Ref: PTFS5446

Фантастические апартаменты недалеко от городской гавани Фетхие

цена: $233,400 ссылка: PTFS5446
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Фантастические апартаменты недалеко от городской гавани Фетхие

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Один из лучших центральных проектов, доступных в настоящее время в Фетхие, это уникальная возможность купить в самом центре города - выбирайте апартаменты разных размеров и живите круглый год со своей семьей. Все в нескольких минутах ходьбы от новой городской площади и гавани.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Фетхие - Город Фетхие
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 80

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная недвижимость на продажу в Фетхие 

- Дома доступны в разных типах и размерах

- Короткая прогулка до гавани и моря

- Рядом с городской площадью и ежедневными удобствами

- Подходит для семейного проживания в нужном месте


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Доступная недвижимость на продажу в Фетхие 

- Дома доступны в разных типах и размерах

- Короткая прогулка до гавани и моря

- Рядом с городской площадью и ежедневными удобствами

- Подходит для семейного проживания в нужном месте


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в центре города Фетхие, это место не имеет себе равных для постоянного проживания или инвестиций в Фетхие. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до супермаркетов, ресторанов, баров и знаменитой гавани. Эти апартаменты продаются быстро, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня, прежде чем все будут распроданы.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, разработанный и построенный ведущей компанией в Фетхие, предлагает в общей сложности 60 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать из объектов недвижимости в размерах до четырех спален с различными планами этажей и доступными типами. Один из лучших участков в центре города Фетхие, дата завершения - декабрь 2022 года.


Направляясь внутрь, резиденции просторные и современные - входят в большие гостиные открытого плана с кухнями и обеденными пространствами. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы качественными душевыми кабинами.


Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: энергосберегающие технологии, используемые повсюду, высококачественные ламинированные и керамические полы, светодиодное освещение, сантехника для систем кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, стеклопакеты и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход в Фетхие легким переходом.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Площадь на первом этаже полна ежедневных магазинов

- Быстрые лифты для быстрого доступа к апартаментов

- Лобби и швейцар доступны в комплексе

- Видеокамеры и система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое, чтобы открыть в рамках комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 резиденций площадью 35 кв.м и для продажи от 499.000 тл

1 + 1 резиденция площадью 52 кв.м и продается с 699.000 тл

2 + 1 резиденции площадью 80 кв.м и для продажи от 999.000TL



Расположение в Фетхие

Этот проект, являющийся исключительным местом для тех, кто живет в Фетхие на постоянной основе, находится над площадью, полной ежедневных магазинов, и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год. Новая городская площадь находится всего в нескольких метрах от отеля. К услугам гостей фонтаны, игровая площадка для детей и памятники, которыми можно наслаждаться ежедневно. Знаменитая гавань находится неподалеку, а до некоторых лучших ресторанов, баров и удобств в центре Фетхие можно дойти пешком. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или попросите поговорить с нашей командой.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположенный в центре города Фетхие, это место не имеет себе равных для постоянного проживания или инвестиций в Фетхие. Короткая прогулка - все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до супермаркетов, ресторанов, баров и знаменитой гавани. Эти апартаменты продаются быстро, поэтому задавайте вопросы сегодня, прежде чем все будут распроданы.



О проекте и квартирах

Этот совершенно новый проект, разработанный и построенный ведущей компанией в Фетхие, предлагает в общей сложности 60 единиц. Покупатели могут выбирать из объектов недвижимости в размерах до четырех спален с различными планами этажей и доступными типами. Один из лучших участков в центре города Фетхие, дата завершения - декабрь 2022 года.


Направляясь внутрь, резиденции просторные и современные - входят в большие гостиные открытого плана с кухнями и обеденными пространствами. Балконы имеют прекрасный вид на окрестности. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы качественными душевыми кабинами.


Особенности апартаментов включают в себя: энергосберегающие технологии, используемые повсюду, высококачественные ламинированные и керамические полы, светодиодное освещение, сантехника для систем кондиционирования воздуха и центрального отопления, стеклопакеты и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход в Фетхие легким переходом.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Площадь на первом этаже полна ежедневных магазинов

- Быстрые лифты для быстрого доступа к апартаментов

- Лобби и швейцар доступны в комплексе

- Видеокамеры и система безопасности 24/7

- И многое другое, чтобы открыть в рамках комплекса


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 0 резиденций площадью 35 кв.м и для продажи от 499.000 тл

1 + 1 резиденция площадью 52 кв.м и продается с 699.000 тл

2 + 1 резиденции площадью 80 кв.м и для продажи от 999.000TL



Расположение в Фетхие

Этот проект, являющийся исключительным местом для тех, кто живет в Фетхие на постоянной основе, находится над площадью, полной ежедневных магазинов, и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции круглый год. Новая городская площадь находится всего в нескольких метрах от отеля. К услугам гостей фонтаны, игровая площадка для детей и памятники, которыми можно наслаждаться ежедневно. Знаменитая гавань находится неподалеку, а до некоторых лучших ресторанов, баров и удобств в центре Фетхие можно дойти пешком. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или попросите поговорить с нашей командой.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5446

Fantastic apartments close to Fethiye Town Harbour

Price: $119,900 Ref: PTFS5446
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments close to the harbour for sale in Fethiye
Apartments complex
Residences building
Spacious residenes
Family residence
2+1 apartments floor plans
Residences floor plans
Layout of the complex
Residences floor plans

Fantastic apartments close to Fethiye Town Harbour

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

One of the best central projects currently available in Fethiye, this is a unique opportunity to buy in the heart of the town centre – choose from apartments in various sizes and live year round with your family. All just a short walking distance away from the new town square and harbour.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Fethiye - Fethiye Town
Living space sqm: 80

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Affordable properties for sale in Fethiye Town

- Homes available in different types and sizes

- Short walking distance to harbour and seaside

- Close to the town square and daily amenities

- Suitable for family living in a desired location

Why buy this Property

- Affordable properties for sale in Fethiye Town

- Homes available in different types and sizes

- Short walking distance to harbour and seaside

- Close to the town square and daily amenities

- Suitable for family living in a desired location

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the town centre of Fethiye, the location is second to none for permanently living or investing in Fethiye. A short walk is all it takes to reach supermarkets, restaurants, bars, and the famous harbour. These units are selling quickly so enquire today before all are sold.


About the project and apartments

Designed and constructed by a top company in Fethiye, this brand new project offers 60 units in total. Buyers can choose from properties in sizes up to four bedrooms with various floor plans and types available. One of the best centrally located plots in Fethiye, the completion date is December 2022.

Heading inside, the residences are spacious and contemporary – entering into large open plan living rooms with kitchens and dining spaces. Attached balconies have beautiful views of the surroundings. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fully equipped with walk-in showers.

Features of the apartments include: energy saving technology used throughout, high quality laminated and ceramic flooring, LED lighting, plumbing in place for air-conditioning systems and central heating, double glazed windows, and plenty more to make your move to Fethiye an easy transition to life in the sun.


Facilities and features include

- Plaza on the ground floor full of daily stores

- Quick elevators to access properties quickly

- Lobby area and doorman security available

- Video cameras in place and door entry system

- And lots more to discover within the project


Property prices and availability

1+0 residences measuring at 35m2 and for sale starting from 499,000TL

1+1 residences measuring at 52m2 and for sale starting from 699,000TL

2+1 residences measuring at 80m2 and for sale starting from 999,000TL


Location in Fethiye

An exceptional location for those living in Fethiye on a permanent basis, this project is found above a plaza full of daily stores and is suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a year round basis. The new town square is just a few metres away and offers fountains, a play area for children, and monuments to enjoy daily. The famous harbour is nearby, while some of the best restaurants, bars, and amenities in Fethiye Centre can all be reached on foot. For more details about buying here, please call or enquire to speak with our local team.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the town centre of Fethiye, the location is second to none for permanently living or investing in Fethiye. A short walk is all it takes to reach supermarkets, restaurants, bars, and the famous harbour. These units are selling quickly so enquire today before all are sold.


About the project and apartments

Designed and constructed by a top company in Fethiye, this brand new project offers 60 units in total. Buyers can choose from properties in sizes up to four bedrooms with various floor plans and types available. One of the best centrally located plots in Fethiye, the completion date is December 2022.

Heading inside, the residences are spacious and contemporary – entering into large open plan living rooms with kitchens and dining spaces. Attached balconies have beautiful views of the surroundings. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are fully equipped with walk-in showers.

Features of the apartments include: energy saving technology used throughout, high quality laminated and ceramic flooring, LED lighting, plumbing in place for air-conditioning systems and central heating, double glazed windows, and plenty more to make your move to Fethiye an easy transition to life in the sun.


Facilities and features include

- Plaza on the ground floor full of daily stores

- Quick elevators to access properties quickly

- Lobby area and doorman security available

- Video cameras in place and door entry system

- And lots more to discover within the project


Property prices and availability

1+0 residences measuring at 35m2 and for sale starting from 499,000TL

1+1 residences measuring at 52m2 and for sale starting from 699,000TL

2+1 residences measuring at 80m2 and for sale starting from 999,000TL


Location in Fethiye

An exceptional location for those living in Fethiye on a permanent basis, this project is found above a plaza full of daily stores and is suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a year round basis. The new town square is just a few metres away and offers fountains, a play area for children, and monuments to enjoy daily. The famous harbour is nearby, while some of the best restaurants, bars, and amenities in Fethiye Centre can all be reached on foot. For more details about buying here, please call or enquire to speak with our local team.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity