Ref: PTFS4814

Возможность откртыия бизнеса ресторана для продажи в Авджылар

цена: $181,900 ссылка: PTFS4814
печать Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Возможность откртыия бизнеса ресторана для продажи в Авджылар

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Это возможность раз в жизни управлять собственным бизнесом в Стамбуле - это кафе-ресторан высокого класса расположено в популярном районе Авджылар и приносит доход около одного миллиона турецких лир в год.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Коммерческая недвижимость
расположение: Стамбул - Авджылар
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 750

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая инвестиционная возможность в Авджыларе

- Бизнес на продажу - недвижимость не включена

- Работает как кафе-ресторан высокого класса

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Фантастическая инвестиционная возможность в Авджыларе

- Бизнес на продажу - недвижимость не включена

- Работает как кафе-ресторан высокого класса

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Обратите внимание - это не недвижимость, а физический бизнес на продажу, подходящий для тех, кто хочет управлять своим собственным рестораном в стиле кафе в Стамбуле. Все готово для нового владельца, чтобы просто перенять текущую концепцию ресторана.


О бизнесе

Ресторан общей площадью 750 кв.м содержится в безупречном состоянии - он полностью меблирован сверху донизу, столы, стулья и все оборудование включены в стоимость продажи. Ресторан в стиле кафе пользуется большой популярностью среди местных семей и тех, кто живет или работает в непосредственной близости. Это стильное помещение с прекрасной атмосферой.


Окупаемость инвестиций

В настоящее время этот бизнес работает с огромной прибылью - при грамотном ведении бизнеса покупатель сможет получать доход на инвестиции в размере около одного миллиона турецких лир в год. Это означает, что срок окупаемости первоначальных инвестиций составит всего 4,5 года. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими аналитиками в Стамбуле.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Данный бизнес находится в районе Авджылар в Стамбуле и расположен на оживленной центральной улице в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ряда других предприятий, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кофейни и бутики. Район пользуется большой популярностью среди местного населения как одно из лучших мест в Авджыларе для спокойных вечеров с друзьями. Поблизости находится остановка общественного транспорта для передвижения по Стамбулу в сторону центра города. Месторасположение не имеет себе равных для инвестирования в бизнес такого качества.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Для просмотра потенциальным покупателям будет предложено подписать соглашение о конфиденциальности. Пожалуйста, обращайтесь только в том случае, если вы являетесь серьезным инвестором, который ищет возможность инвестировать в собственный бизнес в Стамбуле, который выпадает раз в жизни.

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Обратите внимание - это не недвижимость, а физический бизнес на продажу, подходящий для тех, кто хочет управлять своим собственным рестораном в стиле кафе в Стамбуле. Все готово для нового владельца, чтобы просто перенять текущую концепцию ресторана.


О бизнесе

Ресторан общей площадью 750 кв.м содержится в безупречном состоянии - он полностью меблирован сверху донизу, столы, стулья и все оборудование включены в стоимость продажи. Ресторан в стиле кафе пользуется большой популярностью среди местных семей и тех, кто живет или работает в непосредственной близости. Это стильное помещение с прекрасной атмосферой.


Окупаемость инвестиций

В настоящее время этот бизнес работает с огромной прибылью - при грамотном ведении бизнеса покупатель сможет получать доход на инвестиции в размере около одного миллиона турецких лир в год. Это означает, что срок окупаемости первоначальных инвестиций составит всего 4,5 года. Для получения более подробной информации об этом, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими аналитиками в Стамбуле.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Данный бизнес находится в районе Авджылар в Стамбуле и расположен на оживленной центральной улице в нескольких минутах ходьбы от ряда других предприятий, включая супермаркеты, рестораны, кофейни и бутики. Район пользуется большой популярностью среди местного населения как одно из лучших мест в Авджыларе для спокойных вечеров с друзьями. Поблизости находится остановка общественного транспорта для передвижения по Стамбулу в сторону центра города. Месторасположение не имеет себе равных для инвестирования в бизнес такого качества.


ПРИМЕЧАНИЕ: Для просмотра потенциальным покупателям будет предложено подписать соглашение о конфиденциальности. Пожалуйста, обращайтесь только в том случае, если вы являетесь серьезным инвестором, который ищет возможность инвестировать в собственный бизнес в Стамбуле, который выпадает раз в жизни.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

EN
Ref: PTFS4814

Business opportunity restaurant for sale in Avcilar

Price: $646,000 Ref: PTFS4814
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Business opportunity restaurant for sale in Avcilar

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

This is a once in a lifetime opportunity to run your own business in Istanbul – this high end cafe restaurant is situated in a popular area of Avcilar and returns a revenue of around one million Turkish Lira per annum.

Property Features
Property Type: Commercial
Location: Istanbul - Avcilar
Living space sqm: 750

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic investment opportunity in Avcilar

- Business for sale – property not included

- Operating as high end cafe restaurant

- 22% Return on Investment per annum

- Amazing payback period of only 4.5 years

Why buy this Property

- Fantastic investment opportunity in Avcilar

- Business for sale – property not included

- Operating as high end cafe restaurant

- 22% Return on Investment per annum

- Amazing payback period of only 4.5 years

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Please note – this is not a property but for sale but is a physical business for sale, suitable for those looking to run their own cafe style restaurant in Istanbul. Everything is ready for a new owner to simply take over from the current restaurant concept.


About the business

The restaurant measures 750m2 in total and has been kept in immaculate condition – it is fully furnished from top to bottom with tables, chairs, and all equipment included within the sales price. The cafe style restaurant is highly popular amongst local families and those living or working in close vicinity. It is a style space with a great atmosphere.


Return on investment

This business is currently operating at huge profit levels – the buyer would be able to enjoy a return on investment of around one million Turkish Lira per annum if running the business in a smart manner. This would mean a payback period of only 4.5 years on the original investment paid. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our analysts in Istanbul.  


Location in Istanbul

This business is located in Avcilar area of Istanbul and is situated within a busy high street just a short walking distance away from a range of other businesses including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores. The area is highly popular amongst the local community as one of the go-to spots of Avcilar for relaxed evenings out with friends. Public transport is nearby for moving around Istanbul towards the city centre. The location is second to none for investing in a business of this quality.


NOTE: In order to view this, potential buyers will be asked to sign a confidentiality agreement. Please only enquire if you are a serious investor looking for a once in a lifetime investment opportunity to run your own business in Istanbul.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Please note – this is not a property but for sale but is a physical business for sale, suitable for those looking to run their own cafe style restaurant in Istanbul. Everything is ready for a new owner to simply take over from the current restaurant concept.


About the business

The restaurant measures 750m2 in total and has been kept in immaculate condition – it is fully furnished from top to bottom with tables, chairs, and all equipment included within the sales price. The cafe style restaurant is highly popular amongst local families and those living or working in close vicinity. It is a style space with a great atmosphere.


Return on investment

This business is currently operating at huge profit levels – the buyer would be able to enjoy a return on investment of around one million Turkish Lira per annum if running the business in a smart manner. This would mean a payback period of only 4.5 years on the original investment paid. For more information about that, please call or contact us to speak with our analysts in Istanbul.  


Location in Istanbul

This business is located in Avcilar area of Istanbul and is situated within a busy high street just a short walking distance away from a range of other businesses including supermarkets, restaurants, coffee shops, and boutique stores. The area is highly popular amongst the local community as one of the go-to spots of Avcilar for relaxed evenings out with friends. Public transport is nearby for moving around Istanbul towards the city centre. The location is second to none for investing in a business of this quality.


NOTE: In order to view this, potential buyers will be asked to sign a confidentiality agreement. Please only enquire if you are a serious investor looking for a once in a lifetime investment opportunity to run your own business in Istanbul.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity