Ref: PTFS5344

Дуплексная квартира на продажу в Каш с видом на остров Мейс

цена: $156,400 ссылка: PTFS5344
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Дуплексная квартира на продажу в Каш с видом на остров Мейс

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Смотрю через греческий остров Мейс с огромной частной террасы, эта красивая квартира продается в жилом районе Каш и была отремонтирована по самым высоким стандартам - этот список готов для новых владельцев, чтобы немедленно переехать и сделал бы семейный дом со всем на месте.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 1
расположение: Каш
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 85

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 1
  • расположение: Каш
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 85

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недавно отремонтированный дуплекс на продажу в Каш

- Удивительный вид на греческий остров Мейс

- Готов к новой семье, чтобы переехать сегодня

- Жилое место рядом со всем

- Потенциал аренды благодаря качеству и настройке


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недавно отремонтированный дуплекс на продажу в Каш

- Удивительный вид на греческий остров Мейс

- Готов к новой семье, чтобы переехать сегодня

- Жилое место рядом со всем

- Потенциал аренды благодаря качеству и настройке


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Рекомендуется для быстрого просмотра, так как мы ожидаем, что этот объект будет продаваться раньше, чем позже, эти апартаменты являются частью превосходного здания, которое хорошо обслуживается и поддерживается в отличном состоянии. Особенности и удобства, которые стоит упомянуть на сайте, включают следующее:

- Зеленые зрелые сады на улице

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Очень безопасное здание всегда

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О собственности

Продается красивая двухуровневая квартира, построенная на двух этажах. Резиденция входит в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и столовой с местом для комфортного питания до шести человек. Двери открываются из гостиной на огромную частную террасу с великолепным видом на море и природные окрестности. Терраса является одним из основных пунктов продажи этого устройства, это невероятно. Кухня была отремонтирована по роскошному стандарту.

В общей сложности в отеле есть три спальни и комната для размещения семьи из четырех человек - шесть человек в любой момент. Спальни меблированы и имеют большой размер. В интерьере дома находится семейная ванная комната с душем и ванной. Владелец в отличном состоянии и теперь готов к приему новых покупателей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


Расположение в Каш

Когда-то известный как сонная рыбацкая деревня, Каш за последние 20 лет превратился в одно из лучших мест в Турции для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный отдых и частный образ жизни. Несмотря на развитие, Каш удалось сохранить свое очарование как деревня в небольшом городке, а ближайший аэропорт доступен в течение трех часов. Этот дуплекс находится в жилом районе и имеет прекрасный вид на греческий остров Мейс и залив. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для покупки дома - для ответов на любые вопросы, которые могут у вас возникнуть о жизни в Каше, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с экспертами.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Рекомендуется для быстрого просмотра, так как мы ожидаем, что этот объект будет продаваться раньше, чем позже, эти апартаменты являются частью превосходного здания, которое хорошо обслуживается и поддерживается в отличном состоянии. Особенности и удобства, которые стоит упомянуть на сайте, включают следующее:

- Зеленые зрелые сады на улице

- Пространства для сидения и отдыха

- Очень безопасное здание всегда

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри и снаружи



О собственности

Продается красивая двухуровневая квартира, построенная на двух этажах. Резиденция входит в кухню открытой планировки со смещенной гостиной и столовой с местом для комфортного питания до шести человек. Двери открываются из гостиной на огромную частную террасу с великолепным видом на море и природные окрестности. Терраса является одним из основных пунктов продажи этого устройства, это невероятно. Кухня была отремонтирована по роскошному стандарту.

В общей сложности в отеле есть три спальни и комната для размещения семьи из четырех человек - шесть человек в любой момент. Спальни меблированы и имеют большой размер. В интерьере дома находится семейная ванная комната с душем и ванной. Владелец в отличном состоянии и теперь готов к приему новых покупателей, как только процесс покупки будет завершен.


Расположение в Каш

Когда-то известный как сонная рыбацкая деревня, Каш за последние 20 лет превратился в одно из лучших мест в Турции для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный отдых и частный образ жизни. Несмотря на развитие, Каш удалось сохранить свое очарование как деревня в небольшом городке, а ближайший аэропорт доступен в течение трех часов. Этот дуплекс находится в жилом районе и имеет прекрасный вид на греческий остров Мейс и залив. С точки зрения местоположения, вы не можете выбрать лучшее место для покупки дома - для ответов на любые вопросы, которые могут у вас возникнуть о жизни в Каше, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с экспертами.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5344

Meis Island view duplex apartment for sale in Kas

Price: $180,100 Ref: PTFS5344
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Duplex apartment for sale in Kas
Ocean views
Balcony views
Front room
Lounge room
Living room
Eating area
Large kitchen
Modern room
Twin room
Large bathroom
Residences patio
Apartments complex
Ocean views
Green areas
Residences views
Amazing views

Meis Island view duplex apartment for sale in Kas

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Looking out across the Greek Island of Meis from a huge private terrace, this beautiful apartment is for sale in a residential area of Kas and has been renovated throughout to top standards – this listing is ready for new owners to move in immediately and would make for a family home with everything in place.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Location: Kas
Living space sqm: 85

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Location: Kas
  • Living space sqm: 85

Why buy this Property

- Newly renovated duplex for sale in Kas

- Amazing views of Greek Island of Meis

- Ready for a new family to move in today

- Residential location close to everything

- Rental potential due to quality and setting

Why buy this Property

- Newly renovated duplex for sale in Kas

- Amazing views of Greek Island of Meis

- Ready for a new family to move in today

- Residential location close to everything

- Rental potential due to quality and setting

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Recommended for viewing quickly as we expect this one to sell sooner rather than later, this property forms part of an excellent building that is well-maintained and kept in excellent condition. Features and facilities worth mentioning within the site include the following:

- Green mature gardens outside

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the property

For sale here is a beautiful duplex apartment built across two floors. The residence enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and dining area with space for up to six people to eat together comfortably. Doors open from the lounge to a huge private terrace with outstanding view heading down towards the sea and natural surroundings. The terrace is one of the main selling points of this unit, it is incredible. The kitchen has been renovated to a luxury standard.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and room to accommodate a family of four – six people at any one moment. The bedrooms are furnished as double sized rooms or twin rooms. Completing the interior of the listing is a family bathroom equipped with a shower and bathtub. The unit has been kept in meticulous condition by the owners and is now ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Location in Kas

Once known as a sleepy fishing village, Kas has been transformed over the last 20 years into one of the top destinations in Turkey for those seeking exclusive vacations and a private lifestyle. Despite development, Kas has managed to retain its charm as a small-town village with the nearest airport being accessible within a three hour journey. This duplex is found in a residential area and has lovely views heading out towards the Greek Island of Meis and the Bay. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to purchase a home – for answers to any questions you might have about life in Kas, please call or contact us to speak with the experts.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Recommended for viewing quickly as we expect this one to sell sooner rather than later, this property forms part of an excellent building that is well-maintained and kept in excellent condition. Features and facilities worth mentioning within the site include the following:

- Green mature gardens outside

- Spaces for sitting and relaxing

- Highly secure building always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside and out


About the property

For sale here is a beautiful duplex apartment built across two floors. The residence enters into an open plan designed kitchen with offset living room and dining area with space for up to six people to eat together comfortably. Doors open from the lounge to a huge private terrace with outstanding view heading down towards the sea and natural surroundings. The terrace is one of the main selling points of this unit, it is incredible. The kitchen has been renovated to a luxury standard.

In total, the property has three bedrooms and room to accommodate a family of four – six people at any one moment. The bedrooms are furnished as double sized rooms or twin rooms. Completing the interior of the listing is a family bathroom equipped with a shower and bathtub. The unit has been kept in meticulous condition by the owners and is now ready for new buyers to move in as soon as the purchase process has been finalised.


Location in Kas

Once known as a sleepy fishing village, Kas has been transformed over the last 20 years into one of the top destinations in Turkey for those seeking exclusive vacations and a private lifestyle. Despite development, Kas has managed to retain its charm as a small-town village with the nearest airport being accessible within a three hour journey. This duplex is found in a residential area and has lovely views heading out towards the Greek Island of Meis and the Bay. In terms of location, you couldn’t pick a better spot to purchase a home – for answers to any questions you might have about life in Kas, please call or contact us to speak with the experts.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity