Ref: PTFS5377

Современные виллы в районе Коньяалты в Анталии

цена: $565,800 ссылка: PTFS5377
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные виллы в районе Коньяалты в Анталии

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти дизайнерские виллы, расположенные всего в пяти минутах от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты, являются частью элитного комплекса и построены с учетом семейного образа жизни. Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить напрямую с нашей профессиональной командой, которая рада помочь вам в дальнейшем.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Коньяалты

- Лучшее местоположение в востребованной части Анталии

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Пять минут от пляжей с голубым флагом

- Рядом с местными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные виллы на продажу в Коньяалты

- Лучшее местоположение в востребованной части Анталии

- Частный зеленый сад и бассейн

- Пять минут от пляжей с голубым флагом

- Рядом с местными удобствами и предметами первой необходимости

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы расположены в жилом и популярном районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов, удобств и общественного транспорта. Коньяалты является одним из самых желанных районов Анталии для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми.


О проекте и домах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из шести двухквартирных домов, построенных на участке площадью 1210 м2. Виллы имеют размеры от 300 м2 до 320 м2 в зависимости от местоположения на площадке и будут завершены и готовы для переезда покупателей к концу октября 2021 года. Эти виллы идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет получить роскошный образ жизни в Турции.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и долгих летних дней с близкими. На каждой вилле есть бассейн для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Крытые парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств на цокольном этаже и доступны с помощью домашнего лифта. Все свойства всегда полностью безопасны.

Недвижимость построена на трех этажах с подвалом, спроектированным как автостоянка. Дома входят в кухни открытого плана со смещенными гостиными и обеденными пространствами для еды. Пять спален предоставляют комнату для проживания самых больших семей, а в главной комнате есть собственная ванная комната с джакузи и гардеробная. С террас и больших балконов открывается восхитительный вид на окрестности.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 300 м2 и для продажи от 3 250 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти современные дома находятся в районе Коньяалты в Анталии - одном из самых востребованных и популярных районов города для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми. Коньяалты является домом для знаменитых пляжей под голубым флагом, доступных в пяти минутах езды, чтобы провести жаркие дни на берегу моря. До местных магазинов, удобств, супермаркетов и ресторанов можно легко добраться и ежедневно предоставлять все необходимое. Анталия является домом для нескольких международных университетов, частных школ, государственных больниц, торговых центров и многого другого - это процветающий рабочий город и один из крупнейших в Турции. Международный аэропорт Анталии выполняет рейсы во многие города по всему миру.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти виллы расположены в жилом и популярном районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных магазинов, удобств и общественного транспорта. Коньяалты является одним из самых желанных районов Анталии для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми.


О проекте и домах

Этот совершенно новый проект, построенный ведущим застройщиком в Анталии, состоит из шести двухквартирных домов, построенных на участке площадью 1210 м2. Виллы имеют размеры от 300 м2 до 320 м2 в зависимости от местоположения на площадке и будут завершены и готовы для переезда покупателей к концу октября 2021 года. Эти виллы идеально подходят для тех, кто хочет получить роскошный образ жизни в Турции.

Снаружи в каждом доме есть собственный ландшафтный сад для отдыха и долгих летних дней с близкими. На каждой вилле есть бассейн для охлаждения в часы пик дня. Крытые парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств на цокольном этаже и доступны с помощью домашнего лифта. Все свойства всегда полностью безопасны.

Недвижимость построена на трех этажах с подвалом, спроектированным как автостоянка. Дома входят в кухни открытого плана со смещенными гостиными и обеденными пространствами для еды. Пять спален предоставляют комнату для проживания самых больших семей, а в главной комнате есть собственная ванная комната с джакузи и гардеробная. С террас и больших балконов открывается восхитительный вид на окрестности.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

5 + 1 спальных вилл площадью 300 м2 и для продажи от 3 250 000 TL


Расположение в Анталии

Эти современные дома находятся в районе Коньяалты в Анталии - одном из самых востребованных и популярных районов города для тех, кто переезжает в Турцию с детьми. Коньяалты является домом для знаменитых пляжей под голубым флагом, доступных в пяти минутах езды, чтобы провести жаркие дни на берегу моря. До местных магазинов, удобств, супермаркетов и ресторанов можно легко добраться и ежедневно предоставлять все необходимое. Анталия является домом для нескольких международных университетов, частных школ, государственных больниц, торговых центров и многого другого - это процветающий рабочий город и один из крупнейших в Турции. Международный аэропорт Анталии выполняет рейсы во многие города по всему миру.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5377

Contemporary villas in Konyaalti district of Antalya

Price: $436,900 Ref: PTFS5377
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Family residences for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Swimming pool
Residences complex in Konyaalti
Gardens
Residences front room
Living room in the villa
Residences lounge
Eating space
Dining space and kitchen
Residences kitchen
Main bedroom
Master bedroom
Jacuzzi in the residence
Residences closet
Large bathroom
Modern bathroom
Modern room
Large bathroom
Konyaalti Antalya real estate
Entrance to the villa

Contemporary villas in Konyaalti district of Antalya

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just five minutes away from the famous beaches of Konyaalti, these designer villas form part of an elite complex and have been built with family living in mind. For more details about buying here, please enquire within to speak directly with our professional team who are happy to assist you further.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
  • Living space sqm: 300
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Konyaalti

- Top location in sought after part of Antalya

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Five minutes away from blue flag beaches

- Close to local amenities and necessities

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-designed villas for sale in Konyaalti

- Top location in sought after part of Antalya

- Private green garden and swimming pool

- Five minutes away from blue flag beaches

- Close to local amenities and necessities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in a residential and popular area of Konyaalti, these properties are just minutes away from local shops, amenities, and public transportation. Konyaalti is one of the most desired areas of Antalya for those moving to Turkey with children.


About the project and homes

Constructed by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project consists of six semi-detached homes built within a plot of land measuring 1,210m2. Villas measure in size from 300m2 – 320m2 depending on location within the site and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of October 2021. These listings are ideal for those looking to obtain a luxury lifestyle in Turkey.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and enjoying long summer days with loved ones. Each villa has a swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Indoor parking spaces are available for vehicles on the basement floor and are accessible using a home elevator. All of the properties are completely secure at all times.

The properties are built across three floors with a basement designed as a car parking area. The homes enter into open plan designed kitchens with offset living rooms and dining spaces for eating. Five bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to live together, while the master room has its own en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom and dressing room. Terraces and large balconies have delightful views across the surroundings.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 300m2 and for sale starting from 390,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

These contemporary homes are found in the Konyaalti district of Antalya – one of the most sought after and popular areas of the city for those moving to Turkey with children. Konyaalti is home to famous blue flag beaches accessible within a five minute drive for spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Local shops, amenities, supermarkets, and restaurants can all be reached easily and provide everything needed on a daily basis. Antalya is home to several international universities, private schools, state hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more – it is a thriving working city and one of the largest in Turkey. Antalya International Airport has flights to numerous cities around the world.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Nestled in a residential and popular area of Konyaalti, these properties are just minutes away from local shops, amenities, and public transportation. Konyaalti is one of the most desired areas of Antalya for those moving to Turkey with children.


About the project and homes

Constructed by a top developer in Antalya, this brand new project consists of six semi-detached homes built within a plot of land measuring 1,210m2. Villas measure in size from 300m2 – 320m2 depending on location within the site and will be completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of October 2021. These listings are ideal for those looking to obtain a luxury lifestyle in Turkey.

Outside, each house has its own private landscaped garden for relaxing and enjoying long summer days with loved ones. Each villa has a swimming pool for cooling down during the peak hours of the day. Indoor parking spaces are available for vehicles on the basement floor and are accessible using a home elevator. All of the properties are completely secure at all times.

The properties are built across three floors with a basement designed as a car parking area. The homes enter into open plan designed kitchens with offset living rooms and dining spaces for eating. Five bedrooms provide room for the largest of families to live together, while the master room has its own en-suite Jacuzzi bathroom and dressing room. Terraces and large balconies have delightful views across the surroundings.


Property prices and availability

5+1 bedroom villas measuring from 300m2 and for sale starting from 390,000 Euro


Location in Antalya

These contemporary homes are found in the Konyaalti district of Antalya – one of the most sought after and popular areas of the city for those moving to Turkey with children. Konyaalti is home to famous blue flag beaches accessible within a five minute drive for spending hot afternoons at the seaside. Local shops, amenities, supermarkets, and restaurants can all be reached easily and provide everything needed on a daily basis. Antalya is home to several international universities, private schools, state hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more – it is a thriving working city and one of the largest in Turkey. Antalya International Airport has flights to numerous cities around the world.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity