Ref: PTFS5426

Четыре спальни отдельно стоящей виллы в районе Хисароню с частным бассейном

цена: $454,300 ссылка: PTFS5426
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Четыре спальни отдельно стоящей виллы в районе Хисароню с частным бассейном

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта выдающаяся вилла, расположенная в популярном районе Хисароню в Фетхие, имеет собственный ландшафтный сад и большой бассейн для отдыха - этот дом идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет провести долгий летний отпуск в Турции или даже жить на постоянной основе с семьей ,.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Фетхие - Хисароню
Земля кв.м.: 500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 178

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Фетхие - Хисароню
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 178
  • Земля кв.м.: 500

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла роскошного дизайна в Хисароню

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Подходит для инвестиций или круглогодичной жизни

- В нескольких минутах от центра деревни, полного жизни

- Доступ к транспорту для передвижения

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Красивая вилла роскошного дизайна в Хисароню

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Подходит для инвестиций или круглогодичной жизни

- В нескольких минутах от центра деревни, полного жизни

- Доступ к транспорту для передвижения

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта восхитительная вилла находится в тихом районе Хисароню, всего в нескольких минутах от оживленного центра, полного магазинов, ресторанов и популярных баров. Собственность была построена по отличным стандартам ведущим застройщиком в регионе, и дата ее завершения была установлена в июне 2021 года.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома входит через коридор с гардеробной для хранения. На этом этаже есть просторная гостиная открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденным пространством для отдыха и проведения вечеров дома с близкими. Большие двери открываются из гостиной на солнечную террасу с видом на сад.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты - спальни двойного размера с собственными ванными комнатами. Два балкона прикреплены и предоставляют восхитительный вид на пейзажи и природные окрестности района Хисароню.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя последними спальнями. Эти спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют ванные комнаты. Существует большая терраса на крыше с большим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. На вилле можно легко спать с семьей до восьми человек в любой момент.

Особенности собственности включают в себя: солнечная система горячей воды, трубопроводная работа для кондиционеров и центрального отопления, кабели на месте для тревоги и безопасности, встроенные ванные комнаты, все желоба и водосточные трубы, керамический кафельный пол в общих комнатах, сауна с высоким качеством древесины, стеклопакеты из ПВХ, и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи уложен частный сад с травой, и в нем есть много места для жарких дней с семьей. В центре сада находится бассейн с мраморным полом, окружающим для принятия солнечных ванн. Есть душ у бассейна для полоскания перед возвращением внутрь. Парковка доступна в виде подъездной дороги.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта территория расположена в тихом районе Хисароню. Из него открывается панорамный вид на сельскую местность и горы. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ каждые пять минут к знаменитым пляжам Олюдениз или портовому городу Фетхие. До центра Хисароню можно легко добраться, и здесь вы найдете множество магазинов, ресторанов и оживленных баров. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет насладиться прохладным свежим горным воздухом и красивыми пейзажами, которые предлагает Хисароню.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта восхитительная вилла находится в тихом районе Хисароню, всего в нескольких минутах от оживленного центра, полного магазинов, ресторанов и популярных баров. Собственность была построена по отличным стандартам ведущим застройщиком в регионе, и дата ее завершения была установлена в июне 2021 года.


Первый этаж

Первый этаж дома входит через коридор с гардеробной для хранения. На этом этаже есть просторная гостиная открытой планировки со смещенной кухней и обеденным пространством для отдыха и проведения вечеров дома с близкими. Большие двери открываются из гостиной на солнечную террасу с видом на сад.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где находятся две спальни. Обе комнаты - спальни двойного размера с собственными ванными комнатами. Два балкона прикреплены и предоставляют восхитительный вид на пейзажи и природные окрестности района Хисароню.


Чердачный этаж

На втором этаже снова находится мансардный этаж с двумя последними спальнями. Эти спальни имеют двойной размер и имеют ванные комнаты. Существует большая терраса на крыше с большим пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. На вилле можно легко спать с семьей до восьми человек в любой момент.

Особенности собственности включают в себя: солнечная система горячей воды, трубопроводная работа для кондиционеров и центрального отопления, кабели на месте для тревоги и безопасности, встроенные ванные комнаты, все желоба и водосточные трубы, керамический кафельный пол в общих комнатах, сауна с высоким качеством древесины, стеклопакеты из ПВХ, и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи уложен частный сад с травой, и в нем есть много места для жарких дней с семьей. В центре сада находится бассейн с мраморным полом, окружающим для принятия солнечных ванн. Есть душ у бассейна для полоскания перед возвращением внутрь. Парковка доступна в виде подъездной дороги.


Расположение в Фетхие

Эта территория расположена в тихом районе Хисароню. Из него открывается панорамный вид на сельскую местность и горы. Местный автобусный маршрут проходит неподалеку и обеспечивает доступ каждые пять минут к знаменитым пляжам Олюдениз или портовому городу Фетхие. До центра Хисароню можно легко добраться, и здесь вы найдете множество магазинов, ресторанов и оживленных баров. Место не имеет себе равных для тех, кто хочет насладиться прохладным свежим горным воздухом и красивыми пейзажами, которые предлагает Хисароню.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5426

Four bedroom detached Hisaronu villa with private pool

Price: $410,100 Ref: PTFS5426
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious residence for sale in Hisaronu Fethiye
Residence with pool
Sunbathing areas
Private villa
Modern villa
Hisaronu villas complex
Hisaronu real estate
Layout of the complex
Ground floor plans
Plans of the first floor
Plans of the top floor

Four bedroom detached Hisaronu villa with private pool

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located in the popular area of Hisaronu in Fethiye, this outstanding villa has its own private landscaped garden and large swimming pool for relaxing – this home is perfect for those wanting to spend long summer vacations in Turkey or even live on a permanent basis with a family.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Fethiye - Hisaronu
Land size sqm: 500
Living space sqm: 150
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Fethiye - Hisaronu
  • Living space sqm: 150
  • Land size sqm: 500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful luxury-designed villa in Hisaronu

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Suitable for investment or year round living

- Minutes away from village centre full of life

- Access to transportation for moving around

Why buy this Property

- Beautiful luxury-designed villa in Hisaronu

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Suitable for investment or year round living

- Minutes away from village centre full of life

- Access to transportation for moving around

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This delightful villa is found in a quiet area of Hisaronu and is just minutes away from the lively centre full of shops, restaurants, and popular bars. The property has been constructed to excellent standards by a top developer in the region and the date for completion has been set as June 2021.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home enters via a hallway with cloak room for storage. This floor has a spacious open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining space for relaxing and spending evenings at home with loved ones. Large doors open from the lounge to a sun terrace overlooking the garden.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Two balconies are attached and offer delightful views across the scenery and natural surroundings of Hisaronu area.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms. These bedrooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms attached. There is a large roof terrace with lots of space for unwinding or sunbathing. The villa could easily sleep a family of up to eight people at any one moment.

Features of the property include: solar hot water system, piping work for air-conditioning units and central heating, cabling in place for alarm and security, fitted bathrooms, all guttering and drainpipes, ceramic tiled flooring in communal rooms, sauna room with high quality timber, double glazed PVC windows, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and has lots of space for spending hot afternoons with the family. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with marble floor surrounding for sunbathing. There is a poolside shower for rinsing off before heading back inside. Parking is available in the form of a driveway.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a quiet area of Hisaronu, this property has panoramic views stretching out across the countryside and mountains. The local bus route runs nearby and provides access every five minutes towards the famous beaches of Oludeniz or the harbour town of Fethiye. The centre of Hisaronu can be reached easily and offers a wealth of shops, restaurants, and busy bars to enjoy. The location is second to none for those who want to enjoy the cool fresh mountain air and beautiful scenery that Hisaronu offers.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This delightful villa is found in a quiet area of Hisaronu and is just minutes away from the lively centre full of shops, restaurants, and popular bars. The property has been constructed to excellent standards by a top developer in the region and the date for completion has been set as June 2021.


Ground floor

The ground floor of the home enters via a hallway with cloak room for storage. This floor has a spacious open plan designed living room with offset kitchen and dining space for relaxing and spending evenings at home with loved ones. Large doors open from the lounge to a sun terrace overlooking the garden.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where two bedrooms are found. Both of the rooms are double sized bedrooms with their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Two balconies are attached and offer delightful views across the scenery and natural surroundings of Hisaronu area.


Attic floor

Upstairs again, the attic floor is home to the final two bedrooms. These bedrooms are double sized and have en-suite bathrooms attached. There is a large roof terrace with lots of space for unwinding or sunbathing. The villa could easily sleep a family of up to eight people at any one moment.

Features of the property include: solar hot water system, piping work for air-conditioning units and central heating, cabling in place for alarm and security, fitted bathrooms, all guttering and drainpipes, ceramic tiled flooring in communal rooms, sauna room with high quality timber, double glazed PVC windows, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden is laid with grass and has lots of space for spending hot afternoons with the family. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with marble floor surrounding for sunbathing. There is a poolside shower for rinsing off before heading back inside. Parking is available in the form of a driveway.


Location in Fethiye

Located in a quiet area of Hisaronu, this property has panoramic views stretching out across the countryside and mountains. The local bus route runs nearby and provides access every five minutes towards the famous beaches of Oludeniz or the harbour town of Fethiye. The centre of Hisaronu can be reached easily and offers a wealth of shops, restaurants, and busy bars to enjoy. The location is second to none for those who want to enjoy the cool fresh mountain air and beautiful scenery that Hisaronu offers.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity