Ref: PTFS2870

Недвижимость в центре Бодрума с видом на море

цена: $351,600 ссылка: PTFS2870
Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Недвижимость в центре Бодрума с видом на море

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

В этом жилом комплексе продаются три квартиры: дуплекс с выходом в сад, квартира на верхнем этаже с видом на море, трехуровневая квартира - для получения дополнительной информации об этой недвижимости, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нашими представителями в Бодруме.

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 2
ванные комнаты: 2
расположение: Бодрум - Город Бодрум
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 120

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Небольшой жилой комплекс состоит всего из трех квартир
  • Спроектированный и построенный для проживания в Бодруме с семьей
  • Красивый вид на море и замок
  • В 200 метрах от набережной и удобств
  • В 250 метрах от центра Бодрума и Марины
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Небольшой жилой комплекс состоит всего из трех квартир
  • Спроектированный и построенный для проживания в Бодруме с семьей
  • Красивый вид на море и замок
  • В 200 метрах от набережной и удобств
  • В 250 метрах от центра Бодрума и Марины

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Небольшой жилой комплекс состоит всего из трех квартир. Он находится в жилом районе Бодрума, в 250 метрах от центра и марины. Общие удобства включают:

- Большой бассейн

- Общая автостоянка

- Автостоянка для жителей


Дуплекс с садом

Площадь дуплекса с садом составляет 120 кв.м. Первый уровень квартиры состоит из гостиной, кухни и туалета. На верхнем уровне апартаментов располагаются две большие спальни, обе с отдельными спальнями. С балкона открывается красивый вид на окрестности. Во всех комнатах установлены кондиционеры.

Дуплекс с садом


Квартира на верхнем этаже

Площадь апартаментов на верхнем этаже составляет 120 кв.м. Жилая зона на первом этаже представлена в виде открытой планировки. Из большой гостиной есть выход на просторную застекленную террасу, площадью 20 кв.м, с которой открывается красивый вид на море и замок. На кухне установлена качественная бытовая техника марки "Franke". В квартире две спальни и две ванные комнаты. В обеих комнатах могут разместиться по два человека. В квартире установлены кондиционеры.

Квартира с видом на море


Триплекс

Трехуровневая недвижимость самая большая по размеру в этом комплексе - ее площадь составляет 360 кв.м. В апартаментах четыре большие спальни и четыре ванные комнаты. Гостиная очень светлая и просторная, кухня будет обставлена и декорирована по желанию покупателя. В квартире установлен центральный кондиционер. Снаружи есть сад, домик для горничной и фитнес-зона. Из недвижимости открывается потрясающий вид на море и замок.

Триплекс с видом на море


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Дуплекс с садом продается по цене 400,000USD.

Квартира на верхнем этаже с видом на море стоит 600,000USD.

Триплекс продается по цене 950,000USD.


Расположение в Бодруме

Очень удачное расположение в Бодруме для постоянного проживания - недвижимость находится в 200 метрах от набережной и в 250 метрах от центра Бодрума и Марины. Это будет идеальный дом для тех, у кого нет машины - все, что вам может понадобиться для жизни и быта располагается в пешей доступности.

В центре Бодрума вы найдете большое количество различных удобств, включая торговые центры, марину, международные школы, роскошные рестораны, банки, аптеки, больницы и многое другое. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения возможности осмотреть эту недвижимость.


Взносы на обслуживание

Квартира и дуплекс - 575TL в месяц.

Триплекс - 1,150TL в месяц.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Небольшой жилой комплекс состоит всего из трех квартир. Он находится в жилом районе Бодрума, в 250 метрах от центра и марины. Общие удобства включают:

- Большой бассейн

- Общая автостоянка

- Автостоянка для жителей


Дуплекс с садом

Площадь дуплекса с садом составляет 120 кв.м. Первый уровень квартиры состоит из гостиной, кухни и туалета. На верхнем уровне апартаментов располагаются две большие спальни, обе с отдельными спальнями. С балкона открывается красивый вид на окрестности. Во всех комнатах установлены кондиционеры.

Дуплекс с садом


Квартира на верхнем этаже

Площадь апартаментов на верхнем этаже составляет 120 кв.м. Жилая зона на первом этаже представлена в виде открытой планировки. Из большой гостиной есть выход на просторную застекленную террасу, площадью 20 кв.м, с которой открывается красивый вид на море и замок. На кухне установлена качественная бытовая техника марки "Franke". В квартире две спальни и две ванные комнаты. В обеих комнатах могут разместиться по два человека. В квартире установлены кондиционеры.

Квартира с видом на море


Триплекс

Трехуровневая недвижимость самая большая по размеру в этом комплексе - ее площадь составляет 360 кв.м. В апартаментах четыре большие спальни и четыре ванные комнаты. Гостиная очень светлая и просторная, кухня будет обставлена и декорирована по желанию покупателя. В квартире установлен центральный кондиционер. Снаружи есть сад, домик для горничной и фитнес-зона. Из недвижимости открывается потрясающий вид на море и замок.

Триплекс с видом на море


Цены на недвижимость и наличие

Дуплекс с садом продается по цене 400,000USD.

Квартира на верхнем этаже с видом на море стоит 600,000USD.

Триплекс продается по цене 950,000USD.


Расположение в Бодруме

Очень удачное расположение в Бодруме для постоянного проживания - недвижимость находится в 200 метрах от набережной и в 250 метрах от центра Бодрума и Марины. Это будет идеальный дом для тех, у кого нет машины - все, что вам может понадобиться для жизни и быта располагается в пешей доступности.

В центре Бодрума вы найдете большое количество различных удобств, включая торговые центры, марину, международные школы, роскошные рестораны, банки, аптеки, больницы и многое другое. Свяжитесь с нами сегодня для получения возможности осмотреть эту недвижимость.


Взносы на обслуживание

Квартира и дуплекс - 575TL в месяц.

Триплекс - 1,150TL в месяц.

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2870

Metres to Bodrum Marina and Centre sea view residences

Price: $250,000 Ref: PTFS2870
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Amazing balcony sea views
Beautiful exterior look for sea view apartment in Bodrum
Complex large swimming pool
Communal garden access area
Shared spacious garden
Open communal garden
Large front room with balcony access
Spacious dining and lounging area
Open kitchen with balcony access
Spacious modern kitchen
Spacious balcony
Large  balcony with sea view
Spacious bedroom
Large carpeted bedroom
Open balcony sea view
Breath taking Bodrum views
Large modern balconies
Large communal pool with views
Beautiful views from apartment

Metres to Bodrum Marina and Centre sea view residences

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

There are three properties available in this boutique estate; a garden duplex apartment, top floor sea view apartment, and triplex property – for more information about any of these homes, please call or contact us to speak to one of our representatives in Bodrum.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Location: Bodrum - Bodrum Town
Living space sqm: 120
Pool: shared

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- Small boutique project of just three properties in total

- Designed and built for residential living in Bodrum

- Stunning view out towards sea and castle

- 200 metres away from seaside and amenities

- 250 metres away from Bodrum Centre and Marina

Why buy this Property

- Small boutique project of just three properties in total

- Designed and built for residential living in Bodrum

- Stunning view out towards sea and castle

- 200 metres away from seaside and amenities

- 250 metres away from Bodrum Centre and Marina

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A small estate of just three properties in total, these homes have been built for residential living in a private area of Bodrum and are located just 250 metres away from the centre and marina. Shared facilities and features include:

- Large swimming pool

- Communal parking

- Parking for residents


Garden duplex

The garden duplex has an interior measuring 120m2 in total and opens into a spacious living area consisting of the living room and kitchen on the ground floor. There is also a WC on this floor. Stairs lead up to the first floor where you will find two large sized bedrooms both fitted with en-suite bathrooms. A balcony has lovely views. Air-conditioning units are installed in every room.

Garden duplex


Top floor apartment

The top floor apartment measures in at 120m2 in total and features an open plan modern design inside. A large living room opens out to a spacious 20m2 glass-opening terrace with gorgeous view out towards the sea and castle. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded Franke appliances. There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms; both rooms could easily sleep two people in each. Central air-conditioning has been installed.

Sea view apartment


Triplex property

The triplex property is the biggest of them all, measuring an impressive 360m2 and built across three floors, the triplex offers lots of privacy and has four spacious bedrooms and four complete bathrooms that have been remodelled. The living room is light and airy, while the kitchen will be finished to the buyer’s standards and requests. Central air-conditioning is installed. Outside there is a garden, caretakers unit, and fitness. This property has a picture perfect sea and castle view.

Sea view triplex


Property prices and availability

Garden duplex apartment for sale at 250,000USD

Top floor sea view apartment for sale at 440,000USD

Private triplex property for sale at SOLD


Location in Bodrum

A fantastic location that ticks all the boxes for permanent living in Bodrum, these properties are just 200 metres away from the seaside and only 250 metres away from Bodrum Centre and the Marina. For those looking to find everything within fingertip distances, these homes negate the need for a car, as everything is simply a short stroll in the sun away.

Bodrum Centre is home to some of the best facilities and lifestyle options including shopping malls, a marina, international schools, top quality restaurants, banks, pharmacies, hospitals, and everything else you can think of. Contact us today to arrange your visit to these highly sought after properties.


Maintenance fee

575TL per month for the apartment and duplex

1,150TL per month for the triplex property

FACILITIES & LOCATION

A small estate of just three properties in total, these homes have been built for residential living in a private area of Bodrum and are located just 250 metres away from the centre and marina. Shared facilities and features include:

- Large swimming pool

- Communal parking

- Parking for residents


Garden duplex

The garden duplex has an interior measuring 120m2 in total and opens into a spacious living area consisting of the living room and kitchen on the ground floor. There is also a WC on this floor. Stairs lead up to the first floor where you will find two large sized bedrooms both fitted with en-suite bathrooms. A balcony has lovely views. Air-conditioning units are installed in every room.

Garden duplex


Top floor apartment

The top floor apartment measures in at 120m2 in total and features an open plan modern design inside. A large living room opens out to a spacious 20m2 glass-opening terrace with gorgeous view out towards the sea and castle. The kitchen is fully equipped with branded Franke appliances. There are two bedrooms and two bathrooms; both rooms could easily sleep two people in each. Central air-conditioning has been installed.

Sea view apartment


Triplex property

The triplex property is the biggest of them all, measuring an impressive 360m2 and built across three floors, the triplex offers lots of privacy and has four spacious bedrooms and four complete bathrooms that have been remodelled. The living room is light and airy, while the kitchen will be finished to the buyer’s standards and requests. Central air-conditioning is installed. Outside there is a garden, caretakers unit, and fitness. This property has a picture perfect sea and castle view.

Sea view triplex


Property prices and availability

Garden duplex apartment for sale at 250,000USD

Top floor sea view apartment for sale at 440,000USD

Private triplex property for sale at SOLD


Location in Bodrum

A fantastic location that ticks all the boxes for permanent living in Bodrum, these properties are just 200 metres away from the seaside and only 250 metres away from Bodrum Centre and the Marina. For those looking to find everything within fingertip distances, these homes negate the need for a car, as everything is simply a short stroll in the sun away.

Bodrum Centre is home to some of the best facilities and lifestyle options including shopping malls, a marina, international schools, top quality restaurants, banks, pharmacies, hospitals, and everything else you can think of. Contact us today to arrange your visit to these highly sought after properties.


Maintenance fee

575TL per month for the apartment and duplex

1,150TL per month for the triplex property

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity