Ref: PTFS5140

Франчайзинговый ресторанный бизнес для инвестиций в Стамбуле

цена: $550,000 ссылка: PTFS5140
печать Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null

Франчайзинговый ресторанный бизнес для инвестиций в Стамбуле

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это уникальная возможность приобрести франчайзинговый бизнес в Стамбуле - состоящий из двух операций в рамках известного торгового центра в Ускюдаре. Для продажи на 40% ниже стоимости, это возможность которую не стоит упускать и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра в самое ближайшее время.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Стамбул - Ускюдар
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 100

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Франчайзинговый ресторанный бизнес на продажу в Стамбуле

- Удивительное расположение в известном торговом центре

- на 40% ниже значения - возможность которую не стоит упускать

- Три года успеха и прибыли

- Ускюдар - оживленный и элитный район

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Франчайзинговый ресторанный бизнес на продажу в Стамбуле

- Удивительное расположение в известном торговом центре

- на 40% ниже значения - возможность которую не стоит упускать

- Три года успеха и прибыли

- Ускюдар - оживленный и элитный район

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данная бизнес модель имеет три года успеха и находится в топовом торговом центре, который ежедневно посещают тысячи людей и потенциальных клиентов. Организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими специалистами по инвестициям в Стамбуле.


О бизнесе

В настоящее время бизнес работает как франчайзинговый ресторан шашлыков в Стамбуле. Быть частью известной франшизы приносит признание бренда мгновенно, а также лояльных клиентов. Бизнес-операция разделена на два разных раздела в одном из самых популярных торговых центров Ускюдара.

Первая секция - это ресторан площадью 70 кв.м в пределах фуд-корта торгового центра, в комплекте с внешней зоной для гостей. Второй - магазин площадью 30 кв.м рядом с детской площадкой, также в пределах торгового центра. Оба находятся в отличном состоянии.


Доходы от аренды

Бизнесу три года и средний доход составляет 122 000 долларов США в год - это один из лучших вариантов коммерческой недвижимости, которые мы имеем в настоящее время в Стамбуле. Цена на 40% ниже рекомендуемой стоимости для быстрой продажи, общий инвестиционный потенциал здесь огромный.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот бизнес расположен в районе Ускюдар Стамбула в известном торговом центре с сотнями магазинов и тысячами ежедневных посетителей. Ускюдар находится на Анатолийской стороне города и является одним из самых популярных жилых мест для жителей Стамбула. Из Ускудара легко добраться до нескольких дорог и общественного транспорта в течение нескольких минут.

Возможности, подобные этому, немногочисленны - пожалуйста, позвоните или напишите нам, чтобы ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут быть об инвестициях здесь. Мы также рады в поисках бизнес-возможностей, соответствующие вашим потребностям и бюджету. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Фотографии являются репрезентативными для магазина.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Данная бизнес модель имеет три года успеха и находится в топовом торговом центре, который ежедневно посещают тысячи людей и потенциальных клиентов. Организуйте свой визит, позвонив или связавшись с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими специалистами по инвестициям в Стамбуле.


О бизнесе

В настоящее время бизнес работает как франчайзинговый ресторан шашлыков в Стамбуле. Быть частью известной франшизы приносит признание бренда мгновенно, а также лояльных клиентов. Бизнес-операция разделена на два разных раздела в одном из самых популярных торговых центров Ускюдара.

Первая секция - это ресторан площадью 70 кв.м в пределах фуд-корта торгового центра, в комплекте с внешней зоной для гостей. Второй - магазин площадью 30 кв.м рядом с детской площадкой, также в пределах торгового центра. Оба находятся в отличном состоянии.


Доходы от аренды

Бизнесу три года и средний доход составляет 122 000 долларов США в год - это один из лучших вариантов коммерческой недвижимости, которые мы имеем в настоящее время в Стамбуле. Цена на 40% ниже рекомендуемой стоимости для быстрой продажи, общий инвестиционный потенциал здесь огромный.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Этот бизнес расположен в районе Ускюдар Стамбула в известном торговом центре с сотнями магазинов и тысячами ежедневных посетителей. Ускюдар находится на Анатолийской стороне города и является одним из самых популярных жилых мест для жителей Стамбула. Из Ускудара легко добраться до нескольких дорог и общественного транспорта в течение нескольких минут.

Возможности, подобные этому, немногочисленны - пожалуйста, позвоните или напишите нам, чтобы ответить на любые вопросы, которые у вас могут быть об инвестициях здесь. Мы также рады в поисках бизнес-возможностей, соответствующие вашим потребностям и бюджету. ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Фотографии являются репрезентативными для магазина.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5140

Franchise restaurant business for investment in Istanbul

Price: $550,000 Ref: PTFS5140
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Investment opportunity with restaurant in Istanbul
Istanbul restaurant for sale
Franchise for sale in a shopping mall
Restaurant located in a shopping mall
Modern location of the restaurant

Franchise restaurant business for investment in Istanbul

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a unique opportunity to purchase a franchise business in Istanbul – consisting of two operations within a famous shopping mall in Uskudar. For sale at 40% below the cost value, this is an opportunity not to miss out on and comes highly recommended for viewing at the earliest.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Istanbul - Uskudar
Living space sqm: 100

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Franchise restaurant business for sale in Istanbul

- Amazing location within famous shopping mall

- 40% below value – an opportunity not to miss

- Three years of success and profit attached to it

- Uskudar setting – highly residential and elite area

Why buy this Property

- Franchise restaurant business for sale in Istanbul

- Amazing location within famous shopping mall

- 40% below value – an opportunity not to miss

- Three years of success and profit attached to it

- Uskudar setting – highly residential and elite area

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, this business operation has three years of success attached to it and is found within a top shopping mall visited by thousands of people and potential customers on a daily basis. Arrange your visit by calling or contacting us to speak with our investment specialists in Istanbul.


About the business

The business is currently operating as a franchised kebab shop in Istanbul. Being part of a famous franchise brings brand recognition instantaneously as well as loyal customers. The business operation is split into two different sections within one of the most popular shopping malls in Uskudar.

The first section is a 70m2 restaurant within the food court of the shopping mall, complete with outside seating area for customers to eat their meals. The second is a 30m2 shop just outside a playground for children, also within the grounds of the shopping mall. Both are in excellent condition from top to bottom.


Rental income

The business is three years old and has an average income amounting to 122,000 USD per year – making this one of the best commercial real estate options that we currently have in Istanbul. Priced at 40% below the recommended value for a quick sale, the total investment potential here is enormous.


Location in Istanbul

This business is located in the Uskudar region of Istanbul within a famous shopping mall with hundreds of shops and thousands of daily visitors. Uskudar is on the Anatolian side of the city and is one of the most popular residential locations for those living in Istanbul. Commuting from Uskudar is easy with access to several roads and public transportation all within a matter of minutes.


Opportunities like this are few and far between – please call or email us for answers to any questions that you might have about investing here. We are also happy to search on the ground for a business opportunity to suit your needs and budget. NOTE: Photos are representative of the shop.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Not to be on the market for long, this business operation has three years of success attached to it and is found within a top shopping mall visited by thousands of people and potential customers on a daily basis. Arrange your visit by calling or contacting us to speak with our investment specialists in Istanbul.


About the business

The business is currently operating as a franchised kebab shop in Istanbul. Being part of a famous franchise brings brand recognition instantaneously as well as loyal customers. The business operation is split into two different sections within one of the most popular shopping malls in Uskudar.

The first section is a 70m2 restaurant within the food court of the shopping mall, complete with outside seating area for customers to eat their meals. The second is a 30m2 shop just outside a playground for children, also within the grounds of the shopping mall. Both are in excellent condition from top to bottom.


Rental income

The business is three years old and has an average income amounting to 122,000 USD per year – making this one of the best commercial real estate options that we currently have in Istanbul. Priced at 40% below the recommended value for a quick sale, the total investment potential here is enormous.


Location in Istanbul

This business is located in the Uskudar region of Istanbul within a famous shopping mall with hundreds of shops and thousands of daily visitors. Uskudar is on the Anatolian side of the city and is one of the most popular residential locations for those living in Istanbul. Commuting from Uskudar is easy with access to several roads and public transportation all within a matter of minutes.


Opportunities like this are few and far between – please call or email us for answers to any questions that you might have about investing here. We are also happy to search on the ground for a business opportunity to suit your needs and budget. NOTE: Photos are representative of the shop.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity