Ref: PTFS5363

Красивая каменная вилла на продажу в Битез Бодрум

цена: $384,400 ссылка: PTFS5363
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Красивая каменная вилла на продажу в Битез Бодрум

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта каменная вилла, подходящая для круглогодичной жизни в очень желанном районе Битеза, находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ближайшего пляжа и расположена в собственном ландшафтном зеленом саду с большим бассейном. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, попросите поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Бодруме.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Битез
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 191

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Битез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 191

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменная роскошная вилла на продажу в Битезе

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Современные особенности и современный интерьер

- В нескольких минутах от центра, полного жизни

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Бодруме

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Каменная роскошная вилла на продажу в Битезе

- Частный сад с большим бассейном

- Современные особенности и современный интерьер

- В нескольких минутах от центра, полного жизни

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Бодруме

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая вилла является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из трех домов, каждый из которых отделен друг от друга, чтобы обеспечить максимальную конфиденциальность. Дома расположены в жилом районе, всего в нескольких минутах от ближайшего пляжа и всех ежедневных местных удобств.


О вилле

Вилла имеет площадь 241 м2, сеть 191 м2 внутри и входит в прекрасную гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу у бассейна и в сад. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дом естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня.

В общей сложности четыре спальни предоставляют место для жизни семьи до восьми человек. Каждая комната с двуспальной кроватью, а в мастер-люксах есть отдельная ванная комната. Четыре ванные комнаты находятся на вилле. Этот список идеально подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в Битезе круглый год с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на большом участке земли, отель гарантирует частный образ жизни и выходит в ландшафтный сад с достаточным пространством для летних барбекю или жарких дней с друзьями. В центре сада есть бассейн с солнечной террасой, найденный рядом с бассейном. Сад прост в обслуживании с установленной автоматической системой полива. Существует окружающая стена и парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 191 м2 и продается от 5 500 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла, расположенная в тихом районе Битеза, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать от оживленной городской жизни в спокойную обстановку. Этот дом находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Битеза, где находятся ежедневные удобства и лучшие удобства. До ближайшего пляжа можно добраться за несколько минут до моря. Центр Бодрума предоставляет торговые центры, больницы и школы для тех, кто живет на полуострове круглый год, а международный аэропорт доступен для поездки домой, чтобы увидеть семью. Это очаровательный дом, который включает в себя все, что Битез может предложить - всего три из них доступны, спросите сегодня, прежде чем все будут проданы.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта красивая вилла является частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из трех домов, каждый из которых отделен друг от друга, чтобы обеспечить максимальную конфиденциальность. Дома расположены в жилом районе, всего в нескольких минутах от ближайшего пляжа и всех ежедневных местных удобств.


О вилле

Вилла имеет площадь 241 м2, сеть 191 м2 внутри и входит в прекрасную гостиную со смещенной столовой и кухней. Раздвижные двери открываются из гостиной на террасу у бассейна и в сад. Окна от пола до потолка наполняют дом естественным солнечным светом в течение всего дня.

В общей сложности четыре спальни предоставляют место для жизни семьи до восьми человек. Каждая комната с двуспальной кроватью, а в мастер-люксах есть отдельная ванная комната. Четыре ванные комнаты находятся на вилле. Этот список идеально подойдет тем, кто хочет жить в Битезе круглый год с семьей.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на большом участке земли, отель гарантирует частный образ жизни и выходит в ландшафтный сад с достаточным пространством для летних барбекю или жарких дней с друзьями. В центре сада есть бассейн с солнечной террасой, найденный рядом с бассейном. Сад прост в обслуживании с установленной автоматической системой полива. Существует окружающая стена и парковка доступна для автомобиля.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 191 м2 и продается от 5 500 000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эта вилла, расположенная в тихом районе Битеза, идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет сбежать от оживленной городской жизни в спокойную обстановку. Этот дом находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра Битеза, где находятся ежедневные удобства и лучшие удобства. До ближайшего пляжа можно добраться за несколько минут до моря. Центр Бодрума предоставляет торговые центры, больницы и школы для тех, кто живет на полуострове круглый год, а международный аэропорт доступен для поездки домой, чтобы увидеть семью. Это очаровательный дом, который включает в себя все, что Битез может предложить - всего три из них доступны, спросите сегодня, прежде чем все будут проданы.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5363

Beautiful stone built villa for sale in Bitez Bodrum

Price: $377,000 Ref: PTFS5363
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Brand new stone villa for sale in Bitez Bodrum
Swimming pool in the villa
Private pool
Private garden
Residence with pool and garden
Bitez real estate
Bitez spacious villa
Stone built villa in Bitez
Brand new villa in Bitez
Bitez private villa

Beautiful stone built villa for sale in Bitez Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for year round living in a highly desired area of Bitez, this stone built villa is just a few minutes away from the nearest beach and is situated within its own private landscaped green garden with large swimming pool. For more information about buying here, please enquire to speak directly with our team in Bodrum.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Bitez
Living space sqm: 191
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Bitez
  • Living space sqm: 191
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stone built luxury villa for sale in Bitez

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Modern features and contemporary interior

- Minutes away from the centre full of life

- Suitable for year round living in Bodrum

Why buy this Property

- Stone built luxury villa for sale in Bitez

- Private garden with large swimming pool

- Modern features and contemporary interior

- Minutes away from the centre full of life

- Suitable for year round living in Bodrum

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful villa forms part of a small estate consisting of just three houses in total, each one detached from one another to allow for maximum privacy. The houses are nestled in a residential area and are just a few minutes away from the nearest beach and all daily local amenities.


About the villa

The villa measures 241m2 gross, 191m2 net inside and enters into a lovely living room with offset dining space and kitchen. Sliding doors open from the lounge to the poolside terrace and garden. Floor-to-ceiling windows full the home with natural sunlight all through the long afternoon period.

In total, four bedrooms provide space for a family of up to eight persons to live. Each room is a double sized bedroom, while master suites have en-suite private bathrooms attached. Four bathrooms are found within the villa. This listing would be perfect for those wanting to live in Bitez on a year round basis with a family.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land, the property guarantees a private lifestyle and exits to a landscaped garden with ample room for summer barbecues or spending hot afternoons with friends. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with sunbathing terrace found besides the pool. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic watering system installed. There is a surrounding wall and parking is available for a vehicle.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 191m2 and for sale from 6,000,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in the peaceful area of Bitez, this villa is ideal for those looking to escape from busy city life to tranquil settings. This house is just a few minutes driving distance away from the centre of Bitez where daily amenities and top facilities are found. The nearest beach can be reached within moments for afternoons at the seaside. Bodrum Centre provides shopping malls, hospitals, and schools for those living within the peninsula on a year round basis, while the international airport is available for travelling home to see family. This is a charming home that encapsulates everything that Bitez has to offer – with just three available, enquire today before all are sold.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This beautiful villa forms part of a small estate consisting of just three houses in total, each one detached from one another to allow for maximum privacy. The houses are nestled in a residential area and are just a few minutes away from the nearest beach and all daily local amenities.


About the villa

The villa measures 241m2 gross, 191m2 net inside and enters into a lovely living room with offset dining space and kitchen. Sliding doors open from the lounge to the poolside terrace and garden. Floor-to-ceiling windows full the home with natural sunlight all through the long afternoon period.

In total, four bedrooms provide space for a family of up to eight persons to live. Each room is a double sized bedroom, while master suites have en-suite private bathrooms attached. Four bathrooms are found within the villa. This listing would be perfect for those wanting to live in Bitez on a year round basis with a family.


Garden and external details

Situated within a large plot of land, the property guarantees a private lifestyle and exits to a landscaped garden with ample room for summer barbecues or spending hot afternoons with friends. At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with sunbathing terrace found besides the pool. The garden is easy to maintain with an automatic watering system installed. There is a surrounding wall and parking is available for a vehicle.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 191m2 and for sale from 6,000,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in the peaceful area of Bitez, this villa is ideal for those looking to escape from busy city life to tranquil settings. This house is just a few minutes driving distance away from the centre of Bitez where daily amenities and top facilities are found. The nearest beach can be reached within moments for afternoons at the seaside. Bodrum Centre provides shopping malls, hospitals, and schools for those living within the peninsula on a year round basis, while the international airport is available for travelling home to see family. This is a charming home that encapsulates everything that Bitez has to offer – with just three available, enquire today before all are sold.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity