Ref: PTFS5364

Современные апартаменты в превосходном комплексе Ортакент

цена: $288,300 ссылка: PTFS5364
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные апартаменты в превосходном комплексе Ортакент

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти прекрасные апартаменты расположены всего в 650 метрах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа. Они продаются в желанном районе Ортакент Яхси в Бодруме и являются частью элитного комплекса с общим бассейном и ландшафтными садами.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Ортакент
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 75

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Ортакент Яхси

- Превосходный комплекс с общим бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной семьи, проживающей в Бодруме

- 650 метров пешком до ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Современные апартаменты в Ортакент Яхси

- Превосходный комплекс с общим бассейном

- Подходит для круглогодичной семьи, проживающей в Бодруме

- 650 метров пешком до ближайшего пляжа

- Рядом с местными удобствами и общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и популярные рестораны. Они подходят для семейного проживания в Турции, в непосредственной близости от расслабляющего пляжа и моря.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект, построенный уважаемым застройщиком в Бодруме, построен на участке площадью 6000 м2 и состоит из 30 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из двух вариантов спальни, и все объекты будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу мая 2021 года.

В центре комплекса находится большой общий бассейн с окружающей террасой для загара, где жители могут насладиться. Территория всегда полностью безопасна, для автомобилей имеются парковочные места. Территория была разработана с местами для членов семьи всех возрастов.

Направляясь внутрь, виллы были заложены с учетом круглогодичной жизни и имеют жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными обеденными зонами и кухнями. Напольное отопление было установлено, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Прилегающие балконы имеют прекрасный вид на бассейн.


Услуги и функции включают в себя:

- Большой общий бассейн

- Терраса для загара на улице

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- 24-часовая охрана на территории

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 75м2 и продаются от 2 500 000TL

Для получения последней информации об инвестициях включая обновления цен и наличие вилл, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей командой в Бодруме, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в районе Ортакент-Яхси в Бодруме, всего в 650 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и моря, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от солнечного света. До местных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты, можно добраться пешком, а общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по полуострову к шумному центру или близлежащим курортам и пляжам. Расположение очень востребованно среди эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Бодруме - запросите информацию сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свою виллу по самой низкой цене, это отличный вариант, который нельзя пропустить.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти апартаменты находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств, включая супермаркеты, магазины и популярные рестораны. Они подходят для семейного проживания в Турции, в непосредственной близости от расслабляющего пляжа и моря.


О проекте и виллах

Этот новый проект, построенный уважаемым застройщиком в Бодруме, построен на участке площадью 6000 м2 и состоит из 30 квартир. Покупатели могут выбирать из двух вариантов спальни, и все объекты будут завершены и готовы к заселению к концу мая 2021 года.

В центре комплекса находится большой общий бассейн с окружающей террасой для загара, где жители могут насладиться. Территория всегда полностью безопасна, для автомобилей имеются парковочные места. Территория была разработана с местами для членов семьи всех возрастов.

Направляясь внутрь, виллы были заложены с учетом круглогодичной жизни и имеют жилые комнаты открытого плана со смещенными обеденными зонами и кухнями. Напольное отопление было установлено, а ванные комнаты полностью оборудованы душевыми кабинами. Прилегающие балконы имеют прекрасный вид на бассейн.


Услуги и функции включают в себя:

- Большой общий бассейн

- Терраса для загара на улице

- Облицованные зрелые сады

- 24-часовая охрана на территории

- Парковочные места для транспортных средств

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 75м2 и продаются от 2 500 000TL

Для получения последней информации об инвестициях включая обновления цен и наличие вилл, пожалуйста, попросите сегодня поговорить с нашей командой в Бодруме, которая с радостью поможет вам от начала до конца.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в районе Ортакент-Яхси в Бодруме, всего в 650 метрах от ближайшего пляжа и моря, всего в десяти минутах ходьбы от солнечного света. До местных удобств, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты, можно добраться пешком, а общественный транспорт проходит поблизости, чтобы перемещаться по полуострову к шумному центру или близлежащим курортам и пляжам. Расположение очень востребованно среди эмигрантов и иностранцев, покупающих недвижимость в Бодруме - запросите информацию сегодня, чтобы зарезервировать свою виллу по самой низкой цене, это отличный вариант, который нельзя пропустить.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5364

Contemporary Ortakent apartments within superb complex

Price: $201,200 Ref: PTFS5364
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale in Ortakent
Spacious complex
Shared pool
Common areas
Shared spaces
Common areas
Ocean views
Gardens in the complex
Residences complex in Bitez
Floor plans of the apartments

Contemporary Ortakent apartments within superb complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just a short 650 metre walking distance away from the nearest beach, these lovely apartments are for sale in the desired Ortakent Yahsi area of Bodrum and form part of an elite complex with shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens to enjoy.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Ortakent
Living space sqm: 75
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Ortakent Yahsi

- Superb complex with shared swimming pool

- Suitable for year round family living in Bodrum

- 650 metre walking distance to nearest beach

- Close to local amenities and public transport

Why buy this Property

- Modern-designed apartments in Ortakent Yahsi

- Superb complex with shared swimming pool

- Suitable for year round family living in Bodrum

- 650 metre walking distance to nearest beach

- Close to local amenities and public transport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and popular restaurants, these flats are suitable for family living in Turkey within close proximity to a relaxing beach and the seaside.


About the project and properties

Built by a respected developer in Bodrum, this new project is constructed on a plot of land measuring 6,000m2 and consists of 30 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from different two bedroom options and all properties will completed and ready to move in by the end of May 2021.

At the centre of the complex is a large shared swimming pool with surrounding sunbathing terrace for residents to enjoy. The site is fully secure at all times and parking spaces are available for vehicles. The site has been designed with spaces for family members of all ages to enjoy.

Heading inside, the properties have been laid out with year round life in mind and feature open plan living rooms with offset dining spaces and kitchens. Floor heating has been installed, while bathrooms are fully fitted with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have lovely views across the pool.


Facilities and features include:

- Large communal swimming pool

- Sunbathing terrace outside

- Landscaped mature gardens

- 24 hour security in place always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 75m2 and for sale starting at 2,500,000TL

For all the latest information about investing here, including price updates and availability of units, please enquire today to speak with our team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Bodrum

Situated in the Ortakent Yahsi area of Bodrum, these properties are just a mere 650 metres away from the nearest beach and seaside, nothing more than a short ten minute walk in the sunshine. Local amenities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can all be reached on foot, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards the bustling centre or nearby resorts and beaches. The location is highly desired amongst expats and foreigners buying real estate in Bodrum – enquire today to reserve your unit at the lowest price possible, this is an excellent site not to miss.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Within easy walking distances to local amenities including supermarkets, shops, and popular restaurants, these flats are suitable for family living in Turkey within close proximity to a relaxing beach and the seaside.


About the project and properties

Built by a respected developer in Bodrum, this new project is constructed on a plot of land measuring 6,000m2 and consists of 30 apartments in total. Buyers can choose from different two bedroom options and all properties will completed and ready to move in by the end of May 2021.

At the centre of the complex is a large shared swimming pool with surrounding sunbathing terrace for residents to enjoy. The site is fully secure at all times and parking spaces are available for vehicles. The site has been designed with spaces for family members of all ages to enjoy.

Heading inside, the properties have been laid out with year round life in mind and feature open plan living rooms with offset dining spaces and kitchens. Floor heating has been installed, while bathrooms are fully fitted with walk-in showers. Attached balconies have lovely views across the pool.


Facilities and features include:

- Large communal swimming pool

- Sunbathing terrace outside

- Landscaped mature gardens

- 24 hour security in place always

- Parking spaces for vehicles

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 75m2 and for sale starting at 2,500,000TL

For all the latest information about investing here, including price updates and availability of units, please enquire today to speak with our team in Bodrum who are happy to assist you from start to finish.


Location in Bodrum

Situated in the Ortakent Yahsi area of Bodrum, these properties are just a mere 650 metres away from the nearest beach and seaside, nothing more than a short ten minute walk in the sunshine. Local amenities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets can all be reached on foot, while public transportation runs nearby for moving around the peninsula towards the bustling centre or nearby resorts and beaches. The location is highly desired amongst expats and foreigners buying real estate in Bodrum – enquire today to reserve your unit at the lowest price possible, this is an excellent site not to miss.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity