Ref: PTFS5859

Невысокие просторные апартаменты в Ченгелькой Стамбул

цена: $245,000 ссылка: PTFS5859
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Невысокие просторные апартаменты в Ченгелькой Стамбул

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот малоэтажный проект спрятан в тихом районе Ченгелькой на анатолийской стороне Стамбула и находится всего в 600 метрах от береговой линии Мармара - подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в городе в безопасном и тихом районе. Для получения более подробной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей местной командой в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Стамбул - Ускюдар
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 103

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие квартиры в Ченгелькой на продажу

- Мирное соседство идеально подходит для семейной жизни

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- 600 метров от береговой линии Мармара

- Квартиры настоятельно рекомендуются

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Невысокие квартиры в Ченгелькой на продажу

- Мирное соседство идеально подходит для семейной жизни

- Рядом с ежедневными удобствами и транспортом

- 600 метров от береговой линии Мармара

- Квартиры настоятельно рекомендуются

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в популярном районе для спокойного образа жизни в Стамбуле, в Ченгелькой на анатолийской стороне, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для поездок в центр города.


О проекте и недвижимости

Этот красивый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле по исключительным стандартам, предлагает малоэтажные здания и просторные апартаменты для продажи в Ченгелькой. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных резиденций или дуплексов с несколькими доступными типами. Разработанный с учетом семейной жизни, комплекс предлагает множество зеленых насаждений и зон для отдыха на свежем воздухе, а магазины на территории обеспечивают предметы первой необходимости.

Внутри, свойства выложены, чтобы быть удобными и расслабляющими, предоставляя изобилие места для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе и проводить время дома. Спальни больше, чем в среднем для этого района Стамбула, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены современными душевыми кабинами. Кухни предлагают много шкафов для хранения, а жилые комнаты светлые и просторные. Прикрепленные балконы имеют спокойный вид на природу.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя


- Магазины на первом этаже

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки

- Много места для отдыха на улице

- Полностью безопасные площадки 24/7

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 103м2, для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 138м2 и для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

4 + 1 комнатных квартиры площадью 163 м2  от 4 312 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти просторные апартаменты расположены в Ченгелькой, на анатолийской стороне Стамбула и расположены в тихом районе. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до целого ряда предметов первой необходимости, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны, кафе и бутики. Общественный транспорт и доступ к автомагистралям облегчают поездки и поездки по городу во всех направлениях. Ченгелькой также находится в непосредственной близости от частных школ, университетов, государственных больниц и фирменных торговых центров - все это доступно в радиусе 20 минут от проекта. Береговая линия Мармара находится всего в 600 метрах от  апартаментов для спокойных прогулок по морю.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот проект расположен в популярном районе для спокойного образа жизни в Стамбуле, в Ченгелькой на анатолийской стороне, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт для поездок в центр города.


О проекте и недвижимости

Этот красивый проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Стамбуле по исключительным стандартам, предлагает малоэтажные здания и просторные апартаменты для продажи в Ченгелькой. Покупатели могут выбирать из одноэтажных резиденций или дуплексов с несколькими доступными типами. Разработанный с учетом семейной жизни, комплекс предлагает множество зеленых насаждений и зон для отдыха на свежем воздухе, а магазины на территории обеспечивают предметы первой необходимости.

Внутри, свойства выложены, чтобы быть удобными и расслабляющими, предоставляя изобилие места для самых больших семей, чтобы жить вместе и проводить время дома. Спальни больше, чем в среднем для этого района Стамбула, в то время как ванные комнаты были оснащены современными душевыми кабинами. Кухни предлагают много шкафов для хранения, а жилые комнаты светлые и просторные. Прикрепленные балконы имеют спокойный вид на природу.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя


- Магазины на первом этаже

- Ландшафтные сады и дорожки

- Много места для отдыха на улице

- Полностью безопасные площадки 24/7

- Парковочные места для автомобилей-резидентов

- И многое другое по всей территории


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 103м2, для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью от 138м2 и для покупки свяжитесь с нами 

4 + 1 комнатных квартиры площадью 163 м2  от 4 312 000 TL


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эти просторные апартаменты расположены в Ченгелькой, на анатолийской стороне Стамбула и расположены в тихом районе. Несколько минут - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до целого ряда предметов первой необходимости, включая еженедельные супермаркеты, лучшие рестораны, кафе и бутики. Общественный транспорт и доступ к автомагистралям облегчают поездки и поездки по городу во всех направлениях. Ченгелькой также находится в непосредственной близости от частных школ, университетов, государственных больниц и фирменных торговых центров - все это доступно в радиусе 20 минут от проекта. Береговая линия Мармара находится всего в 600 метрах от  апартаментов для спокойных прогулок по морю.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5859

Low-rise spacious apartments in Cengelkoy Istanbul

Price: $211,100 Ref: PTFS5859
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residences for sale in Uskudar Istanbul
Shared spaces
Spacious complex
Complex gardens
Residences gardens
Complex shared spaces
Balconies in the apartments
Areas to relax
Apartments complex
Residences parking
Residences complex
Apartments in Uskudar
Uskudar real estate
Uskudar modern residences
4+1 apartments floor plans
Layout of the 4+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 4+1 apartments

Low-rise spacious apartments in Cengelkoy Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This low-rise project is tucked away in the peaceful area of Cengelkoy on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and is just 600 metres away from the Marmara coastline – suitable for those who are looking to live in the city within a safe, secure, and quiet neighbourhood. For more details, please call or contact us to speak directly with our local team in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Uskudar
Living space sqm: 103

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise apartments in Cengelkoy for sale

- Peaceful neighbourhood ideal for family life

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- 600 metres away from Marmara coastline

- Lifestyle apartments highly recommended

Why buy this Property

- Low-rise apartments in Cengelkoy for sale

- Peaceful neighbourhood ideal for family life

- Close to daily amenities and transportation

- 600 metres away from Marmara coastline

- Lifestyle apartments highly recommended

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a sought after neighbourhood for a quiet lifestyle in Istanbul, this project rises in Cengelkoy on the Anatolian side and is just a few minutes away from everyday necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for commuting towards the city centre.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul to exceptional standards throughout, this beautiful project offers low-rise buildings and spacious apartments for sale in Cengelkoy. Buyers can choose from single floor residences or duplex properties with several different types available. Designed with family living in mind, the complex offers lots of green space and areas for relaxing outside, while on-site shops provide everyday necessities.

Inside, the properties are laid out to be comfortable and relaxing, providing an abundance of space for the largest of families to live together and spend time at home. Bedrooms are larger than average for this area of Istanbul, while bathrooms have been fitted with contemporary walk-in showers. Kitchens offer lots of storage cupboards, while the living rooms are light and airy. Attached balconies have peaceful views across the natural surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Ground floor shops and stores

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Lots of space for relaxing outside

- Completely secure grounds 24/7

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale starting at 3,295,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 138m2 and for sale starting at 4,550,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 163m2 and for sale starting at 5,170,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in Cengelkoy, these spacious apartments rise on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and are nestled within a peaceful neighbourhood. A few minutes is all it takes to reach a range of daily necessities including weekly supermarkets, top restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores. Public transportation and access to highways make commuting and travelling around the city across all directions easy. Cengelkoy is also within close proximity to private schools, universities, state hospitals, and branded shopping malls – all accessible within a 20 minute radius of the project. The Marmara coastline is just 600 metres away for relaxing walks by the seaside.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a sought after neighbourhood for a quiet lifestyle in Istanbul, this project rises in Cengelkoy on the Anatolian side and is just a few minutes away from everyday necessities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transportation for commuting towards the city centre.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Istanbul to exceptional standards throughout, this beautiful project offers low-rise buildings and spacious apartments for sale in Cengelkoy. Buyers can choose from single floor residences or duplex properties with several different types available. Designed with family living in mind, the complex offers lots of green space and areas for relaxing outside, while on-site shops provide everyday necessities.

Inside, the properties are laid out to be comfortable and relaxing, providing an abundance of space for the largest of families to live together and spend time at home. Bedrooms are larger than average for this area of Istanbul, while bathrooms have been fitted with contemporary walk-in showers. Kitchens offer lots of storage cupboards, while the living rooms are light and airy. Attached balconies have peaceful views across the natural surroundings.


Facilities and features include

- Ground floor shops and stores

- Landscaped gardens and paths

- Lots of space for relaxing outside

- Completely secure grounds 24/7

- Parking spaces for resident cars

- And lots more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 103m2 and for sale starting at 3,295,000TL

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 138m2 and for sale starting at 4,550,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 163m2 and for sale starting at 5,170,000TL


Location in Istanbul

Located in Cengelkoy, these spacious apartments rise on the Anatolian side of Istanbul and are nestled within a peaceful neighbourhood. A few minutes is all it takes to reach a range of daily necessities including weekly supermarkets, top restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores. Public transportation and access to highways make commuting and travelling around the city across all directions easy. Cengelkoy is also within close proximity to private schools, universities, state hospitals, and branded shopping malls – all accessible within a 20 minute radius of the project. The Marmara coastline is just 600 metres away for relaxing walks by the seaside.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity