Ref: PTFS5357

Роскошные апартаменты и виллы в комплексе Конаджик

цена: $377,200 ссылка: PTFS5357
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошные апартаменты и виллы в комплексе Конаджик

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Этот качественный комплекс находится в нескольких минутах ходьбы от торгового центра и всех необходимых повседневных удобств. К услугам гостей широкий выбор квартир и вилл для продажи в желанном районе Конаджике в Бодруме, и он настоятельно рекомендуется тем, кто хочет инвестировать или переехать в Турцию.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 170

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры и виллы на продажу в Конаджике в Бодруме

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в желанном месте

- Минуты от большого торгового центра и удобств

- Жилое место рядом с общественным транспортом

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Квартиры и виллы на продажу в Конаджике в Бодруме

- Отличный комплекс с бассейном и зелеными садами

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в желанном месте

- Минуты от большого торгового центра и удобств

- Жилое место рядом с общественным транспортом

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Конаджике, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от остановок общественного транспорта и всех необходимых местных удобств - они подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


О проекте и недвижимости

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из вилл и квартир для продажи в желаемом районе Коначик. Покупатели могут выбрать из 26 квартир, предлагающих две спальни, и пять двухуровневых вилл, предлагающих четыре спальни. Апартаменты были построены с учетом круглогодичной жизни.

В центре участка находится большой общий бассейн с большим количеством окружающего пространства, где каждый может расслабиться и посидеть на улице в течение долгих летних месяцев года. Зрелые зеленые сады создают спокойную обстановку для жизни в Конаджике, в то время как сам участок всегда очень безопасен. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.

Двухкомнатные апартаменты площадью 80 м2 с террасой 16 м2 с видом на сады и бассейн. Двухуровневые виллы с четырьмя спальнями площадью 170 м2 с террасой 20 м2 для отдыха и отдыха с любимым человеком. Интерьеры домов были заложены лучшим архитектором в Турции.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зеленые сады

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн ежедневно

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковка доступна для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 80м2 и продаются от 2 000 000TL

Дуплексные виллы с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 170м2 для информации обратитесь к нам

Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, в том числе о последних новостях о наличии и ценах, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Бодруме. Мы уверены, что сможем помочь вам выбрать подходящую недвижимость для ваших нужд.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти апартаменты расположены в центре города Конаджик в Бодруме, всего в нескольких шагах от большого торгового центра, в котором есть международные магазины, бутики и развлечения. Общественный транспорт проходит рядом с комплексом для перемещения по полуострову Бодрум в направлении центра города в течение нескольких минут. Некоторые из лучших пляжей, пляжных клубов и достопримечательностей, которые Бодрум может предложить, могут быть достигнуты в течение 15 минут или меньше. В этой части Турции обстановка не имеет себе равных.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти объекты расположены в жилом районе Конаджике, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от остановок общественного транспорта и всех необходимых местных удобств - они подходят для тех, кто хочет жить в Турции на постоянной основе.


О проекте и недвижимости

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из вилл и квартир для продажи в желаемом районе Коначик. Покупатели могут выбрать из 26 квартир, предлагающих две спальни, и пять двухуровневых вилл, предлагающих четыре спальни. Апартаменты были построены с учетом круглогодичной жизни.

В центре участка находится большой общий бассейн с большим количеством окружающего пространства, где каждый может расслабиться и посидеть на улице в течение долгих летних месяцев года. Зрелые зеленые сады создают спокойную обстановку для жизни в Конаджике, в то время как сам участок всегда очень безопасен. Парковка доступна для транспортных средств.

Двухкомнатные апартаменты площадью 80 м2 с террасой 16 м2 с видом на сады и бассейн. Двухуровневые виллы с четырьмя спальнями площадью 170 м2 с террасой 20 м2 для отдыха и отдыха с любимым человеком. Интерьеры домов были заложены лучшим архитектором в Турции.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Большой центральный бассейн

- Облицованные зеленые сады

- Места для принятия солнечных ванн ежедневно

- Всегда очень безопасная территория

- Парковка доступна для транспортных средств

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

2 + 1 комнатные квартиры размером от 80м2 и продаются от 2 000 000TL

Дуплексные виллы с 4 + 1 спальней площадью 170м2 для информации обратитесь к нам

Для получения более подробной информации о покупке здесь, в том числе о последних новостях о наличии и ценах, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Бодруме. Мы уверены, что сможем помочь вам выбрать подходящую недвижимость для ваших нужд.


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти апартаменты расположены в центре города Конаджик в Бодруме, всего в нескольких шагах от большого торгового центра, в котором есть международные магазины, бутики и развлечения. Общественный транспорт проходит рядом с комплексом для перемещения по полуострову Бодрум в направлении центра города в течение нескольких минут. Некоторые из лучших пляжей, пляжных клубов и достопримечательностей, которые Бодрум может предложить, могут быть достигнуты в течение 15 минут или меньше. В этой части Турции обстановка не имеет себе равных.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5357

Luxury-designed apartments and villas in Konacik complex

Price: $210,000 Ref: PTFS5357
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury villa for sale in Konacik Bodrum
Gardens in the complex
Spacious residences
Garden and pool
Ground floor plans
Complex layout
Residences gardens
Residences entrance
Shared gardens
Floor plans
Residences floor plans

Luxury-designed apartments and villas in Konacik complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

A few minutes away from a shopping mall and all daily amenities needed, this quality complex offers a range of apartments and villas for sale in the desired area of Konacik in Bodrum and comes highly recommended for those looking to invest or move to Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Konacik
Living space sqm: 80
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Konacik
  • Living space sqm: 80
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Apartments and villas for sale in Konacik Bodrum

- Excellent complex with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living in desired location

- Minutes from large shopping mall and amenities

- Residential location close to public transportation

Why buy this Property

- Apartments and villas for sale in Konacik Bodrum

- Excellent complex with pool and green gardens

- Suitable for year round living in desired location

- Minutes from large shopping mall and amenities

- Residential location close to public transportation

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in the residential area of Konacik, these properties are within easy walking distances to public transportation and all local amenities needed – they are suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of villas and apartments for sale in a desired area of Konacik. Buyers can choose from 26 apartments offering two bedrooms, and five duplex villas offering four bedrooms. The site has been built with year round family living in mind.

At the centre of the site is a large communal swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for everyone to relax and sit outside during the long summer months of the year. Mature green gardens create a peaceful environment for life in Konacik, while the site itself is highly secure at all times. Parking is available for vehicles.

Two bedroom apartments measure 80m2 net with a 16m2 terrace overlooking the gardens and swimming pool. Four bedroom duplex villas measure 170m2 net with a 20m2 terrace for sitting and relaxing with a loved one. The interiors of the homes have been laid out by a top architect in Turkey.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped green gardens

- Spaces for sunbathing daily

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking available for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 80m2 and for sale from 1,700,000TL – 1,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom duplex villas sized from 170m2 and for sale from 3,800,000TL – 4,200,000TL

For more details about buying here, including the latest in availability and prices, please call or contact us to speak with our Bodrum team. We are confident that we can help you select the right property for your needs.


Location in Bodrum

Located in Konacik area of Bodrum, these properties are centrally situated and are just a few moments away from a large shopping mall full of international stores, boutiques, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby the complex for moving around the peninsula of Bodrum towards the town centre within a matter of minutes. Some of the best beaches, beach clubs, and landmarks that Bodrum has to offer can all be reached within 15 minutes or less. The setting is second to none for life in this part of Turkey.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Situated in the residential area of Konacik, these properties are within easy walking distances to public transportation and all local amenities needed – they are suitable for those wanting to live in Turkey on a permanent basis.


About the project and properties

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of villas and apartments for sale in a desired area of Konacik. Buyers can choose from 26 apartments offering two bedrooms, and five duplex villas offering four bedrooms. The site has been built with year round family living in mind.

At the centre of the site is a large communal swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for everyone to relax and sit outside during the long summer months of the year. Mature green gardens create a peaceful environment for life in Konacik, while the site itself is highly secure at all times. Parking is available for vehicles.

Two bedroom apartments measure 80m2 net with a 16m2 terrace overlooking the gardens and swimming pool. Four bedroom duplex villas measure 170m2 net with a 20m2 terrace for sitting and relaxing with a loved one. The interiors of the homes have been laid out by a top architect in Turkey.


Facilities and features include

- Large central swimming pool

- Landscaped green gardens

- Spaces for sunbathing daily

- Highly secure grounds always

- Parking available for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom apartments sized from 80m2 and for sale from 1,700,000TL – 1,750,000TL

4+1 bedroom duplex villas sized from 170m2 and for sale from 3,800,000TL – 4,200,000TL

For more details about buying here, including the latest in availability and prices, please call or contact us to speak with our Bodrum team. We are confident that we can help you select the right property for your needs.


Location in Bodrum

Located in Konacik area of Bodrum, these properties are centrally situated and are just a few moments away from a large shopping mall full of international stores, boutiques, and things to do. Public transportation runs nearby the complex for moving around the peninsula of Bodrum towards the town centre within a matter of minutes. Some of the best beaches, beach clubs, and landmarks that Bodrum has to offer can all be reached within 15 minutes or less. The setting is second to none for life in this part of Turkey.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity