Ref: PTFS5408

Полностью меблированная семейная квартира в Коньяалты в Анталии

цена: $295,500 ссылка: PTFS5408
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Полностью меблированная семейная квартира в Коньяалты в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти огромные апартаменты, подходящие для тех, кто хочет подать заявление на получение турецкого гражданства путем покупки недвижимости, находятся в жилом районе Коньяалты в Анталии и всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от всех ежедневных удобств и транспорта для движения к знаменитым пляжам.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 280

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированный дом в Коньяалты на продажу

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желанном месте

- Подходит для тех, кто претендует на турецкое гражданство

- Отличное расположение в востребованном районе

- Пешком до парка, магазинов и транспорта

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированный дом в Коньяалты на продажу

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желанном месте

- Подходит для тех, кто претендует на турецкое гражданство

- Отличное расположение в востребованном районе

- Пешком до парка, магазинов и транспорта

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира, построенная семь лет назад по превосходным стандартам и поддерживаемая с тех пор, является частью высококачественного здания, построенного на пяти этажах, с прекрасным видом на природу. Особенности здания включают в себя:

- Очень безопасное здание во все времена

- Уличная парковка для тех, у кого есть машины

- Лифт для легкого доступа к домам

- И многое другое по всей территории


О квартире

Квартира расположена на третьем этаже пятиэтажного здания и обращена к лесу и природным окрестностям района Коньяалты. Квартира предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 280м2 и много места для семьи из шести - восьми человек, чтобы жить комфортно вместе в Турции. Это устройство подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Дом входит в очень большую гостиную со смещенной открытой кухней. Кухня оснащена фирменными бытовыми товарами высшего качества и имеет много места для хранения. Архитектор спроектировал внутренние жилые помещения с изготовленной на заказ мебелью и предметами. Всего в номере есть четыре просторные спальни и три ванные комнаты с душем. Есть турецкая баня для полного расслабления.

Особенности квартиры включают в себя: установленную систему напольного отопления, центральную газовую систему, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, кондиционеры во всех спальнях, бытовые товары, включенные в продажу, мебель на заказ и многое другое. Недвижимость меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу и готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот дом расположен в очень хорошем районе в популярном районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Идеальное место для жизни с детьми, местные парки и игровые площадки находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а до школы и больницы можно легко добраться. Транспорт доступен для перемещения к знаменитым пляжам или центру города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Расположение не имеет себе равных - это квартира, которую вы не должны пропустить.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 120TL. Эта плата оплачивает общее содержание здания и гарантирует, что все в отличном состоянии. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира, построенная семь лет назад по превосходным стандартам и поддерживаемая с тех пор, является частью высококачественного здания, построенного на пяти этажах, с прекрасным видом на природу. Особенности здания включают в себя:

- Очень безопасное здание во все времена

- Уличная парковка для тех, у кого есть машины

- Лифт для легкого доступа к домам

- И многое другое по всей территории


О квартире

Квартира расположена на третьем этаже пятиэтажного здания и обращена к лесу и природным окрестностям района Коньяалты. Квартира предлагает внутреннюю жилую площадь 280м2 и много места для семьи из шести - восьми человек, чтобы жить комфортно вместе в Турции. Это устройство подходит для турецкого гражданства по инвестиционным приложениям.

Дом входит в очень большую гостиную со смещенной открытой кухней. Кухня оснащена фирменными бытовыми товарами высшего качества и имеет много места для хранения. Архитектор спроектировал внутренние жилые помещения с изготовленной на заказ мебелью и предметами. Всего в номере есть четыре просторные спальни и три ванные комнаты с душем. Есть турецкая баня для полного расслабления.

Особенности квартиры включают в себя: установленную систему напольного отопления, центральную газовую систему, электрические жалюзи на всех окнах, кондиционеры во всех спальнях, бытовые товары, включенные в продажу, мебель на заказ и многое другое. Недвижимость меблирована и оформлена сверху донизу и готова для немедленного переезда новой семьи.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот дом расположен в очень хорошем районе в популярном районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Идеальное место для жизни с детьми, местные парки и игровые площадки находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы, а до школы и больницы можно легко добраться. Транспорт доступен для перемещения к знаменитым пляжам или центру города для тех, кто работает в Турции. Расположение не имеет себе равных - это квартира, которую вы не должны пропустить.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Здесь взимается ежемесячная плата за обслуживание в размере 120TL. Эта плата оплачивает общее содержание здания и гарантирует, что все в отличном состоянии. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5408

Fully furnished family apartment in Konyaalti Antalya

Price: $278,000 Ref: PTFS5408
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Modern apartment for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Residences complex
Private complex
Apartment with balcony
Fitted kitchen
Modern kitchen
Kitchen and eating area
Dining area and kitchen
Front room
Front room
Large front room
Modern interiors
Spacious residence
Corridor
Hallway
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Complete bathroom
Main bedroom
Modern bedroom
Apartments bathroom
Complex with turkish bath
Apartments building
Spacious residences in Konyaalti
Green views
Residences views

Fully furnished family apartment in Konyaalti Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for those looking to apply for Turkish Citizenship by means of buying real estate, this tremendous apartment is found in a residential area of Konyaalti in Antalya and is just a short walking distance away from all daily amenities and transportation for heading towards the famous beaches.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 280

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished home in Konyaalti for sale

- Perfect for year round living in a desired location

- Suitable for those applying for Turkish Citizenship

- Prime location in a sought after neighbourhood

- Walking distance to park, shops, and transport

Why buy this Property

- Completely furnished home in Konyaalti for sale

- Perfect for year round living in a desired location

- Suitable for those applying for Turkish Citizenship

- Prime location in a sought after neighbourhood

- Walking distance to park, shops, and transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed seven years ago to excellent standards and maintained ever since, this flat is part of a top quality building built across five floors and has lovely nature views. Features of the building include:

- Highly secure building at all times

- Off street parking for those with cars

- Elevator for easy access to homes

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the third floor of the five storey building and faces out towards the forest and natural surroundings of Konyaalti district. The flat offers an internal living space of 280m2 and plenty of room for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably in Turkey. This unit is suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

The home enters into a very large living room with offset open kitchen. The kitchen has been fitted with top quality branded white goods and has lots of storage. An architect has designed the interior living spaces with custom-made furniture and pieces. In total, the unit has four spacious bedrooms and three fitted bathrooms with showers. There is a Turkish Bath for complete relaxation.

Features of the apartment include: floor heating system installed, central gas system, electric shutters on all windows, air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, white goods included within the sale, custom-made furniture, and so much more. The property is furnished and decorated from top to bottom and is ready for a new family to move in immediately.


Location in Antalya

This home is situated within a very good neighbourhood in a sought after area of Konyaalti in Antalya. A perfect spot for living with children, local parks and playgrounds can all be reached within a short walking distance, while schools and hospitals can be driven to easily. Transport is available for moving towards the famous beaches or the city centre for those working in Turkey. The location is second to none – this is an apartment that you do not want to miss out on.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee here amounting to 120TL. This fee pays for the general upkeep of the building and ensures that everything is in excellent condition. For more details about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Antalya.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Constructed seven years ago to excellent standards and maintained ever since, this flat is part of a top quality building built across five floors and has lovely nature views. Features of the building include:

- Highly secure building at all times

- Off street parking for those with cars

- Elevator for easy access to homes

- And lots more throughout the site


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the third floor of the five storey building and faces out towards the forest and natural surroundings of Konyaalti district. The flat offers an internal living space of 280m2 and plenty of room for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably in Turkey. This unit is suitable for Turkish Citizenship by Investment applications.

The home enters into a very large living room with offset open kitchen. The kitchen has been fitted with top quality branded white goods and has lots of storage. An architect has designed the interior living spaces with custom-made furniture and pieces. In total, the unit has four spacious bedrooms and three fitted bathrooms with showers. There is a Turkish Bath for complete relaxation.

Features of the apartment include: floor heating system installed, central gas system, electric shutters on all windows, air-conditioning units in all bedrooms, white goods included within the sale, custom-made furniture, and so much more. The property is furnished and decorated from top to bottom and is ready for a new family to move in immediately.


Location in Antalya

This home is situated within a very good neighbourhood in a sought after area of Konyaalti in Antalya. A perfect spot for living with children, local parks and playgrounds can all be reached within a short walking distance, while schools and hospitals can be driven to easily. Transport is available for moving towards the famous beaches or the city centre for those working in Turkey. The location is second to none – this is an apartment that you do not want to miss out on.


NOTE: There is a monthly maintenance fee here amounting to 120TL. This fee pays for the general upkeep of the building and ensures that everything is in excellent condition. For more details about that, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Antalya.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity