Ref: PTFS6390

Роскошный особняк с девятью спальнями Дошемеалты

цена: $1,805,700 ссылка: PTFS6390
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошный особняк с девятью спальнями Дошемеалты

$1,805,700
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта красивая вилла в стиле девяти комнат, - расположенная в тихом районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, является обязательным местом для тех, кто ищет лучшее, что может предложить Турция. Этот отель, окруженный удобствами и развлечениями, подходит для семейного проживания, а также соответствует критериям для подачи заявления на получение гражданства Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 9
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Анталия - Дешемеалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 915

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла в стиле особняка в Анталии

- Огромный частный сад и бассейн

- Девять спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- Окружен природой и зелеными видами

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошная вилла в стиле особняка в Анталии

- Огромный частный сад и бассейн

- Девять спален для большой семьи, чтобы жить в полном комфорте

- Окружен природой и зелеными видами

- Идеально подходит для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частной усадьбе, состоящей всего из восьми домов в стиле - на участке земли площадью 6663 кв.м. Апартаменты подходят для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции и будут готовы к заселению к концу июня 2023 года.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже расположена мастер-кухня с кладовой и смещенной столовой и гостиной. В центре гостиной находится камин. Двери открываются на длинную террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. На этом уровне расположена гостевая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Завершает этот уровень туалетную комнату и гардеробную у входа.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной гардеробной, ванной комнатой - и длинным балконом с прекрасным видом на окрестности. Две другие комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Завершает этот уровень прачечная.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже есть специально разработанный тренажерный зал, комната для развлечений, летняя кухня и столовая, а также просторная спальня. С террасы открывается спокойный вид и комната для отдыха. На этом этаже есть полностью оборудованная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Особенности дома включают в себя: внедрена технология Smart Home, установлен напольный обогрев, лифт для легкого доступа через каждый этаж, центральная система охлаждения, центральная газовая система, автостоянка на четыре автомобиля, 24-часовая охрана на месте, электрический генератор и многое другое внутри и снаружи.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает множество места для летних барбекю и общественных мероприятий с друзьями. В центре сада находится бассейн с достаточным пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

9 + 1 виллы площадью 735 кв.м и для продажи от 1 750 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

50% первоначального взноса и остаток, выплат по завершению.


Расположение в Анталии

Эта спокойная вилла, расположенная в районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, ставит все коробки для семей, желающих переехать в Турцию. Дошемеалты известен своим низким уровнем влажности и прохладным воздухом, создавая комфортную среду для жизни. Легкий доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко ездить и ездить по Анталии, а центр города находится всего в 20 минутах езды. Радиус 5 - 10 км обеспечивает доступ к школам, университетам, торговым центрам и больницам.


Расстояния

20 минут от центра города Анталии

20 минут от аэропорта Анталии

20 минут от пляжа Коньяалты

25 минут от пляжа Лара

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта вилла расположена в частной усадьбе, состоящей всего из восьми домов в стиле - на участке земли площадью 6663 кв.м. Апартаменты подходят для заявлений на получение гражданства Турции и будут готовы к заселению к концу июня 2023 года.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже расположена мастер-кухня с кладовой и смещенной столовой и гостиной. В центре гостиной находится камин. Двери открываются на длинную террасу с видом на бассейн и сад. На этом уровне расположена гостевая спальня с собственной ванной комнатой и гардеробной. Завершает этот уровень туалетную комнату и гардеробную у входа.


Второй этаж

Лестница ведет на второй этаж, где расположены три спальни. Одна из комнат - главная спальня с собственной гардеробной, ванной комнатой - и длинным балконом с прекрасным видом на окрестности. Две другие комнаты имеют двойной размер и имеют собственные ванные комнаты. Завершает этот уровень прачечная.


Третий этаж

На данном этаже есть специально разработанный тренажерный зал, комната для развлечений, летняя кухня и столовая, а также просторная спальня. С террасы открывается спокойный вид и комната для отдыха. На этом этаже есть полностью оборудованная ванная комната с мощной душевой кабиной.

Особенности дома включают в себя: внедрена технология Smart Home, установлен напольный обогрев, лифт для легкого доступа через каждый этаж, центральная система охлаждения, центральная газовая система, автостоянка на четыре автомобиля, 24-часовая охрана на месте, электрический генератор и многое другое внутри и снаружи.


Сад и внешние детали

Снаружи частный сад предлагает множество места для летних барбекю и общественных мероприятий с друзьями. В центре сада находится бассейн с достаточным пространством для принятия солнечных ванн. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

9 + 1 виллы площадью 735 кв.м и для продажи от 1 750 000 евро


Информация о платежном плане

50% первоначального взноса и остаток, выплат по завершению.


Расположение в Анталии

Эта спокойная вилла, расположенная в районе Дошемеалты в Анталии, ставит все коробки для семей, желающих переехать в Турцию. Дошемеалты известен своим низким уровнем влажности и прохладным воздухом, создавая комфортную среду для жизни. Легкий доступ к основным дорогам позволяет легко ездить и ездить по Анталии, а центр города находится всего в 20 минутах езды. Радиус 5 - 10 км обеспечивает доступ к школам, университетам, торговым центрам и больницам.


Расстояния

20 минут от центра города Анталии

20 минут от аэропорта Анталии

20 минут от пляжа Коньяалты

25 минут от пляжа Лара

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS6390

Luxury-built Dosemealti nine bedroom mansion

Price: $1,796,100 Ref: PTFS6390
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Villa in Dosemealti
Property in Dosemealti
Pool
Garden area
Swimming pool
Living room
Lounge
Fitted kitchen
Kitchen area
Dining space
Room
Bedroom
Bedroom
Shower
Ground floor
First floor
Second floor

Luxury-built Dosemealti nine bedroom mansion

$1,796,100
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located within the tranquil area of Dosemealti in Antalya, this beautiful nine room mansion-style villa is a must see for those seeking the very best that Turkey has to offer. Surrounded by amenities and things to do, this property is suitable for family living and also meets the criteria for Turkish Citizenship applications.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 9
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
Living space sqm: 915
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 9
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Antalya - Dosemealti
  • Living space sqm: 915
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built mansion-style Antalya villa

- Huge private garden and swimming pool

- Nine bedrooms for a large family to live

- Surrounded by nature and green views

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built mansion-style Antalya villa

- Huge private garden and swimming pool

- Nine bedrooms for a large family to live

- Surrounded by nature and green views

- Ideal for Turkish Citizenship applications

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate consisting of just eight mansion-style homes within a plot of land measuring 6,663m2. Properties are suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications and will be ready to move in by the end of December 2022.


Ground floor

The ground floor offers a master kitchen with pantry and offset dining area and living room. At the heart of the living room is a feature fireplace. Doors open to a long terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. There is a guest bedroom located on this level equipped with its own en-suite bathroom and dressing room. Completing this level is a WC bathroom and cloakroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own dressing room, en-suite bathroom, and long balcony with lovely views across the surroundings. The other two rooms are double sized and have their own private bathrooms attached. Completing this level is a laundry room.


Second floor

The second floor offers a specially designed fitness room, hobby room for entertainment, summer kitchen and dining area, and a spacious bedroom. A terrace has peaceful views and room for relaxing. There is a fully equipped bathroom on this floor with powerful walk-in shower installed.

Features of the home include: Smart Home technology implemented, floor heating installed, elevator for easy access through each floor, central cooling system, central gas system, car parking for four vehicles, 24 hour security in place, electric generator available, and lots more inside and out.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers an abundance of space for summer barbecues and social gatherings with friends. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with ample space surrounding for sunbathing. Parking is available for vehicles.


Property prices and availability

9+1 bedroom villas measuring from 915m2 and for sale starting from 1,750,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid upon completion.


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, this tranquil villa ticks all the boxes for families looking to relocate to Turkey. Dosemealti is known for its low level of humidity and cool air creating a comfortable environment to live in. Easy access to main roads makes it easy to drive and commute around Antalya with the city centre just 20 minutes away. A 5-10km radius provides access to schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals.


Distances

20 minutes away from Antalya city centre

20 minutes away from Antalya Airport

20 minutes away from Konyaalti Beach

25 minutes away from Lara Beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This villa is located within a private estate consisting of just eight mansion-style homes within a plot of land measuring 6,663m2. Properties are suitable for Turkish Citizenship applications and will be ready to move in by the end of December 2022.


Ground floor

The ground floor offers a master kitchen with pantry and offset dining area and living room. At the heart of the living room is a feature fireplace. Doors open to a long terrace overlooking the swimming pool and garden. There is a guest bedroom located on this level equipped with its own en-suite bathroom and dressing room. Completing this level is a WC bathroom and cloakroom at the entrance.


First floor

A staircase leads up to the first floor where three bedrooms are located. One of the rooms is a master bedroom equipped with its own dressing room, en-suite bathroom, and long balcony with lovely views across the surroundings. The other two rooms are double sized and have their own private bathrooms attached. Completing this level is a laundry room.


Second floor

The second floor offers a specially designed fitness room, hobby room for entertainment, summer kitchen and dining area, and a spacious bedroom. A terrace has peaceful views and room for relaxing. There is a fully equipped bathroom on this floor with powerful walk-in shower installed.

Features of the home include: Smart Home technology implemented, floor heating installed, elevator for easy access through each floor, central cooling system, central gas system, car parking for four vehicles, 24 hour security in place, electric generator available, and lots more inside and out.


Garden and external details

Outside, a private garden offers an abundance of space for summer barbecues and social gatherings with friends. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with ample space surrounding for sunbathing. Parking is available for vehicles.


Property prices and availability

9+1 bedroom villas measuring from 915m2 and for sale starting from 1,750,000 Euros


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid upon completion.


Location in Antalya

Located in Dosemealti area of Antalya, this tranquil villa ticks all the boxes for families looking to relocate to Turkey. Dosemealti is known for its low level of humidity and cool air creating a comfortable environment to live in. Easy access to main roads makes it easy to drive and commute around Antalya with the city centre just 20 minutes away. A 5-10km radius provides access to schools, universities, shopping malls, and hospitals.


Distances

20 minutes away from Antalya city centre

20 minutes away from Antalya Airport

20 minutes away from Konyaalti Beach

25 minutes away from Lara Beach

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity