Ref: PTFS5551

Квартира с видом на Босфорский пролив в Ускюдар

цена: $742,600 ссылка: PTFS5551
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Квартира с видом на Босфорский пролив в Ускюдар

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта современная квартира, расположенная всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря с прекрасным видом на Босфор, полностью достроена и готова к немедленному переезду семьи - это одна из самых впечатляющих резиденций, которые вы найдете в этом районе

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Стамбул - Ускюдар
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 205

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на Босфорский пролив в Ускударе

- Завершённая и готовая к переезду

- Роскошный дом сверху донизу

- Два парковочных места и полностью защищенный обьект

- В нескольких минутах езды от транспорта и всех удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартира с видом на Босфорский пролив в Ускударе

- Завершённая и готовая к переезду

- Роскошный дом сверху донизу

- Два парковочных места и полностью защищенный обьект

- В нескольких минутах езды от транспорта и всех удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Стамбула.


Эта недвижимость находится в уникальном районе Ускюдар и имеет великолепные виды на Босфорский пролив и Девичью башню - она идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить с семьей на Анатолийской стороне в пределах коротких расстояний до всего, что нужно на ежедневной основе в Турции.


О проекте и квартире

Квартира является частью превосходного проекта, который был построен с роскошью от потолка до пола. Проект в настоящее время завершен. Каждый блок имеет личные парковочные места, в то время как проект полностью безопасен 24/7, так же имеется наличие консьержа.

Внутри резиденция построена на двух этажах и прихожая ведет через коридор в большую жилу комнаты со смещенной столовой. Двери из гостиной ведут на балкон с прекрасным видом. Кухня полностью отдельная и имеет много места для хранения и шкафов. На первом этаже есть две спальни, в том числе хозяйская спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. На этом этаже находится общая семейная ванная комната.

Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где расположено второе жилое помещение. Это помещение имеет выход на потрясающую террасу с невероятным видом на Босфорский пролив. На этом уровне есть спальня, а также полностью оборудованная ванная комната. Никаких расходов на внутренние реквизиты этой недвижимости не было - для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.



Средства и функции включают 

- Предоставление услуг консьержа
- Крытая парковка - 2 места на квартиру
- 24/7 системы безопасности
- И намного больше по всему объекту


Расположение в Стамбуле 

Эта дуплексная квартира расположена в районе Ускудар, в жилом районе, который подходит для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула. Всего в нескольких метрах от моря открывается великолепный вид на Босфор и Девичью башню. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, бутик-магазины, магазины и аптеки, все вы можете найти вокруг проекта. Все возможные общественные виды транспорта для перемещения по направлению к центру азиатской стороны или к европейской стороне находятся поблизости, что облегчает перемещение тем, кто путешествует или исследует город.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Стамбула.


Эта недвижимость находится в уникальном районе Ускюдар и имеет великолепные виды на Босфорский пролив и Девичью башню - она идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить с семьей на Анатолийской стороне в пределах коротких расстояний до всего, что нужно на ежедневной основе в Турции.


О проекте и квартире

Квартира является частью превосходного проекта, который был построен с роскошью от потолка до пола. Проект в настоящее время завершен. Каждый блок имеет личные парковочные места, в то время как проект полностью безопасен 24/7, так же имеется наличие консьержа.

Внутри резиденция построена на двух этажах и прихожая ведет через коридор в большую жилу комнаты со смещенной столовой. Двери из гостиной ведут на балкон с прекрасным видом. Кухня полностью отдельная и имеет много места для хранения и шкафов. На первом этаже есть две спальни, в том числе хозяйская спальня с собственной ванной комнатой. На этом этаже находится общая семейная ванная комната.

Лестница ведет на верхний этаж, где расположено второе жилое помещение. Это помещение имеет выход на потрясающую террасу с невероятным видом на Босфорский пролив. На этом уровне есть спальня, а также полностью оборудованная ванная комната. Никаких расходов на внутренние реквизиты этой недвижимости не было - для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня.



Средства и функции включают 

- Предоставление услуг консьержа
- Крытая парковка - 2 места на квартиру
- 24/7 системы безопасности
- И намного больше по всему объекту


Расположение в Стамбуле 

Эта дуплексная квартира расположена в районе Ускудар, в жилом районе, который подходит для тех, кто хочет воспитывать своих детей на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула. Всего в нескольких метрах от моря открывается великолепный вид на Босфор и Девичью башню. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, бутик-магазины, магазины и аптеки, все вы можете найти вокруг проекта. Все возможные общественные виды транспорта для перемещения по направлению к центру азиатской стороны или к европейской стороне находятся поблизости, что облегчает перемещение тем, кто путешествует или исследует город.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5551

Bosphorus Sea view completed apartment in Uskudar

Price: $839,600 Ref: PTFS5551
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartment with sea views for sale in Uskudar
Apartments views
Apartments complex
Apartments views
Front room
Eating space
Balconies in the residences
Complex entrance
Uskudar real estate
Uskudar brand new residences
Residences with views
Apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the residences

Bosphorus Sea view completed apartment in Uskudar

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just minutes away from the seafront with beautiful views heading out towards the Bosphorus, this modern apartment is fully completed and is ready for a family to move in immediately – this is one of the most impressive residences that you will find in this area of Istanbul.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Istanbul - Uskudar
Living space sqm: 205

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea view apartment in Uskudar

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Luxury-designed home from top to bottom

- Two parking spaces and fully secure site

- Minutes away from transport and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Bosphorus Sea view apartment in Uskudar

- Fully completed and ready to move in today

- Luxury-designed home from top to bottom

- Two parking spaces and fully secure site

- Minutes away from transport and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is found in a unique area of Uskudar and enjoys sweeping views heading out towards the Bosphorus Sea and Maiden’s Tower – it is perfect for those looking to raise a family on the Anatolian side within striking distances to everything needed on a daily basis in Turkey.


About the project and apartment

The apartment forms part of a superb development that has been built with luxury living in mind from top to bottom. The site has now been completed and life has started. Each unit has two designated parking spaces, while the project is completely secure 24 hours per day with a concierge service available.

Inside, the residence is constructed across two floors and enters via a hallway into a large open plan living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony with lovely views. The kitchen is completely separate and has lots of storage space and worktops in place. There are two bedrooms on the entrance floor, including a master room with its own en-suite bathroom. Completing this floor is a shared family bathroom.

A staircase leads to the upper floor where a second living room is located. This room exits to a stunning terrace with incredible views heading out across the Bosphorus Sea. There is a bedroom found on this level, along with a fully equipped bathroom. No expense has been spared on the internal details of this property – for more information about buying here, call or contact us today.


Facilities and features include

- Full concierge services provided

- Indoor parking – 2 spaces per unit

- Security system operating 24/7

- And lots more throughout the site


Location in Istanbul

This duplex apartment is located in the Salacak neighbourhood of Uskudar, a residential area that is favoured by those raising children on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. The seafront is just a few metres away, providing gorgeous open views out towards the Bosphorus and Maiden’s Tower. Local amenities including supermarkets, boutique shops, stores, and pharmacies are all around. Public transportation options for moving around towards the centre of the Asian side or towards the European side are all nearby, making it easy for those commuting or exploring the city.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property is found in a unique area of Uskudar and enjoys sweeping views heading out towards the Bosphorus Sea and Maiden’s Tower – it is perfect for those looking to raise a family on the Anatolian side within striking distances to everything needed on a daily basis in Turkey.


About the project and apartment

The apartment forms part of a superb development that has been built with luxury living in mind from top to bottom. The site has now been completed and life has started. Each unit has two designated parking spaces, while the project is completely secure 24 hours per day with a concierge service available.

Inside, the residence is constructed across two floors and enters via a hallway into a large open plan living room with offset dining area. Doors open from the lounge to a balcony with lovely views. The kitchen is completely separate and has lots of storage space and worktops in place. There are two bedrooms on the entrance floor, including a master room with its own en-suite bathroom. Completing this floor is a shared family bathroom.

A staircase leads to the upper floor where a second living room is located. This room exits to a stunning terrace with incredible views heading out across the Bosphorus Sea. There is a bedroom found on this level, along with a fully equipped bathroom. No expense has been spared on the internal details of this property – for more information about buying here, call or contact us today.


Facilities and features include

- Full concierge services provided

- Indoor parking – 2 spaces per unit

- Security system operating 24/7

- And lots more throughout the site


Location in Istanbul

This duplex apartment is located in the Salacak neighbourhood of Uskudar, a residential area that is favoured by those raising children on the Anatolian side of Istanbul. The seafront is just a few metres away, providing gorgeous open views out towards the Bosphorus and Maiden’s Tower. Local amenities including supermarkets, boutique shops, stores, and pharmacies are all around. Public transportation options for moving around towards the centre of the Asian side or towards the European side are all nearby, making it easy for those commuting or exploring the city.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity