Ref: PTFS5282

Вилла на продажу с видом на море в Яликаваке

цена: $375,000 ссылка: PTFS5282
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Вилла на продажу с видом на море в Яликаваке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти виллы в стиле бунгало продаются в Яликаваке и с прекрасным видом на море из частных озелененных зеленых садов с бассейнами. Построенные по стандартам роскоши с использованием современной архитектуры, представляет видение дома по высоким ценам за расположение и

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 330
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 135
  • Земля кв.м.: 330

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость для продажи с видом на море в Яликавак Бодрум

- Дома в стиле бунгало с двумя и тремя спальнями

- Частные благоустроенные сады и бассейны

- Жилое помещение подходит для круглогодичного проживания

- Минуты до Яликавакской пристани и удобств

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Недвижимость для продажи с видом на море в Яликавак Бодрум

- Дома в стиле бунгало с двумя и тремя спальнями

- Частные благоустроенные сады и бассейны

- Жилое помещение подходит для круглогодичного проживания

- Минуты до Яликавакской пристани и удобств

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

качество.

Идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе, эти отличные виллы в стиле бунгало находятся в районе Гериш в Яликаваке и находятся в непосредственной близости от всех ежедневных удобств, магазинов и общественного транспорта для перемещения по региону. Количество вилл ограничено ,по этому, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения подробной информации.


Сведения о проекте и виллах

Этот грандиозный проект был построен главным архитектором Яликавака и состоит из 18 вилл для продажи в общей сложности. Комплекс расположен в пределах земельного участка размером 7 000 кв.м и покупатели могут выбрать из двух или трех кометных вилл. Проект будет достроен и готов для переезда собственников к концу сентября 2021 года.

Каждая вилла спроектирована как отель в стиле бунгало на одном этаже и построена с использованием современной архитектуры. Снаружи каждый дом имеет свой зеленый озелененный сад и проведения долгих летних дней снаружи. К каждому дому пристроены частные бассейны. Дома с двумя спальнями имеют две ванные комнаты, в то время как дома с тремя спальнями имеют три ванные комнаты соответственно.

К свойствам проекта относятся: установленная система «умный дом», Siemens установил кухонную технику на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, подогрев пола для использования в зимний период и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Бодрум максимально удобным. Виллы имеют вид на море и окрестности.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 118 кв.м и для продажи от 3.000,000 TL

3 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 135 кв.м и для продажи от 3.500,000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в районе Гериш в Яликаваке, в шаговой доступности от местных удобств и повседневных потребностей, включая рестораны и бутики. Яликавак является одним из лучших районов в Бодруме для тех, кто хочет жить на постоянной основе и является домом для пристани мирового класса всего в 3 км для плавания и исследования морей. Общественный транспорт доступен для поездок по полуострову к популярным соседним курортам и центру Бодрума.


Расстояния

В 1,8 км от пляжа

В 3.0 км от Яликавакской пристани

В 12 км от частной больницы

В 12 км от Гумушлука

В 14 км от Midtown Mall(торговый центр)

В 19 км от центра Бодрума

В 50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

качество.

Идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Бодруме на постоянной основе, эти отличные виллы в стиле бунгало находятся в районе Гериш в Яликаваке и находятся в непосредственной близости от всех ежедневных удобств, магазинов и общественного транспорта для перемещения по региону. Количество вилл ограничено ,по этому, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами для получения подробной информации.


Сведения о проекте и виллах

Этот грандиозный проект был построен главным архитектором Яликавака и состоит из 18 вилл для продажи в общей сложности. Комплекс расположен в пределах земельного участка размером 7 000 кв.м и покупатели могут выбрать из двух или трех кометных вилл. Проект будет достроен и готов для переезда собственников к концу сентября 2021 года.

Каждая вилла спроектирована как отель в стиле бунгало на одном этаже и построена с использованием современной архитектуры. Снаружи каждый дом имеет свой зеленый озелененный сад и проведения долгих летних дней снаружи. К каждому дому пристроены частные бассейны. Дома с двумя спальнями имеют две ванные комнаты, в то время как дома с тремя спальнями имеют три ванные комнаты соответственно.

К свойствам проекта относятся: установленная система «умный дом», Siemens установил кухонную технику на кухне, кондиционеры во всех комнатах, подогрев пола для использования в зимний период и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переезд в Бодрум максимально удобным. Виллы имеют вид на море и окрестности.


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

2 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 118 кв.м и для продажи от 3.000,000 TL

3 + 1 комнатные виллы размером от 135 кв.м и для продажи от 3.500,000 TL


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти виллы расположены в районе Гериш в Яликаваке, в шаговой доступности от местных удобств и повседневных потребностей, включая рестораны и бутики. Яликавак является одним из лучших районов в Бодруме для тех, кто хочет жить на постоянной основе и является домом для пристани мирового класса всего в 3 км для плавания и исследования морей. Общественный транспорт доступен для поездок по полуострову к популярным соседним курортам и центру Бодрума.


Расстояния

В 1,8 км от пляжа

В 3.0 км от Яликавакской пристани

В 12 км от частной больницы

В 12 км от Гумушлука

В 14 км от Midtown Mall(торговый центр)

В 19 км от центра Бодрума

В 50 км от аэропорта Бодрум

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5282

Sea view bungalow-style villa for sale in Yalikavak

Price: $432,200 Ref: PTFS5282
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Bungalow style villa for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum
Spacious villa
Fitted kitchen
Main bedroom
Villas bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Spacious bathroom
2+1 villas floor plans
3+1 villas floor plans
Villas complex
Real estate in Yalikavak

Sea view bungalow-style villa for sale in Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

These bungalow-style villas are for sale in Yalikavak and enjoy beautiful views heading out towards the sea from private landscaped green gardens with swimming pools. Built to luxury standards using state-of-the-art architecture throughout, these are must see homes at great prices for the location and quality.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 330
Living space sqm: 135
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 135
  • Land size sqm: 330
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Sea view properties for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Two and three bedroom bungalow-style homes

- Private landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Residential location suitable for year round living

- Minutes to reach Yalikavak Marina and amenities

Why buy this Property

- Sea view properties for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum

- Two and three bedroom bungalow-style homes

- Private landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Residential location suitable for year round living

- Minutes to reach Yalikavak Marina and amenities

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for those wanting to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis, these excellent bungalow-style villas are found in Geris area of Yalikavak and are within close proximity to all daily amenities, shops, and public transportation for moving around the region. Units are limited so please call or contact us for details.


About the project and properties

This tremendous project has been built by a top developer in Yalikavak and consists of 18 villas for sale in total. The complex is situated within a plot of land measuring 7,000m2 and buyers can choose from two or three bedroom villas. The site will be completed and ready for owners to move in by the end of May 2022.

Each villa is designed as a bungalow-style property over one floor and has been constructed using modern architecture. Outside, each home has its own green landscaped garden for sunbathing and spending long summer days outside. Private swimming pools are attached to each house. Two bedroom homes have two bathrooms, while three bedroom homes have three bathrooms.

Features of the properties include: smart home system installed, Siemens fitted white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, underfloor heating for use during the winter, and so much more to make your transition to Bodrum as easy as possible. units have views heading out towards the sea and surroundings.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom villas measuring from 118m2 and for sale from 3,000,000TL up to 3,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 135m2 and for sale from 3,600,000TL up to 3,750,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in the Geris area of Yalikavak, these villas are just a short walking distance away from local amenities and daily necessities including restaurants and boutiques. Yalikavak is one of the top areas in Bodrum for those wanting to live on a permanent basis and is home to a world class marina just 3km away for sailing and exploring the seas. Public transportation is available for travelling around the peninsula towards popular neighbouring resorts and the centre of Bodrum.


Distances

1.8km away from the beach

3.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

12km away from private hospital

12km away from Gumusluk

14km away from Midtown Mall

19km away from Bodrum centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Perfect for those wanting to live in Bodrum on a permanent basis, these excellent bungalow-style villas are found in Geris area of Yalikavak and are within close proximity to all daily amenities, shops, and public transportation for moving around the region. Units are limited so please call or contact us for details.


About the project and properties

This tremendous project has been built by a top developer in Yalikavak and consists of 18 villas for sale in total. The complex is situated within a plot of land measuring 7,000m2 and buyers can choose from two or three bedroom villas. The site will be completed and ready for owners to move in by the end of May 2022.

Each villa is designed as a bungalow-style property over one floor and has been constructed using modern architecture. Outside, each home has its own green landscaped garden for sunbathing and spending long summer days outside. Private swimming pools are attached to each house. Two bedroom homes have two bathrooms, while three bedroom homes have three bathrooms.

Features of the properties include: smart home system installed, Siemens fitted white goods in the kitchen, air-conditioning units in all rooms, underfloor heating for use during the winter, and so much more to make your transition to Bodrum as easy as possible. units have views heading out towards the sea and surroundings.


Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom villas measuring from 118m2 and for sale from 3,000,000TL up to 3,400,000TL

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 135m2 and for sale from 3,600,000TL up to 3,750,000TL


Location in Bodrum

Located in the Geris area of Yalikavak, these villas are just a short walking distance away from local amenities and daily necessities including restaurants and boutiques. Yalikavak is one of the top areas in Bodrum for those wanting to live on a permanent basis and is home to a world class marina just 3km away for sailing and exploring the seas. Public transportation is available for travelling around the peninsula towards popular neighbouring resorts and the centre of Bodrum.


Distances

1.8km away from the beach

3.0km away from Yalikavak Marina

12km away from private hospital

12km away from Gumusluk

14km away from Midtown Mall

19km away from Bodrum centre

50km away from Bodrum Airport

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity