Ref: PTFS5152

Готовые квартиры в жилом районе Коньяалты

цена: $139,000 ссылка: PTFS5152
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Готовые квартиры в жилом районе Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти совершенно новые объекты, идеально подходящие для тех, кто хочет жить в Анталии на постоянной основе, доступны для немедленного заселения покупателям и могут быть приобретены до трех спален. Апартаменты здесь быстро распродаются, поэтому позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, прежде чем все варианты будут распроданы.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 3
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 140

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается новый комплекс качественных квартир

- Жилое место в востребованном районе Коньяалты

- Дома доступны от одной до трех комнатных вариантов

- Отличные удобства, такие как бассейн и сады

- Идеально подходит для постоянного проживания в Анталии

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Продается новый комплекс качественных квартир

- Жилое место в востребованном районе Коньяалты

- Дома доступны от одной до трех комнатных вариантов

- Отличные удобства, такие как бассейн и сады

- Идеально подходит для постоянного проживания в Анталии

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома расположены в тихом и очень жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра города Анталии или к пляжам, отмеченным Голубым флагом.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный разработчиком качества в городе Анталии, этот комплекс состоит из трех отдельных блоков и имеет участок площадью 3250 кв.м. В рамках проекта 80 объектов недвижимости, покупатели могут выбирать из блоков до трех спален. Есть стандартные варианты и дуплексы.

В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн с большим пространством для отдыха и расслабления в жаркие летние дни. Другие удобства для жителей включают оборудованный тренажерный зал, игровую площадку, турецкую баню, сауну и многое другое. Проект был построен с учетом семейной жизни.

Внутри, апартаменты светлые и просторные с открытыми по плану жилыми комнатами, перемещающимися на кухни. Все квартиры имеют свои собственные балконы, чтобы полюбоваться живописным видом на окрестности. Все спальни имеют двойной размер, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душем.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые общие сады

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Фирменный тренажерный зал для использования

- Турецкая баня и расслабляющая сауна

- Детская игровая площадка

- Система безопасности 24 / 7

- Автостоянка с большим количеством мест

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры площадью 65 кв.м и для продажи от 65 000 долларов США

3 + 1 квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и для продажи от 139 000 долларов США

Организуйте свое посещение этого качественного комплекса при первой же доступности, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с членами нашей команды в Анталии.


Расположение в Анталии

Одно из самых желанных и востребованных мест в Анталии, Эти объекты находятся в тихом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных объектов и всех повседневных удобств. Общественный транспорт доступен для поездки к знаменитому пляжу Коньяалты в течение нескольких минут. Kоньяалты отлично подходит для воспитания детей за границей с несколькими торговыми центрами, школами, больницами и многим другим в непосредственной близости.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эти дома расположены в тихом и очень жилом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных удобств и предметов первой необходимости. Общественный транспорт легко доступен для поездок на работу и движения в направлении центра города Анталии или к пляжам, отмеченным Голубым флагом.


О проекте и квартирах

Построенный разработчиком качества в городе Анталии, этот комплекс состоит из трех отдельных блоков и имеет участок площадью 3250 кв.м. В рамках проекта 80 объектов недвижимости, покупатели могут выбирать из блоков до трех спален. Есть стандартные варианты и дуплексы.

В центре комплекса находится общий бассейн с большим пространством для отдыха и расслабления в жаркие летние дни. Другие удобства для жителей включают оборудованный тренажерный зал, игровую площадку, турецкую баню, сауну и многое другое. Проект был построен с учетом семейной жизни.

Внутри, апартаменты светлые и просторные с открытыми по плану жилыми комнатами, перемещающимися на кухни. Все квартиры имеют свои собственные балконы, чтобы полюбоваться живописным видом на окрестности. Все спальни имеют двойной размер, а ванные комнаты оснащены мощным душем.


Услуги и особенности включают

- Зеленые зрелые общие сады

- Просторный общий бассейн

- Фирменный тренажерный зал для использования

- Турецкая баня и расслабляющая сауна

- Детская игровая площадка

- Система безопасности 24 / 7

- Автостоянка с большим количеством мест

- И многое другое


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

1 + 1 квартиры площадью 65 кв.м и для продажи от 65 000 долларов США

3 + 1 квартиры площадью 140 кв.м и для продажи от 139 000 долларов США

Организуйте свое посещение этого качественного комплекса при первой же доступности, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с членами нашей команды в Анталии.


Расположение в Анталии

Одно из самых желанных и востребованных мест в Анталии, Эти объекты находятся в тихом районе Коньяалты, всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от местных объектов и всех повседневных удобств. Общественный транспорт доступен для поездки к знаменитому пляжу Коньяалты в течение нескольких минут. Kоньяалты отлично подходит для воспитания детей за границей с несколькими торговыми центрами, школами, больницами и многим другим в непосредственной близости.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5152

Fully completed apartments in residential Konyaalti district

Price: $139,000 Ref: PTFS5152
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Modern residences for sale in Konyaalti Antalya
Complex with pool
Walking areas
Apartments complex
Gardens in the complex
Fitted kitchen
Spacious living room
Corridor
Large bedroom
Residences bedroom
Fitted bathroom
Complex of apartments in Antalya
Konyaalti apartments complex
Konyaalti real estate

Fully completed apartments in residential Konyaalti district

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Perfect for those wanting to live in Antalya on a permanent basis, these brand new properties are available for buyers to move in immediately and can be purchased up to three bedrooms. Units here are selling out quickly, so call or contact us before all have been sold.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 140
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Brand new complex of quality apartments for sale

- Residential location in sought after Konyaalti

- Homes available ranging from one – three rooms

- Excellent facilities such as a pool and gardens

- Ideal for wanting to live in Antalya permanently

Why buy this Property

- Brand new complex of quality apartments for sale

- Residential location in sought after Konyaalti

- Homes available ranging from one – three rooms

- Excellent facilities such as a pool and gardens

- Ideal for wanting to live in Antalya permanently

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a peaceful and highly residential area of Konyaalti, these homes are just a short walk from local amenities and necessities. Public transportation is readily available for commuting and moving towards the city centre of Antalya or towards Blue Flag beaches.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a quality developer in the city of Antalya, this development consists of three separate blocks and has a plot measuring 3,250m2. There are 80 properties within the project, with buyers able to choose from units up to three bedrooms. There are normal floor and duplexes.

At the heart of the complex is a shared swimming pool with lots of space surrounding for sitting and relaxing during the hot summer afternoons. Other facilities for residents to use include an equipped gym, a playground, Turkish bath, sauna, and plenty more. The project has been constructed with family living in mind.

Inside, the units are light and airy with open plan living rooms moving off to kitchens. All apartments have their own private balconies attached for admiring the picturesque views of the surroundings. All bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful showers.


Facilities and features include

- Green mature shared gardens

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Branded equipped gym for use

- Turkish bath and relaxing sauna

- Playground for children to socialise

- Complete security system 24/7

- Parking lot with plenty of spaces

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units measuring at 65m2 and for sale from 110,000 USD

3+1 bedroom units measuring at 140m2 and for sale from 139,000 USD

Arrange your visit to this quality complex at the earliest availability by calling or contacting us to speak with our team members in Antalya.


Location in Antalya

One of the most desired and sought after locations in Antalya, these properties are found in a quiet area of Konyaalti and are just a short walking distance away from local necessities and all daily amenities. Public transportation is available for travelling towards the famous Konyaalti Beach within a matter of minutes. Konyaalti ticks all the boxes for raising children abroad with several shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and so much more all within close proximity.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Located in a peaceful and highly residential area of Konyaalti, these homes are just a short walk from local amenities and necessities. Public transportation is readily available for commuting and moving towards the city centre of Antalya or towards Blue Flag beaches.


About the project and apartments

Constructed by a quality developer in the city of Antalya, this development consists of three separate blocks and has a plot measuring 3,250m2. There are 80 properties within the project, with buyers able to choose from units up to three bedrooms. There are normal floor and duplexes.

At the heart of the complex is a shared swimming pool with lots of space surrounding for sitting and relaxing during the hot summer afternoons. Other facilities for residents to use include an equipped gym, a playground, Turkish bath, sauna, and plenty more. The project has been constructed with family living in mind.

Inside, the units are light and airy with open plan living rooms moving off to kitchens. All apartments have their own private balconies attached for admiring the picturesque views of the surroundings. All bedrooms are double sized, while bathrooms are equipped with powerful showers.


Facilities and features include

- Green mature shared gardens

- Spacious shared swimming pool

- Branded equipped gym for use

- Turkish bath and relaxing sauna

- Playground for children to socialise

- Complete security system 24/7

- Parking lot with plenty of spaces

- And so much more throughout


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom units measuring at 65m2 and for sale from 110,000 USD

3+1 bedroom units measuring at 140m2 and for sale from 139,000 USD

Arrange your visit to this quality complex at the earliest availability by calling or contacting us to speak with our team members in Antalya.


Location in Antalya

One of the most desired and sought after locations in Antalya, these properties are found in a quiet area of Konyaalti and are just a short walking distance away from local necessities and all daily amenities. Public transportation is available for travelling towards the famous Konyaalti Beach within a matter of minutes. Konyaalti ticks all the boxes for raising children abroad with several shopping malls, schools, hospitals, and so much more all within close proximity.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity