Ref: PTFS5162

Роскошная вилла с панорамным видом на море в Бююкчекмедже

цена: $2,347,600 ссылка: PTFS5162
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла с панорамным видом на море в Бююкчекмедже

$2,347,600
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Построен по невероятным стандартам сверху донизу, эта вилла с панорамным видом на море является одной из лучших во всем городе и находится всего в нескольких метрах от воды с прямым доступом к морю - подходит для тех, кто хочет насладиться роскошной жизнью в Турции.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 5
ванные комнаты: 5
расположение: Стамбул - Бююкчекмедже
Земля кв.м.: 1200
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 700

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5 - звездная вилла с индивидуальным дизайном в Бююкчекмедже

- Панорамный вид на море и прямой выход к морю

- Огромный частный сад с бассейном

- Дом в стиле особняк с множеством дополнительных функций

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желаемом районе

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5 - звездная вилла с индивидуальным дизайном в Бююкчекмедже

- Панорамный вид на море и прямой выход к морю

- Огромный частный сад с бассейном

- Дом в стиле особняк с множеством дополнительных функций

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни в желаемом районе

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость была построена два года назад востребованным частным застройщиком и находится в элитном жилом районе Бююкчекмедже, всего в нескольких минутах от всего, что нужно ежедневно для воспитания вашей семьи за границей. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.


О вилле

Построенный с роскошной жизнью с использованием самых лучших импортных материалов, особняк имеет огромную открытую площадку в стиле галереи с окнами от пола до потолка, наполняющими дом естественным светом. В гостиной есть камин, а кухня полностью оборудована и готова к использованию.

В общей сложности на вилле есть пять спален, и все они имеют свои собственные роскошные ванные комнаты и гардеробные. В доме можно легко жить семья из десяти человек. Пять балконов доступны для отдыха и восхищения прекрасным видом на окрестности и море.

Мебель в доме была разработана по индивидуальному заказу и построена исключительно для виллы и поставляется с 10-летней гарантией - все в доме - качество A-класса. Особенности особняка включают в себя: люстры, мраморный пол, джакузи, камин, прачечная, машинное отделение, колодец для воды, резервуар для воды и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 1200 кв.м, большая часть конфиденциальности гарантируется в саду и на открытом воздухе. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с прекрасным видом на море и терраса для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. В конце сада находится лестница, которая ведет прямо к морю. Парковка доступна в передней части дома.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла расположена на набережной в Бююкчекмедже, имеет прямой выход к морю и обладает одними из самых впечатляющих панорамных видов, которые только можно себе представить. Этот район Бююкчекмедже известен как одна из лучших частей города для жизни и пользуется популярностью среди семей и тех, кто хочет воспитать своих детей вдали от оживленного центра города. Ежедневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины, школы и торговые центры, можно посетить за считанные минуты. Расположение не имеет себе равных, и вилла такого качества - редкая находка, вы не найдете ничего подобного - запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта недвижимость была построена два года назад востребованным частным застройщиком и находится в элитном жилом районе Бююкчекмедже, всего в нескольких минутах от всего, что нужно ежедневно для воспитания вашей семьи за границей. Для получения дополнительной информации о покупке здесь, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Стамбуле.


О вилле

Построенный с роскошной жизнью с использованием самых лучших импортных материалов, особняк имеет огромную открытую площадку в стиле галереи с окнами от пола до потолка, наполняющими дом естественным светом. В гостиной есть камин, а кухня полностью оборудована и готова к использованию.

В общей сложности на вилле есть пять спален, и все они имеют свои собственные роскошные ванные комнаты и гардеробные. В доме можно легко жить семья из десяти человек. Пять балконов доступны для отдыха и восхищения прекрасным видом на окрестности и море.

Мебель в доме была разработана по индивидуальному заказу и построена исключительно для виллы и поставляется с 10-летней гарантией - все в доме - качество A-класса. Особенности особняка включают в себя: люстры, мраморный пол, джакузи, камин, прачечная, машинное отделение, колодец для воды, резервуар для воды и многое другое.


Сад и внешние детали

Расположенный на участке площадью 1200 кв.м, большая часть конфиденциальности гарантируется в саду и на открытом воздухе. Сад уложен травой и прост в уходе. В центре сада находится частный бассейн с прекрасным видом на море и терраса для отдыха или принятия солнечных ванн. В конце сада находится лестница, которая ведет прямо к морю. Парковка доступна в передней части дома.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Эта вилла расположена на набережной в Бююкчекмедже, имеет прямой выход к морю и обладает одними из самых впечатляющих панорамных видов, которые только можно себе представить. Этот район Бююкчекмедже известен как одна из лучших частей города для жизни и пользуется популярностью среди семей и тех, кто хочет воспитать своих детей вдали от оживленного центра города. Ежедневные удобства и предметы первой необходимости, включая супермаркеты, магазины, школы и торговые центры, можно посетить за считанные минуты. Расположение не имеет себе равных, и вилла такого качества - редкая находка, вы не найдете ничего подобного - запросите сегодня для получения дополнительной информации.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5162

Panoramic sea view luxury Yali villa in Buyukcekmece

Price: $2,455,900 Ref: PTFS5162
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Panoramic sea view villa for sale in Buyukcekmece
Ocean views
Private garden
Spacious balcony
Luxury interiors
Stairwell
Residences interiors
Master room
Main room
Residences bedroom
Large bathroom
Spacious bedroom
Villas bedroom
Private jacuzzi
Sea views
Villas sea views
Amazing views
Villas aerial views
Modern villa
Villa with access to the sea

Panoramic sea view luxury Yali villa in Buyukcekmece

$2,455,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built to incredible standards from top to bottom, this panoramic sea view villa is one of the very best that you will find in the entire city of Istanbul and is just a few metres away from the water with direct access to the sea – highly suitable for those wanting to enjoy a life of luxury in Turkey.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 5
Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
Land size sqm: 1200
Living space sqm: 700
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 5
  • Location: Istanbul - Buyukcekmece
  • Living space sqm: 700
  • Land size sqm: 1200
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- 5-star custom-designed villa in Buyukcekmece

- Panoramic sea views and direct access to sea

- Hugely private garden featuring swimming pool

- Mansion style home with lots of added features

- Suitable for year round living in a desired area

Why buy this Property

- 5-star custom-designed villa in Buyukcekmece

- Panoramic sea views and direct access to sea

- Hugely private garden featuring swimming pool

- Mansion style home with lots of added features

- Suitable for year round living in a desired area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property was constructed two years ago by a sought after private developer and is found in an elite residential area of Buyukcekmece, just a few minutes from everything needed on a daily basis for raising your family abroad. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


About the villa

Built with luxury living in mind using the very best imported materials, the mansion enters into a huge gallery-style open area with floor-to-ceiling windows filling the home with natural light. A feature chandelier greets you as you enter the property. The living room features a fireplace and the kitchen is fully equipped.

In total, there are five bedrooms inside the villa, and all have their own en-suite private luxury bathrooms attached and dressing rooms. The home could easily sleep a family of ten people comfortably. Five balconies are available for relaxing and admiring the beautiful views out across the surroundings and sea.

Furniture within the house has been custom-designed and built exclusively for the villa and comes with a 10-year guarantee – everything within the home is A-grade quality. Features of the mansion include: chandeliers, marble flooring, Jacuzzi, fireplace, laundry room, machine room, water well, water tank, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 1,200m2, lots of privacy is guaranteed within the garden and outside areas. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with beautiful sea view and surrounding terrace for sitting or sunbathing. At the end of the garden is a staircase that leads directly down to the sea. Parking is available at the front of the home.


Location in Istanbul

Located at the seafront in Buyukcekmece, this villa has direct access to the sea and enjoys some of the most impressive panoramic views imaginable. This area of Buyukcekmece is known as one of the best parts of the city to live and is favoured amongst families and those wanting to raise their children away from the busy city centre. Daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, schools, and shopping malls can all be driven to within a matter of minutes. The location is a second to none and a villa of this quality is a rare find, you will not find anything else like this – enquire today for more information.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This property was constructed two years ago by a sought after private developer and is found in an elite residential area of Buyukcekmece, just a few minutes from everything needed on a daily basis for raising your family abroad. For more information about buying here, please call or contact us to speak with our team in Istanbul.


About the villa

Built with luxury living in mind using the very best imported materials, the mansion enters into a huge gallery-style open area with floor-to-ceiling windows filling the home with natural light. A feature chandelier greets you as you enter the property. The living room features a fireplace and the kitchen is fully equipped.

In total, there are five bedrooms inside the villa, and all have their own en-suite private luxury bathrooms attached and dressing rooms. The home could easily sleep a family of ten people comfortably. Five balconies are available for relaxing and admiring the beautiful views out across the surroundings and sea.

Furniture within the house has been custom-designed and built exclusively for the villa and comes with a 10-year guarantee – everything within the home is A-grade quality. Features of the mansion include: chandeliers, marble flooring, Jacuzzi, fireplace, laundry room, machine room, water well, water tank, and so much more.


Garden and external details

Situated within a plot measuring 1,200m2, lots of privacy is guaranteed within the garden and outside areas. The garden is laid with grass and easy to maintain at all times. At the centre of the garden is a private swimming pool with beautiful sea view and surrounding terrace for sitting or sunbathing. At the end of the garden is a staircase that leads directly down to the sea. Parking is available at the front of the home.


Location in Istanbul

Located at the seafront in Buyukcekmece, this villa has direct access to the sea and enjoys some of the most impressive panoramic views imaginable. This area of Buyukcekmece is known as one of the best parts of the city to live and is favoured amongst families and those wanting to raise their children away from the busy city centre. Daily amenities and necessities including supermarkets, shops, schools, and shopping malls can all be driven to within a matter of minutes. The location is a second to none and a villa of this quality is a rare find, you will not find anything else like this – enquire today for more information.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity