Ref: PTFS5200

Люксовые апартаменты в комплексе на берегу моря в Гочеке

цена: $473,500 ссылка: PTFS5200
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Люксовые апартаменты в комплексе на берегу моря в Гочеке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эта квартира, расположенная всего в нескольких метрах от моря с прекрасным видом, продается как полностью меблированная и подходит для тех, кто хочет жить в Гочеке или провести долгие летние каникулы, проплывая через некоторые из самых захватывающих парусных маршрутов, которые Турция может предложить.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Гечек
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 118

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 2
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 118

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированные роскошные апартаменты в Гочек

- Расположен на берегу моря с красивым видом

- Превосходный комплекс с социальными объектами на территории

- Подходит для круглогодичной  жизни или инвестиций в Турции

- Пять минут ходьбы от центра города

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Полностью меблированные роскошные апартаменты в Гочек

- Расположен на берегу моря с красивым видом

- Превосходный комплекс с социальными объектами на территории

- Подходит для круглогодичной  жизни или инвестиций в Турции

- Пять минут ходьбы от центра города

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в очень востребованном комплексе. Комплекс, построенный на участке площадью 12 500 м2, состоит из шести блоков и предлагает в общей сложности 43 апартаментов - все в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города и удобств. Общие объекты и зоны на территории для жителей, чтобы насладиться, включают в себя:

- Большой, центральный, общий бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Благоустроенные сады для сидения снаружи

- Места для загара с видом на море

- Бугенвилья и пальмы 

- 24 часовая охрана, работающая в любое время

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


О квартире

Квартира расположена на первом этаже комплекса и входит в современную гостиную открытого плана, состоящую из гостиной, кухни и столовой с комнатой для совместного питания. Большие окна пропускают много солнечного света внутри в течение всего дня, в то время как двери открываются в частный сад.

Прихожая ведет к двум спальням. Обе комнаты двухместные, и сама квартира может вмещать до четырех человек одновременно. В квартире есть две ванные комнаты с душем. Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова к немедленному переезду новых хозяев.

Полностью меблированные и оформленные, особенности недвижимости включают в себя: качественные стеклопакеты, техника в кухне, вся мебель и украшения, садовая терраса с видом и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Гочек максимально простым. Это один из наших лучших вариантов для этой области.


Расположение в Гочеке

Эта квартира находится в идеальном положении в Гочек для тех, кто хочет жить в городе круглый год. Пять минут ходьбы - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города, где находятся лучшие объекты, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. Находясь на берегу моря, квартира имеет потрясающий вид и в течение нескольких минут до ближайшей пристани для тех, кто любит парусный спорт с легким доступом к воде. Ближайшим аэропортом к Гочеку является международный аэропорт Даламан с рейсами, доступными в многочисленные города по всему миру. Организуйте свой визит, позвонив нам сегодня.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта квартира расположена в очень востребованном комплексе. Комплекс, построенный на участке площадью 12 500 м2, состоит из шести блоков и предлагает в общей сложности 43 апартаментов - все в нескольких минутах ходьбы от центра города и удобств. Общие объекты и зоны на территории для жителей, чтобы насладиться, включают в себя:

- Большой, центральный, общий бассейн

- Отдельный бассейн для детей

- Благоустроенные сады для сидения снаружи

- Места для загара с видом на море

- Бугенвилья и пальмы 

- 24 часовая охрана, работающая в любое время

- Парковочные места для тех, кто имеет транспортные средства

- И намного больше по всему комплексу


О квартире

Квартира расположена на первом этаже комплекса и входит в современную гостиную открытого плана, состоящую из гостиной, кухни и столовой с комнатой для совместного питания. Большие окна пропускают много солнечного света внутри в течение всего дня, в то время как двери открываются в частный сад.

Прихожая ведет к двум спальням. Обе комнаты двухместные, и сама квартира может вмещать до четырех человек одновременно. В квартире есть две ванные комнаты с душем. Квартира находится в отличном состоянии и готова к немедленному переезду новых хозяев.

Полностью меблированные и оформленные, особенности недвижимости включают в себя: качественные стеклопакеты, техника в кухне, вся мебель и украшения, садовая терраса с видом и многое другое, чтобы сделать ваш переход к жизни в Гочек максимально простым. Это один из наших лучших вариантов для этой области.


Расположение в Гочеке

Эта квартира находится в идеальном положении в Гочек для тех, кто хочет жить в городе круглый год. Пять минут ходьбы - это все, что нужно, чтобы добраться до центра города, где находятся лучшие объекты, включая рестораны, магазины и супермаркеты. Находясь на берегу моря, квартира имеет потрясающий вид и в течение нескольких минут до ближайшей пристани для тех, кто любит парусный спорт с легким доступом к воде. Ближайшим аэропортом к Гочеку является международный аэропорт Даламан с рейсами, доступными в многочисленные города по всему миру. Организуйте свой визит, позвонив нам сегодня.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5200

Deluxe Gocek apartment within seafront complex

Price: $824,500 Ref: PTFS5200
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Duplex apartment for sale in Gocek
Front room
Fitted kitchen
Garden access
Garden relaxing areas
Residence in Gocek
Areas to eat in the garden
Main room
Residences large room
Bedroom in the residence
Modern room
Equipped bathroom

Deluxe Gocek apartment within seafront complex

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located just a few metres away from the sea with a beautiful view, this deluxe apartment is for sale as completely furnished and would be suitable for those wanting to live in Gocek or spend long summer vacations sailing through some of the most spectacular sailing routes that Turkey has to offer.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Gocek
Living space sqm: 118
Pool: shared

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 118
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished luxury apartment in Gocek

- Located at the seafront with a beautiful view

- Superb complex with on-site social facilities

- Suitable for round living or investing in Turkey

- Five minute walking distance from town centre

Why buy this Property

- Fully furnished luxury apartment in Gocek

- Located at the seafront with a beautiful view

- Superb complex with on-site social facilities

- Suitable for round living or investing in Turkey

- Five minute walking distance from town centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is situated within a highly sought after complex. Built within a plot measuring 12,500m2, the complex consists of six blocks and offers 43 apartments in total – all just a short walk away from the town centre and amenities. Shared facilities and on-site areas for residents to enjoy, include:

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Separate swimming pool for children

- Landscaped gardens for sitting outside

- Spaces for sunbathing with a sea view

- Bougainvillea and palm trees within

- 24 hour security operating at all times

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- And lots more throughout the complex


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the ground floor of the complex and enters into a modern open plan living area consisting of a living room, kitchen, and dining area with room for everyone to eat together. Large windows allow lots of sunlight inside all day long, while doors open to a private garden area.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and the apartment itself could sleep up to four people at once. There are two bathrooms within the flat, with both having showers. The apartment is in excellent condition and is ready for new owners to move in immediately.

Completely furnished and decorated, features of the property include: quality double glazed windows, white goods within the kitchen, all furniture and decorations, garden terrace with a view, and lots more to make your transition to life in Gocek as simple as possible. This is one of our top picks for this area.


Location in Gocek

This apartment is located in the ideal position in Gocek for those wanting to live within the town on a year round basis. A five minute walk is all it takes to reach the town centre where top facilities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets are found. Being by the seafront, the apartment has a tremendous view and is within minutes to the nearest marina for those who love sailing with easy access to the water. The nearest airport to Gocek is Dalaman International Airport with flights available to numerous cities around the world. Arrange your visit by calling us today.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This apartment is situated within a highly sought after complex. Built within a plot measuring 12,500m2, the complex consists of six blocks and offers 43 apartments in total – all just a short walk away from the town centre and amenities. Shared facilities and on-site areas for residents to enjoy, include:

- Large central shared swimming pool

- Separate swimming pool for children

- Landscaped gardens for sitting outside

- Spaces for sunbathing with a sea view

- Bougainvillea and palm trees within

- 24 hour security operating at all times

- Parking spaces for those with vehicles

- And lots more throughout the complex


About the apartment

The apartment is located on the ground floor of the complex and enters into a modern open plan living area consisting of a living room, kitchen, and dining area with room for everyone to eat together. Large windows allow lots of sunlight inside all day long, while doors open to a private garden area.

A hallway leads through to two bedrooms. Both rooms are double sized and the apartment itself could sleep up to four people at once. There are two bathrooms within the flat, with both having showers. The apartment is in excellent condition and is ready for new owners to move in immediately.

Completely furnished and decorated, features of the property include: quality double glazed windows, white goods within the kitchen, all furniture and decorations, garden terrace with a view, and lots more to make your transition to life in Gocek as simple as possible. This is one of our top picks for this area.


Location in Gocek

This apartment is located in the ideal position in Gocek for those wanting to live within the town on a year round basis. A five minute walk is all it takes to reach the town centre where top facilities including restaurants, shops, and supermarkets are found. Being by the seafront, the apartment has a tremendous view and is within minutes to the nearest marina for those who love sailing with easy access to the water. The nearest airport to Gocek is Dalaman International Airport with flights available to numerous cities around the world. Arrange your visit by calling us today.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity