Ref: PTFS5286

Готовые современные апартаменты в Бурсе с правом на собственность

цена: $419,500 ссылка: PTFS5286
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Готовые современные апартаменты в Бурсе с правом на собственность

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести высококачественную недвижимость в нужном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе - для продажи сегодня и всего в нескольких минутах езды от центра города, полного жизни и развлечений. Это один из наших лучших выборов в этом районе города, и он настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бурса
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 168

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бурса
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 168

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые высококачественные квартиры Бурса

- Недвижимость на продажу в размерах до четырех спален

- Окружен лесами и прекрасным видом на природу

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в нужном месте

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и центра города


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Готовые высококачественные квартиры Бурса

- Недвижимость на продажу в размерах до четырех спален

- Окружен лесами и прекрасным видом на природу

- Подходит для круглогодичного проживания в нужном месте

- В нескольких минутах от удобств и центра города


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты расположены в жилом и желательном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и с трех сторон окружены лесами, откуда открывается потрясающий вид и пейзажи на каждом углу. Право на собственность в наличии.


О проекте и апартаментах

Эта новая разработка, построенная по превосходным стандартам ведущим разработчиком, состоит всего из четырех блоков и предлагает в общей сложности 24 объекта. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от четырех спален с различными планами этажей. Дата завершения была назначена на март 2022 года, и эти подразделения будут подходить для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бурсу с небольшой и большой семьей.

Проект расположен в зеленых ландшафтных садах и предлагает много открытых площадок для отдыха жителей и проведения времени с соседями и друзьями. Внутри, апартаменты были построены с учетом современной жизни и оснащены интеллектуальными домашними системами для управления аспектами вашего дома с помощью кнопки. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на природную среду.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные зеленые сады на открытом воздухе

- Детская площадка для использования детьми

- Полностью безопасные площадки 24/7

- Парковочные места для множества транспортных средств

- И еще много по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 168 кв.м и продаются от 3 250 000TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 193 кв.м


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остатка выплат в течение периода продолжительностью 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти жилые и желаемые места в Бурсе находятся в Нилуфере и спрятаны в спокойной обстановке, окруженной лесами - лесами, которые нельзя построить в будущем, поэтому виды всегда гарантированы. Рядом местные удобства включают супермаркеты и предметы первой необходимости, доступные пешком. Транспорт и автомагистрали позволяют легко перемещаться по городу Бурса в направлении центра в пределах 5 км или Старого города в пределах 15 км. Организовать визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами сегодня.


Расстояния

1,0 км от предметов первой необходимости

5.0 км от центра Бурсы

10 км от шоссе Стамбула

15 км от Старого города

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти новые объекты расположены в жилом и желательном районе Нилуфер в Бурсе, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ежедневных удобств и с трех сторон окружены лесами, откуда открывается потрясающий вид и пейзажи на каждом углу. Право на собственность в наличии.


О проекте и апартаментах

Эта новая разработка, построенная по превосходным стандартам ведущим разработчиком, состоит всего из четырех блоков и предлагает в общей сложности 24 объекта. Покупатели могут выбирать из квартир, начиная от четырех спален с различными планами этажей. Дата завершения была назначена на март 2022 года, и эти подразделения будут подходить для тех, кто хочет переехать в Бурсу с небольшой и большой семьей.

Проект расположен в зеленых ландшафтных садах и предлагает много открытых площадок для отдыха жителей и проведения времени с соседями и друзьями. Внутри, апартаменты были построены с учетом современной жизни и оснащены интеллектуальными домашними системами для управления аспектами вашего дома с помощью кнопки. Прикрепленные балконы имеют потрясающий вид на природную среду.


Услуги и особенности включают в себя

- Ландшафтные зеленые сады на открытом воздухе

- Детская площадка для использования детьми

- Полностью безопасные площадки 24/7

- Парковочные места для множества транспортных средств

- И еще много по всему комплексу


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

3 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 168 кв.м и продаются от 3 250 000TL

4 + 1 комнатные квартиры площадью 193 кв.м


Информация о плане оплаты

50% первоначального взноса и остатка выплат в течение периода продолжительностью 12 месяцев.


Расположение в Бурсе

Эти жилые и желаемые места в Бурсе находятся в Нилуфере и спрятаны в спокойной обстановке, окруженной лесами - лесами, которые нельзя построить в будущем, поэтому виды всегда гарантированы. Рядом местные удобства включают супермаркеты и предметы первой необходимости, доступные пешком. Транспорт и автомагистрали позволяют легко перемещаться по городу Бурса в направлении центра в пределах 5 км или Старого города в пределах 15 км. Организовать визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами сегодня.


Расстояния

1,0 км от предметов первой необходимости

5.0 км от центра Бурсы

10 км от шоссе Стамбула

15 км от Старого города

22 км от паромного порта Муданья

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5286

Title Deed ready contemporary apartments in Bursa

Price: $449,100 Ref: PTFS5286
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious family residences for sale in Bursa
Gardens in the complex
Apartments building
Bursa apartments
Complex entrance
Building of apartments
Shared green areas
Walking areas
Spacious apartments
Bursa modern apartments
Bursa modern apartments
Modern complex
Parking for residents
Bursa residences
2+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
3+1 apartments floor plans

Title Deed ready contemporary apartments in Bursa

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase a high quality property in the desired area of Nilufer in Bursa – for sale today with Title Deeds ready and just a short driving distance away from the city centre full of life and things to do. This is one of our top picks in this area of the city and is highly recommended for viewing.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bursa
Living space sqm: 168

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bursa
  • Living space sqm: 168

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready high quality Bursa apartments

- Properties for sale in sizes up to four bedrooms

- Surrounded by forests and beautiful nature views

- Suitable for year round living in a desired location

- Minutes away from amenities and the city centre

Why buy this Property

- Title Deed ready high quality Bursa apartments

- Properties for sale in sizes up to four bedrooms

- Surrounded by forests and beautiful nature views

- Suitable for year round living in a desired location

- Minutes away from amenities and the city centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential and desirable area of Nilufer in Bursa, these new properties are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and are surrounded by forests on three sides to provide amazing views and scenery at every corner. Title Deeds are in place.


About the project and properties

Constructed to excellent standards by a top developer, this new development consists of just four blocks and offers 24 properties in total. Buyers can choose from apartments ranging up to four bedrooms with different floor plans available. The date for completion has been set for March 2022 and these units would be suitable for those wanting to relocate to Bursa with a small to large-sized family.

The project is situated within green landscaped gardens and offers lots of outdoor space for residents to unwind and spend time with neighbours and friends. Inside, the properties have been built with modern life in mind and are equipped with smart home systems for controlling aspects of your home using the touch of a button. Attached balconies have tremendous views over the natural surroundings. Title Deeds are ready.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green outdoor gardens

- Playground area for children to use

- Completely secure grounds 24/7

- Parking spaces for lots of vehicles

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 168m2 and for sale from 7,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 193m2 and for sale from contact us


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bursa

A residential and desired location in Bursa, these properties are found in Nilufer and are tucked away within a peaceful setting surrounded by forests – forests that cannot be built on in the future, so views are forever assured. Nearby, local amenities include supermarkets and daily necessities all accessible on foot. Transportation and highways make it easy to move around the city of Bursa towards the centre within 5km or Old Town within 15km. Arrange a visit by calling or contacting us today.


Distances

1.0km away from daily necessities

5.0km away from Bursa centre

10km away from Istanbul highway

15km away from Old Town

22km away from Mudanya ferry port

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in the residential and desirable area of Nilufer in Bursa, these new properties are just a few minutes away from daily amenities and are surrounded by forests on three sides to provide amazing views and scenery at every corner. Title Deeds are in place.


About the project and properties

Constructed to excellent standards by a top developer, this new development consists of just four blocks and offers 24 properties in total. Buyers can choose from apartments ranging up to four bedrooms with different floor plans available. The date for completion has been set for March 2022 and these units would be suitable for those wanting to relocate to Bursa with a small to large-sized family.

The project is situated within green landscaped gardens and offers lots of outdoor space for residents to unwind and spend time with neighbours and friends. Inside, the properties have been built with modern life in mind and are equipped with smart home systems for controlling aspects of your home using the touch of a button. Attached balconies have tremendous views over the natural surroundings. Title Deeds are ready.


Facilities and features include

- Landscaped green outdoor gardens

- Playground area for children to use

- Completely secure grounds 24/7

- Parking spaces for lots of vehicles

- And plenty more throughout the site


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 168m2 and for sale from 7,500,000TL

4+1 bedroom apartments measuring from 193m2 and for sale from contact us


Payment plan information

50% down payment and remaining balance paid across a period lasting 12 months.


Location in Bursa

A residential and desired location in Bursa, these properties are found in Nilufer and are tucked away within a peaceful setting surrounded by forests – forests that cannot be built on in the future, so views are forever assured. Nearby, local amenities include supermarkets and daily necessities all accessible on foot. Transportation and highways make it easy to move around the city of Bursa towards the centre within 5km or Old Town within 15km. Arrange a visit by calling or contacting us today.


Distances

1.0km away from daily necessities

5.0km away from Bursa centre

10km away from Istanbul highway

15km away from Old Town

22km away from Mudanya ferry port

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity