Ref: PTFS5950

Очаровательная квартира в элитном тихом районе Годжек

цена: $131,800 ссылка: PTFS5950
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Очаровательная квартира в элитном тихом районе Годжек

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти очаровательные апартаменты расположены в тихом районе Годжек в Фетхие и имеют прекрасный вид на окружающий лес и природу - всего в нескольких минутах от центра и ближайшей пристани для яхт для тех, кто любит плавать в море.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 1
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Гечек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 50

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 1
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 50

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная квартира на продажу в Годжек

- Потрясающие виды на лес и природу

- Отличный комплекс с общим бассейном

- Минуты от повседневных потребностей

- Рядом с ближайшей пристанью для плавания

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очаровательная квартира на продажу в Годжек

- Потрясающие виды на лес и природу

- Отличный комплекс с общим бассейном

- Минуты от повседневных потребностей

- Рядом с ближайшей пристанью для плавания

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира, построенная в 2021 году по отличным стандартам, находится в небольшом комплексе, состоящем из двух блоков и всего восьми объектов недвижимости. Комлекс предлагает социальные и общие услуги для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира расположена на первом этаже, что делает ее подходящей для тех, кто хочет уехать в Турцию с легким доступом к блоку и обратно. Собственность входит через гостеприимный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством поверхностей столешницы и встроенными шкафами. В гостиной есть двойные двери патио, которые выходят на переднюю террасу с видом на бассейн.


Коридор ведет в спальню. Спальня - двухместный номер, в котором могут комфортно разместиться двое взрослых. Двери во французском стиле открываются из спальни прямо в сад и коммунальные зоны комплекса. Внутреннее пространство резиденции полностью оборудованная ванная комната с мощным душевым кабином.


Покрытая на высоком уровне, квартира была построена с использованием качественных материалов и функций: керамический кафельный пол, стальная защитная входная дверь, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Годжеке. Организуйте свое посещение как можно раньше, так как этот список не будет доступен гораздо дольше.


Расположение в Годжек

Эти апартаменты расположены в элитном районе Годжек. Из них открывается фантастический вид на окружающие леса и зеленую природу. Короткое расстояние - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до главной дороги, где находятся многочисленные удобства. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по Годжеку в направлении центра города или к ближайшей пристани для яхт для тех, кто увлекается парусным спортом. Годжек хорошо известен как чемпион в Турции для любителей воды с несколькими пристанями для яхт и доступом к лодкам. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно проехать в пределах 18 км для рейсов по Европе и за ее пределами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира, построенная в 2021 году по отличным стандартам, находится в небольшом комплексе, состоящем из двух блоков и всего восьми объектов недвижимости. Комлекс предлагает социальные и общие услуги для жителей, в том числе:


- Большой центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О квартире

Квартира расположена на первом этаже, что делает ее подходящей для тех, кто хочет уехать в Турцию с легким доступом к блоку и обратно. Собственность входит через гостеприимный коридор в гостиную открытой планировки со смещенной кухней. Кухня оборудована множеством поверхностей столешницы и встроенными шкафами. В гостиной есть двойные двери патио, которые выходят на переднюю террасу с видом на бассейн.


Коридор ведет в спальню. Спальня - двухместный номер, в котором могут комфортно разместиться двое взрослых. Двери во французском стиле открываются из спальни прямо в сад и коммунальные зоны комплекса. Внутреннее пространство резиденции полностью оборудованная ванная комната с мощным душевым кабином.


Покрытая на высоком уровне, квартира была построена с использованием качественных материалов и функций: керамический кафельный пол, стальная защитная входная дверь, стеклопакеты и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Годжеке. Организуйте свое посещение как можно раньше, так как этот список не будет доступен гораздо дольше.


Расположение в Годжек

Эти апартаменты расположены в элитном районе Годжек. Из них открывается фантастический вид на окружающие леса и зеленую природу. Короткое расстояние - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до главной дороги, где находятся многочисленные удобства. Общественный транспорт доступен для перемещения по Годжеку в направлении центра города или к ближайшей пристани для яхт для тех, кто увлекается парусным спортом. Годжек хорошо известен как чемпион в Турции для любителей воды с несколькими пристанями для яхт и доступом к лодкам. Международный аэропорт Даламан можно проехать в пределах 18 км для рейсов по Европе и за ее пределами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5950

Charming Gocek apartment in elite peaceful area

Price: $146,000 Ref: PTFS5950
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Gocek
Large pool and garden
Spacious garden
Spacious garden
Residences garden
Apartment with balcony
Residences building
Apartments building
Apartments access
Complex entrance
Shared areas
Residences entrance
Spacious interiors
Fitted kitchen
Residences kitchen
Fitted kitchen
Large kitchen
Garden access from bedroom
Large bedroom
Views towards the garden
Modern bathroom
Gocek real estate

Charming Gocek apartment in elite peaceful area

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

For sale at a bargain price not to miss out on, this charming apartment is nestled within a peaceful area of Gocek in Fethiye and has lovely views heading out towards the surrounding forest and nature – all just a few minutes away from the centre and nearest marina for those who enjoy sailing.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Gocek
Living space sqm: 50
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 50
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Charming apartment for sale in Gocek

- Tremendous forest and nature views

- Excellent complex with shared pool

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Close to nearest Marina for sailing

Why buy this Property

- Charming apartment for sale in Gocek

- Tremendous forest and nature views

- Excellent complex with shared pool

- Minutes away from daily necessities

- Close to nearest Marina for sailing

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in 2021 to excellent standards throughout, this apartment is found within a small complex consisting of two blocks and just eight properties in total. The site offers social and shared facilities for residents to enjoy together, including:

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the ground floor, making it suitable for those looking to retire to Turkey with easy access to and from the unit. The property enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of worktop surfaces and fitted cabinets. The living room features double patio doors that open to a front terrace overlooking the swimming pool.

A hallway leads through to the bedroom. The bedroom is a double sized room and could sleep two adults comfortably. French-style doors open from the bedroom direct to the garden and communal areas of the complex. Completing the interior of the residence is a fully fitted and equipped bathroom with powerful walk-in shower installed.

Finished to a high standard throughout, the flat has been constructed using quality materials and features include: ceramic tiled flooring, steel security entrance door, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gocek. Arrange your visit at the earliest as this listing is not going to be available for much longer.


Location in Gocek

Located in an elite area of Gocek, this apartment has fantastic views heading out towards the surrounding forests and green nature. A short distance is all it takes to reach the main road where numerous amenities and facilities are found. Public transport is available for moving around Gocek towards the town centre or towards the nearest marina for those who are keen on sailing. Gocek is well known as the champion destination in Turkey for water lovers with several marinas and access to boats. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 18km for flights around Europe and beyond.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in 2021 to excellent standards throughout, this apartment is found within a small complex consisting of two blocks and just eight properties in total. The site offers social and shared facilities for residents to enjoy together, including:

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Off street parking for vehicles

- Highly secure grounds always

- And lots more inside and out


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the ground floor, making it suitable for those looking to retire to Turkey with easy access to and from the unit. The property enters via a welcoming hallway into an open plan designed living room with offset kitchen. The kitchen is equipped with lots of worktop surfaces and fitted cabinets. The living room features double patio doors that open to a front terrace overlooking the swimming pool.

A hallway leads through to the bedroom. The bedroom is a double sized room and could sleep two adults comfortably. French-style doors open from the bedroom direct to the garden and communal areas of the complex. Completing the interior of the residence is a fully fitted and equipped bathroom with powerful walk-in shower installed.

Finished to a high standard throughout, the flat has been constructed using quality materials and features include: ceramic tiled flooring, steel security entrance door, double glazed windows, and lots more for an easy transition to living in Gocek. Arrange your visit at the earliest as this listing is not going to be available for much longer.


Location in Gocek

Located in an elite area of Gocek, this apartment has fantastic views heading out towards the surrounding forests and green nature. A short distance is all it takes to reach the main road where numerous amenities and facilities are found. Public transport is available for moving around Gocek towards the town centre or towards the nearest marina for those who are keen on sailing. Gocek is well known as the champion destination in Turkey for water lovers with several marinas and access to boats. Dalaman International Airport can be driven to within 18km for flights around Europe and beyond.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity