Ref: PTFS4413

Продажа 4-звездочного дизайнерского пляжного клубного отеля в Торбе

цена: $14,597,400 ссылка: PTFS4413
Save

Maximise your ROI - full management, lettings and furnishing solutions

Contact Property Turkey for All Your Questions and Queries

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Продажа 4-звездочного дизайнерского пляжного клубного отеля в Торбе

$14,597,400
REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная на пляже в Торбе, эта выдающаяся 4-звездочная гостиница на продажу - отличная инвестиционная возможность для тех, кто хочет вести свой собственный успешный бизнес в Турции с тысячами предыдущих гостей и положительными отзывами на многочисленных туристических порталах.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Продажа отелей
Kол-во спален: 32
ванные комнаты: 32
расположение: Бодрум - Торба
Земля кв.м.: 5000

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающийся 4-звездочный отель в Торба, Бодрум

- Доступ к частному пляжу всего в нескольких метрах от отеля

- Превосходный отель с бассейнами, ресторанами и садами

- Во всех номерах есть отдельные полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты

- Длительная успешная история - отличная инвестиция

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- Выдающийся 4-звездочный отель в Торба, Бодрум

- Доступ к частному пляжу всего в нескольких метрах от отеля

- Превосходный отель с бассейнами, ресторанами и садами

- Во всех номерах есть отдельные полностью оборудованные ванные комнаты

- Длительная успешная история - отличная инвестиция

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель на продажу является одним из лучших отелей, которые вы найдете в районе Торба в Бодруме, и регулярно бронируется в течение лета, так как туристы стекаются, чтобы насладиться историческими, культурными и семейными достопримечательностями, которые может предложить полуостров Бодрум.


Об отеле

Снаружи отель предлагает гостям целый ряд удобств и зон. Центральный бассейн для взрослых дополнен отдельным бассейном для детей, и в обоих есть места для охлаждения. На территории отеля есть терраса для принятия солнечных ванн и ландшафтные сады, создающие прекрасную атмосферу.

В нескольких метрах ходьбы находится пляж. Отель предлагает частный пляж, где гости могут расслабиться на шезлонгах или насладиться различными водными развлечениями, включая парасейлинг или каноэ - и все это перед тем, как вернуться в отель к ужину.

Отель находится в первозданном состоянии сверху донизу, он построен на участке площадью 5 000 кв.м и состоит из 32 дизайнерских номеров-люкс. В каждом номере есть собственная ванная комната с душем, ЖК-телевизор со спутниковыми каналами, бесплатный Wi-Fi, мини-бар и многое другое.


Особенности отеля включают

- Большие бассейны для взрослых и детей

- Доступ к частному пляжу всего в нескольких метрах от отеля

- Два ресторана на территории отеля, предлагающие блюда высокой кухни

- Бесплатный завтрак каждое утро

- Снэк-бар на территории отеля и бар на пляже

- 24-часовое обслуживание номеров по запросу

- Бесплатный доступ в Интернет во всех номерах

- Ежедневная уборка номеров

- Парковка для автомобилей на территории отеля

- И многое другое на территории отеля


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель на продажу расположен в превосходном районе Торбы, излюбленном месте отдыха и туристическом центре с прекрасным пляжем всего в нескольких секундах от отеля. До местных достопримечательностей, включая превосходные рестораны и популярные бары, можно дойти пешком, а на общественном транспорте можно легко добраться до центра Бодрума и соседних курортов. От отеля можно добраться до международного аэропорта Бодрума за 30 минут, что облегчает прибытие и отъезд гостей. Для получения дополнительной информации об отелях в Турции, выставленных на продажу, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими экспертами по инвестициям.


Расстояния

В 8 минутах езды от амфитеатра Бодрума

9 минут езды от Мавзолея в Галикарнасе

31 минута езды от аэропорта Бодрум Милас

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Этот отель на продажу является одним из лучших отелей, которые вы найдете в районе Торба в Бодруме, и регулярно бронируется в течение лета, так как туристы стекаются, чтобы насладиться историческими, культурными и семейными достопримечательностями, которые может предложить полуостров Бодрум.


Об отеле

Снаружи отель предлагает гостям целый ряд удобств и зон. Центральный бассейн для взрослых дополнен отдельным бассейном для детей, и в обоих есть места для охлаждения. На территории отеля есть терраса для принятия солнечных ванн и ландшафтные сады, создающие прекрасную атмосферу.

В нескольких метрах ходьбы находится пляж. Отель предлагает частный пляж, где гости могут расслабиться на шезлонгах или насладиться различными водными развлечениями, включая парасейлинг или каноэ - и все это перед тем, как вернуться в отель к ужину.

Отель находится в первозданном состоянии сверху донизу, он построен на участке площадью 5 000 кв.м и состоит из 32 дизайнерских номеров-люкс. В каждом номере есть собственная ванная комната с душем, ЖК-телевизор со спутниковыми каналами, бесплатный Wi-Fi, мини-бар и многое другое.


Особенности отеля включают

- Большие бассейны для взрослых и детей

- Доступ к частному пляжу всего в нескольких метрах от отеля

- Два ресторана на территории отеля, предлагающие блюда высокой кухни

- Бесплатный завтрак каждое утро

- Снэк-бар на территории отеля и бар на пляже

- 24-часовое обслуживание номеров по запросу

- Бесплатный доступ в Интернет во всех номерах

- Ежедневная уборка номеров

- Парковка для автомобилей на территории отеля

- И многое другое на территории отеля


Расположение в Бодруме

Этот отель на продажу расположен в превосходном районе Торбы, излюбленном месте отдыха и туристическом центре с прекрасным пляжем всего в нескольких секундах от отеля. До местных достопримечательностей, включая превосходные рестораны и популярные бары, можно дойти пешком, а на общественном транспорте можно легко добраться до центра Бодрума и соседних курортов. От отеля можно добраться до международного аэропорта Бодрума за 30 минут, что облегчает прибытие и отъезд гостей. Для получения дополнительной информации об отелях в Турции, выставленных на продажу, пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с нами, чтобы поговорить с нашими экспертами по инвестициям.


Расстояния

В 8 минутах езды от амфитеатра Бодрума

9 минут езды от Мавзолея в Галикарнасе

31 минута езды от аэропорта Бодрум Милас

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS4413

4-star designer beach club hotel for sale in Torba

Price: $8,820,000 Ref: PTFS4413
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Investment opportunity in beach hotel in Torba
Hotel in Torba with restaurant
Swimming pool in Torba hotel
Hotel in Torba for sale
Investment hotel in Torba
Hotel reception
Double room in Torba hotel
Spacious room
Large bedroom
Real estate Torba hotel
Torba luxury hotel

4-star designer beach club hotel for sale in Torba

$8,820,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located at the beach in Torba is this outstanding 4-star hotel for sale – an excellent investment opportunity for someone looking to run their own successful business in Turkey with thousands of previous guests and positive reviews across numerous travel portal websites.

Property Features
Property Type: Hotel for sale
Bedrooms: 32
Bathrooms: 32
Location: Bodrum - Torba
Land size sqm: 5000
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding 4-star hotel for sale in Torba Bodrum

- Access to private beach just a few metres away

- Superb hotel with pools, restaurants, and gardens

- All rooms have private fully fitted bathrooms attached

- Long successful history attached – a great investment

Why buy this Property

- Outstanding 4-star hotel for sale in Torba Bodrum

- Access to private beach just a few metres away

- Superb hotel with pools, restaurants, and gardens

- All rooms have private fully fitted bathrooms attached

- Long successful history attached – a great investment

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This hotel for sale is one of the top hotels that you will find in Torba area of Bodrum and is regularly booked throughout summer as tourists flock to enjoy the historical, cultural, and family-friendly sites that the Bodrum peninsula has to offer.


About the hotel

Outside, the hotel offers a range of facilities and areas for guests to use. A central swimming pool for adults is offset by a separate pool for children, with both providing spaces to cool down. There is a sunbathing terrace and landscaped gardens creating a lovely atmosphere throughout the hotel grounds.

A short walk of a matter of metres provides access to the beachfront. The hotel offers a private beach for guests to relax on sun loungers or enjoy a range of water activities including parasailing or canoeing – all before heading back to the hotel in time for dinner.

In pristine condition from top to bottom, the hotel is built on a site measuring in at a huge 5,000m2 and consists of 32 designer suite rooms in total. Each room has its own private bathroom with shower, LCD TV with satellite channels, free Wi-Fi access, minibar access, and lots more.


Hotel features include

- Large swimming pools for adults and children

- Access to private beach just metres away

- Two on-site restaurants serving top cuisine

- Complimentary breakfast each morning

- On-site snack bar and beachfront bar

- 24 hour room service available at request

- Free Internet access in all rooms within

- Daily housekeeping service provided

- On-site parking available for vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Location in Bodrum

This hotel for sale is located in a superb area of Torba, a holiday destination favourite and tourist hotspot with a beautiful beach just seconds away. Local amenities including superb restaurants and popular bars can be reached on foot, while public transport is available for travelling into Bodrum Centre and neighbouring resorts easily. The hotel is accessible to Bodrum International Airport within 30 minutes, making it easy for guests to arrive and leave the premises. For more information about hotels in Turkey for sale, please call or contact us to speak with our investment experts.


Distances

8 minutes drive away from Bodrum Amphitheatre

9 minutes drive away from Mausoleum at Halicarnassus

31 minutes drive away from Bodrum Milas Airport

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This hotel for sale is one of the top hotels that you will find in Torba area of Bodrum and is regularly booked throughout summer as tourists flock to enjoy the historical, cultural, and family-friendly sites that the Bodrum peninsula has to offer.


About the hotel

Outside, the hotel offers a range of facilities and areas for guests to use. A central swimming pool for adults is offset by a separate pool for children, with both providing spaces to cool down. There is a sunbathing terrace and landscaped gardens creating a lovely atmosphere throughout the hotel grounds.

A short walk of a matter of metres provides access to the beachfront. The hotel offers a private beach for guests to relax on sun loungers or enjoy a range of water activities including parasailing or canoeing – all before heading back to the hotel in time for dinner.

In pristine condition from top to bottom, the hotel is built on a site measuring in at a huge 5,000m2 and consists of 32 designer suite rooms in total. Each room has its own private bathroom with shower, LCD TV with satellite channels, free Wi-Fi access, minibar access, and lots more.


Hotel features include

- Large swimming pools for adults and children

- Access to private beach just metres away

- Two on-site restaurants serving top cuisine

- Complimentary breakfast each morning

- On-site snack bar and beachfront bar

- 24 hour room service available at request

- Free Internet access in all rooms within

- Daily housekeeping service provided

- On-site parking available for vehicles

- And so much more throughout the site


Location in Bodrum

This hotel for sale is located in a superb area of Torba, a holiday destination favourite and tourist hotspot with a beautiful beach just seconds away. Local amenities including superb restaurants and popular bars can be reached on foot, while public transport is available for travelling into Bodrum Centre and neighbouring resorts easily. The hotel is accessible to Bodrum International Airport within 30 minutes, making it easy for guests to arrive and leave the premises. For more information about hotels in Turkey for sale, please call or contact us to speak with our investment experts.


Distances

8 minutes drive away from Bodrum Amphitheatre

9 minutes drive away from Mausoleum at Halicarnassus

31 minutes drive away from Bodrum Milas Airport

Property Enquiry

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below