Ref: PTFS5037

Большая семейная квартира в 150 метрах от пляжей в Коньяалты

цена: $372,900 ссылка: PTFS5037
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Большая семейная квартира в 150 метрах от пляжей в Коньяалты

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Подходит для круглогодичного проживания или получения турецкого гражданства посредством инвестиций в недвижимость, эта качественная квартира находится в жилом районе Гюрсю в районе Коньяалты в Анталии, всего в 150 метрах ходьбы от ближайшего общественного пляжа и местных удобств.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Анталия - Коньяалты
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 300

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очень большая квартира идеальная для перепродажи в Коньяалты

- Расположен в популярном жилом районе Гюрсю

- Доступ к ландшафтным садам и бассейну

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с магазинами и в 150 метрах от пляжа


Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Очень большая квартира идеальная для перепродажи в Коньяалты

- Расположен в популярном жилом районе Гюрсю

- Доступ к ландшафтным садам и бассейну

- Подходит для круглогодичной жизни с семьей

- Рядом с магазинами и в 150 метрах от пляжа


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта просторная квартира в отличном состоянии и станет идеальным семейным домом в Анталии. Недвижимость является частью небольшого комплекса с доступом к ряду объектов на месте, включая:

- ландшафтные зрелые сады

- места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Общий бассейн

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри комплекса


О квартире

Продается квартира с просторной гостиной площадью 300 кв.м, в которой могут проживать самые большие семьи. Апартаменты ведут в гостиную с большим количеством прямых солнечных лучей, заполняющих дом в течение дня. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена шкафами для хранения и рабочими зонами. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на природу и с небольшим видом на море.

Всего в собственности есть четыре спальни. Каждая спальня крупного размера и может вместить по два человека комфортно. Две ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами и туалетами. Квартира в отличном состоянии и включает в себя: радиаторы на месте во всех комнатах, установленные кондиционеры, высококачественные полы, некоторые бытовые товары, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии для вас и вашей семьи.

Эта квартира не будет на рынке долго, она является одним из наших лучших мест в районе Гюрсю в Коньяалты и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о жизни здесь или собственности в целом, пожалуйста, позвоните или напишите нам, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая рада помочь вам в дальнейшем.


Расположение в Анталии

Анталия - один из немногих городов в мире, где вы можете просыпаться каждое утро и проводить день на пляже, прежде чем отправиться на лыжах во второй половине дня. Эти апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Гюрсю, всего в 150 метрах ходьбы от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты. Горнолыжный центр Саклыкент можно добраться за 40 минут, чтобы покататься на лыжах во второй половине дня. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт, находятся в непосредственной близости. Международный аэропорт Анталии находится в 20 минутах езды и предлагает ежедневные рейсы по всей Европе.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Эта просторная квартира в отличном состоянии и станет идеальным семейным домом в Анталии. Недвижимость является частью небольшого комплекса с доступом к ряду объектов на месте, включая:

- ландшафтные зрелые сады

- места для принятия солнечных ванн на улице

- Общий бассейн

- Система безопасности 24/7

- Уличная парковка для автомобилей

- И многое другое внутри комплекса


О квартире

Продается квартира с просторной гостиной площадью 300 кв.м, в которой могут проживать самые большие семьи. Апартаменты ведут в гостиную с большим количеством прямых солнечных лучей, заполняющих дом в течение дня. Кухня полностью отделена и оснащена шкафами для хранения и рабочими зонами. Двери открываются на балкон с видом на природу и с небольшим видом на море.

Всего в собственности есть четыре спальни. Каждая спальня крупного размера и может вместить по два человека комфортно. Две ванные комнаты оборудованы душевыми кабинами и туалетами. Квартира в отличном состоянии и включает в себя: радиаторы на месте во всех комнатах, установленные кондиционеры, высококачественные полы, некоторые бытовые товары, и многое другое для легкого перехода к жизни в Анталии для вас и вашей семьи.

Эта квартира не будет на рынке долго, она является одним из наших лучших мест в районе Гюрсю в Коньяалты и настоятельно рекомендуется для просмотра. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о жизни здесь или собственности в целом, пожалуйста, позвоните или напишите нам, чтобы поговорить с нашей командой в Анталии, которая рада помочь вам в дальнейшем.


Расположение в Анталии

Анталия - один из немногих городов в мире, где вы можете просыпаться каждое утро и проводить день на пляже, прежде чем отправиться на лыжах во второй половине дня. Эти апартаменты находятся в жилом районе Гюрсю, всего в 150 метрах ходьбы от знаменитых пляжей Коньяалты. Горнолыжный центр Саклыкент можно добраться за 40 минут, чтобы покататься на лыжах во второй половине дня. Местные удобства, включая супермаркеты, рестораны и общественный транспорт, находятся в непосредственной близости. Международный аэропорт Анталии находится в 20 минутах езды и предлагает ежедневные рейсы по всей Европе.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS5037

Large family apartment 150 metres from Konyaalti beaches

Price: $370,000 Ref: PTFS5037
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Spacious apartment for sale  in Konyaalti
Residences complex in Konyaalti
Residences green areas
Apartment with balcony
Front room
Large room
Equipped kitchen
Corridor
Large bedroom
Modern bedroom
Residences bedroom
Green areas in the complex
Konyaalti apartments complex
Residents parking
Konyaalti real estate

Large family apartment 150 metres from Konyaalti beaches

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Suitable for year round living or obtaining Turkish citizenship through means of real estate investment, this quality apartment is found in a residential area of Gursu in Konyaalti area of Antalya and is just a short 150 metre walking distance away from the nearest public beach and local amenities.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Antalya - Konyaalti
Living space sqm: 300
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Very large resale apartment in Konyaalti

- Located in popular residential area of Gursu

- Access to landscaped gardens and pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to shops and 150 metres from beach

Why buy this Property

- Very large resale apartment in Konyaalti

- Located in popular residential area of Gursu

- Access to landscaped gardens and pool

- Suitable for year round living with a family

- Close to shops and 150 metres from beach

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This spacious apartment has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and would make for an ideal family home in Antalya. The property forms part of a small complex with access to a range of on-site facilities including:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Shared swimming pool to enjoy

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside the site


About the apartment

The flat for sale offers a spacious living arrangement with 300m2 of internal space providing room for the largest of families to live together. The property enters into a living room with lots of direct sunlight filling the home throughout the day. The kitchen is fully separate and fitted with storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open to a balcony with a view heading out to the natural surroundings and slight sea view.

In total, the property has four bedrooms. Each bedroom is a good size and could sleep two people comfortably. Two bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers and have toilets. The flat has been kept in loving condition by the owners and includes: radiators in place in all rooms, air-conditioning units installed, high quality flooring throughout, some white goods, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Antalya for you and your family.

Not to be on the market for long, this apartment is one of our top picks for the Gursu area of Konyaalti and comes highly recommended for viewing. If you have any questions about living here or the property in general, please call or email us to speak with our dedicated team in Antalya who are happy to assist you further.


Location in Antalya

Antalya is one of the only cities in the world where you can wake up each morning and spend the day at the beach, before heading out in the afternoon for skiing. This apartment is found in the residential area of Gursu and is just 150 metres walking distance away from the famous beaches of Konyaalti. Saklikent Ski centre can be driven to within 40 minutes for spending the afternoon skiing. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport are all within close proximity. Antalya International Airport is 20 minutes away and offers daily flights across Europe.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This spacious apartment has been kept in excellent condition by the owners and would make for an ideal family home in Antalya. The property forms part of a small complex with access to a range of on-site facilities including:

- Landscaped mature gardens

- Spaces for sunbathing outside

- Shared swimming pool to enjoy

- Highly secure grounds always

- Off street parking for vehicles

- And lots more inside the site


About the apartment

The flat for sale offers a spacious living arrangement with 300m2 of internal space providing room for the largest of families to live together. The property enters into a living room with lots of direct sunlight filling the home throughout the day. The kitchen is fully separate and fitted with storage cupboards and worktops. Doors open to a balcony with a view heading out to the natural surroundings and slight sea view.

In total, the property has four bedrooms. Each bedroom is a good size and could sleep two people comfortably. Two bathrooms are fitted with walk-in showers and have toilets. The flat has been kept in loving condition by the owners and includes: radiators in place in all rooms, air-conditioning units installed, high quality flooring throughout, some white goods, and lots more for an easy transition to life in Antalya for you and your family.

Not to be on the market for long, this apartment is one of our top picks for the Gursu area of Konyaalti and comes highly recommended for viewing. If you have any questions about living here or the property in general, please call or email us to speak with our dedicated team in Antalya who are happy to assist you further.


Location in Antalya

Antalya is one of the only cities in the world where you can wake up each morning and spend the day at the beach, before heading out in the afternoon for skiing. This apartment is found in the residential area of Gursu and is just 150 metres walking distance away from the famous beaches of Konyaalti. Saklikent Ski centre can be driven to within 40 minutes for spending the afternoon skiing. Local amenities including supermarkets, restaurants, and public transport are all within close proximity. Antalya International Airport is 20 minutes away and offers daily flights across Europe.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity