Ref: PTFS5508

Частные семейные дома в красивом районе в Бодруме на продажу

цена: $560,600 ссылка: PTFS5508
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Частные семейные дома в красивом районе в Бодруме на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построенные по всем стандартам роскоши, эти красивые дома расположены в жилом и очень частном районе Торба в пределах полуострова Бодрум. Подходящие для воспитания семьи за рубежом, эти виллы находятся всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего общественного пляжа и еще ближе ко всем повседневным потребностям и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Торба
Земля кв.м.: 400
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 193

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Торба
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 193
  • Земля кв.м.: 400

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные семейные дома для продажи в Торба, Бодрум

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами 

- Четыре и пять комнатные виллы в рамках проекта

- В пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи за рубежом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные семейные дома для продажи в Торба, Бодрум

- Просторные сады с большими бассейнами 

- Четыре и пять комнатные виллы в рамках проекта

- В пяти минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и магазинов

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания и воспитания семьи за рубежом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

магазинам.

Совершенно новые и настоятельно рекомендуемые для просмотра виллы - эти современные дома имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности и имеют обилие роскошных деталей внутри и снаружи. Расположение идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей в районе Торба на полуострове Бодрум.


Сведения о проекте и виллах

Построенная по стандартам роскоши сверху до низу, эта совершенно новая разработка состоит всего из пяти отдельных вилл. Покупатели могут выбрать из 4-х или 5-ти комнатных вилл с планировкой этажа. Дата завершения работ назначена на конец декабря 2021 года. Они идеально подходят для семей, желающей проживать в Турции.

Снаружи у каждой виллы есть свой собственный благоустроенный сад, где можно отдохнуть и позагорать в течение долгих летних месяцев года. В каждом саду есть бассейн размером 50 кв.м. Частные крытые гаражи имеют место для стоянки автомобилей на ночь в безопасном месте.

Построенные на трех этажах, виллы имеют различные планы этажей на выбор. Вилла имеет просторные гостиные открытого плана с офсетными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Особенности домов: реализованы системы умного дома - Smart Home, установлены системы отопления пола, камин в гостиных, высокие потолки и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

4 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 176 кв.м и для продажи от 7.250, 000TL

5 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 245 кв.м и для продажи от 8.450, 000TL

Для получения последней информации относительно доступности домов и обновления цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашей командой в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам в поиске виллы в Торбе.



Расположение в Бодруме 


Очень востребованный и жилой район Бодрум, эти объекты расположены в Торбе в самом высоком районе, предпочитаемом экспатами и семьями. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к местным магазинам, супермаркетам, ресторанам и ближайшему общественному пляжу. Рядом ходит транспорт для передвижения по полуострову в центр Бодрума в течение десяти минут или в направлении международного аэропорта в течение 25 минут. В целом, расположение идеально подходит для покупателей, а также инвесторов.


Расстояния 

В 5 минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

В 5 минутах езды от автобусного терминала Торба

В 10 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 15 минутах езды от причала Бодрум

В 25 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

магазинам.

Совершенно новые и настоятельно рекомендуемые для просмотра виллы - эти современные дома имеют потрясающий вид на окрестности и имеют обилие роскошных деталей внутри и снаружи. Расположение идеально подходит для круглогодичного проживания с семьей в районе Торба на полуострове Бодрум.


Сведения о проекте и виллах

Построенная по стандартам роскоши сверху до низу, эта совершенно новая разработка состоит всего из пяти отдельных вилл. Покупатели могут выбрать из 4-х или 5-ти комнатных вилл с планировкой этажа. Дата завершения работ назначена на конец декабря 2021 года. Они идеально подходят для семей, желающей проживать в Турции.

Снаружи у каждой виллы есть свой собственный благоустроенный сад, где можно отдохнуть и позагорать в течение долгих летних месяцев года. В каждом саду есть бассейн размером 50 кв.м. Частные крытые гаражи имеют место для стоянки автомобилей на ночь в безопасном месте.

Построенные на трех этажах, виллы имеют различные планы этажей на выбор. Вилла имеет просторные гостиные открытого плана с офсетными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Особенности домов: реализованы системы умного дома - Smart Home, установлены системы отопления пола, камин в гостиных, высокие потолки и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

4 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 176 кв.м и для продажи от 7.250, 000TL

5 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 245 кв.м и для продажи от 8.450, 000TL

Для получения последней информации относительно доступности домов и обновления цен, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить непосредственно с нашей командой в Бодруме, которые рады помочь вам в поиске виллы в Торбе.



Расположение в Бодруме 


Очень востребованный и жилой район Бодрум, эти объекты расположены в Торбе в самом высоком районе, предпочитаемом экспатами и семьями. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к местным магазинам, супермаркетам, ресторанам и ближайшему общественному пляжу. Рядом ходит транспорт для передвижения по полуострову в центр Бодрума в течение десяти минут или в направлении международного аэропорта в течение 25 минут. В целом, расположение идеально подходит для покупателей, а также инвесторов.


Расстояния 

В 5 минутах езды от ближайшего пляжа

В 5 минутах езды от автобусного терминала Торба

В 10 минутах езды от центра Бодрума

В 15 минутах езды от причала Бодрум

В 25 минутах езды от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5508

Private family homes in beautiful Torba Bodrum for sale

Price: $526,000 Ref: PTFS5508
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Brand new residence for sale in Torba Bodrum
Sea views
Spacious villa
Residences access
Private pool
Sunbathing areas
Living room and eating area
Dining area
Villas interiors
Living room in the villa
Fitted kitchen
Residences kitchen
Residence in Torba
Gated villa
Spacious villa
Torba residence
Villas layout
Plans of the ground floor
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the second floor
Ground floor plans
First floor plans
Plans of the top floor
Villas ground floor
First floor plans
Top floor in the villa

Private family homes in beautiful Torba Bodrum for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to luxury standards throughout, these beautiful homes are nestled in a residential and highly private area of Torba within the Bodrum peninsula. Suitable for raising a family abroad, these villas are just five minutes away from the nearest public beach and even closer to all daily necessities and shops needed.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Torba
Land size sqm: 400
Living space sqm: 193
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Torba
  • Living space sqm: 193
  • Land size sqm: 400
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family homes for sale in Torba Bodrum

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools outside

- Four and five bedroom detached villas within the project

- Five minutes away from the nearest beach and shops

- Suitable for year round living and raising family abroad

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed family homes for sale in Torba Bodrum

- Spacious gardens with large swimming pools outside

- Four and five bedroom detached villas within the project

- Five minutes away from the nearest beach and shops

- Suitable for year round living and raising family abroad

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Brand new and highly recommended for viewing – these modern contemporary homes have tremendous views out across the surroundings and feature an abundance of luxury details inside and out. The location is ideal for year round living with your family in Torba area of Bodrum peninsula.


About the project and properties

Constructed to luxury standards from top to bottom, this brand new development consists of just five detached villas in total. Buyers can choose from four or five bedroom units with floor plans available to select from. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2021. They are ideal for family living in Turkey.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden boasting ample room for relaxing and sunbathing during the long summer months of the year. Each garden has a swimming pool measuring an impressive 50m2. Private indoor garages have room to park vehicles overnight in a safe spot.

Built across three floors, the villas have different floor plans to choose from and enter into spacious open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Features of the homes include: Smart Home systems implemented, floor heating systems installed, fireplace in the living rooms, high ceilings, and lots more.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 193m2 and for sale from 8,750,000TL

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 245m2 and for sale from contact us

For the latest information regarding availability of homes and price updates, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you on your search for a villa in Torba.


Location in Bodrum

A highly sought after and residential area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled in Torba within a top neighbourhood favoured by expats and families. A five minute radius provides access to local shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and the nearest public beach. Transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula to the centre of Bodrum within ten minutes or towards the international airport within 25 minutes. All in all, the location ticks all the boxes for lifestyle buyers as well as investors.


Distances

5 minutes away from the nearest beach

5 minutes away from Torba bus terminal

10 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

15 minutes away from Bodrum Marina

25 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Brand new and highly recommended for viewing – these modern contemporary homes have tremendous views out across the surroundings and feature an abundance of luxury details inside and out. The location is ideal for year round living with your family in Torba area of Bodrum peninsula.


About the project and properties

Constructed to luxury standards from top to bottom, this brand new development consists of just five detached villas in total. Buyers can choose from four or five bedroom units with floor plans available to select from. The date for completion has been set for the end of December 2021. They are ideal for family living in Turkey.

Outside, each villa has its own private landscaped garden boasting ample room for relaxing and sunbathing during the long summer months of the year. Each garden has a swimming pool measuring an impressive 50m2. Private indoor garages have room to park vehicles overnight in a safe spot.

Built across three floors, the villas have different floor plans to choose from and enter into spacious open plan living rooms with offset kitchens and dining areas. Features of the homes include: Smart Home systems implemented, floor heating systems installed, fireplace in the living rooms, high ceilings, and lots more.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 193m2 and for sale from 8,750,000TL

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 245m2 and for sale from contact us

For the latest information regarding availability of homes and price updates, please call or contact us to speak directly with our team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you on your search for a villa in Torba.


Location in Bodrum

A highly sought after and residential area of Bodrum, these properties are nestled in Torba within a top neighbourhood favoured by expats and families. A five minute radius provides access to local shops, supermarkets, restaurants, and the nearest public beach. Transport runs nearby for moving around the peninsula to the centre of Bodrum within ten minutes or towards the international airport within 25 minutes. All in all, the location ticks all the boxes for lifestyle buyers as well as investors.


Distances

5 minutes away from the nearest beach

5 minutes away from Torba bus terminal

10 minutes away from Bodrum Centre

15 minutes away from Bodrum Marina

25 minutes away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity