Ref: PTFS5000

Недвижимость в Ченгелькёй с потрясающим видом на Босфор

цена: $1,142,900 ссылка: PTFS5000
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недвижимость в Ченгелькёй с потрясающим видом на Босфор

$1,142,900
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море Босфора с потрясающим видом на Стамбул, Эти совершенно новые квартиры находятся в желаемом районе Ченгелькёй в Ускюдаре и находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от моря и всех местных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Ускюдар
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 425

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость высшего качества на продажу в Ченгелькёй

- Превосходное расположение в Ускюдаре на Анатолийской стороне

- Жилой комплекс с удивительными социальными удобствами

- Квартиры доступны до пяти спален

- 800 метров от моря Босфора

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость высшего качества на продажу в Ченгелькёй

- Превосходное расположение в Ускюдаре на Анатолийской стороне

- Жилой комплекс с удивительными социальными удобствами

- Квартиры доступны до пяти спален

- 800 метров от моря Босфора

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Одни из лучших апартаментов, которые вы найдете в этой части Анатолийской стороны, эти новые дома Ченгелькёй быстро распродаются, чтобы узнать сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свои по лучшей цене, прежде чем все апартаменты будут распроданы.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс расположен на участке площадью 5731 кв.м. К услугам гостей четыре многоквартирных дома и 57 квартир. Проект, построенный с учетом семейной жизни, имеет апартаменты в размерах до пяти спален. Каждый блок имеет восемь этажей, и дата завершения была назначена на конец января 2021 года.

Оборудованный социальными удобствами, комплекс отвечает всем требованиям для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год. Проведите время в бассейне, потренируйтесь в тренажерном зале или просто отдохните с друзьями в сауне – здесь каждый найдет что-то для себя. Комплекс полностью безопасен и крытые парковочные места доступны.

Сами апартаменты были построены, чтобы максимизировать на прекрасном горизонте Стамбула и Босфорском море с большими окнами, позволяющими наблюдать за всем изнутри. Все подразделения имеют отдельные балконы и террасы, предназначенные для того, чтобы спокойно провести день. Право на собственность готово для всех квартир.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Открытый и закрытый бассейн

- На месте оборудован современный тренажерный зал

- Отдельная студия йоги и танца

- Паровая баня, сауна, турецкая баня

- Баскетбольная площадка и спорт на открытом воздухе

- Трех этажная парковка для автомобилей

- Система безопасности доступна 24 часа

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 116 кв.м и для продажи от 12 558 000TL

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 119 кв.м и для продажи от 7 969 500TL

4 + 1 квартиры размером от 149 кв.м и для продажи от 10 022 200TL

5 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 313 кв.м и для продажи от 21 976 500TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула в очень жилом и востребованном районе Ченгелькёй в Ускударе. Эти дома находятся всего в 800 метрах ходьбы от моря, откуда открывается самый живописный вид на море Босфора. Удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и аптеки, можно добраться за несколько минут. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку от центра города. Ченгелькёй - это безопасный, дружелюбный район Стамбула, в котором расположены несколько особняков, построенных в период Османской империи в Турции.


Расстояния

0,8 км от моря Босфора

3.0 км от Босфорского моста

4,5 км от станции Мармарай Ускюдар

4,5 км от торгового центра Zorlu

5.0км от Университета Богазычи

6.0 км от моста ФСМ

10 км от туннеля Евроазия

36 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Одни из лучших апартаментов, которые вы найдете в этой части Анатолийской стороны, эти новые дома Ченгелькёй быстро распродаются, чтобы узнать сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свои по лучшей цене, прежде чем все апартаменты будут распроданы.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот комплекс расположен на участке площадью 5731 кв.м. К услугам гостей четыре многоквартирных дома и 57 квартир. Проект, построенный с учетом семейной жизни, имеет апартаменты в размерах до пяти спален. Каждый блок имеет восемь этажей, и дата завершения была назначена на конец января 2021 года.

Оборудованный социальными удобствами, комплекс отвечает всем требованиям для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год. Проведите время в бассейне, потренируйтесь в тренажерном зале или просто отдохните с друзьями в сауне – здесь каждый найдет что-то для себя. Комплекс полностью безопасен и крытые парковочные места доступны.

Сами апартаменты были построены, чтобы максимизировать на прекрасном горизонте Стамбула и Босфорском море с большими окнами, позволяющими наблюдать за всем изнутри. Все подразделения имеют отдельные балконы и террасы, предназначенные для того, чтобы спокойно провести день. Право на собственность готово для всех квартир.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Открытый и закрытый бассейн

- На месте оборудован современный тренажерный зал

- Отдельная студия йоги и танца

- Паровая баня, сауна, турецкая баня

- Баскетбольная площадка и спорт на открытом воздухе

- Трех этажная парковка для автомобилей

- Система безопасности доступна 24 часа

- И многое другое по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 квартиры размером от 116 кв.м и для продажи от 12 558 000TL

3 + 1 квартиры размером от 119 кв.м и для продажи от 7 969 500TL

4 + 1 квартиры размером от 149 кв.м и для продажи от 10 022 200TL

5 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 313 кв.м и для продажи от 21 976 500TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот проект расположен на Анатолийской стороне Стамбула в очень жилом и востребованном районе Ченгелькёй в Ускударе. Эти дома находятся всего в 800 метрах ходьбы от моря, откуда открывается самый живописный вид на море Босфора. Удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и аптеки, можно добраться за несколько минут. Общественный транспорт находится неподалеку от центра города. Ченгелькёй - это безопасный, дружелюбный район Стамбула, в котором расположены несколько особняков, построенных в период Османской империи в Турции.


Расстояния

0,8 км от моря Босфора

3.0 км от Босфорского моста

4,5 км от станции Мармарай Ускюдар

4,5 км от торгового центра Zorlu

5.0км от Университета Богазычи

6.0 км от моста ФСМ

10 км от туннеля Евроазия

36 км от аэропорта Сабиха Гёкчен

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5000

Cengelkoy properties with stunning Bosphorus Sea views

Price: $195,000 Ref: PTFS5000
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern residences with sea views for sale in Uskudar
Amazing sea views
Residences interiors
Front room and eating area
Relaxing areas
Residences views
Kitchen eating areas
Ocean views
Hallway
Master bedroom
Spacious bathroom
Large bedroom
Spacious room
Bedroom in the residence
Fitted bathroom
Residences bathroom
Apartment in the room
Large room
Gardens in the complex
Apartments complex
Green areas in the complex
Building of apartments
Uskudar real estate
Bosphorus views
Real estate in Uskudar Istanbul

Cengelkoy properties with stunning Bosphorus Sea views

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the Bosphorus Sea with an amazing Istanbul view, these brand new flats are found in the desired area of Cengelkoy in Uskudar and are just a short walk away from the seaside and all local amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Istanbul - Uskudar
Living space sqm: 82
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Top quality properties for sale in Cengelkoy

- Superb location in Uskudar on Anatolian side

- Residential site with amazing social facilities

- Apartments available up to five bedrooms

- 800 metres away from the Bosphorus Sea

Why buy this Property

- Top quality properties for sale in Cengelkoy

- Superb location in Uskudar on Anatolian side

- Residential site with amazing social facilities

- Apartments available up to five bedrooms

- 800 metres away from the Bosphorus Sea

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Some of the best properties that you will find in this part of the Anatolian side, these new Cengelkoy homes are selling out fast – enquire today to reserve yours at the best possible price before all units have been sold.


About the project and apartments

Situated within a plot size 5,731m2, this development offers four apartment blocks and has 57 apartments in total. Constructed with family living in mind, the project features properties in sizes up to five bedrooms. Each block has eight floors and the completion date has been set for the end of January 2021.

Equipped with social facilities, the site meets all the requirements for those wanting to live all year round. Spend time at the swimming pool, workout at the gym, or simply relax with friends at the sauna – there is something for everyone here. The complex is completely secure and parking spaces are available.

Apartments themselves have been laid out to maximise on the beautiful Istanbul skyline and Bosphorus Sea views with large windows allowing everything inside. All units have private balconies and terraces attached for winding down the day in peace. Title Deeds are ready for all flats.


Facilities and features include

- Open and closed swimming pool

- On-site equipped modern gym

- Separate yoga and dance studio

- Steam room, sauna, Turkish bath

- Basketball court and outdoor sports

- Three floors of parking for vehicles

- Security system available 24 hours

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 82m2 and for sale starting at 1,625,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 109m2 and for sale starting at 2,062,500TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 129m2 and for sale starting at 3,312,500TL

5+1 bedroom apartments sized from 313m2 and for sale starting at 11,306,200TL


Location in Istanbul

This project is located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul in the highly residential and sought after area of Cengelkoy in Uskudar. Enjoying the most picturesque views out towards the Bosphorus Sea, these homes are just an easy 800 metre walking distance away from the seaside. Amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and pharmacies can all be reached within a few minutes. Public transport is nearby for city centre commuting. Cengelkoy is a safe, friendly area of Istanbul that is home to several mansions constructed during the Ottoman period in Turkey.


Distances

0.8km from Bosphorus Sea

3.0km from Bosphorus Bridge

4.5km from Marmaray Uskudar station

4.5km from Zorlu Shopping Mall

5.0km from Bogazici University

6.0km from FSM Bridge

10km from Euroasia Tunnel

36km from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Some of the best properties that you will find in this part of the Anatolian side, these new Cengelkoy homes are selling out fast – enquire today to reserve yours at the best possible price before all units have been sold.


About the project and apartments

Situated within a plot size 5,731m2, this development offers four apartment blocks and has 57 apartments in total. Constructed with family living in mind, the project features properties in sizes up to five bedrooms. Each block has eight floors and the completion date has been set for the end of January 2021.

Equipped with social facilities, the site meets all the requirements for those wanting to live all year round. Spend time at the swimming pool, workout at the gym, or simply relax with friends at the sauna – there is something for everyone here. The complex is completely secure and parking spaces are available.

Apartments themselves have been laid out to maximise on the beautiful Istanbul skyline and Bosphorus Sea views with large windows allowing everything inside. All units have private balconies and terraces attached for winding down the day in peace. Title Deeds are ready for all flats.


Facilities and features include

- Open and closed swimming pool

- On-site equipped modern gym

- Separate yoga and dance studio

- Steam room, sauna, Turkish bath

- Basketball court and outdoor sports

- Three floors of parking for vehicles

- Security system available 24 hours

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 82m2 and for sale starting at 1,625,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments sized from 109m2 and for sale starting at 2,062,500TL

4+1 bedroom apartments sized from 129m2 and for sale starting at 3,312,500TL

5+1 bedroom apartments sized from 313m2 and for sale starting at 11,306,200TL


Location in Istanbul

This project is located on the Anatolian side of Istanbul in the highly residential and sought after area of Cengelkoy in Uskudar. Enjoying the most picturesque views out towards the Bosphorus Sea, these homes are just an easy 800 metre walking distance away from the seaside. Amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and pharmacies can all be reached within a few minutes. Public transport is nearby for city centre commuting. Cengelkoy is a safe, friendly area of Istanbul that is home to several mansions constructed during the Ottoman period in Turkey.


Distances

0.8km from Bosphorus Sea

3.0km from Bosphorus Bridge

4.5km from Marmaray Uskudar station

4.5km from Zorlu Shopping Mall

5.0km from Bogazici University

6.0km from FSM Bridge

10km from Euroasia Tunnel

36km from Sabiha Gokcen Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity