Ref: PTFS5505

Виллы с панорамным видом на море в Яликавак Бодрум

цена: $364,600 ссылка: PTFS5505
печать Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы с панорамным видом на море в Яликавак Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Доступные сегодня по доступным ценам, эти очаровательные виллы находятся в тихом районе Яликавака в пределах полуострова Бодрум и имеют все для кругло годичной жизни с семьей - рядом с удобствами, пляжами и оживленным центром

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 300
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 160
  • Земля кв.м.: 300

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Умный дом недвижимости для продажи в Яликавак

- Панорамный вид на море

- Люксовые интерьеры сверху до низу

- Просторные сады для отдыха 

- 2 минут от ближайшего популярного пляжа

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Умный дом недвижимости для продажи в Яликавак

- Панорамный вид на море

- Люксовые интерьеры сверху до низу

- Просторные сады для отдыха 

- 2 минут от ближайшего популярного пляжа

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

города.


Построенные по превосходным стандартам, эти свойства находятся в жилом и очень востребованном районе Яликавак и всего в двух минутах ходьбы от ближайшего популярного пляжа для отдыха на море на ежедневной основе. Запросите сегодня больше информации, так как виллы быстро распродаются.


Сведения о проекте и виллах

Этот проект построен на участке земли размером 4.000 кв.м и состоит из 12 вилл в целом. Проект находится под охраной 24/7, дома будут готовы для переезда собственников к концу августа 2021 года. Эти виллы подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме.

Виллы предлагают 160 кв.м жилого пространства и имеют вход на первом этаже и открытый план жилых комнат со смещёнными кухнями. Раздвижные двери открываются  на большую террасу и сады. В садах есть богатый ландшафт и место для отдыха. В каждой вилле есть ванная комната на первом этаже.

На втором этаже каждой виллы есть три спальни. Две спальни - это комнаты большого размера с собственными ванными комнатами. Двери открываются на террасу второгоо этажа с прекрасным видом на море и окрестности. До шести человек комфортно могут разместиться в данной вилле.

К особенностям недвижимости относятся: установленные системы «умного дома», кондиционеры во всех комнатах, экологичный деревянный паркетный пол, опциональный домашний лифт, если требуется, генератор для питания, водяная скважина и бустерная система, по одному крытому парковочному месту для каждого дома и многое другое для приятной жизни в Яликавак.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

3 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 160 кв.м и для продажи от 3.000,000TL



Расположение в Бодруме 

Прекрасное место для проживания в Бодруме на постоянной основе, эти восхитительные виллы находятся в Яликаваке и находятся всего в двух минутах ходьбы от пляжа для проведения жаркого дня на море. До всех удобств, таких как рестораны, бары и магазины, можно легко добраться пешком. Знаменитая пристань Яликавак находится в 15 минутах езды для тех, кто любит парусный спорт, в то время как в оживленный центр Бодрума можно доехать в течение 25 минут для частных школ, торговых центров, больниц и много другова.



Расстояния 


В 2 минутах езды от пляжа

В 15 минутах езды от пристани Яликавак  

В 25 минутах езды от центра Бодрума



ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

города.


Построенные по превосходным стандартам, эти свойства находятся в жилом и очень востребованном районе Яликавак и всего в двух минутах ходьбы от ближайшего популярного пляжа для отдыха на море на ежедневной основе. Запросите сегодня больше информации, так как виллы быстро распродаются.


Сведения о проекте и виллах

Этот проект построен на участке земли размером 4.000 кв.м и состоит из 12 вилл в целом. Проект находится под охраной 24/7, дома будут готовы для переезда собственников к концу августа 2021 года. Эти виллы подходят для круглогодичного проживания в Бодруме.

Виллы предлагают 160 кв.м жилого пространства и имеют вход на первом этаже и открытый план жилых комнат со смещёнными кухнями. Раздвижные двери открываются  на большую террасу и сады. В садах есть богатый ландшафт и место для отдыха. В каждой вилле есть ванная комната на первом этаже.

На втором этаже каждой виллы есть три спальни. Две спальни - это комнаты большого размера с собственными ванными комнатами. Двери открываются на террасу второгоо этажа с прекрасным видом на море и окрестности. До шести человек комфортно могут разместиться в данной вилле.

К особенностям недвижимости относятся: установленные системы «умного дома», кондиционеры во всех комнатах, экологичный деревянный паркетный пол, опциональный домашний лифт, если требуется, генератор для питания, водяная скважина и бустерная система, по одному крытому парковочному месту для каждого дома и многое другое для приятной жизни в Яликавак.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность 

3 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 160 кв.м и для продажи от 3.000,000TL



Расположение в Бодруме 

Прекрасное место для проживания в Бодруме на постоянной основе, эти восхитительные виллы находятся в Яликаваке и находятся всего в двух минутах ходьбы от пляжа для проведения жаркого дня на море. До всех удобств, таких как рестораны, бары и магазины, можно легко добраться пешком. Знаменитая пристань Яликавак находится в 15 минутах езды для тех, кто любит парусный спорт, в то время как в оживленный центр Бодрума можно доехать в течение 25 минут для частных школ, торговых центров, больниц и много другова.



Расстояния 


В 2 минутах езды от пляжа

В 15 минутах езды от пристани Яликавак  

В 25 минутах езды от центра Бодрума



Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5505

Panoramic sea view Yalikavak garden villas in Bodrum

Price: $420,100 Ref: PTFS5505
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum
Brand new villa
Spacious villa
Villa with green areas
Real estate in Yalikavak
Garage in the villa
Yalikavak villas complex
Sea views
Balconies in the residences
Spacious balcony
Yalikavak residence complex
Yalikavak spacious villa
Ocean views from the villas
Villas with sea views
Villas complex
Incredible views
Plans of the ground floor
Plans of the first floor

Panoramic sea view Yalikavak garden villas in Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Available today at affordable prices not to miss out on, these charming semi-detached villas are found in a peaceful area of Yalikavak within the Bodrum peninsula and have everything in place for year round living with a family – close to amenities, beaches, and the bustling town centre.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 300
Living space sqm: 160

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 160
  • Land size sqm: 300

Why buy this Property

- Smart Home properties for sale in Yalikavak

- Panoramic views heading out towards sea

- Luxury-designed interiors from top to bottom

- Spacious gardens for relaxing with friends

- 2 minutes away from nearest popular beach

Why buy this Property

- Smart Home properties for sale in Yalikavak

- Panoramic views heading out towards sea

- Luxury-designed interiors from top to bottom

- Spacious gardens for relaxing with friends

- 2 minutes away from nearest popular beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to excellent standards throughout, these properties are found in a residential and highly sought after area of Yalikavak and are just a short two minute walking distance away from the nearest popular beach for relaxing at the seaside on a daily basis. Enquire today as homes are selling quick.


About the project and properties

This project is constructed on a plot of land measuring 4,000m2 and consists of 12 semi-detached villas in total. The site is completely secure 24 hours per day, and homes will be ready for owners to move in by the end of August 2021. These properties are suitable for year round living in Bodrum.

The villas offer 160m2 of living space and enter on the ground floors into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Sliding doors open to large terraces and gardens. The gardens have rich landscaping and room for relaxing. Each house has a guest WC bathroom on the ground floor.

The first floor of each villa is home to three bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms are master sized rooms with their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Doors open to a first floor terrace with lovely views heading out towards the sea and surroundings. The properties could sleep a family of up to six people comfortably.

Property features include: smart home systems installed, air-conditioning units in all rooms, eco-friendly wood laminated parquet flooring, optional home elevator if required, generator for power, water well and tank booster system, one indoor parking space for each home, and lots more for an easy transition to Yalikavak.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 160m2 and for sale from 3,500,000TL up to 4,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

An excellent location to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis, these delightful properties are found in Yalikavak and are just two minutes away from the beach for spending hot afternoons at the seaside. All amenities such as restaurants, bars, and shops can be reached easily on foot. The famous Yalikavak Marina is 15 minutes away for those who love sailing, while the bustling centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 25 minutes for private schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and lots more.


Distances

2 minutes away from the beach

15 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

25 minutes away from Bodrum Centre


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed to excellent standards throughout, these properties are found in a residential and highly sought after area of Yalikavak and are just a short two minute walking distance away from the nearest popular beach for relaxing at the seaside on a daily basis. Enquire today as homes are selling quick.


About the project and properties

This project is constructed on a plot of land measuring 4,000m2 and consists of 12 semi-detached villas in total. The site is completely secure 24 hours per day, and homes will be ready for owners to move in by the end of August 2021. These properties are suitable for year round living in Bodrum.

The villas offer 160m2 of living space and enter on the ground floors into open plan living rooms with offset kitchens. Sliding doors open to large terraces and gardens. The gardens have rich landscaping and room for relaxing. Each house has a guest WC bathroom on the ground floor.

The first floor of each villa is home to three bedrooms. Two of the bedrooms are master sized rooms with their own en-suite bathrooms attached. Doors open to a first floor terrace with lovely views heading out towards the sea and surroundings. The properties could sleep a family of up to six people comfortably.

Property features include: smart home systems installed, air-conditioning units in all rooms, eco-friendly wood laminated parquet flooring, optional home elevator if required, generator for power, water well and tank booster system, one indoor parking space for each home, and lots more for an easy transition to Yalikavak.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 160m2 and for sale from 3,500,000TL up to 4,500,000TL


Location in Bodrum

An excellent location to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis, these delightful properties are found in Yalikavak and are just two minutes away from the beach for spending hot afternoons at the seaside. All amenities such as restaurants, bars, and shops can be reached easily on foot. The famous Yalikavak Marina is 15 minutes away for those who love sailing, while the bustling centre of Bodrum can be driven to within 25 minutes for private schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and lots more.


Distances

2 minutes away from the beach

15 minutes away from Yalikavak Marina

25 minutes away from Bodrum Centre


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity