Ref: PTFS5362

Современные роскошные виллы в Битезе на продажу

цена: $761,100 ссылка: PTFS5362
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Современные роскошные виллы в Битезе на продажу

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти современные виллы с видом на окрестности в районе Битез в Бодруме с видом на природу с прекрасным видом подходят для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове круглый год. Всего 14 вилл, этот проект быстро распродается.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Битез
Земля кв.м.: 650
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Битез
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 220
  • Земля кв.м.: 650

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные современные виллы Битез

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Фантастический вид на окрестности

- В нескольких минутах от местных ежедневных удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Роскошные современные виллы Битез

- Просторные сады и бассейны

- Фантастический вид на окрестности

- В нескольких минутах от местных ежедневных удобств

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Битеза, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для изучения полуострова Бодрум - их настоятельно рекомендуют для просмотра при первой же доступности в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в Битезе.


О проекте и виллах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, эта новая застройка состоит из 14 отдельно стоящих вилл и была построена на участке земли площадью 12 750 м2. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный сад площадью 650 м2 и имеет восхитительный вид на природную среду.

Внутри виллы имеют площадь 220 м2 и входят в большие открытые гостиные со смещенными обеденными зонами и кухнями. В каждом доме есть четыре спальни и четыре ванные комнаты, что дает возможность семье из шести человек жить вместе комфортно. Снаружи частные бассейны имеют размеры 45м2. Каждая вилла имеет отдельную комнату для горничной и складских помещений площадью 50м2.

Виллы были построены в соответствии с роскошными стандартами и функциями: система напольного отопления во всех домах, крытые парковочные места, камин в гостиных, генератор питания внутри, система безопасности камеры видеонаблюдения, доступ к центральной спутниковой системе, автоматические системы садового полива, и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 220 м2 и для продажи от 720 000 евро - 1 050 000 евро

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома в рамках этого превосходного проекта, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Бодруме, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Битезе.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в Битезе, в очень жилом районе Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к супермаркетам, ресторанам и популярным барам. Местный транспорт проходит поблизости для путешествий по полуострову в однодневных поездках, чтобы исследовать соседние курорты и города. Посещение дома легко осуществить с международным аэропортом Бодрум, который ежедневно выполняет рейсы в течение летнего периода в многочисленные города по всей Европе. В общем, местоположение не имеет себе равных, и эти виллы обязательно нужно увидеть.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Битеза, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и общественного транспорта для изучения полуострова Бодрум - их настоятельно рекомендуют для просмотра при первой же доступности в качестве одного из наших лучших мест в Битезе.


О проекте и виллах

Построенный ведущим застройщиком в Бодруме, эта новая застройка состоит из 14 отдельно стоящих вилл и была построена на участке земли площадью 12 750 м2. Каждый дом имеет свой собственный сад площадью 650 м2 и имеет восхитительный вид на природную среду.

Внутри виллы имеют площадь 220 м2 и входят в большие открытые гостиные со смещенными обеденными зонами и кухнями. В каждом доме есть четыре спальни и четыре ванные комнаты, что дает возможность семье из шести человек жить вместе комфортно. Снаружи частные бассейны имеют размеры 45м2. Каждая вилла имеет отдельную комнату для горничной и складских помещений площадью 50м2.

Виллы были построены в соответствии с роскошными стандартами и функциями: система напольного отопления во всех домах, крытые парковочные места, камин в гостиных, генератор питания внутри, система безопасности камеры видеонаблюдения, доступ к центральной спутниковой системе, автоматические системы садового полива, и многое другое.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 спальных виллы площадью 220 м2 и для продажи от 720 000 евро - 1 050 000 евро

Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке дома в рамках этого превосходного проекта, пожалуйста, запросите сегодня поговорить напрямую с нашей командой в Бодруме, которая с удовольствием ответит на любые ваши вопросы о жизни в Битезе.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в Битезе, в очень жилом районе Бодрума, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Пятиминутный радиус обеспечивает доступ к супермаркетам, ресторанам и популярным барам. Местный транспорт проходит поблизости для путешествий по полуострову в однодневных поездках, чтобы исследовать соседние курорты и города. Посещение дома легко осуществить с международным аэропортом Бодрум, который ежедневно выполняет рейсы в течение летнего периода в многочисленные города по всей Европе. В общем, местоположение не имеет себе равных, и эти виллы обязательно нужно увидеть.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5362

Modern-designed luxury villas in Bitez for sale

Price: $772,800 Ref: PTFS5362
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Real estate in Bitez
Spacious villa for sale in Bitez
Swimming pool and garden
Luxury villa
Private garden
Living room
Villa in Bitez
Bitez complex of villas

Modern-designed luxury villas in Bitez for sale

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the natural surroundings with beautiful views, these modern-designed villas are found in the Bitez area of Bodrum and are suitable for those wanting to live within the peninsula on a year round basis. With only 14 units in total, this project is selling out quickly.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Bitez
Land size sqm: 650
Living space sqm: 220
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Bitez
  • Living space sqm: 220
  • Land size sqm: 650
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built contemporary Bitez villas

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Fantastic views across the surroundings

- Minutes away from local daily amenities

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Luxury-built contemporary Bitez villas

- Spacious gardens and swimming pools

- Fantastic views across the surroundings

- Minutes away from local daily amenities

- Suitable for year round living in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Bitez, these properties are just a short walk away from local amenities and public transportation for exploring the peninsula of Bodrum – they are highly recommended for viewing at the earliest availability as one of our top picks in Bitez.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this new development consists of 14 detached villas in total and has been built on a plot of land measuring 12,750m2. Each home has its own private garden measuring 650m2 and enjoys delightful views heading out towards the natural surroundings.

Inside, the villas measure 220m2 net and enter into large open living rooms with offset dining areas and kitchens. Each house has four bedrooms and four bathrooms – providing space for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. Outside, private swimming pools are sized at 45m2. Each villa has a separate room for a maid and storage space measuring 50m2.

The properties have been built to luxury standards and features include: floor heating system in all homes, indoor car parking spaces, fireplace in the living rooms, power generator within, CCTV camera security system, access to central satellite system, automatic garden watering systems, and so much more.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 220m2 and for sale from 720,000 Euro – 1,050,000 Euro

For more information about buying a home within this excellent project, please enquire today to speak directly with our team in Bodrum who are happy to answer any questions that you might have about life in Bitez.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a highly residential area of Bodrum, these properties are found in Bitez and are just a few minutes away from local amenities and daily necessities. A five minute radius provides access to supermarkets, restaurants, and popular bars. Local transportation runs nearby for travelling around the peninsula on day trips to explore neighbouring resorts and towns. Visiting family at home is easy with Bodrum International Airport providing flights on a daily basis through the summer period towards numerous cities around Europe. All in all, the location is second to none and these villas are a must see.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a residential area of Bitez, these properties are just a short walk away from local amenities and public transportation for exploring the peninsula of Bodrum – they are highly recommended for viewing at the earliest availability as one of our top picks in Bitez.


About the project and properties

Constructed by a top developer in Bodrum, this new development consists of 14 detached villas in total and has been built on a plot of land measuring 12,750m2. Each home has its own private garden measuring 650m2 and enjoys delightful views heading out towards the natural surroundings.

Inside, the villas measure 220m2 net and enter into large open living rooms with offset dining areas and kitchens. Each house has four bedrooms and four bathrooms – providing space for a family of six – eight people to live together comfortably. Outside, private swimming pools are sized at 45m2. Each villa has a separate room for a maid and storage space measuring 50m2.

The properties have been built to luxury standards and features include: floor heating system in all homes, indoor car parking spaces, fireplace in the living rooms, power generator within, CCTV camera security system, access to central satellite system, automatic garden watering systems, and so much more.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas measuring from 220m2 and for sale from 720,000 Euro – 1,050,000 Euro

For more information about buying a home within this excellent project, please enquire today to speak directly with our team in Bodrum who are happy to answer any questions that you might have about life in Bitez.


Location in Bodrum

Located in a highly residential area of Bodrum, these properties are found in Bitez and are just a few minutes away from local amenities and daily necessities. A five minute radius provides access to supermarkets, restaurants, and popular bars. Local transportation runs nearby for travelling around the peninsula on day trips to explore neighbouring resorts and towns. Visiting family at home is easy with Bodrum International Airport providing flights on a daily basis through the summer period towards numerous cities around Europe. All in all, the location is second to none and these villas are a must see.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity