет прекрасным домом для отдыха за границей или идиллическим дуплексом для отдыха в Турции. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы организовать ваш визит при первой же возможности.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5592

Sea view superb Gocek duplex apartment for sale

Price: $197,100 Ref: PTFS5592
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Duplex apartment for sale in Gocek
Complex access
Common spaces
Residences swimming pool
Spacious pool
Apartments building
Complex communal spaces
Complex with relaxing areas
Staircase access
Main entrance
Spacious apartment
Spacious kitchen
Front room and eating area
Open fire in the residence
Dining space
Living room
Balcony access from living room
Modern balcony
Modern balcony
Modern apartment
Large bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Stairway
Hallway
Modern interiors
Apartments room
Large bathroom
Residences large room
Large residences room
Terrace views
Terrace access from bedroom
Ocean views
Apartments views
Sea views from the apartments
Amazing views
Shared spaces
Complex shared spaces
Gocek real estate

Sea view superb Gocek duplex apartment for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Do not miss out on this tremendous duplex apartment for sale in a residential area of Gocek – forming part of an elite complex with shared social facilities and just minutes away from the nearest marina for those who love sailing in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Gocek
Land size sqm: 5000
Living space sqm: 140
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 140
  • Land size sqm: 5000
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Sea and Gocek Bay view duplex apartment

- Superb complex with pool and social facilities

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from the Marina and promenade

- Close to local necessities, restaurants, shops

Why buy this Property

- Sea and Gocek Bay view duplex apartment

- Superb complex with pool and social facilities

- Suitable for year round living with your family

- Minutes away from the Marina and promenade

- Close to local necessities, restaurants, shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of a prestigious complex in a highly desired area of Gocek and has beautiful views of Gocek Bay. The site is fully equipped with a range of shared social facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis, including:

- Half Olympic-sized swimming pool

- Waterfall feature within the pool

- Landscaped green gardens outside

- Spaces to sit and sunbathe daily

- Private car park for your vehicles

- Fully secure project at all times

- And so much more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is built across two floors and enters on the second floor via a private entrance into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. Access is granted to a big front terrace with beautiful view out towards the sea and surrounding mountains. Completing this floor of the residence is a guest bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the third floor where bedrooms are located. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. There is second double sized bedroom and a single room. A shared bathroom has a powerful walk-in shower. A huge top terrace balcony enjoys fabulous sea views.

The property is on the market today as partially furnished and includes: electric shutters on the second floor, four air-conditioning units inside, marble flooring, UPVC double glazed windows, fireplace in the lounge, storage area, and so much more. This residence is ready for owners to move in.


Location in Gocek

Located in a quiet corner of Gocek for a peaceful lifestyle abroad, this spacious apartment is found in a prestigious area and has magnificent views of Gocek Bays, the sea, islands, and the surrounding forests. A 2-3 minute drive provides access to the seafront and promenade full of amenities and daily necessities – the same area can also be reached within a 16-17 minute walk. The nearest marina provides endless opportunities for sailing through some of Turkey’s most picturesque sailing routes. This apartment would make for a lovely full-time home abroad or an idyllic holiday duplex for enjoying endless summers in Turkey. Please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience to you.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment forms part of a prestigious complex in a highly desired area of Gocek and has beautiful views of Gocek Bay. The site is fully equipped with a range of shared social facilities and spaces for residents to enjoy on a daily basis, including:

- Half Olympic-sized swimming pool

- Waterfall feature within the pool

- Landscaped green gardens outside

- Spaces to sit and sunbathe daily

- Private car park for your vehicles

- Fully secure project at all times

- And so much more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is built across two floors and enters on the second floor via a private entrance into an open plan living room with offset kitchen and dining space. Access is granted to a big front terrace with beautiful view out towards the sea and surrounding mountains. Completing this floor of the residence is a guest bathroom.

A staircase leads up to the third floor where bedrooms are located. One of the bedrooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own en-suite private bathroom. There is second double sized bedroom and a single room. A shared bathroom has a powerful walk-in shower. A huge top terrace balcony enjoys fabulous sea views.

The property is on the market today as partially furnished and includes: electric shutters on the second floor, four air-conditioning units inside, marble flooring, UPVC double glazed windows, fireplace in the lounge, storage area, and so much more. This residence is ready for owners to move in.


Location in Gocek

Located in a quiet corner of Gocek for a peaceful lifestyle abroad, this spacious apartment is found in a prestigious area and has magnificent views of Gocek Bays, the sea, islands, and the surrounding forests. A 2-3 minute drive provides access to the seafront and promenade full of amenities and daily necessities – the same area can also be reached within a 16-17 minute walk. The nearest marina provides endless opportunities for sailing through some of Turkey’s most picturesque sailing routes. This apartment would make for a lovely full-time home abroad or an idyllic holiday duplex for enjoying endless summers in Turkey. Please call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest convenience to you.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity