Ref: PTFS5506

Современные апартаменты в Яликавак всего в нескольких метрах от пляжа

цена: $260,400 ссылка: PTFS5506
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в Яликавак всего в нескольких метрах от пляжа

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти огромные апартаменты расположены всего в 120 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и продаются в жилом районе Яликавак на полуострове Бодрум. Эти свойства имеют все на месте в течение года жить в нужном месте в непосредственной близости от всех повседневных удобств и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 90

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Яликаваке

- Красивые виды на море и окрестности

- Превосходный комплекс с садами и бассейном

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные квартиры на продажу в Яликаваке

- Красивые виды на море и окрестности

- Превосходный комплекс с садами и бассейном

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и пляжа

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в Турции с семьей

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

магазинов.


В нескольких минутах езды от пристани Яликавак и центра города, эти очаровательные дома являются главным выбором для покупателей, которые хотят жить в Турции, и очень рекомендуемые для просмотра - апартаменты продаются быстро, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию. 



О проекте и квартирах 

Построенная по стандартам роскоши лучшим застройщиком в Бодруме, эта выдающаяся разработка состоит из двух блоков и всего 12 резиденций. Новые владельцы будут готовы переехать к концу мая 2021 года и эти подразделения подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглогодично со своими близкими.

В центре проекта - благоустроенные сады с достаточным местом для отдыха и проведения времени. Благоустроенный бассейн имеет красивый вид и окружающие помещения для солнечных ванн. Проект полностью защищен в любое время и парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.

Апартаменты входят в открытый план проживания комнат со смещёнными обеденными зонами, создавая много места для больших встреч всей семьей и наслаждаясь семейным временем вместе. Спальни большого размера могу вместить два взрослых в каждой комнате. В ванных комнатах установлены душевые кабины. С балконов открывается прекрасный вид на море.


Средства и функции включают 

- Большой общий бассейн

- Благоустроенные сады для отдыха на воздухе

- Много места для отдыха и получения солнечных ванн

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- Полная система безопасности доступна 24 часов


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 90 кв.м и на продажу от 2.250, 000TL



Расположение в Бодруме 

Эти резиденции, расположенные в огромном районе Бодрума, находятся в Яликаваке и всего в 120 метрах от ближайшего популярного пляжа для ежедневного отдыха и проведения времени на море с близкими людьми. До знаменитой пристани можно добраться в течение двух минут пешком и предлагаются бесконечные возможности для плавания. До центра Яликавака можно доехать в течение четырех минут или добраться с помощью общественного транспорта, в центре находятся рестораны, магазины и многое другое. Расположение не уступает ни одному из объектов в Бодруме, и эти апартаменты не будут находиться на рынке очень долго.


Расстояния 

В 2 минутах ходьбы от Яликавак Марина

В 4 минутах езды от центра Яликавака



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

магазинов.


В нескольких минутах езды от пристани Яликавак и центра города, эти очаровательные дома являются главным выбором для покупателей, которые хотят жить в Турции, и очень рекомендуемые для просмотра - апартаменты продаются быстро, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня дополнительную информацию. 



О проекте и квартирах 

Построенная по стандартам роскоши лучшим застройщиком в Бодруме, эта выдающаяся разработка состоит из двух блоков и всего 12 резиденций. Новые владельцы будут готовы переехать к концу мая 2021 года и эти подразделения подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглогодично со своими близкими.

В центре проекта - благоустроенные сады с достаточным местом для отдыха и проведения времени. Благоустроенный бассейн имеет красивый вид и окружающие помещения для солнечных ванн. Проект полностью защищен в любое время и парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.

Апартаменты входят в открытый план проживания комнат со смещёнными обеденными зонами, создавая много места для больших встреч всей семьей и наслаждаясь семейным временем вместе. Спальни большого размера могу вместить два взрослых в каждой комнате. В ванных комнатах установлены душевые кабины. С балконов открывается прекрасный вид на море.


Средства и функции включают 

- Большой общий бассейн

- Благоустроенные сады для отдыха на воздухе

- Много места для отдыха и получения солнечных ванн

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- Полная система безопасности доступна 24 часов


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 90 кв.м и на продажу от 2.250, 000TL



Расположение в Бодруме 

Эти резиденции, расположенные в огромном районе Бодрума, находятся в Яликаваке и всего в 120 метрах от ближайшего популярного пляжа для ежедневного отдыха и проведения времени на море с близкими людьми. До знаменитой пристани можно добраться в течение двух минут пешком и предлагаются бесконечные возможности для плавания. До центра Яликавака можно доехать в течение четырех минут или добраться с помощью общественного транспорта, в центре находятся рестораны, магазины и многое другое. Расположение не уступает ни одному из объектов в Бодруме, и эти апартаменты не будут находиться на рынке очень долго.


Расстояния 

В 2 минутах ходьбы от Яликавак Марина

В 4 минутах езды от центра Яликавака



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5506

Contemporary Yalikavak apartments metres from beach

Price: $260,200 Ref: PTFS5506
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments for sale close to the beach in Yalikavak
Apartments views
Complex green areas
Real estate in Yalikavak
Complex with swimming pool
Complex relaxing areas
Balcony in the apartment
Access to the balcony
Large gardens
Green areas
Communal areas
Sea views
Apartments complex
Real estate in Yalikavak
Complex layout
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
3+1 apartments floor plans

Contemporary Yalikavak apartments metres from beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just 120 metres away from the nearest beach are these tremendous apartments for sale in a residential area of Yalikavak within the Bodrum Peninsula. These properties have everything in place for year round living in a desired location within close proximity to all daily amenities and shops.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Living space sqm: 90
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Yalikavak

- Beautiful views out towards sea and surroundings

- Superb complex with gardens and swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily amenities and the beach

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary apartments for sale in Yalikavak

- Beautiful views out towards sea and surroundings

- Superb complex with gardens and swimming pool

- Minutes away from daily amenities and the beach

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey with family

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from Yalikavak Marina and town centre, these charming homes are a top pick for buyers looking to live in Turkey and come highly recommended for viewing – units are selling out quickly so please enquire today for more information.


About the project and apartments

Built to luxury standards by a top developer in Bodrum, this outstanding development consists of two blocks and just 12 residences in total. New owners will be ready to move in by the end of May 2021 and these units are suitable for those looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis with loved ones.

At the centre of the project are landscaped gardens with ample room for residents to relax and spend time. A landscaped swimming pool has a beautiful view and surrounding room for sunbathing. The site is completely secure at all times and parking spaces are available for vehicles.

The apartments enter into open plan living rooms with offset dining areas, creating lots of room for gathering and enjoying family meals together. Bedrooms are a great size and can sleep two adults in each. Bathrooms have walk-in showers installed. Attached balconies enjoy beautiful views out towards the sea.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared communal swimming pool

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside

- Lots of space for sunbathing and sitting

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Full security system available 24 hours


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 90m2 and for sale from 2,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in a tremendous area of Bodrum, these residences are found in Yalikavak and are just 120 metres away from the nearest popular beach for daily relaxing and spending time at the seaside with loved ones. The famous marina can be reached within two minutes on foot and offers endless sailing opportunities. The centre of Yalikavak can be driven to within four minutes or accessed using public transportation, the centre is home to restaurants, shops, and things to do. The location is second to none and these properties will not be on the market for very long.


Distances

2 minutes walk away from Yalikavak Marina

4 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Centre


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Minutes away from Yalikavak Marina and town centre, these charming homes are a top pick for buyers looking to live in Turkey and come highly recommended for viewing – units are selling out quickly so please enquire today for more information.


About the project and apartments

Built to luxury standards by a top developer in Bodrum, this outstanding development consists of two blocks and just 12 residences in total. New owners will be ready to move in by the end of May 2021 and these units are suitable for those looking to live in Turkey on a year round basis with loved ones.

At the centre of the project are landscaped gardens with ample room for residents to relax and spend time. A landscaped swimming pool has a beautiful view and surrounding room for sunbathing. The site is completely secure at all times and parking spaces are available for vehicles.

The apartments enter into open plan living rooms with offset dining areas, creating lots of room for gathering and enjoying family meals together. Bedrooms are a great size and can sleep two adults in each. Bathrooms have walk-in showers installed. Attached balconies enjoy beautiful views out towards the sea.


Facilities and features include

- Large shared communal swimming pool

- Landscaped gardens for relaxing outside

- Lots of space for sunbathing and sitting

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- Full security system available 24 hours


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 90m2 and for sale from 2,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in a tremendous area of Bodrum, these residences are found in Yalikavak and are just 120 metres away from the nearest popular beach for daily relaxing and spending time at the seaside with loved ones. The famous marina can be reached within two minutes on foot and offers endless sailing opportunities. The centre of Yalikavak can be driven to within four minutes or accessed using public transportation, the centre is home to restaurants, shops, and things to do. The location is second to none and these properties will not be on the market for very long.


Distances

2 minutes walk away from Yalikavak Marina

4 minutes drive away from Yalikavak Centre


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity