Ref: PTFS5460

Вилла в Каше для частной жизни с эксклюзивным видом на море

цена: $908,100 ссылка: PTFS5460
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла в Каше для частной жизни с эксклюзивным видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта исключительная вилла, ориентированная как на северную, так и на южную сторону полуострова Каш, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать в Турцию с полной конфиденциальностью на огромном участке земли. Это один из наших лучших вариантов для покупателей в Каше, который настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра - организуйте свой визит, связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей местной командой.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 1424
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 320

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 5
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 320
  • Земля кв.м.: 1424

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Каше

- Огромный участок земли, гарантирующий конфиденциальность

- Просторный сад и бассейн

- Окружен нетронутыми видами природы

- В нескольких минутах от центра Каш


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Потрясающая вилла с видом на море на продажу в Каше

- Огромный участок земли, гарантирующий конфиденциальность

- Просторный сад и бассейн

- Окружен нетронутыми видами природы

- В нескольких минутах от центра Каш


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот восхитительный дом с великолепным видом на Средиземное море с больших балконов и террас предлагает совершенно приватный образ жизни в Каше и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и центра города -  лучше расположение сложнее придумать.



Первый этаж


Вилла имеет просторную светлую и просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней. Двери открываются на большую террасу с видом на бассейн и сады. На этом этаже есть две спальни, обе из которых оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на средний этаж, где находится вторая гостиная. Эта комната выходит на потрясающую террасу с невероятным видом на обе стороны полуострова Каш. Терраса идеально подходит для отдыха и проведения вечера с друзьями или романтического места для наслаждения с любимым человеком.



Третий этаж


На данном этаже находятся еще три спальни. Все спальни имеют свои балконы с восхитительным видом. Дом в превосходном состоянии и готов для новых владельцев, здесь достаточно места для жизни до десяти человек.




Сад и внешние детали


Недвижимость расположена на земельном участке площадью 1424 кв.м и предлагает уединение для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре территории находится бассейн с небольшим баром и местом для принятия солнечных ванн. Имеется кладовая для использования, и в любой момент имеется парковка для нескольких автомобилей. Вилла окружена зеленой зоной, на которой никогда не будет построен - гарантируя, что виды навсегда останутся невероятными.




Расположение в Каш


Эта вилла расположена в частном районе Каш, в исключительном месте для покупателей, которые хотят получить эксклюзивный образ жизни, всего в нескольких минутах езды от магазинов, ресторанов и объектов центра города. За последние двадцать лет Каш превратился в одно из самых желанных мест в Турции для эмигрантов и иностранных покупателей жилья. Несмотря на развитие, Каш удалось сохранить свое очарование и аутентичность с неспешной атмосферой, позволяющей вам жить в своем собственном темпе.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот восхитительный дом с великолепным видом на Средиземное море с больших балконов и террас предлагает совершенно приватный образ жизни в Каше и находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от удобств и центра города -  лучше расположение сложнее придумать.



Первый этаж


Вилла имеет просторную светлую и просторную гостиную со смещенной кухней. Двери открываются на большую террасу с видом на бассейн и сады. На этом этаже есть две спальни, обе из которых оборудованы собственными ванными комнатами.



Второй этаж


Лестница ведет на средний этаж, где находится вторая гостиная. Эта комната выходит на потрясающую террасу с невероятным видом на обе стороны полуострова Каш. Терраса идеально подходит для отдыха и проведения вечера с друзьями или романтического места для наслаждения с любимым человеком.



Третий этаж


На данном этаже находятся еще три спальни. Все спальни имеют свои балконы с восхитительным видом. Дом в превосходном состоянии и готов для новых владельцев, здесь достаточно места для жизни до десяти человек.




Сад и внешние детали


Недвижимость расположена на земельном участке площадью 1424 кв.м и предлагает уединение для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре территории находится бассейн с небольшим баром и местом для принятия солнечных ванн. Имеется кладовая для использования, и в любой момент имеется парковка для нескольких автомобилей. Вилла окружена зеленой зоной, на которой никогда не будет построен - гарантируя, что виды навсегда останутся невероятными.




Расположение в Каш


Эта вилла расположена в частном районе Каш, в исключительном месте для покупателей, которые хотят получить эксклюзивный образ жизни, всего в нескольких минутах езды от магазинов, ресторанов и объектов центра города. За последние двадцать лет Каш превратился в одно из самых желанных мест в Турции для эмигрантов и иностранных покупателей жилья. Несмотря на развитие, Каш удалось сохранить свое очарование и аутентичность с неспешной атмосферой, позволяющей вам жить в своем собственном темпе.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5460

Exclusive sea view Kas villa for private living

Price: $1,020,600 Ref: PTFS5460
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Kas with sea views for sale
Sea views
Large villa
Garden relaxing areas
Spacious garden
Nature and sea views
Kitchen and eating area
Living room
Living room
Front room
Residences interiors
Spacious interiors
Front room in the residence
Main bedroom
Large room
Bedroom in the residence
Equipped bathroom
Villas spacious interiors

Exclusive sea view Kas villa for private living

$1,020,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards both the North and South side of Kas peninsula, this exceptional villa is ideal for those wanting to escape to Turkey with complete privacy assured from a huge plot of land. This is one of our top picks for buyers in Kas and comes highly recommended for viewing – arrange your visit by contacting us to speak with our local team.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 1424
Living space sqm: 320
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 320
  • Land size sqm: 1424
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea view villa for sale in Kas

- Huge plot of land guaranteeing privacy

- Spacious garden and swimming pool

- Surrounded by unspoilt nature views

- Minutes away from the centre of Kas

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea view villa for sale in Kas

- Huge plot of land guaranteeing privacy

- Spacious garden and swimming pool

- Surrounded by unspoilt nature views

- Minutes away from the centre of Kas

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Enjoying magnificent views of the Mediterranean Sea from large balconies and terraces, this delightful home provides a completely private lifestyle in Kas and is just a few minutes away from amenities and the town centre – the location is second to none.


First floor

The villa enters into a spacious bright and airy living room with offset kitchen. Doors open to a large terrace overlooking the swimming pool and gardens. There are two bedrooms on this floor, both equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached.


Middle floor

A staircase leads up to the middle floor where a second living room is found. This room exits to a stunning terrace with incredible views of both side of the peninsula of Kas. The terrace is ideal for relaxing and spending the evening with friends or a romantic spot to enjoy with a loved one.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to a further three bedrooms. All bedrooms have their own private balconies attached with delightful views. The property has been kept in superb condition and is ready for a new family to move in, there is ample room for up to ten people to live together here.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a plot of land measuring 1,424m2 and offers lots of privacy for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the heart of the grounds is a swimming pool with small bar and space for sunbathing. There is a storage room for use and parking is available for multiple cars at any one moment. The villa is surrounded by a green area that will never be constructed on – ensuring that views will forever remain incredible.


Location in Kas

An exceptional location for buyers who want to obtain an exclusive lifestyle, this villa is nestled in a private area of Kas yet is just a few minutes driving distance away from shops, restaurants, and town centre facilities. Kas has transformed over the last twenty years into one of the most desired locations in Turkey for expats and foreign home buyers. Despite the development, Kas has managed to retain its charm and authenticity with an unhurried ambience allowing you to live life at your own pace.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Enjoying magnificent views of the Mediterranean Sea from large balconies and terraces, this delightful home provides a completely private lifestyle in Kas and is just a few minutes away from amenities and the town centre – the location is second to none.


First floor

The villa enters into a spacious bright and airy living room with offset kitchen. Doors open to a large terrace overlooking the swimming pool and gardens. There are two bedrooms on this floor, both equipped with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached.


Middle floor

A staircase leads up to the middle floor where a second living room is found. This room exits to a stunning terrace with incredible views of both side of the peninsula of Kas. The terrace is ideal for relaxing and spending the evening with friends or a romantic spot to enjoy with a loved one.


Top floor

Upstairs again, the top floor is home to a further three bedrooms. All bedrooms have their own private balconies attached with delightful views. The property has been kept in superb condition and is ready for a new family to move in, there is ample room for up to ten people to live together here.


Garden and external details

The property is situated within a plot of land measuring 1,424m2 and offers lots of privacy for those seeking an exclusive lifestyle in Turkey. At the heart of the grounds is a swimming pool with small bar and space for sunbathing. There is a storage room for use and parking is available for multiple cars at any one moment. The villa is surrounded by a green area that will never be constructed on – ensuring that views will forever remain incredible.


Location in Kas

An exceptional location for buyers who want to obtain an exclusive lifestyle, this villa is nestled in a private area of Kas yet is just a few minutes driving distance away from shops, restaurants, and town centre facilities. Kas has transformed over the last twenty years into one of the most desired locations in Turkey for expats and foreign home buyers. Despite the development, Kas has managed to retain its charm and authenticity with an unhurried ambience allowing you to live life at your own pace.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity