Ref: PTFS5280

Отдельно стоящие виллы в стиле бунгало с видом на море в Бодруме

цена: $750,000 ссылка: PTFS5280
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Отдельно стоящие виллы в стиле бунгало с видом на море в Бодруме

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти виллы в стиле бунгало, расположенные всего в трех минутах ходьбы от большого торгового центра и удобств, были построены по отличным стандартам в Бодруме. Из них открывается вид на море и природные окрестности. В каждом доме есть собственный сад и бассейн - позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы договориться о вашем посещении в ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 155

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Бодрум - Конаджик
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 155

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные виллы в стиле бунгало в Бодруме

- Виды, направляющиеся к морю и природе

- Зеленые сады и частные бассейны

- Три минуты пешком до большого торгового центра

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Просторные виллы в стиле бунгало в Бодруме

- Виды, направляющиеся к морю и природе

- Зеленые сады и частные бассейны

- Три минуты пешком до большого торгового центра

- Идеально подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей в Турции

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С видом на море и природные окрестности, простирающиеся бесконечно, эти новые объекты находятся в жилом районе Бодрума и подойдут для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове круглый год. Данные виллы не будут на рынке очень долго и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра.


О проекте и домах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 12 частных отдельно стоящих вилл в самом сердце Бодрума. Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад и бассейн площадью 30 кв.м для отдыха и долгих летних дней. Сады благоустроены, их легко обслуживать. Крытый гараж площадью 40 кв.м и имеет место для двух автомобилей.

Внутри виллы предлагают 155 кв.м общей жилой площади, 130 кв.м нетто. Они выложены как дома в стиле бунгало и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными обеденными столами и кухнями. Двери открываются в зимний сад для использования круглый год, а к бассейну и террасе можно добраться из гостиной. Эти дома были завершены в декабря 2021 года.

Особенности свойств включают в себя: установленную интеллектуальную домашнюю систему, кондиционеры VRV, систему напольного отопления, камин в гостиной, тепловой насос и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме. Эти дома подойдут для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год на полуострове.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 155 кв.м брутто и продаются от 750 000 долларов США 


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти исключительные объекты, подходящие для круглогодичной жизни в Бодруме, продаются в районе Конаджик на полуострове и находятся всего в трех минутах ходьбы от большого торгового центра, заполненного фирменными магазинами и международными магазинами. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости доступны пешком, включая лучшие рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики. Транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении соседних курортов и фантастических пляжных клубов. В центре Бодрума находится пристань для яхт для тех, кто любит плавать, а сам Бодрум доступен в международном аэропорту для легких рейсов в дом и из дома.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

С видом на море и природные окрестности, простирающиеся бесконечно, эти новые объекты находятся в жилом районе Бодрума и подойдут для тех, кто хочет жить на полуострове круглый год. Данные виллы не будут на рынке очень долго и настоятельно рекомендуются для просмотра.


О проекте и домах

Этот проект, построенный ведущим разработчиком в Бодруме, состоит из 12 частных отдельно стоящих вилл в самом сердце Бодрума. Снаружи каждая вилла имеет свой собственный сад и бассейн площадью 30 кв.м для отдыха и долгих летних дней. Сады благоустроены, их легко обслуживать. Крытый гараж площадью 40 кв.м и имеет место для двух автомобилей.

Внутри виллы предлагают 155 кв.м общей жилой площади, 130 кв.м нетто. Они выложены как дома в стиле бунгало и входят в просторные гостиные со смещенными обеденными столами и кухнями. Двери открываются в зимний сад для использования круглый год, а к бассейну и террасе можно добраться из гостиной. Эти дома были завершены в декабря 2021 года.

Особенности свойств включают в себя: установленную интеллектуальную домашнюю систему, кондиционеры VRV, систему напольного отопления, камин в гостиной, тепловой насос и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Бодруме. Эти дома подойдут для тех, кто хочет жить круглый год на полуострове.


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Виллы с 3 + 1 спальнями площадью 155 кв.м брутто и продаются от 750 000 долларов США 


Расположение в Бодруме

Эти исключительные объекты, подходящие для круглогодичной жизни в Бодруме, продаются в районе Конаджик на полуострове и находятся всего в трех минутах ходьбы от большого торгового центра, заполненного фирменными магазинами и международными магазинами. Местные удобства и предметы первой необходимости доступны пешком, включая лучшие рестораны, супермаркеты и бутики. Транспорт курсирует поблизости для перемещения по региону в направлении соседних курортов и фантастических пляжных клубов. В центре Бодрума находится пристань для яхт для тех, кто любит плавать, а сам Бодрум доступен в международном аэропорту для легких рейсов в дом и из дома.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5280

Sea view bungalow-style detached villas in Bodrum

Price: $750,000 Ref: PTFS5280
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sea views bungalow villa for sale in Konacik Bodrum
Residences pool
Green areas
Front room
Spacious interiors
Main bedroom
Konacik residences complex
Villas complex
Villas floor plans

Sea view bungalow-style detached villas in Bodrum

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just a short three minutes walking distance to a large shopping mall and amenities, these bungalow style villas have been built to excellent standards in Bodrum and have views heading out to the sea and natural surroundings. Each home has its own private garden and swimming pool – call or contact us to arrange your visit at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Konacik
Living space sqm: 155
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Bodrum - Konacik
  • Living space sqm: 155
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Spacious bungalow-style villas in Bodrum

- Views heading out towards sea and nature

- Green gardens and private swimming pools

- Three minutes walking to large shopping mall

- Ideal for year round living with family in Turkey

Why buy this Property

- Spacious bungalow-style villas in Bodrum

- Views heading out towards sea and nature

- Green gardens and private swimming pools

- Three minutes walking to large shopping mall

- Ideal for year round living with family in Turkey

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With views heading out to the sea and natural surroundings stretching endlessly, these new properties are found in a residential area of Bodrum and would be suitable for those wanting to live in the peninsula on a year round basis. These top villas will not be on the market for very long and are highly recommended for viewing.


About the project and homes

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of 12 private detached villas in the heart of Bodrum. Outside, each villa has its own private garden and a 30m2 swimming pool for relaxing and spending long summer days. The gardens are landscaped, easy to maintain at all times. Indoor parking garages measures 40m2 and have space for two cars.

Inside, the villas offer 155m2 gross living space, 130m2 net. They are laid out as bungalow style homes and enter into spacious living rooms with offset dining tables and kitchens. Doors open to a winter garden for use all year round, while the pool and terrace are both accessible from the lounge. These homes will be completed by the end of December 2021.

Features of the properties include: smart home system installed, VRV air-conditioning units, floor heating system, fireplace in the living room, heat pump, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Bodrum. These homes would be suitable for those wanting to live on a year round basis within the peninsula.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 155m2 gross and for sale starting from 750,000 USD and rising


Location in Bodrum

Suitable for year round life in Bodrum, these exceptional properties are for sale in Konacik area of the peninsula and are just a short three minute walking distance away from a large shopping mall full of branded stores and international shops. Local amenities and necessities are all accessible on foot, including top restaurants, supermarkets, and boutiques. Transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards neighbouring resorts and fantastic beach clubs. In the centre of Bodrum is a marina for those who enjoy sailing, while Bodrum itself is accessible using an International Airport for easy flights to and from home.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

With views heading out to the sea and natural surroundings stretching endlessly, these new properties are found in a residential area of Bodrum and would be suitable for those wanting to live in the peninsula on a year round basis. These top villas will not be on the market for very long and are highly recommended for viewing.


About the project and homes

Built by a top developer in Bodrum, this project consists of 12 private detached villas in the heart of Bodrum. Outside, each villa has its own private garden and a 30m2 swimming pool for relaxing and spending long summer days. The gardens are landscaped, easy to maintain at all times. Indoor parking garages measures 40m2 and have space for two cars.

Inside, the villas offer 155m2 gross living space, 130m2 net. They are laid out as bungalow style homes and enter into spacious living rooms with offset dining tables and kitchens. Doors open to a winter garden for use all year round, while the pool and terrace are both accessible from the lounge. These homes will be completed by the end of December 2021.

Features of the properties include: smart home system installed, VRV air-conditioning units, floor heating system, fireplace in the living room, heat pump, and so much more for an easy transition to life in Bodrum. These homes would be suitable for those wanting to live on a year round basis within the peninsula.


Property prices and availability

3+1 bedroom villas measuring from 155m2 gross and for sale starting from 750,000 USD and rising


Location in Bodrum

Suitable for year round life in Bodrum, these exceptional properties are for sale in Konacik area of the peninsula and are just a short three minute walking distance away from a large shopping mall full of branded stores and international shops. Local amenities and necessities are all accessible on foot, including top restaurants, supermarkets, and boutiques. Transport runs nearby for moving around the region towards neighbouring resorts and fantastic beach clubs. In the centre of Bodrum is a marina for those who enjoy sailing, while Bodrum itself is accessible using an International Airport for easy flights to and from home.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity