Ref: PTFS5459

Потрясающая панорама моря уникальная вилла на продажу в Каше

цена: $838,500 ссылка: PTFS5459
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Потрясающая панорама моря уникальная вилла на продажу в Каше

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Глядя на море с захватывающим видом, растянувшимся на столько, сколько может видеть человеческий глаз, эта выдающаяся недвижимость продается в Каше и была построена по стандартам роскоши сверху донизу - вам будет сложно найти лучше дом, чем данный проект. Пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации о недвижимости и жизни здесь.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Каш
Земля кв.м.: 750
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 200
  • Земля кв.м.: 750

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается панорамная вилла с видом на море в Касе

- Роскошная мебель и светильники повсюду

- Великолепный участок с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается панорамная вилла с видом на море в Касе

- Роскошная мебель и светильники повсюду

- Великолепный участок с большим частным бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- В нескольких минутах от всех удобств и центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот уникальный дом был построено с использованием материалов самого высокого качества и имеет красивую каменную кладку. Виды будто не из этого мира, со спускающимся тропинками к Средиземному морю.



О вилле


В доме есть просторный интерьер площадью 200 кв.м, и в нем есть место для семьи, чтобы жить вместе с большим количеством личного пространства, предлагаемого каждому члену семьи. Дом имеет просторную гостиную, которая выходит в сад и бассейн. В гостиной находится столовая и кухня. Кухня полностью оборудована встроенными бытовыми товарами и имеет много места для хранения.


Всего в доме три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и могут легко вместить по два взрослых в каждой. Спальни имеют свои балконы с прекрасным видом на море. Три ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Данный дом на рынке выставлен как полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению.


Особенности виллы включают в себя: мраморный пол по всему дому, изысканную деревянную мебель и светильники, кондиционеры, установленные во всех спальнях, бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое. Это один из самых впечатляющих домов на продажу, который вы найдете сегодня на всем полуострове Каш.



Сад и внешние детали


Расположенный на частном участке земли площадью 750 кв.м, дом имеет достаточно открытого пространства для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Имеется пейзажный бассейн с видом на Средиземное море. Кроме того, у бассейна есть солнечная терраса. Сад прост в обслуживании, а на крытой парковке есть место для парковки личных автомобилей.



Расположение в Каш


Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, трансформация Каш за последние 20 лет была не чем иным, как впечатляющим рывком - данная вилла воплощает это с оттенком подлинности, все еще становится более очевидным в самом Каше и по всему дому. Этот дом находится в тихом и очень жилом районе, подходящем для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове на постоянной основе с семьей. До местных удобства и центр можно легко добраться за считанные минуты. Это тот вариант, который вы просто не захотите упустить.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот уникальный дом был построено с использованием материалов самого высокого качества и имеет красивую каменную кладку. Виды будто не из этого мира, со спускающимся тропинками к Средиземному морю.



О вилле


В доме есть просторный интерьер площадью 200 кв.м, и в нем есть место для семьи, чтобы жить вместе с большим количеством личного пространства, предлагаемого каждому члену семьи. Дом имеет просторную гостиную, которая выходит в сад и бассейн. В гостиной находится столовая и кухня. Кухня полностью оборудована встроенными бытовыми товарами и имеет много места для хранения.


Всего в доме три спальни. Все спальни имеют двойной размер и могут легко вместить по два взрослых в каждой. Спальни имеют свои балконы с прекрасным видом на море. Три ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Данный дом на рынке выставлен как полностью меблированный и готовый к заселению.


Особенности виллы включают в себя: мраморный пол по всему дому, изысканную деревянную мебель и светильники, кондиционеры, установленные во всех спальнях, бытовые товары на кухне и многое другое. Это один из самых впечатляющих домов на продажу, который вы найдете сегодня на всем полуострове Каш.



Сад и внешние детали


Расположенный на частном участке земли площадью 750 кв.м, дом имеет достаточно открытого пространства для отдыха и проведения времени с близкими. Имеется пейзажный бассейн с видом на Средиземное море. Кроме того, у бассейна есть солнечная терраса. Сад прост в обслуживании, а на крытой парковке есть место для парковки личных автомобилей.



Расположение в Каш


Когда-то сонная рыбацкая деревня, трансформация Каш за последние 20 лет была не чем иным, как впечатляющим рывком - данная вилла воплощает это с оттенком подлинности, все еще становится более очевидным в самом Каше и по всему дому. Этот дом находится в тихом и очень жилом районе, подходящем для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове на постоянной основе с семьей. До местных удобства и центр можно легко добраться за считанные минуты. Это тот вариант, который вы просто не захотите упустить.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5459

Stunning sea panorama unique villa for sale in Kas

Price: $760,000 Ref: PTFS5459
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa with incredible views for sale in Kas
Ocean views
Family villa
Swimming pool in the villa
Private garden
Incredible views
Spacious kitchen
Dining space in the kitchen
Spacious living room
Eating area
Villas interiors
First floor access
Villas master room
Large room
Bedroom in the villa
Balcony access
Family residence in Kas

Stunning sea panorama unique villa for sale in Kas

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out towards the sea with a spectacular view stretching for as long as the eye can see, this outstanding property is for sale in Kas and has been constructed to luxury standards from top to bottom – you will struggle to find a better home than this one. Please call or contact us today for more information about living here.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Kas
Land size sqm: 750
Living space sqm: 200
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 200
  • Land size sqm: 750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view panoramic villa in Kas for sale

- Luxury furnished and fixtures throughout

- Generous sized plot with large private pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and centre

Why buy this Property

- Sea view panoramic villa in Kas for sale

- Luxury furnished and fixtures throughout

- Generous sized plot with large private pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Minutes away from amenities and centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This unique property has been constructed using the highest quality materials and has a beautiful stone cladded exterior. The views are out of this world, heading down towards the Mediterranean Sea from almost every room inside.


About the villa

The house has a spacious interior measuring 200m2 and has room for a family to live together with lots of privacy offered to everyone. The listing enters into a relaxing living room that exits to a garden and swimming pool. Off the living room is a dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with built-in white goods and has plenty of storage space.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the home. All bedrooms are double sized and could easily sleep two adults in each. Bedrooms have their own balconies attached with lovely views out towards the sea. Three bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. This is on the market as totally furnished and ready to move in.

Features of the villa include: marble flooring throughout the home, tasteful wooden furnishings and fixtures, air-conditioning units installed in all bedrooms, white goods within the kitchen, and so much more to enjoy. This is one of the most impressive houses for sale that you will find within the entire peninsula of Kas today.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 750m2, the house has ample outdoor space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. There is an infinity swimming pool with Mediterranean Sea view. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace. The garden is easy to maintain, and a covered parking area has room for vehicles to be parked.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy fishing village, the transformation of Kas over the last 20 years has been nothing short of spectacular – this villa epitomises that with a touch of authenticity still apparent in Kas itself and throughout the home. This property is found in a peaceful and highly residential area, suitable for those wanting to live within the peninsula permanently with a family. Local amenities and the centre can be driven to easily. This is one that you simply do not want to miss out on.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This unique property has been constructed using the highest quality materials and has a beautiful stone cladded exterior. The views are out of this world, heading down towards the Mediterranean Sea from almost every room inside.


About the villa

The house has a spacious interior measuring 200m2 and has room for a family to live together with lots of privacy offered to everyone. The listing enters into a relaxing living room that exits to a garden and swimming pool. Off the living room is a dining area and kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped with built-in white goods and has plenty of storage space.

In total, there are three bedrooms inside the home. All bedrooms are double sized and could easily sleep two adults in each. Bedrooms have their own balconies attached with lovely views out towards the sea. Three bathrooms are fitted with powerful walk-in showers. This is on the market as totally furnished and ready to move in.

Features of the villa include: marble flooring throughout the home, tasteful wooden furnishings and fixtures, air-conditioning units installed in all bedrooms, white goods within the kitchen, and so much more to enjoy. This is one of the most impressive houses for sale that you will find within the entire peninsula of Kas today.


Garden and external details

Situated within a private plot of land measuring 750m2, the house has ample outdoor space for relaxing and spending time with loved ones. There is an infinity swimming pool with Mediterranean Sea view. Besides the pool is a sunbathing terrace. The garden is easy to maintain, and a covered parking area has room for vehicles to be parked.


Location in Kas

Once a sleepy fishing village, the transformation of Kas over the last 20 years has been nothing short of spectacular – this villa epitomises that with a touch of authenticity still apparent in Kas itself and throughout the home. This property is found in a peaceful and highly residential area, suitable for those wanting to live within the peninsula permanently with a family. Local amenities and the centre can be driven to easily. This is one that you simply do not want to miss out on.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity