Ref: PTFS5123

Виллы в стиле бунгало у моря в Яликаваке

цена: $478,600 ссылка: PTFS5123
Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Виллы в стиле бунгало у моря в Яликаваке

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Эти выдающиеся виллы в стиле бунгало, построенные востребованным застройщиком в Яликаваке, подходят для круглогодичной жизни в Бодруме и были обновлены в 2019 году до высших стандартов сверху донизу. Это один из наших лучших выборов в районе Герис -

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 3
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 750
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 3
  • расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 230
  • Земля кв.м.: 750

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы в стиле бунгало на продажу в Герис Яликавак

- Частные ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни или выхода на пенсию за границей

- Короткое расстояние до местных удобств и транспорта

- 700 метров от ближайшего популярного пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Виллы в стиле бунгало на продажу в Герис Яликавак

- Частные ландшафтные сады и бассейны

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни или выхода на пенсию за границей

- Короткое расстояние до местных удобств и транспорта

- 700 метров от ближайшего популярного пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Яликавак.


Эти объекты являются частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из девяти отдельно стоящих вилл в стиле бунгало для продажи в Яликаваке. Здесь осталось только два блока, в том числе один с видом на море - так что организуйте свое посещение как можно раньше, прежде чем все будет распродано, это возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.




О проекте и домах


Виллы в стиле бунгало на первом этаже имеют просторные гостиные со смещенными встроенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Двери открываются в сад и на бассейн, а длинный коридор ведет к спальням. Четыре спальни предоставляют много пространство для большой семьи, чтобы всем было комфортно.


Особенности домов включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, встроенные фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, высококачественные полы, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, камин в гостиной и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Яликаваке. Недвижимость была построена по самым высоким стандартам современной недвижимости.


Снаружи виллы имеют частные участки земли площадью от 750 кв.м до 850 кв.м и зеленые сады для отдыха во второй половине дня. В центре сада находятся частные бассейны с окружающими террасами для принятия солнечных ванн. Виды на окружающую природу и моря великолепны. Личные парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 комнатные виллы на продажу от 6.500.000 TL


Для получения дополнительной информации об этих виллах, включая последние новости о наличии и цене, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы быть направленным в нашу команду в Бодруме, которая с самого начала и до конца поможет вам в поиске нового дома и процессе покупки и оформления.




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Герис Яликавак, подходят для круглогодичного проживания в желаемой части Бодрума. Местные удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Ближайший пляж - пляж Герис, до которого можно добраться за 700 метров, чтобы расслабиться и провести жаркие дни на берегу моря с близкими. Причал Яликавак находится в 3 км, для тех кто любит плавать по самым живописным парусным маршрутам в Турции. Яликавак - это идеальное место для инвестиций, и эти дома быстро распродаются.




Расстояния


0,7 км от пляжа Герис

3.0 км от пристани Яликавак




ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Яликавак.


Эти объекты являются частью небольшого поместья, состоящего всего из девяти отдельно стоящих вилл в стиле бунгало для продажи в Яликаваке. Здесь осталось только два блока, в том числе один с видом на море - так что организуйте свое посещение как можно раньше, прежде чем все будет распродано, это возможность, которую вы не захотите упустить.




О проекте и домах


Виллы в стиле бунгало на первом этаже имеют просторные гостиные со смещенными встроенными кухнями и обеденными зонами. Двери открываются в сад и на бассейн, а длинный коридор ведет к спальням. Четыре спальни предоставляют много пространство для большой семьи, чтобы всем было комфортно.


Особенности домов включают в себя: установленные кондиционеры, встроенные фирменные бытовые товары на кухне, высококачественные полы, полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты, камин в гостиной и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Яликаваке. Недвижимость была построена по самым высоким стандартам современной недвижимости.


Снаружи виллы имеют частные участки земли площадью от 750 кв.м до 850 кв.м и зеленые сады для отдыха во второй половине дня. В центре сада находятся частные бассейны с окружающими террасами для принятия солнечных ванн. Виды на окружающую природу и моря великолепны. Личные парковочные места доступны для транспортных средств.



Цены на недвижимость и наличие

4 + 1 комнатные виллы на продажу от 6.500.000 TL


Для получения дополнительной информации об этих виллах, включая последние новости о наличии и цене, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами сегодня, чтобы быть направленным в нашу команду в Бодруме, которая с самого начала и до конца поможет вам в поиске нового дома и процессе покупки и оформления.




Расположение в Бодруме


Эти объекты, расположенные в районе Герис Яликавак, подходят для круглогодичного проживания в желаемой части Бодрума. Местные удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты и рестораны, находятся в нескольких минутах ходьбы. Ближайший пляж - пляж Герис, до которого можно добраться за 700 метров, чтобы расслабиться и провести жаркие дни на берегу моря с близкими. Причал Яликавак находится в 3 км, для тех кто любит плавать по самым живописным парусным маршрутам в Турции. Яликавак - это идеальное место для инвестиций, и эти дома быстро распродаются.




Расстояния


0,7 км от пляжа Герис

3.0 км от пристани Яликавак




Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5123

Bungalow-style sea vista villas in Geris Yalikavak

Price: $735,300 Ref: PTFS5123
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
citizenship
Villa with pool
Bungalow style residence for sale in Yalikavak Bodrum
Large garden
Spacious garden
Large kitchen
Modern kitchen
Front room
Eating space
Luxury interiors
Eating space
Living room
Spacious interiors
Living room
Front room
Spacious room
Large bedroom
Spacious villa bedroom
Large bathroom
Modern bathroom
Residences room
Villas modern room
Equipped bathroom
Private garden
Areas to eat in the garden
Large garden
Villa with pool
Yalikavak residence

Bungalow-style sea vista villas in Geris Yalikavak

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Built by a highly sought after developer in Yalikavak, these outstanding bungalow-style villas are suitable for year round living in Bodrum and were renewed in 2019 to excellent standards from top to bottom. This is one of our top picks in the Geris area of Yalikavak.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 750
Living space sqm: 230
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Living space sqm: 230
  • Land size sqm: 750
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style villas for sale in Geris Yalikavak

- Private landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living or retirement abroad

- Easy distances to local amenities and transportation

- 700 metres away from the nearest popular beach

Why buy this Property

- Bungalow-style villas for sale in Geris Yalikavak

- Private landscaped gardens and swimming pools

- Suitable for year round living or retirement abroad

- Easy distances to local amenities and transportation

- 700 metres away from the nearest popular beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties form part of a small estate consisting of just nine detached bungalow-style villas for sale in Yalikavak. There are only two units remaining here, including one with a sea view – so arrange your visit at the earliest before all have been sold, this is an opportunity you do not want to miss.


About the project and homes

The bungalow-style villas enter on the ground floor into spacious living rooms with offset fitted kitchens and dining areas. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool area, while a long hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Four bedrooms provide room for a large family to sleep comfortable. Each house has three bathrooms in total.

Features of the houses include: air-conditioning units installed, built-in branded white goods in the kitchen, high quality flooring throughout, fully fitted bathrooms, fireplace in the living room, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Yalikavak. The properties have been built to the highest possible standards of modern real estate.

Outside, villas have private plots of land measuring from 750m2 – 850m2 and green gardens for relaxing during the afternoons. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools with surrounding terraces for sunbathing. Views head out towards the surrounding nature or sea. Parking spaces are available for vehicles.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas for sale from 6,000,000TL up to 7,500,000TL.

For more information about these villas, including the latest availability and price updates, please contact us today to be directed to our Bodrum team who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the Geris area of Yalikavak, these properties are suitable for year round living in a desired part of Bodrum. Local amenities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants can all be reached within a few minutes walking. The nearest beach is Geris beach and is accessible within 700 metres for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Yalikavak Marina is 3km away for those who love sailing some of the most picturesque sailing routes in Turkey. Yalikavak is a prime area to invest in, and these homes are selling fast.


Distances

0.7km away from Geris beach

3.0km away from Yalikavak Marina


FACILITIES & LOCATION

These properties form part of a small estate consisting of just nine detached bungalow-style villas for sale in Yalikavak. There are only two units remaining here, including one with a sea view – so arrange your visit at the earliest before all have been sold, this is an opportunity you do not want to miss.


About the project and homes

The bungalow-style villas enter on the ground floor into spacious living rooms with offset fitted kitchens and dining areas. Doors open to the garden and swimming pool area, while a long hallway leads through to the bedrooms. Four bedrooms provide room for a large family to sleep comfortable. Each house has three bathrooms in total.

Features of the houses include: air-conditioning units installed, built-in branded white goods in the kitchen, high quality flooring throughout, fully fitted bathrooms, fireplace in the living room, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Yalikavak. The properties have been built to the highest possible standards of modern real estate.

Outside, villas have private plots of land measuring from 750m2 – 850m2 and green gardens for relaxing during the afternoons. At the heart of the gardens are private swimming pools with surrounding terraces for sunbathing. Views head out towards the surrounding nature or sea. Parking spaces are available for vehicles.


Property prices and availability

4+1 bedroom villas for sale from 6,000,000TL up to 7,500,000TL.

For more information about these villas, including the latest availability and price updates, please contact us today to be directed to our Bodrum team who are happy to assist you from start to finish on your search for a new home.


Location in Bodrum

Located in the Geris area of Yalikavak, these properties are suitable for year round living in a desired part of Bodrum. Local amenities including shops, supermarkets, and restaurants can all be reached within a few minutes walking. The nearest beach is Geris beach and is accessible within 700 metres for relaxing and spending hot afternoons at the seaside with loved ones. Yalikavak Marina is 3km away for those who love sailing some of the most picturesque sailing routes in Turkey. Yalikavak is a prime area to invest in, and these homes are selling fast.


Distances

0.7km away from Geris beach

3.0km away from Yalikavak Marina


Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity