Ref: PTFS5971

Роскошные пентхаус апартаменты с видом на Коньяалты

цена: $2,295,400 ссылка: PTFS5971
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные пентхаус апартаменты с видом на Коньяалты

$2,295,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти роскошные апартаменты в пентхаусе с видом на море с панорамным видом, которые останутся навсегда, расположены в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии и являются частью 5-звездочного комплекса, оборудованного обширными социальными удобствами и общими пространствами для проживания жителей.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Пентхаус квартира в Коньяалты на продажу

- Фантастический вид на море и природу

- 5-звездочный комплекс с удобствами отеля

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Метры вдали от моря и удобств


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Пентхаус квартира в Коньяалты на продажу

- Фантастический вид на море и природу

- 5-звездочный комплекс с удобствами отеля

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Метры вдали от моря и удобств


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом построенный по исключительным стандартам сверху вниз, расположен в одном из лучших комплексов прямо на берегу моря в Анталии. К услугам гостей множество 5-звездочных гостиничных удобств и удобств, которыми могут пользоваться жители, в том числе: 

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Тропы для прогулок и отдыха

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн ежедневно

- Фирменный и оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О пентхаусе

Собственность предлагает огромную жилую площадь 450 м2 внутри и входит в обширную гостиную, предоставляющую достаточно места для отдыха и качественного времяпровождения с друзьями и семьей. Стеклянные окна от пола до потолка были созданы для того, чтобы наполнить дом естественным солнечным светом и обеспечить удивительный вид на море всего в нескольких метрах. Двери открываются на большие террасы и балконы с широкими видами. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.

Всего в пентхаусе есть три спальни внутри. Все комнаты - спальни генерального размера, в которых могут разместиться по два взрослых. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Есть подсобное помещение, завершающее интерьер резиденции. Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению семьи сегодня.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты в пентхаусе, расположенные всего в нескольких метрах от моря с видом, который останется на неопределенный срок, не могли бы быть лучше расположены для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни при покупке турецкой недвижимости. Коньяалты пользуется большим спросом у детей и эмигрантов, которые хотят жить в Анталии на постоянной основе. Местные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, можно добраться пешком за пять минут. Общественный транспорт доступен для ежедневного перемещения по городу к известным достопримечательностям и центру города. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашими дружелюбными консультантами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот дом построенный по исключительным стандартам сверху вниз, расположен в одном из лучших комплексов прямо на берегу моря в Анталии. К услугам гостей множество 5-звездочных гостиничных удобств и удобств, которыми могут пользоваться жители, в том числе: 

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- Тропы для прогулок и отдыха

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн ежедневно

- Фирменный и оборудованный тренажерный зал

- Детская игровая площадка

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- 24 часа охраны и камеры

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


О пентхаусе

Собственность предлагает огромную жилую площадь 450 м2 внутри и входит в обширную гостиную, предоставляющую достаточно места для отдыха и качественного времяпровождения с друзьями и семьей. Стеклянные окна от пола до потолка были созданы для того, чтобы наполнить дом естественным солнечным светом и обеспечить удивительный вид на море всего в нескольких метрах. Двери открываются на большие террасы и балконы с широкими видами. Кухня полностью отделена и имеет много шкафов для хранения и рабочих столов для приготовления пищи.

Всего в пентхаусе есть три спальни внутри. Все комнаты - спальни генерального размера, в которых могут разместиться по два взрослых. Все спальни имеют свои ванные комнаты. Ванные комнаты оснащены мощными душевыми кабинами. Есть подсобное помещение, завершающее интерьер резиденции. Недвижимость находится в отличном состоянии и готова к заселению семьи сегодня.


Расположение в Анталии

Эти апартаменты в пентхаусе, расположенные всего в нескольких метрах от моря с видом, который останется на неопределенный срок, не могли бы быть лучше расположены для тех, кто ищет 5-звездочный образ жизни при покупке турецкой недвижимости. Коньяалты пользуется большим спросом у детей и эмигрантов, которые хотят жить в Анталии на постоянной основе. Местные удобства, включая рестораны, супермаркеты и магазины, можно добраться пешком за пять минут. Общественный транспорт доступен для ежедневного перемещения по городу к известным достопримечательностям и центру города. Для получения дополнительной информации, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашими дружелюбными консультантами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5971

Konyaalti sea view deluxe penthouse apartment

Price: $2,361,400 Ref: PTFS5971
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea views penthouse for sale in Konyaalti
Ocean views
Large front room
Wooden floor living room
Living room
Corridor
Modern bedroom
Large bathroom
Apartments bedroom
Laundry space
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom
Balcony with views
Amazing views
Residence with balcony
Residences views
Areas to relax in the balcony
Spacious balcony
Residences balcony
Views from the penthouse
Spacious balcony in the residence
Shared pool

Konyaalti sea view deluxe penthouse apartment

$2,361,400
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the sea with panoramic views that will remain forever, this deluxe penthouse apartment is located within a residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya and forms part of a 5-star development equipped with extensive social facilities and shared spaces for residents to enjoy.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Penthouse apartment in Konyaalti for sale

- Fantastic views out towards sea and nature

- 5-star complex with hotel facilities to enjoy

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Metres away from seaside and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Penthouse apartment in Konyaalti for sale

- Fantastic views out towards sea and nature

- 5-star complex with hotel facilities to enjoy

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Metres away from seaside and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this property is located within one of the best complexes directly at the seaside in Antalya and enjoys access to a host of 5-star hotel-like amenities and facilities for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Paths for walking and relaxing

- Spaces for sunbathing daily

- Branded and equipped gym

- Playground for children to use

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more inside and out


About the penthouse

The property offers a huge 450m2 gross living space inside and enters into a vast living room providing ample room for relaxing and spending quality time with friends and family. Floor-to-ceiling glass windows have been implemented to fill the home with natural sunlight and provide amazing views out towards the sea just metres away. Doors open to large terraces and balconies with sweeping vistas. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation.

In total, the penthouse apartment has three bedrooms inside. All of the rooms are master sized bedrooms that could sleep two adults in each. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. There is a utility room completing the interior of the residence. The property is in top condition and is ready for a family to move in today – no expense has been spared on the interior details of the unit.


Location in Antalya

Located just a few metres away from the seaside with a view that will remain indefinitely, this penthouse apartment couldn’t be better situated for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle with their purchase of Turkish real estate. Konyaalti is highly sought after by those with children and expats looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis. Local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can all be reached on foot within a five minute radius. Public transport is available for moving around the city on a daily basis towards famous landmarks and the city centre. For more information, please enquire today to speak directly with our friendly advisors.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Built to exceptional standards from top to bottom, this property is located within one of the best complexes directly at the seaside in Antalya and enjoys access to a host of 5-star hotel-like amenities and facilities for residents to enjoy, including the following:

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Paths for walking and relaxing

- Spaces for sunbathing daily

- Branded and equipped gym

- Playground for children to use

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- 24 hour security and cameras

- And lots more inside and out


About the penthouse

The property offers a huge 450m2 gross living space inside and enters into a vast living room providing ample room for relaxing and spending quality time with friends and family. Floor-to-ceiling glass windows have been implemented to fill the home with natural sunlight and provide amazing views out towards the sea just metres away. Doors open to large terraces and balconies with sweeping vistas. The kitchen is fully separate and has lots of cupboards for storage and worktops for meal preparation.

In total, the penthouse apartment has three bedrooms inside. All of the rooms are master sized bedrooms that could sleep two adults in each. All of the bedrooms have their own en-suite private bathrooms attached. Bathrooms are equipped with powerful walk-in showers. There is a utility room completing the interior of the residence. The property is in top condition and is ready for a family to move in today – no expense has been spared on the interior details of the unit.


Location in Antalya

Located just a few metres away from the seaside with a view that will remain indefinitely, this penthouse apartment couldn’t be better situated for those seeking a 5-star lifestyle with their purchase of Turkish real estate. Konyaalti is highly sought after by those with children and expats looking to live in Antalya on a permanent basis. Local amenities including restaurants, supermarkets, and shops can all be reached on foot within a five minute radius. Public transport is available for moving around the city on a daily basis towards famous landmarks and the city centre. For more information, please enquire today to speak directly with our friendly advisors.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity