Ref: PTFS5365

Каменные современные виллы в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пристани Бодрум

цена: $800,000 ссылка: PTFS5365
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Каменные современные виллы в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пристани Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти совершенно новые виллы находятся в центре города Бодрум, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от пристани Бодрум и центра города, где есть рестораны, магазины, международные бренды и бутики. С точки зрения местоположения для круглогодичной жизни, вы не могли выбрать лучшее место в самом сердце полуострова.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Бодруме

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с большой семьей

- Просторные сады с комнатой для отдыха на улице

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от пристани Бодрум

- Обязательны к просмотру, не будут доступны долго

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные виллы на продажу в Бодруме

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с большой семьей

- Просторные сады с комнатой для отдыха на улице

- В нескольких минутах ходьбы от пристани Бодрум

- Обязательны к просмотру, не будут доступны долго

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Близко ко всему, что нужно ежедневно, эти совершенно новые объекты являются обязательными для тех, кто хочет переехать с семьей в Турцию. До знаменитой пристани Бодрум можно добраться пешком, а рядом с ней можно добраться до полуострова.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, состоит всего из восьми вилл - четырех вилл с 3 + 1 спальней и четырех вилл с 4 + 1 спальней. Дома расположены на земельном участке площадью 3450 м2 и будут полностью завершены и готовы к заселению покупателей к концу июля 2021 года.

В зависимости от местоположения на территории, некоторые виллы имеют свои собственные бассейны, а некоторые нет. Сады благоустроены травой и просты в обслуживании в любое время, предоставляя много места для отдыха и жарких дней на улице с друзьями. Парковочные места доступны для двух транспортных средств в каждом доме.

Внутри виллы были спроектированы и построены с учетом семейного образа жизни и сосредоточены на предоставлении больших жилых помещений для собраний и проведении времени дома. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету светить в дома. Виллы включают в себя: системы напольного отопления, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 3 + 1 спальных виллы от 5 500 000 TL - 6 000 000 TL

4 + 1 спальные виллы для цен обратитесь к нам 

Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях в одну из этих центральных вилл Бодрума, запросите поговорить с нашей командой, которая с радостью предоставит вам последние ценовые диапазоны и наличие вилл.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти высококачественные объекты расположены в самом центре Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани Бодрум для тех, кто любит плавать и исследовать некоторые из лучших парусных маршрутов в регионе. Подходящие для круглогодичной жизни или воспитания вашей семьи в Турции, эти дома находятся в нескольких минутах от школ, торговых центров, больниц и всего остального. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для тех, кто хочет исследовать полуостров и соседние города. Пляжи и побережье могут быть достигнуты в течение нескольких минут. В этом месте есть все для семей.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Близко ко всему, что нужно ежедневно, эти совершенно новые объекты являются обязательными для тех, кто хочет переехать с семьей в Турцию. До знаменитой пристани Бодрум можно добраться пешком, а рядом с ней можно добраться до полуострова.


О проекте и виллах

Этот проект, построенный по отличным стандартам, состоит всего из восьми вилл - четырех вилл с 3 + 1 спальней и четырех вилл с 4 + 1 спальней. Дома расположены на земельном участке площадью 3450 м2 и будут полностью завершены и готовы к заселению покупателей к концу июля 2021 года.

В зависимости от местоположения на территории, некоторые виллы имеют свои собственные бассейны, а некоторые нет. Сады благоустроены травой и просты в обслуживании в любое время, предоставляя много места для отдыха и жарких дней на улице с друзьями. Парковочные места доступны для двух транспортных средств в каждом доме.

Внутри виллы были спроектированы и построены с учетом семейного образа жизни и сосредоточены на предоставлении больших жилых помещений для собраний и проведении времени дома. Большие окна позволяют солнечному свету светить в дома. Виллы включают в себя: системы напольного отопления, высококачественные полы, стеклопакеты и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Продается 3 + 1 спальных виллы от 5 500 000 TL - 6 000 000 TL

4 + 1 спальные виллы для цен обратитесь к нам 

Для получения дополнительной информации об инвестициях в одну из этих центральных вилл Бодрума, запросите поговорить с нашей командой, которая с радостью предоставит вам последние ценовые диапазоны и наличие вилл.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти высококачественные объекты расположены в самом центре Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от знаменитой пристани Бодрум для тех, кто любит плавать и исследовать некоторые из лучших парусных маршрутов в регионе. Подходящие для круглогодичной жизни или воспитания вашей семьи в Турции, эти дома находятся в нескольких минутах от школ, торговых центров, больниц и всего остального. Общественный транспорт работает поблизости для тех, кто хочет исследовать полуостров и соседние города. Пляжи и побережье могут быть достигнуты в течение нескольких минут. В этом месте есть все для семей.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5365

Stone built modern villas short walk to Bodrum Marina

Price: $660,300 Ref: PTFS5365
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Brand new stone villa for sale in Bodrum
Residences complex
Bodrum spacious villa
Family villa in Bodrum
Villas gardens
Bodrum real estate
Bodrum brand new villas
Complex layout
Bodrum residences
Brand new villas complex
Real estate in Bodrum

Stone built modern villas short walk to Bodrum Marina

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

In a central area of Bodrum, these brand new villas are just a short walking distance away from the Bodrum Marina and town centre full of restaurants, shops, international brands, and boutique stores. In terms of location for year round living, you couldn’t pick a better spot in the heart of the peninsula.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 178

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary designed villas for sale in Bodrum

- Suitable for year round living with a large family

- Spacious gardens with room for relaxing outside

- Short walking distance away from Bodrum Marina

- Must see – won’t be available for much longer

Why buy this Property

- Contemporary designed villas for sale in Bodrum

- Suitable for year round living with a large family

- Spacious gardens with room for relaxing outside

- Short walking distance away from Bodrum Marina

- Must see – won’t be available for much longer

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed on a daily basis, these brand new properties are a must see for those looking to relocate with a family to Turkey. The famous Bodrum Marina can be reached on foot, while transportation is nearby for exploring the peninsula.


About the project and villas

Constructed to excellent standards, this project consists of just eight villas in total – four 3+1 bedroom villas and four 4+1 bedroom villas. The houses are situated within a plot of land measuring 3,450m2 and will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of July 2021.

Depending on location within the site, some villas have their own private swimming pools, and some do not. Gardens are landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all time – providing lots of space for relaxing and spending hot afternoons outside with friends. Parking spaces are available for two vehicles within each house.

Inside, the homes have been designed and laid out with family living in mind and concentrate on providing large living spaces for gatherings and spending time at home. Large windows allow sunlight to flow through the homes. Features include: floor heating systems, high quality flooring, double glazed windows, and lots more.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas for sale from 5,500,000TL – 6,000,000TL

4+1 bedroom villas for sale from contact us

For more information about investing in one of these central Bodrum villas, enquire today to speak with our team who are happy to provide you with the latest price ranges and availability of units here.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Bodrum Centre, these high quality properties are just a short walking distance away from the famous Bodrum Marina for those who love sailing and exploring some of the best sailing routes in the region. Suitable for year round living or raising your family in Turkey, these homes are within minutes to schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed. Public transport runs nearby for those wanting to explore the peninsula and neighbouring towns. Beaches and the seaside can be reached within a matter of moments. The location has everything in place for families.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Close to everything needed on a daily basis, these brand new properties are a must see for those looking to relocate with a family to Turkey. The famous Bodrum Marina can be reached on foot, while transportation is nearby for exploring the peninsula.


About the project and villas

Constructed to excellent standards, this project consists of just eight villas in total – four 3+1 bedroom villas and four 4+1 bedroom villas. The houses are situated within a plot of land measuring 3,450m2 and will be fully completed and ready for buyers to move in by the end of July 2021.

Depending on location within the site, some villas have their own private swimming pools, and some do not. Gardens are landscaped with grass and easy to maintain at all time – providing lots of space for relaxing and spending hot afternoons outside with friends. Parking spaces are available for two vehicles within each house.

Inside, the homes have been designed and laid out with family living in mind and concentrate on providing large living spaces for gatherings and spending time at home. Large windows allow sunlight to flow through the homes. Features include: floor heating systems, high quality flooring, double glazed windows, and lots more.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas for sale from 5,500,000TL – 6,000,000TL

4+1 bedroom villas for sale from contact us

For more information about investing in one of these central Bodrum villas, enquire today to speak with our team who are happy to provide you with the latest price ranges and availability of units here.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the heart of Bodrum Centre, these high quality properties are just a short walking distance away from the famous Bodrum Marina for those who love sailing and exploring some of the best sailing routes in the region. Suitable for year round living or raising your family in Turkey, these homes are within minutes to schools, shopping malls, hospitals, and everything else needed. Public transport runs nearby for those wanting to explore the peninsula and neighbouring towns. Beaches and the seaside can be reached within a matter of moments. The location has everything in place for families.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity