Ref: PTFS5584

Семейная вилла с видом на море в Кадикалеси на продажу

цена: $399,300 ссылка: PTFS5584
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейная вилла с видом на море в Кадикалеси на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта вилла полностью отделена и расположена в пределах собственного частного участка с просторным садом и потрясающим видом на море. Отель расположен в жилом районе Кадикалеси, где круглогодично живет семья на полуострове Бодрум. Для ответов на любые ваши вопросы, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Кадикалеси
Земля кв.м.: 333
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Кадикалеси
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 333

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла для продажи с великолепным видом на море

-  Виллая с большим бассейном и садом

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- 700 метров пешком до пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и ежедневными магазинами

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Вилла для продажи с великолепным видом на море

-  Виллая с большим бассейном и садом

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей

- 700 метров пешком до пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и ежедневными магазинами

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

командой.


Предлагая обилие частной личной жизни, вилла имеет вид на море, окружающую природу и город Бодрум. Местные удобства и повседневные потребности, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бары, могут быть доступны в считанные минуты. Сложно найти место более подходящие для проживания в Турции. 


Первый этаж 

Дом имеет жилое помещение со смещённой кухней и зоной для ужина. Двери ведут в сад и бассейн, что также позволяет естественному солнечному свету заполнять дом. На этом этаже находится ванная комната туалета.



Второй этаж 


Лестница ведет на первый этаж, где расположены четыре спальни. В доме есть достаточно места для семьи из шести-восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. С балконов открывается прекрасный вид на море. На этом этаже есть две ванные комнаты, обе оборудованы душевыми.

Вилла числится на рынке как незаконченная, однако мебель может быть согласована, если вы хотите купить дом, готовый к переезду - для дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме. Эта вилла была сохранена в превосходном состоянии. Право на собственность и взаиморасчете действительны и готовы.


Сад и внешние детали 

Снаружи, участок составляет 333 кв.м и имеет озелененный сад для отдыха и солнечных ванн круглый год. В центре сада находится бассейн с прекрасным видом, сливающийся с морем и далекими островами. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.



Расположение в Бодруме 

Проект расположен в тихом районе Кадикалеси, в жилом районе, всего в 700 метрах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и моря. Местные объекты и супермаркеты находятся в радиусе 500 метров или ближе. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову в направлении центра города и соседних курортов для дневных поездок и изучения города.


Расстояния 

В 0,4 км от супермаркетов

В 0,7 км от песчаного пляжа

В 3.0км от Гумушлюка

В 3.0км от Тургутрейса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

командой.


Предлагая обилие частной личной жизни, вилла имеет вид на море, окружающую природу и город Бодрум. Местные удобства и повседневные потребности, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и бары, могут быть доступны в считанные минуты. Сложно найти место более подходящие для проживания в Турции. 


Первый этаж 

Дом имеет жилое помещение со смещённой кухней и зоной для ужина. Двери ведут в сад и бассейн, что также позволяет естественному солнечному свету заполнять дом. На этом этаже находится ванная комната туалета.



Второй этаж 


Лестница ведет на первый этаж, где расположены четыре спальни. В доме есть достаточно места для семьи из шести-восьми человек, чтобы жить вместе в полном комфорте. С балконов открывается прекрасный вид на море. На этом этаже есть две ванные комнаты, обе оборудованы душевыми.

Вилла числится на рынке как незаконченная, однако мебель может быть согласована, если вы хотите купить дом, готовый к переезду - для дополнительной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой в Бодруме. Эта вилла была сохранена в превосходном состоянии. Право на собственность и взаиморасчете действительны и готовы.


Сад и внешние детали 

Снаружи, участок составляет 333 кв.м и имеет озелененный сад для отдыха и солнечных ванн круглый год. В центре сада находится бассейн с прекрасным видом, сливающийся с морем и далекими островами. Парковка доступна для тех, у кого есть транспортное средство.



Расположение в Бодруме 

Проект расположен в тихом районе Кадикалеси, в жилом районе, всего в 700 метрах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и моря. Местные объекты и супермаркеты находятся в радиусе 500 метров или ближе. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову в направлении центра города и соседних курортов для дневных поездок и изучения города.


Расстояния 

В 0,4 км от супермаркетов

В 0,7 км от песчаного пляжа

В 3.0км от Гумушлюка

В 3.0км от Тургутрейса

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5584

Eternal sea vista family villa in Kadikalesi for sale

Price: $399,300 Ref: PTFS5584
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family villa for sale in Kadikalesi
Ocean views
Private pool
Residences views
Areas to sunbathe
Green areas
Modern villa
Front room
Lounge room
Modern kitchen
Eating area
Villas interiors
Access to the first floor
Spacious bedroom
Bedroom views
Modern room
Balcony in the residence
Villas views
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Bathroom with bathtub
Villas bedroom
Large modern room
Villas large room
Equipped bathroom
Modern villa
Private garden
Sea views and pool
Residence in Kadikalesi
Sea views from the residence
Kadikalesi real estate

Eternal sea vista family villa in Kadikalesi for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This villa is completely detached and situated within its own private plot with spacious garden and tremendous view of the sea. Nestled in a residential area of Kadikalesi, this property has everything in place for year round living in the Bodrum peninsula with a family. For answers to any questions you have, please call or contact us to speak with our team.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Kadikalesi
Land size sqm: 333
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Kadikalesi
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 333
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Eternal sea view villa for sale in Kadikalesi

- Fully detached with large pool and garden

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- 700 metre walking distance to the beach

- Close to local amenities and daily shops

Why buy this Property

- Eternal sea view villa for sale in Kadikalesi

- Fully detached with large pool and garden

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- 700 metre walking distance to the beach

- Close to local amenities and daily shops

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering an abundance of privacy, the villa has views of the sea, surrounding nature, and city of Bodrum. Local amenities and daily necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and bars can all be reached within a matter of moments. The location is second to none for living in Turkey.


Entrance floor

The house enters on the entrance floor into a welcoming living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool, also allowing natural sunlight to fill the home. Completing this floor of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where four bedrooms are located. The house has room inside for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. Balconies have beautiful views heading out towards the sea. There are two bathrooms on this floor, both equipped with walk-in showers.

The villa is on the market as unfurnished, however furniture can be negotiated should you wish to buy a home ready to move in – for more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum. This listing has been kept in superb condition from top to bottom. The Deed and settlement certificate are both in place.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private plot measures 333m2 and features a green landscaped garden for relaxing and sunbathing all year round. At the centre of the garden is an eternal swimming pool with lovely view merging with the sea and distant islands. Parking is available for those who have a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a peaceful area of Kadikalesi, this property is found in a residential spot and is just 700 metres walking distance away from the nearest beach and seaside for relaxing on a daily basis with friends and loved ones. Local facilities and supermarkets are all within a 500 metre radius or closer. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards the city centre and neighbouring resorts for day trips and exploring.


Distances

0.4km away from supermarkets

0.7km away from sandy beach

3.0km away from Gumusluk

3.0km away from Turgutreis

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Offering an abundance of privacy, the villa has views of the sea, surrounding nature, and city of Bodrum. Local amenities and daily necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and bars can all be reached within a matter of moments. The location is second to none for living in Turkey.


Entrance floor

The house enters on the entrance floor into a welcoming living room with offset kitchen and area for dining. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool, also allowing natural sunlight to fill the home. Completing this floor of the property is a WC bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where four bedrooms are located. The house has room inside for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. Balconies have beautiful views heading out towards the sea. There are two bathrooms on this floor, both equipped with walk-in showers.

The villa is on the market as unfurnished, however furniture can be negotiated should you wish to buy a home ready to move in – for more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our local team in Bodrum. This listing has been kept in superb condition from top to bottom. The Deed and settlement certificate are both in place.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private plot measures 333m2 and features a green landscaped garden for relaxing and sunbathing all year round. At the centre of the garden is an eternal swimming pool with lovely view merging with the sea and distant islands. Parking is available for those who have a vehicle.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a peaceful area of Kadikalesi, this property is found in a residential spot and is just 700 metres walking distance away from the nearest beach and seaside for relaxing on a daily basis with friends and loved ones. Local facilities and supermarkets are all within a 500 metre radius or closer. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards the city centre and neighbouring resorts for day trips and exploring.


Distances

0.4km away from supermarkets

0.7km away from sandy beach

3.0km away from Gumusluk

3.0km away from Turgutreis

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity