Ref: PTFS5507

Каменная вилла с частным садом и бассейном в Ортакенте

цена: $563,600 ссылка: PTFS5507
Save
Cameron Deggin

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Каменная вилла с частным садом и бассейном в Ортакенте

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта построенная из камня вилла, расположенная в жилом районе Ортакента в Бодруме, находится всего в 700 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и в пяти минутах ходьбы от причала Ортакент. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Ортакент
Земля кв.м.: 526
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 186

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ортакент
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 186
  • Земля кв.м.: 526

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Построенная из камня роскошная вилла для продажи в Ортакенте

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- в 700 метрах от ближайшего пляжа

- Пять минут езды от набережной  Ортакент

- Подходит для спокойной и частной жизни

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Построенная из камня роскошная вилла для продажи в Ортакенте

- Просторный сад с большим бассейном

- в 700 метрах от ближайшего пляжа

- Пять минут езды от набережной  Ортакент

- Подходит для спокойной и частной жизни

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

командой.


Этот потрясающий проект состоит всего из 12 объектов, каждый из которых имеет огромное количество единения с прекрасными видами и садами. Виллы, найденные в жилом районе Ортакента в Бодруме, будут достроены и готовы для переезда покупателей к концу июня 2022 года.


О вилле 

Фасад виллы покрыт натуральным камнем. Недвижимость предлагает 200 кв.м брутто, 132 кв.м нетто внутреннего пространства и имеет много места для большой семьи, чтобы жить всем вместе в комфорте. Гостиные комнаты имеет высокую деревянную крышу и оборудованной кухней и зоной для ужина.

Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душем. На вилле установлена система автоматизации Умный дом - Smart Home, позволяющая полностью контролировать отопление и охлаждение, камин, камеры, сигнализацию и многое другое. Застройщик не жалел средств, чтобы сделать этот дом роскошью во всех смыслах этого слова.

Свойства включают в себя: Smart Home(Умный дом) система, система отопления и охлаждения, отопление для пола, система охлаждения, теплоизоляция, 5kW солнечная энергетическая панель, на месте генератор для питания, система камер безопасности установлена вокруг всего проекта, спутниковая система-TV, резервуар воды в саду, и многое другое для легкой адоптации и жизни в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали 

Снаружи, частный сад составляет 530 кв.м брутто и предлагает обильное пространства для отдыха и веселья на ежедневной основе. В центре сада находится бассейн 25 кв.м. Сад благоустроен газоном и прост в обслуживании во все времена. Для размещения автомобиля в безопасном месте имеется парковочная зона на 2 автомобиля.



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

4 + 1 спальные виллы размером от 200 кв.м и для продажи от 9.450, 000TL - 11.000, 000TL


Расположение в Бодруме 

Жилой район подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе, эта вилла всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Ближайший пляж доступен в пределах 700 метров для отдыха на берегу моря, в то время как пристань доступна в течение пяти минут пешком. Общественный транспорт и дороги позволяют легко передвигаться по полуострову по соседним курортам и городским центрам в дневные поездки и экскурсии.



Расстояния

В 5 минутах ходьбы от пристани Ортакент
5 минут езды от центра Ортакента

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

командой.


Этот потрясающий проект состоит всего из 12 объектов, каждый из которых имеет огромное количество единения с прекрасными видами и садами. Виллы, найденные в жилом районе Ортакента в Бодруме, будут достроены и готовы для переезда покупателей к концу июня 2022 года.


О вилле 

Фасад виллы покрыт натуральным камнем. Недвижимость предлагает 200 кв.м брутто, 132 кв.м нетто внутреннего пространства и имеет много места для большой семьи, чтобы жить всем вместе в комфорте. Гостиные комнаты имеет высокую деревянную крышу и оборудованной кухней и зоной для ужина.

Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душем. На вилле установлена система автоматизации Умный дом - Smart Home, позволяющая полностью контролировать отопление и охлаждение, камин, камеры, сигнализацию и многое другое. Застройщик не жалел средств, чтобы сделать этот дом роскошью во всех смыслах этого слова.

Свойства включают в себя: Smart Home(Умный дом) система, система отопления и охлаждения, отопление для пола, система охлаждения, теплоизоляция, 5kW солнечная энергетическая панель, на месте генератор для питания, система камер безопасности установлена вокруг всего проекта, спутниковая система-TV, резервуар воды в саду, и многое другое для легкой адоптации и жизни в Бодруме.


Сад и внешние детали 

Снаружи, частный сад составляет 530 кв.м брутто и предлагает обильное пространства для отдыха и веселья на ежедневной основе. В центре сада находится бассейн 25 кв.м. Сад благоустроен газоном и прост в обслуживании во все времена. Для размещения автомобиля в безопасном месте имеется парковочная зона на 2 автомобиля.



Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

4 + 1 спальные виллы размером от 200 кв.м и для продажи от 9.450, 000TL - 11.000, 000TL


Расположение в Бодруме 

Жилой район подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе, эта вилла всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от повседневных потребностей, включая супермаркеты, магазины и рестораны. Ближайший пляж доступен в пределах 700 метров для отдыха на берегу моря, в то время как пристань доступна в течение пяти минут пешком. Общественный транспорт и дороги позволяют легко передвигаться по полуострову по соседним курортам и городским центрам в дневные поездки и экскурсии.



Расстояния

В 5 минутах ходьбы от пристани Ортакент
5 минут езды от центра Ортакента

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5507

Ortakent stone villa with private garden and swimming pool

Price: $845,000 Ref: PTFS5507
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with private garden for sale in Ortakent
Private pool
Private garden
Ortakent stone villa
Real estate in Ortakent
4+1 villas ground floor plans
4+1 villas first floor plans
Ground floor plans of the 4+1 villas
4+1 villas first floor plans

Ortakent stone villa with private garden and swimming pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in a residential area of Ortakent in Bodrum, this stone-built villa is just 700 metres away from the nearest beach and a five minute walking distance away from Ortakent Marina for sailing opportunities. For more information, please call or contact us to speak with our local team.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Ortakent
Land size sqm: 526
Living space sqm: 186
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Ortakent
  • Living space sqm: 186
  • Land size sqm: 526
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stone-built luxury villa for sale in Ortakent

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- 700 metres away from the nearest beach

- Five minutes away from Ortakent Marina

- Suitable for peaceful and private living

Why buy this Property

- Stone-built luxury villa for sale in Ortakent

- Spacious garden with large swimming pool

- 700 metres away from the nearest beach

- Five minutes away from Ortakent Marina

- Suitable for peaceful and private living

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This peaceful project consists of just 12 properties in total, each one enjoying a tremendous amount of privacy with wonderful views and gardens. Found in a residential area of Ortakent in Bodrum, the villas will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of June 2022.


About the villa

The exterior of the villa is covered completed with natural stone. The property offers lots of internal space and has plenty of room for a large family to live together comfortably in Turkey. The living room has a high wooden roof and is offset by a fitted kitchen and area for dining.

Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. The villa has a Smart Home automation system installed allowing total control of heating and cooling, fireplace, cameras, burglar alarm, and lots more. No expense has been spared in making this a luxury home in every sense of the word.

Property features include: Smart Home system, heating and cooling system, floor heating installed, VRV cooling implemented, heat insulation, 5kW solar energy roof panels, on-site generator for power, camera system installed around communal areas, TV satellite system, water tank in the garden, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden measures 530m2 gross and offers an abundance of space for relaxing and unwinding on a daily basis. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with 25m2 pergola. The garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. A 2-car parking area is available for placing a vehicle in a safe spot.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 186m2 and for sale from 10,500,000TL up to 12,750,000TL


Location in Bodrum

A residential area suitable for those looking to live in Turkey permanently, this villa is just a short walk away from daily necessities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The nearest beach is accessible within 700 metres for relaxing at the seaside, while the Marina is accessible within five minutes on foot. Public transport and roads make it easy to move around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and town centres on day trips and excursions.


Distances

5 minutes walking distance from Ortakent Marina

5 minutes driving distance from Ortakent Centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This peaceful project consists of just 12 properties in total, each one enjoying a tremendous amount of privacy with wonderful views and gardens. Found in a residential area of Ortakent in Bodrum, the villas will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of June 2022.


About the villa

The exterior of the villa is covered completed with natural stone. The property offers lots of internal space and has plenty of room for a large family to live together comfortably in Turkey. The living room has a high wooden roof and is offset by a fitted kitchen and area for dining.

Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. The villa has a Smart Home automation system installed allowing total control of heating and cooling, fireplace, cameras, burglar alarm, and lots more. No expense has been spared in making this a luxury home in every sense of the word.

Property features include: Smart Home system, heating and cooling system, floor heating installed, VRV cooling implemented, heat insulation, 5kW solar energy roof panels, on-site generator for power, camera system installed around communal areas, TV satellite system, water tank in the garden, and lots more for an easy move to Bodrum.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden measures 530m2 gross and offers an abundance of space for relaxing and unwinding on a daily basis. At the heart of the garden is a swimming pool with 25m2 pergola. The garden is landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all times. A 2-car parking area is available for placing a vehicle in a safe spot.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 186m2 and for sale from 10,500,000TL up to 12,750,000TL


Location in Bodrum

A residential area suitable for those looking to live in Turkey permanently, this villa is just a short walk away from daily necessities including supermarkets, shops, and restaurants. The nearest beach is accessible within 700 metres for relaxing at the seaside, while the Marina is accessible within five minutes on foot. Public transport and roads make it easy to move around the peninsula towards neighbouring resorts and town centres on day trips and excursions.


Distances

5 minutes walking distance from Ortakent Marina

5 minutes driving distance from Ortakent Centre

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity