Ref: PTFS3175

Luxuriöse Uskudar Häuser mit Blick auf das Bosporus Meer und die Brücke

Preis: $750,000 Referenz: PTFS3175
Drucken Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Telephone *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Luxuriöse Uskudar Häuser mit Blick auf das Bosporus Meer und die Brücke

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Mit Blick auf das Bosporus-Meer mit Blick über die Brücke, befindet sich dieses Designerprojekt in Uskudar auf der asiatischen Seite und wurde von einem weltberühmten Architekten entworfen, der ein einzigartiges Faltheimsystem implementiert, mit dem die Bewohner soziale Einrichtungen auf einer Pay-per-Use-Nutzung nutzen können. Basis – dies ist ein Muss

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.
Art der Immobilie: Wohnung
Schlafzimmer: 3
Badezimmer: 2
Lage: Istanbul - Uskudar
Wohnfläche qm: 185

Immobilienmerkmale Eigenschaften.

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Bosporus Meer und Brücke Blick Häuser zum Verkauf in Uskudar

- Einzigartige Foldhome-Sozialeinrichtungen, die per Pay-per Nutzung zur Verfügung stehen

- Innen- und Außenpools, Außenpools und angelegte Gärten

- Entworfen von weltberühmten Architekten nach Luxusstandards

- Nur wenige Minuten von der europäischen Seite und dem Zentrum von Istanbul entfernt

Warum das kaufen? Eigentumsbeschriftung

- Bosporus Meer und Brücke Blick Häuser zum Verkauf in Uskudar

- Einzigartige Foldhome-Sozialeinrichtungen, die per Pay-per Nutzung zur Verfügung stehen

- Innen- und Außenpools, Außenpools und angelegte Gärten

- Entworfen von weltberühmten Architekten nach Luxusstandards

- Nur wenige Minuten von der europäischen Seite und dem Zentrum von Istanbul entfernt

FACILITIES & LOCATION

sehen.


Nur wenige Minuten von der europäischen Seite und dem Zentrum von Istanbul entfernt, sind diese Häuser einige der besten, die Sie in dieser Gegend der Stadt finden und sind in vielen verschiedenen Arten und Größen erhältlich. Erkundigen Sie sich heute, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nicht verpassen.


Über das Projekt und die Residenzen

Dieses atemberaubende Projekt wurde von einem der besten Entwickler in Istanbul entworfen und garantiert Qualität und einen luxuriösen Lebensstil. 406 Objekte sind in Größen von zwei bis vier Schlafzimmern in vielen verschiedenen Typen erhältlich. Die Eigentümer können bis Februar 2020 einziehen, wobei die Käufer heute die niedrigsten Preise genießen können.

Auf dem Gelände befindet sich ein einzigartiges Foldhome-System, bei dem die Bewohner soziale Einrichtungen mit einer Pay per Nutzung Option nutzen können. Es gibt 24 spezielle Zimmer, darunter ein Musikraum, ein Fitnessstudio, ein PlayStation-Unterhaltungsraum, ein Heimkino-Kino und vieles mehr. Zu den weiteren sozialen und gemeinschaftlichen Einrichtungen gehören Schwimmbäder im Innen- und Außenbereich, Gärten, Wanderwege und Spielplätze.

Der Architekt hat die Häuser intern angelegt, wobei das Familienleben im Vordergrund steht. Die Unterkünfte bieten offene Wohnzimmer und Essbereiche und konzentrieren sich darauf, Zeit mit Ihren Lieben zu verbringen. Die Küchen sind getrennt, die Schlafzimmer sind doppelt so groß und die meisten Unterkünfte verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf das Bosporusmeer, das sich bis zur Brücke erstreckt.


Zu den Einrichtungen und Ausstattungen gehören:

- Foldhome-System auf Pay per Nutzung Angebot

- Große Innen und Außenpools

- Restaurants und Cafés mit Speisen

- Schöne Gärten und Sitzbereiche

- Marken-Fitnessstudio komplett ausgestattet

- Spielplatz für Kinder zum Geselligisieren

- Türkisches Bad, Dampfbad und Sauna

- Tagungsraum und Businessraum

- Kinoraum, um einen Film mit der Familie zu sehen

- Viel Parkplatz mit Platz für jede Einheit

- 24 Stunden Sicherheits und Kamerasystem installiert

- Und so viel mehr innen und außen


Immobilienpreise und Verfügbarkeit

2+1 Schlafzimmer Häuser ab 157m2 und zum Verkauf ab 4.400.000TL

3+1 Schlafzimmer Häuser ab 195m2 und zum Verkauf ab 3.400.000TL

4+1 Schlafzimmer Häuser ab 235m2 und zum Verkauf ab 4.736.000TL


Zahlungsplaninformationen

40% Anzahlung mit Restbetrag in 24 Monaten bezahlt.

50% Anzahlung mit Restbetrag in 36 Monaten bezahlt.

Für eine vollständige Aufschlüsselung, einschließlich aktueller Preise, Verfügbarkeit von Häusern, und für Antworten auf alle Fragen, die Sie über Investitionen in der asiatischen Seite von Istanbul haben können , rufen Sie uns an oder kontaktieren Sie uns auf +90 505 177 1824, um mit unseren professionellen Agenten zu sprechen, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen.


Lage in Istanbul

Im Kandilli-Viertel von Uskudar auf der asiatischen Seite Istanbuls gelegen, genießen die Häuser dieses Projekts einen beeindruckenden Blick auf das Bosporus-Meer und die Brücke. Uskudar ist eine der ältesten Gemeinden der Stadt und liegt direkt gegenüber von Besiktas, das in wenigen Minuten zum Herzen Istanbuls erreichbar ist, wobei die Bosporusbrücke in Sicht weitestgehend ist.

Uskudar ist die Heimat einiger der am besten bewerteten Privatschulen, internationalen Universitäten, hochwertigen Krankenhäusern, Einkaufszentren und vieles mehr, die in einfachen Entfernungen sind. Der Nahverkehr ist zu Fuß erreichbar und bringt Sie durch die Stadt zu anderen berühmten Vierteln und Hotspots.


FACILITIES & LOCATION

sehen.


Nur wenige Minuten von der europäischen Seite und dem Zentrum von Istanbul entfernt, sind diese Häuser einige der besten, die Sie in dieser Gegend der Stadt finden und sind in vielen verschiedenen Arten und Größen erhältlich. Erkundigen Sie sich heute, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie nicht verpassen.


Über das Projekt und die Residenzen

Dieses atemberaubende Projekt wurde von einem der besten Entwickler in Istanbul entworfen und garantiert Qualität und einen luxuriösen Lebensstil. 406 Objekte sind in Größen von zwei bis vier Schlafzimmern in vielen verschiedenen Typen erhältlich. Die Eigentümer können bis Februar 2020 einziehen, wobei die Käufer heute die niedrigsten Preise genießen können.

Auf dem Gelände befindet sich ein einzigartiges Foldhome-System, bei dem die Bewohner soziale Einrichtungen mit einer Pay per Nutzung Option nutzen können. Es gibt 24 spezielle Zimmer, darunter ein Musikraum, ein Fitnessstudio, ein PlayStation-Unterhaltungsraum, ein Heimkino-Kino und vieles mehr. Zu den weiteren sozialen und gemeinschaftlichen Einrichtungen gehören Schwimmbäder im Innen- und Außenbereich, Gärten, Wanderwege und Spielplätze.

Der Architekt hat die Häuser intern angelegt, wobei das Familienleben im Vordergrund steht. Die Unterkünfte bieten offene Wohnzimmer und Essbereiche und konzentrieren sich darauf, Zeit mit Ihren Lieben zu verbringen. Die Küchen sind getrennt, die Schlafzimmer sind doppelt so groß und die meisten Unterkünfte verfügen über einen eigenen Balkon oder eine Terrasse mit herrlichem Blick auf das Bosporusmeer, das sich bis zur Brücke erstreckt.


Zu den Einrichtungen und Ausstattungen gehören:

- Foldhome-System auf Pay per Nutzung Angebot

- Große Innen und Außenpools

- Restaurants und Cafés mit Speisen

- Schöne Gärten und Sitzbereiche

- Marken-Fitnessstudio komplett ausgestattet

- Spielplatz für Kinder zum Geselligisieren

- Türkisches Bad, Dampfbad und Sauna

- Tagungsraum und Businessraum

- Kinoraum, um einen Film mit der Familie zu sehen

- Viel Parkplatz mit Platz für jede Einheit

- 24 Stunden Sicherheits und Kamerasystem installiert

- Und so viel mehr innen und außen


Immobilienpreise und Verfügbarkeit

2+1 Schlafzimmer Häuser ab 157m2 und zum Verkauf ab 4.400.000TL

3+1 Schlafzimmer Häuser ab 195m2 und zum Verkauf ab 3.400.000TL

4+1 Schlafzimmer Häuser ab 235m2 und zum Verkauf ab 4.736.000TL


Zahlungsplaninformationen

40% Anzahlung mit Restbetrag in 24 Monaten bezahlt.

50% Anzahlung mit Restbetrag in 36 Monaten bezahlt.

Für eine vollständige Aufschlüsselung, einschließlich aktueller Preise, Verfügbarkeit von Häusern, und für Antworten auf alle Fragen, die Sie über Investitionen in der asiatischen Seite von Istanbul haben können , rufen Sie uns an oder kontaktieren Sie uns auf +90 505 177 1824, um mit unseren professionellen Agenten zu sprechen, die Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen.


Lage in Istanbul

Im Kandilli-Viertel von Uskudar auf der asiatischen Seite Istanbuls gelegen, genießen die Häuser dieses Projekts einen beeindruckenden Blick auf das Bosporus-Meer und die Brücke. Uskudar ist eine der ältesten Gemeinden der Stadt und liegt direkt gegenüber von Besiktas, das in wenigen Minuten zum Herzen Istanbuls erreichbar ist, wobei die Bosporusbrücke in Sicht weitestgehend ist.

Uskudar ist die Heimat einiger der am besten bewerteten Privatschulen, internationalen Universitäten, hochwertigen Krankenhäusern, Einkaufszentren und vieles mehr, die in einfachen Entfernungen sind. Der Nahverkehr ist zu Fuß erreichbar und bringt Sie durch die Stadt zu anderen berühmten Vierteln und Hotspots.


Immobilienanfrage

"Sparen Sie 15% + bei Frühbucherprogrammen",

Um die ersten Informationen zu erhalten, registrieren Sie bitte Ihr Interesse unten.

Ref: PTFS3175

Luxury Uskudar homes overlooking Bosporus Sea and Bridge

Price: $440,900 Ref: PTFS3175
Print Watch a Video Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Apartments overlooking the sea and bridge for sale in Istanbul Uskudar
Luxury apartments
Apartments with balconies
Apartments sea views
Swimming pool
External look
Modern interiors
Spacious master room
Gym area
Gym views
Bar in the complex
Complex entertaining area
Complex communal areas
Fitness area
Complex communal music room
Complex cinema
Communal areas
Complex conference area
Large bedroom
Complex large views
Complex of apartments
Exterior look
Apartments in Istanbul
Gardens
Outside look
Complex street views
Modern complex
Complex large views
Complex in Istanbul
Complex layout
Complex
Site plans of the 2+1 apartments
2+1 apartments layout
Site plans of the two bedrooms apartments
Site plans of the 3+1 apartments
3+1 apartments layout
Site plans of the three bedrooms apartments
Layout of the 3+1 apartments
4+1 apartments site plans

Luxury Uskudar homes overlooking Bosporus Sea and Bridge

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Overlooking the Bosporus Sea with views across the Bridge, this designer project is found in Uskudar on the Asian side and has been laid out by a world famous architect, implementing a unique foldhome system whereby residents can use social facilities on a pay-per-use basis – this is a must see.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Istanbul - Uskudar
Living space sqm: 216
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Bosporus Sea and Bridge view homes for sale in Uskudar

- Unique Foldhome social facilities available on pay-per-use

- Indoors, outdoors swimming pools and landscaped gardens

- Designed by world famous architect to luxury standards

- Minutes away from European side and Istanbul centre

Why buy this Property

- Bosporus Sea and Bridge view homes for sale in Uskudar

- Unique Foldhome social facilities available on pay-per-use

- Indoors, outdoors swimming pools and landscaped gardens

- Designed by world famous architect to luxury standards

- Minutes away from European side and Istanbul centre

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just minutes away from the European side and the centre of Istanbul, these homes are some of the best that you will find in this area of the city and are available in many different types and sizes. Enquire today to ensure you do not miss out.


About the project and residences

The brainchild of a world famous architect, this stunning project is being constructed by one of the top developers in Istanbul and assures quality and a luxury lifestyle. 406 properties are available in sizes ranging from two – four bedrooms in many different types. Owners will be able to move in by September 2020, with those purchasing today able to enjoy the lowest possible prices.

Included within the grounds is a unique Foldhome system whereby residents can use social facilities on a pay-per-use option. There are 24 special rooms including a music room, fitness gym, PlayStation entertainment room, home cinema theatre, and much more. Other social and communal facilities include swimming pools both inside and outside, gardens, walking paths, and playgrounds.

The architect has laid out the homes internally with family life at the forefront. Offering open plan living rooms and dining areas, the properties are focused on spending quality time with your loved ones. Kitchens are separate, bedrooms are double in size, and most units have private balconies or terraces with outstanding views of the Bosporus Sea stretching all the way to the Bridge.

Uskudar property


Facilities and features include

- Foldhome system on pay-per-use offer

- Large indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Restaurants and cafes offering food

- Beautiful gardens and sitting areas

- Branded gym fully equipped throughout

- Playground area for children to socialise

- Turkish bath, steam room, and sauna

- Meeting room and business room

- Cinema room to watch a movie with family

- Lots of parking space with spot for each unit

- 24 hour security and camera system installed

- And so much more inside and out



Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes from 157m2 and for sale starting from 3,550,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes from 216m2 and for sale starting from 2,850,000TL

4+1 bedroom homes from 236m2 and for sale starting from 3,852,000TL

NOTE: Prices above are for cash buyers only. Those using a payment plan will pay differently. Contact us for more information. 


Payment plan information

40% down payment with remaining balance paid in 24 months. 

50% down payment with remaining balance paid in 36 months. 

For a full breakdown, including up to date prices, availability of homes, and for answers to any questions you might have about investing in the Asian side of Istanbul – call or contact us to speak with our professional agents who are on hand to assist you.


Location in Istanbul

Located in the Kandilli neighbourhood of Uskudar on the Asian side of Istanbul, the homes within this project enjoy a striking view out towards the Bosporus Sea and Bridge. Uskudar is one of the oldest municipalities in the city and lies just across from Besiktas, accessible to the heart of Istanbul within minutes with the Bosporus Bridge being in sight.

Ticking all the boxes for residential living in the city, Uskudar is home to some of the most highly rated private schools, international universities, quality hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more all within easy driving distances. Local transport is within walking distance and will take you around the city to other famous districts and hotspots.

Uskudar real estate

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Just minutes away from the European side and the centre of Istanbul, these homes are some of the best that you will find in this area of the city and are available in many different types and sizes. Enquire today to ensure you do not miss out.


About the project and residences

The brainchild of a world famous architect, this stunning project is being constructed by one of the top developers in Istanbul and assures quality and a luxury lifestyle. 406 properties are available in sizes ranging from two – four bedrooms in many different types. Owners will be able to move in by September 2020, with those purchasing today able to enjoy the lowest possible prices.

Included within the grounds is a unique Foldhome system whereby residents can use social facilities on a pay-per-use option. There are 24 special rooms including a music room, fitness gym, PlayStation entertainment room, home cinema theatre, and much more. Other social and communal facilities include swimming pools both inside and outside, gardens, walking paths, and playgrounds.

The architect has laid out the homes internally with family life at the forefront. Offering open plan living rooms and dining areas, the properties are focused on spending quality time with your loved ones. Kitchens are separate, bedrooms are double in size, and most units have private balconies or terraces with outstanding views of the Bosporus Sea stretching all the way to the Bridge.

Uskudar property


Facilities and features include

- Foldhome system on pay-per-use offer

- Large indoor and outdoor swimming pools

- Restaurants and cafes offering food

- Beautiful gardens and sitting areas

- Branded gym fully equipped throughout

- Playground area for children to socialise

- Turkish bath, steam room, and sauna

- Meeting room and business room

- Cinema room to watch a movie with family

- Lots of parking space with spot for each unit

- 24 hour security and camera system installed

- And so much more inside and out



Property prices and availability

2+1 bedroom homes from 157m2 and for sale starting from 3,550,000TL

3+1 bedroom homes from 216m2 and for sale starting from 2,850,000TL

4+1 bedroom homes from 236m2 and for sale starting from 3,852,000TL

NOTE: Prices above are for cash buyers only. Those using a payment plan will pay differently. Contact us for more information. 


Payment plan information

40% down payment with remaining balance paid in 24 months. 

50% down payment with remaining balance paid in 36 months. 

For a full breakdown, including up to date prices, availability of homes, and for answers to any questions you might have about investing in the Asian side of Istanbul – call or contact us to speak with our professional agents who are on hand to assist you.


Location in Istanbul

Located in the Kandilli neighbourhood of Uskudar on the Asian side of Istanbul, the homes within this project enjoy a striking view out towards the Bosporus Sea and Bridge. Uskudar is one of the oldest municipalities in the city and lies just across from Besiktas, accessible to the heart of Istanbul within minutes with the Bosporus Bridge being in sight.

Ticking all the boxes for residential living in the city, Uskudar is home to some of the most highly rated private schools, international universities, quality hospitals, shopping malls, and so much more all within easy driving distances. Local transport is within walking distance and will take you around the city to other famous districts and hotspots.

Uskudar real estate

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity