Ref: PTFS5375

Целый жилой дом для инвестиций в Коньяалты

цена: $2,099,500 ссылка: PTFS5375
Save
Cameron Deggin

REACH OUT. WE ARE HERE TO HELP.

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Целый жилой дом для инвестиций в Коньяалты

$2,099,500
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести целый блок квартир для продажи в отличном районе Коньяалты в Анталии. Это здание идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию с максимальным потенциалом аренды, и недавно было завершено по отличным стандартам сверху донизу.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Весь жилой дом на продажу в Коньяалты

- Подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за отличного местоположения

- Квартиры от четырех спален

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Весь жилой дом на продажу в Коньяалты

- Подходит для тех, кто хочет инвестировать в Турцию

- Высокий потенциал аренды из-за отличного местоположения

- Квартиры от четырех спален

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в отличном районе Коньяалты, этот жилой дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу за считанные минуты - в этом месте есть все, чтобы привлечь долгосрочных арендаторов или краткосрочных туристов, отдыхающих в Анталии. Особенности блока включают в себя:

- Быстрый лифт для легкого доступа домой

- Небольшие ландшафтные сады на улице

- Очень безопасное здание во все времена

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И еще много чего можно обнаружить внутри


Апартаменты с одной спальней

В здании четыре квартиры с 1 + 1 спальней. Квартиры с одной спальней площадью 70 м2 и входят в открытые жилые помещения с гостиными и кухнями. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Эти единицы идеально подходят для работников центра города или в качестве аренды для отдыха.


Двухкомнатные квартиры

В здании есть восемь квартир с 2 + 1 спальнями, которые имеют внутреннюю площадь 100 м2, что дает возможность семье малого и среднего размера жить вместе с спальнями двойного размера. В этих апартаментах есть одна семейная ванная комната с мощным душем и балконами с прекрасным видом на Анталию.


Четыре спальни квартиры

Четыре дуплексных квартиры с 4 + 1 спальней завершают здание. Эти квартиры находятся на самом высоком этаже и предлагают 300 м2 внутренней жилой площади. Дома с четырьмя спальнями подходят для тех, кто переезжает в Анталию на постоянной основе, и имеют несколько балконов для отдыха и наслаждения спокойным видом.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот жилой дом расположен в отличном месте в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от кампуса Университета Акдениз и выставочного центра Коньяалты, где есть бассейн потенциальных арендаторов круглый год, студенты для размещения квартир и туристы, ищущие аренду для отдыха. Ежедневные местные удобства, в том числе супермаркет Migros, торговый центр и бутик-магазины, можно добраться пешком за считанные минуты. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для путешествий по городу в направлении центра или знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты - идеальное место для отдыха по выходным. Чтобы договориться о посещении этого здания, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Анталии. У нас есть несколько зданий по всему городу, и мы уверены, что сможем найти подходящее для вас.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Расположен в отличном районе Коньяалты, этот жилой дом находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для передвижения по городу за считанные минуты - в этом месте есть все, чтобы привлечь долгосрочных арендаторов или краткосрочных туристов, отдыхающих в Анталии. Особенности блока включают в себя:

- Быстрый лифт для легкого доступа домой

- Небольшие ландшафтные сады на улице

- Очень безопасное здание во все времена

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей-резидентов

- И еще много чего можно обнаружить внутри


Апартаменты с одной спальней

В здании четыре квартиры с 1 + 1 спальней. Квартиры с одной спальней площадью 70 м2 и входят в открытые жилые помещения с гостиными и кухнями. Спальни двойного размера, а ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Эти единицы идеально подходят для работников центра города или в качестве аренды для отдыха.


Двухкомнатные квартиры

В здании есть восемь квартир с 2 + 1 спальнями, которые имеют внутреннюю площадь 100 м2, что дает возможность семье малого и среднего размера жить вместе с спальнями двойного размера. В этих апартаментах есть одна семейная ванная комната с мощным душем и балконами с прекрасным видом на Анталию.


Четыре спальни квартиры

Четыре дуплексных квартиры с 4 + 1 спальней завершают здание. Эти квартиры находятся на самом высоком этаже и предлагают 300 м2 внутренней жилой площади. Дома с четырьмя спальнями подходят для тех, кто переезжает в Анталию на постоянной основе, и имеют несколько балконов для отдыха и наслаждения спокойным видом.


Расположение в Анталии

Этот жилой дом расположен в отличном месте в Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от кампуса Университета Акдениз и выставочного центра Коньяалты, где есть бассейн потенциальных арендаторов круглый год, студенты для размещения квартир и туристы, ищущие аренду для отдыха. Ежедневные местные удобства, в том числе супермаркет Migros, торговый центр и бутик-магазины, можно добраться пешком за считанные минуты. Общественный транспорт проходит поблизости для путешествий по городу в направлении центра или знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты - идеальное место для отдыха по выходным. Чтобы договориться о посещении этого здания, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Анталии. У нас есть несколько зданий по всему городу, и мы уверены, что сможем найти подходящее для вас.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5375

Entire apartment building for investment in Konyaalti

Price: $2,431,900 Ref: PTFS5375
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Investment opportunity with apartments building in Konyaalti Antalya
Balcony in the residences
Building of apartments
Complex access
Apartments with fitter kitchen
Modern apartments
Corridor
Front room
Spacious apartments
Residences interiors
Hallway
Residences interiors
Large bedroom
Bedroom in the residence

Entire apartment building for investment in Konyaalti

$2,431,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase an entire block of apartments for sale in a prime area of Konyaalti in Antalya. This building would be ideal for those looking to invest in Turkey for maximum rental potential and has recently been completed to excellent standards from top to bottom.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Entire apartment building for sale in Konyaalti

- Suitable for those looking to invest in Turkey

- High rental potential due to prime location

- Homes inside ranging up to four bedrooms

- Close to local amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Entire apartment building for sale in Konyaalti

- Suitable for those looking to invest in Turkey

- High rental potential due to prime location

- Homes inside ranging up to four bedrooms

- Close to local amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a prime area of Konyaalti, this apartment building is just a short walking distance away from local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city within a matter of minutes – the location has everything in place to attract long term renters or short term tourists holidaying in Antalya. Features of the block include:

- Fast elevator for easy home access

- Small landscaped gardens outside

- Highly secure building at all times

- Off street parking for resident cars

- And plenty more to discover inside


One bedroom apartments

There are four 1+1 bedroom apartments within the building. One bedroom flats measure 70m2 and enter into open plan designed living areas with lounges and kitchens. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. These units are ideal for city centre workers or as vacation rentals.


Two bedroom apartments

The building boasts eight 2+1 bedroom apartments that measure 100m2 internally – providing space for a small to medium sized family to live together comfortably with bedrooms being double sized. These units have one family bathroom with powerful shower and balconies with lovely views of Antalya.


Four bedroom apartments

Four 4+1 bedroom duplex apartments complete the building. These units are found on the highest floor and offer 300m2 of internal living space. The four bedroom homes are suitable for those relocating to Antalya on a permanent basis and have several balconies for relaxing and admiring the peaceful views.


Location in Antalya

Located in a prime position of Konyaalti, this apartment building is just a few minutes away from Akdeniz University campus and Konyaalti Expo Centre – providing a pool of potential year round renters, students to accommodate the flats, and tourists seeking vacation rentals. Daily local amenities including a Migros Supermarket, Shopping Mall, and boutique stores can all be reached on foot within a matter of moments. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling around the city towards the centre or the famous beaches of Konyaalti – the perfect spot to unwind on the weekends. To arrange your visit to this building, please enquire today to speak directly with our team in Antalya. We have several buildings all around the city and we are confident that we can find the right one for you.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a prime area of Konyaalti, this apartment building is just a short walking distance away from local amenities and public transportation for moving around the city within a matter of minutes – the location has everything in place to attract long term renters or short term tourists holidaying in Antalya. Features of the block include:

- Fast elevator for easy home access

- Small landscaped gardens outside

- Highly secure building at all times

- Off street parking for resident cars

- And plenty more to discover inside


One bedroom apartments

There are four 1+1 bedroom apartments within the building. One bedroom flats measure 70m2 and enter into open plan designed living areas with lounges and kitchens. Bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with walk-in showers. These units are ideal for city centre workers or as vacation rentals.


Two bedroom apartments

The building boasts eight 2+1 bedroom apartments that measure 100m2 internally – providing space for a small to medium sized family to live together comfortably with bedrooms being double sized. These units have one family bathroom with powerful shower and balconies with lovely views of Antalya.


Four bedroom apartments

Four 4+1 bedroom duplex apartments complete the building. These units are found on the highest floor and offer 300m2 of internal living space. The four bedroom homes are suitable for those relocating to Antalya on a permanent basis and have several balconies for relaxing and admiring the peaceful views.


Location in Antalya

Located in a prime position of Konyaalti, this apartment building is just a few minutes away from Akdeniz University campus and Konyaalti Expo Centre – providing a pool of potential year round renters, students to accommodate the flats, and tourists seeking vacation rentals. Daily local amenities including a Migros Supermarket, Shopping Mall, and boutique stores can all be reached on foot within a matter of moments. Public transportation runs nearby for travelling around the city towards the centre or the famous beaches of Konyaalti – the perfect spot to unwind on the weekends. To arrange your visit to this building, please enquire today to speak directly with our team in Antalya. We have several buildings all around the city and we are confident that we can find the right one for you.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity