Ref: PTFS5418

Основные апартаменты на берегу моря на пляже Коньяалты

цена: $837,200 ссылка: PTFS5418
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Основные апартаменты на берегу моря на пляже Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Всего в нескольких метрах от знаменитого пляжа Коньяалты, откуда открывается захватывающий вид на море и окрестности, эти новые резиденции являются одними из лучших, которые вы найдете во всем городе Анталии в Турции - это редкая возможность, которая больше не будет доступна.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 191

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в районе Коньяалты в Анталии

- Превосходный проект с 5-звездочными социальными объектами внутри

- Резиденции доступны до четырех комнат для продажи

- Отличное расположение рядом с магазинами и транспортом

- Пару метров вдали от знаменитых пляжей в Коньяалты

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные апартаменты в районе Коньяалты в Анталии

- Превосходный проект с 5-звездочными социальными объектами внутри

- Резиденции доступны до четырех комнат для продажи

- Отличное расположение рядом с магазинами и транспортом

- Пару метров вдали от знаменитых пляжей в Коньяалты

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти красивые квартиры, подходящие для самых больших семей, желающих жить роскошной жизнью в Турции, находятся в 5-звездочном комплексе, который был спроектирован и построен по исключительным стандартам известным архитектором. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.

О проекте и домах

Расположенный на огромном участке земли площадью 14 700 м2, этот участок предлагает 149 квартир на продажу. Одноэтажные резиденции и двухэтажные дуплексные дома можно приобрести в размерах от пяти спален. Комплекс был полностью завершен, и готов для жизни.

Разработчик включил в себя множество 5-звездочных гостиничных объектов и общих пространств на территории для жителей. Области включают в себя: сады, большие бассейны, современный тренажерный зал, места для сидения и многое другое. В этом проекте есть что-то для всех членов семьи.

Направляясь внутрь, дома выложены с современными особенностями. Большие спальни генерального размера имеют свои ванные комнаты и гардеробные. Огромные окна позволяют свету беспрепятственно перемещаться по домам и обеспечивают потрясающий вид на море. Балконы идеально подходят для того, чтобы завершить день в уединении.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- В помещении и на открытом воздухе общие бассейны

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Зеленые сады для отдыха и расслабления

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Спа-центр для полного расслабления

- Турецкая баня и просторная сауна

- Крытые парковочные места для всех домов

- 24-часовая камера безопасности

- И еще много в комплексе



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 140 м2 и от 420 000 евро

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 191 м2 и от 595 000 евро

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальнями площадью 237 м2 и от 830 000 евро



Расположение в Анталии

Вы не сможете выбрать более близкое место к морю - эти резиденции продаются в районе Коньяалты в Анталии и находятся в нескольких метрах от воды. Эти дома находятся в отличном месте для тех, кто хочет жить в городе Анталии с семьей, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, ресторанов и кафе. Рядом с домами курсирует транспорт для тех, кто ездит и работает в центре города, а международный аэропорт Анталии предлагает прямые рейсы во многие города по всему миру.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти красивые квартиры, подходящие для самых больших семей, желающих жить роскошной жизнью в Турции, находятся в 5-звездочном комплексе, который был спроектирован и построен по исключительным стандартам известным архитектором. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.

О проекте и домах

Расположенный на огромном участке земли площадью 14 700 м2, этот участок предлагает 149 квартир на продажу. Одноэтажные резиденции и двухэтажные дуплексные дома можно приобрести в размерах от пяти спален. Комплекс был полностью завершен, и готов для жизни.

Разработчик включил в себя множество 5-звездочных гостиничных объектов и общих пространств на территории для жителей. Области включают в себя: сады, большие бассейны, современный тренажерный зал, места для сидения и многое другое. В этом проекте есть что-то для всех членов семьи.

Направляясь внутрь, дома выложены с современными особенностями. Большие спальни генерального размера имеют свои ванные комнаты и гардеробные. Огромные окна позволяют свету беспрепятственно перемещаться по домам и обеспечивают потрясающий вид на море. Балконы идеально подходят для того, чтобы завершить день в уединении.



Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- В помещении и на открытом воздухе общие бассейны

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Зеленые сады для отдыха и расслабления

- Полностью оборудованный и фирменный тренажерный зал

- Спа-центр для полного расслабления

- Турецкая баня и просторная сауна

- Крытые парковочные места для всех домов

- 24-часовая камера безопасности

- И еще много в комплексе



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Резиденции с 2 + 1 спальнями площадью 140 м2 и от 420 000 евро

Резиденции с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 191 м2 и от 595 000 евро

Резиденции с 4 + 1 спальнями площадью 237 м2 и от 830 000 евро



Расположение в Анталии

Вы не сможете выбрать более близкое место к морю - эти резиденции продаются в районе Коньяалты в Анталии и находятся в нескольких метрах от воды. Эти дома находятся в отличном месте для тех, кто хочет жить в городе Анталии с семьей, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от супермаркетов, ресторанов и кафе. Рядом с домами курсирует транспорт для тех, кто ездит и работает в центре города, а международный аэропорт Анталии предлагает прямые рейсы во многие города по всему миру.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5418

Prime seafront apartments at Konyaalti Beach

Price: $950,000 Ref: PTFS5418
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartments with sea views for sale in Konyaalti
Sea views
Residences views
Ocean views
Apartments views
Residences complex
Shared pool
Front room
Living room
Apartments interiors
Living room and dining room
Eating area
Eating area
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen eating area
Hallway
Master room
Main bedroom
Large closet
Modern bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Large room
Closet in the bedroom
Residences bathroom
Modern bathroom
Large bathroom
Complex entrance
Parking spaces
Beach access

Prime seafront apartments at Konyaalti Beach

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Just a few metres away from the famous Konyaalti Beach and boasting spectacular views out towards the sea and surroundings, these new residences are some of the best that you will find in the entire city of Antalya in Turkey – this is a rare opportunity that will not be available for much longer.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 191
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Luxury apartments in Konyaalti district of Antalya

- Superb project with 5-star social facilities within

- Residences available up to four rooms for sale

- Prime location close to shops and transportation

- Metres away from famous beaches at Konyaalti

Why buy this Property

- Luxury apartments in Konyaalti district of Antalya

- Superb project with 5-star social facilities within

- Residences available up to four rooms for sale

- Prime location close to shops and transportation

- Metres away from famous beaches at Konyaalti

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for the largest of families looking to live a life of luxury in Turkey, these beautiful units are found within a 5-star complex that has been designed and built to exceptional standards by a renowned architect. Contact us today for more information.


About the project and homes

Located within a huge plot of land measuring in at an impressive 14,700m2 in total, this site offers 149 apartments for sale. Single floor residences and two-floor duplex properties can be purchased in sizes ranging up to five bedrooms. The complex has been fully completed and life has started.

The developer has included a host of 5-star hotel-like facilities and shared spaces within the site for residents to use. Areas include: gardens, large swimming pools, modern gym, spaces for sitting, and so much more. There is something for all family members to enjoy within this project.

Heading inside, the properties are laid out with contemporary features. Large master sized bedrooms have their own en-suite bathrooms and walk-in wardrobes. Huge windows allow light to move seamlessly through the homes and provide stunning sea views. Balconies are perfect for winding down the day in privacy.


Facilities and features include

- Indoors and outdoors shared pools

- Separate pool for children to enjoy

- Green gardens for sitting or relaxing

- Fully equipped and branded gym

- Spa centre for complete relaxation

- Turkish Bath and spacious sauna

- Indoor parking spaces for all homes

- 24 hour security cameras operating

- And plenty more within the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 140m2 and starting from contact us

3+1 bedroom residences measuring at 191m2 and starting from 950,000 USD

4+1 bedroom residences measuring at 425m2 and starting from 2,800,000 USD


Location in Antalya

You couldn’t pick a closer spot to the sea – these residences are for sale in Konyaalti area of Antalya and are within a few metres of the water. A prime location for those looking to live in the city of Antalya with a family, these homes are just a short walk away from supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops. Transportation runs nearby for those commuting and working in the city centre, while Antalya International Airport offers direct flights to numerous cities around the world.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Suitable for the largest of families looking to live a life of luxury in Turkey, these beautiful units are found within a 5-star complex that has been designed and built to exceptional standards by a renowned architect. Contact us today for more information.


About the project and homes

Located within a huge plot of land measuring in at an impressive 14,700m2 in total, this site offers 149 apartments for sale. Single floor residences and two-floor duplex properties can be purchased in sizes ranging up to five bedrooms. The complex has been fully completed and life has started.

The developer has included a host of 5-star hotel-like facilities and shared spaces within the site for residents to use. Areas include: gardens, large swimming pools, modern gym, spaces for sitting, and so much more. There is something for all family members to enjoy within this project.

Heading inside, the properties are laid out with contemporary features. Large master sized bedrooms have their own en-suite bathrooms and walk-in wardrobes. Huge windows allow light to move seamlessly through the homes and provide stunning sea views. Balconies are perfect for winding down the day in privacy.


Facilities and features include

- Indoors and outdoors shared pools

- Separate pool for children to enjoy

- Green gardens for sitting or relaxing

- Fully equipped and branded gym

- Spa centre for complete relaxation

- Turkish Bath and spacious sauna

- Indoor parking spaces for all homes

- 24 hour security cameras operating

- And plenty more within the complex


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom residences measuring at 140m2 and starting from contact us

3+1 bedroom residences measuring at 191m2 and starting from 950,000 USD

4+1 bedroom residences measuring at 425m2 and starting from 2,800,000 USD


Location in Antalya

You couldn’t pick a closer spot to the sea – these residences are for sale in Konyaalti area of Antalya and are within a few metres of the water. A prime location for those looking to live in the city of Antalya with a family, these homes are just a short walk away from supermarkets, restaurants, and coffee shops. Transportation runs nearby for those commuting and working in the city centre, while Antalya International Airport offers direct flights to numerous cities around the world.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity