for life and investment
запросить
0 объекты недвижимости

Подписаться на рассылку новых объектов

Мы будем присылать объекты недвижимости, соответствующие вашим критериям
Выбранный Поиск

Дешевый дуплекс в Гечеке

ссылка: PTFS3381

Недорогой дуплекс в спальном районе Гечека (Gocek), в Турции, является частью небольшого жилого комплекса с общим бассейном и ландшафтными садами. Дом с видом на живописную природу и горы готов к немедленному заселению и обустройству по вашему вкусу. 

Стартовая цена: TRY470,000
цена: $81,100
Запросить детали

5 просмотров

за последние 24 часа

Позвонить нам

ссылка: PTFS3381 печать
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
  • Kол-во спален: 3
  • ванные комнаты: 2
  • расположение: Гечек
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 110

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Недорогая квартира на продажу в Гечеке (Gocek)
  • Тихий жилой комплекс с общим бассейном и садами
  • В пешей доступности от центра и инфраструктуры
  • В 15 минутах езды от аэропорта и в 20 - от центра Фетхие
  • Идеальный вариант для любителей выходить в море под парусом - расположение рядом с гаванью

Эту очаровательную двухуровневую квартиру вы можете купить по очень выгодной цене. Она имеет удачное расположение в нескольких минутах езды от города Фетхие - ее можно использовать и в качестве дома для постоянного проживания в Турции, и в качестве недвижимости для отпуска. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения возможности осмотреть эту квартиру в ближайшее удобное для вас время.


Первый этаж

При входе в апартаменты, вы оказываетесь в прихожей, ведущей к гостиной открытой планировки, совмещенной с кухней. На кухне уже установлена качественная мебель с большими зонами для хранения и приготовления блюд. Гостиная очень просторная и светлая, отсюда есть выход на балкон с красивым видом на окрестности. На этом уровне есть двухместная спальня и общая ванная комната, которая располагается у входа.


Второй этаж

На втором уровне дуплекса имеются две спальни. Обе комнаты с легкостью разместят по два человека. В обеих комнатах установлены встроенные шкафы для белья. С общей террасы открывается живописный вид на прилегающие окрестности, здесь можно уютно расположиться за чтением любимой книги. Завершает интерьер общая ванная комната со встроенной душевой.


О жилом комплексе

Недвижимость является частью небольшого семейно-ориентированного комплекса, оснащенного большим выбором социальных удобств и зон, включая общий бассейн, который является центром комплекса, ландшафтные сады для отдыха. Участок комплекса обнесен забором и предусмотрена круглосуточная охрана. Также на территории комплекса есть стоянка для машин.


Расположение в Гечеке

Небольшой портовый городок Гечек с живописной гаванью может вам предложить все необходимое для современного образа жизни в Турции. Здесь вы найдете большой выбор ресторанов, баров, магазинов, супермаркетов - все в пешей доступности от недвижимости. Гавань также располагается в нескольких минутах езды, а центр города Фетхие - в 20 минутах езды. Эта недорогая недвижимость идеально подходит и для инвестиций с высоким потенциалом выгодной сдачи в аренду, и для покупки дома вашей мечты в Турции для проживания с семьей.


Расстояния

В 15 минутах езды от Международного аэропорта Даламан

В 20 минутах езды от центра города Фетхие

Запрос по недвижимости


WhatsApp Us

Запросить!

0 Поделиться

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below

for life and investment
enquire about
0 properties

Access PropertyTurkey Exclusives

To receive our exclusive listings that can't be seen anywhere else.
Selected Search

Bargain duplex Gocek holiday apartment for sale

Ref: PTFS3381

Bargain priced duplex apartment in a peaceful area of Gocek forming part of a boutique complex with shared swimming pool and landscaped gardens. Overlooking a beautiful backdrop of mountains and nature, this lovely home is ready to move in and furnish to your own standards.

Base Price: TRY470,000
Price: £63,500
Request Details

10 Views

in Past 24 Hours

Ref: PTFS3381 Print
Holiday apartment for sale in Gocek
Buildings outside look
Apartments outside look
Buildings entrance
Common areas
Exterior hallway
Equipped kitchen
Large kitchen
Front room
Living room
Large bathroom
Apartment with large windows
Closet in the bedroom
Apartments bathroom
Large room
Modern room
Duplex apartment
Spacious bathroom
External details
Apartments views
Mountain views

Property Features

  • Property Type: Apartment
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Location: Gocek
  • Living space sqm: 110
  • Pool: shared

Why buy this Property

- Bargain priced apartment for sale in Gocek

- Peaceful complex with shared pool and gardens

- Walking distance to town centre full of amenities

- 15 minutes to Airport and 20 minutes to Fethiye

- Perfect for keen sailors with a harbour close by

This charming apartment is listed for sale today at a bargain price and is located just a short drive away from Fethiye Town, it would make for an ideal permanent residence or holiday home for those looking to enjoy endless summer days sailing some of the best sailing routes in Turkey. Contact us today to arrange your visit at the earliest opportunity, as this one won’t be available for much longer.


Entrance floor

The apartment enters via a hallway into a spacious open plan designed kitchen and living room. The kitchen is equipped with lots of cabinets, storage, and worktop surfaces for preparing family meals. The living room is light and airy, exiting to a balcony with peaceful views. There is a double sized bedroom located on this floor and a shared bathroom found at the entrance.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where a further two bedrooms are located. Both rooms are double in size and both have built-in wardrobes. A shared terrace enjoys picturesque views and is ideal for relaxing and spending the night with a refreshing drink. Completing this floor is a family bathroom with walk-in shower.


About the complex

The property forms part of a boutique complex of other family apartments and enjoys a range of on-site facilities and social areas to enjoy together, including a shared swimming pool at the heart of the grounds, landscaped gardens where you can sit and relax, and pathways for walking. The grounds are highly secure and entered via a gate. Off street parking is available for those with a vehicle.


Location in Gocek

A beautiful harbour town highly sought after by those looking to set sail, Gocek is perfectly equipped with everything you could need for living. Full of restaurants, bars, shops, and supermarkets, Gocek centre amenities are just a short walking distance away from the apartment. The harbour can be reached within minutes, while Fethiye Town can be driven to in 20 minutes. This bargain flat ticks all the boxes for lifestyle buyers and investors with high rental potential in the area.


Distances

15 minutes drive to Dalaman International Airport

20 minutes drive to Fethiye Town Centre

Similar Properties

Property Enquiry


WhatsApp Us

Contact us

0 Shares
Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

Save 15%+ on Early Bird Schemes

To be the first to know please register your interest below