Ref: PTFS5581

Семейная вилла в Яликаваке с фантастическим видом на море

цена: $471,800 ссылка: PTFS5581
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Семейная вилла в Яликаваке с фантастическим видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот живописный дом, расположенный в районе Эрдемли в Ялыкаваке, идеально подходит для семей, проживающих в пределах полуострова Бодрум, и находится всего в 15 минутах радиуса от абсолютно всех необходимых мест - пляжей, пристани, центра города и всех повседневных удобств. Запросите больше информации сегодня, так как этот вариант не будет доступен долго на

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический вид на море вилла для продажи в Яликавак

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в семье

- Десять минут ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом со знаменитой пристанью и центром города 

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастический вид на море вилла для продажи в Яликавак

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в семье

- Десять минут ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом со знаменитой пристанью и центром города 

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

рынке.


Первоначально завершенная в 2017 году по превосходным стандартам, эта вилла составляет часть небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из пяти домов. С фантастическим видом на Греческие острова, это отличная возможность жить в Ялыкаваке и всего в десяти минутах до ближайшего пляжа и знаменитой пристани.


Первый этаж 

Вилла имеет на первом этаже просторную гостиную, где вся семья может собираться и проводить время. За пределами гостиной находится кухня, оборудованная шкафами для хранения и рабочими столами. Открываются двери в сад и бассейн. На этом этаже дома находится спальня и общая ванная комната.


Второй этаж 

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Из обоих спален открывается прекрасный вид на море и природные окрестности. Балконы имеют место для отдыха, так и проведения качественного времени с любимым человеком. Вилла может легко вместить семьи среднего размера и подходит для круглогодичной жизни.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенная в пределах участка земли размером 500 кв.м, вилла выходит в зеленый сад, который благоустроен газоном и красивыми пейзажами. В центре сада находится бассейн. Вокруг бассейна находится зона для солнечных ванн. Вид из сада невероятный - смотрит в сторону Греческих островов, самого Ялsкавака и Коюнбаба.


Расположение в Бодруме 

С точки зрения расположения, эта вилла идеально расположена для тех, кто хочет жить в пределах полуострова Бодрум на постоянной основе. До ближайшего пляжа можно добраться в десяти минутах ходьбы, чтобы отдохнуть на берегу моря с друзьями и близкими. Центр города и знаменитый причал Ялыкавак можно посетить в течение десяти минут. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову в сторону соседних курортов и городов. Чтобы организовать свой визит в этот изысканный проект, пожалуйста, поинтересуйтесь сегодня - наша команда в Бодруме с удовольствием ответит на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут возникнуть.



Расстояния 

В 10 минутах езды от причала Ялыкавак  

В 10 минутах езды от пляжа

В 12 минутах езды от фермерского рынка

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

рынке.


Первоначально завершенная в 2017 году по превосходным стандартам, эта вилла составляет часть небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из пяти домов. С фантастическим видом на Греческие острова, это отличная возможность жить в Ялыкаваке и всего в десяти минутах до ближайшего пляжа и знаменитой пристани.


Первый этаж 

Вилла имеет на первом этаже просторную гостиную, где вся семья может собираться и проводить время. За пределами гостиной находится кухня, оборудованная шкафами для хранения и рабочими столами. Открываются двери в сад и бассейн. На этом этаже дома находится спальня и общая ванная комната.


Второй этаж 

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены две спальни. Из обоих спален открывается прекрасный вид на море и природные окрестности. Балконы имеют место для отдыха, так и проведения качественного времени с любимым человеком. Вилла может легко вместить семьи среднего размера и подходит для круглогодичной жизни.


Сад и внешние детали 

Расположенная в пределах участка земли размером 500 кв.м, вилла выходит в зеленый сад, который благоустроен газоном и красивыми пейзажами. В центре сада находится бассейн. Вокруг бассейна находится зона для солнечных ванн. Вид из сада невероятный - смотрит в сторону Греческих островов, самого Ялsкавака и Коюнбаба.


Расположение в Бодруме 

С точки зрения расположения, эта вилла идеально расположена для тех, кто хочет жить в пределах полуострова Бодрум на постоянной основе. До ближайшего пляжа можно добраться в десяти минутах ходьбы, чтобы отдохнуть на берегу моря с друзьями и близкими. Центр города и знаменитый причал Ялыкавак можно посетить в течение десяти минут. Рядом ходит общественный транспорт для перемещения по полуострову в сторону соседних курортов и городов. Чтобы организовать свой визит в этот изысканный проект, пожалуйста, поинтересуйтесь сегодня - наша команда в Бодруме с удовольствием ответит на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут возникнуть.



Расстояния 

В 10 минутах езды от причала Ялыкавак  

В 10 минутах езды от пляжа

В 12 минутах езды от фермерского рынка

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5581

Fantastic sea view detached family villa in Yalikavak

Price: $471,800 Ref: PTFS5581
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak
Spacious villa
Large pool
Residences garden and pool
Swimming pool
Large garden
Front room
Living room
Eating area
Dining area and kitchen
Spacious interiors
Staircase
Residences bedroom
Residences room
Spacious bathroom
Large bathroom
Spacious room
Bedroom in the residence
Spacious room
Yalikavak real estate
Yalikavak modern villa
Residences garden
Private villa
Yalikavak residence
Residence in Yalikavak
Villas aerial views

Fantastic sea view detached family villa in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the Erdemli area of Yalikavak, this picturesque home is perfect for family living within the Bodrum peninsula and is just 15 minutes radius away from absolutely everything needed – beaches, a marina, the town centre, and all daily amenities. Enquire today as this is not going to be available for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 120
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Ten minute walk away from nearest beach

- Close to the famous Marina and town centre

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic sea view villa for sale in Yalikavak

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Ten minute walk away from nearest beach

- Close to the famous Marina and town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2017 to superb standards, this villa forms part of a small estate of just five homes in total. Looking out towards the Greek Islands with a fantastic view, this is an excellent opportunity to live in Yalikavak within ten minutes to the nearest beach and famous Marina.


Entrance floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room where all the family can gather and spend quality time. Off the living room is a kitchen equipped with cupboards for storage and worktops. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool area. Completing this floor of the house is a guest bedroom and shared bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two further bedrooms are located. Both rooms have beautiful views heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings. Balconies are attached to both for relaxing and spending quality time with a loved one. The property could easily sleep a medium sized family and is suitable for year round living.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a green garden that is landscaped with grass and pretty scenery. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of privacy from neighbours. Surrounding the pool is an area for sunbathing. The view from the garden is incredible – looking out towards the Greek Islands, Yalikavak itself, and Koyunbaba for as long as the eye can see.


Location in Bodrum

In terms of location, this villa is perfectly placed for those who want to live within the Bodrum peninsula on a permanent basis. The nearest beach can be reached within a ten minute walk for relaxing at the seaside with friends and loved ones. The town centre and famous Marina of Yalikavak can be driven to within ten minutes for sailing and exploring. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and towns. To arrange your visit to this exquisite listing, please enquire today – our team in Bodrum are happy to answer any questions that you might have.


Distances

10 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

10 minutes away from the beach

12 minutes away from farmers market

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Originally completed in 2017 to superb standards, this villa forms part of a small estate of just five homes in total. Looking out towards the Greek Islands with a fantastic view, this is an excellent opportunity to live in Yalikavak within ten minutes to the nearest beach and famous Marina.


Entrance floor

The villa enters on the ground floor into a spacious living room where all the family can gather and spend quality time. Off the living room is a kitchen equipped with cupboards for storage and worktops. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool area. Completing this floor of the house is a guest bedroom and shared bathroom.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two further bedrooms are located. Both rooms have beautiful views heading out towards the sea and natural surroundings. Balconies are attached to both for relaxing and spending quality time with a loved one. The property could easily sleep a medium sized family and is suitable for year round living.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot of land measuring 500m2, the villa exits to a green garden that is landscaped with grass and pretty scenery. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with lots of privacy from neighbours. Surrounding the pool is an area for sunbathing. The view from the garden is incredible – looking out towards the Greek Islands, Yalikavak itself, and Koyunbaba for as long as the eye can see.


Location in Bodrum

In terms of location, this villa is perfectly placed for those who want to live within the Bodrum peninsula on a permanent basis. The nearest beach can be reached within a ten minute walk for relaxing at the seaside with friends and loved ones. The town centre and famous Marina of Yalikavak can be driven to within ten minutes for sailing and exploring. Public transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and towns. To arrange your visit to this exquisite listing, please enquire today – our team in Bodrum are happy to answer any questions that you might have.


Distances

10 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

10 minutes away from the beach

12 minutes away from farmers market

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity