Ref: PTFS2865

Роскошная вилла на продажу в Тюргютрейсе с видом на море и остров

цена: $362,800 ссылка: PTFS2865
Save

Enquire about this property

Tелефон *
Извините, эта недвижимость продана. Надеемся, что вас заинтересуют подобные объекты недвижимости на этой странице.
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Роскошная вилла на продажу в Тюргютрейсе с видом на море и остров

REQUEST DETAILS
обзор

Расположенная рядом с Мариной Тюргютреиса (Turgutreis), в Бодруме, эта восхитительная недвижимость с панорамным видом на море находится недалеко ото всех удобств и располагает ухоженным ландшафтным садом и частным бассейном. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Бодрум - Тургутрейс
Земля кв.м.: 900
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450

Особенности

  • Тип недвижимости: Виллы
  • Kол-во спален: 4
  • ванные комнаты: 4
  • расположение: Бодрум - Тургутрейс
  • Жилая площадь кв.м.: 450
  • Земля кв.м.: 900

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Элитная вилла в Тюргютрейсе (Turgutreis) для семьи
  • Большой ландшафтный сад и бассейн
  • Красивый вид на море и острова
  • Рядом с Мариной Тюргбтрейс и с центром с магазинами
  • Построенная в 2017 году по высоким стандартам качества
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Элитная вилла в Тюргютрейсе (Turgutreis) для семьи
  • Большой ландшафтный сад и бассейн
  • Красивый вид на море и острова
  • Рядом с Мариной Тюргбтрейс и с центром с магазинами
  • Построенная в 2017 году по высоким стандартам качества

ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенная в 2017 году в соответствии со всеми требованиями и нормами, вилла будет отличным домом для семьи, желающей жить в престижном районе Тюргютреиса. У дома имеется просторный сад с красивым видом на окрестности, где можно уютно расположиться с семьей для отдыха на свежем воздухе.


О вилле

Общая площадь дома составляет 450 кв.м., а полезная - 300 кв.м. - здесь более, чем достаточно места для проживания восьми человек.

Интерьер дома изобилует изысканными штрихами и особой функциональностью. Жилая зона состоит из просторной гостиной с камином, обеденной  зоны и кухни с островом и множеством мест для хранения кухонной утвари. На террасу и к бассейну ведут раздвижные двери. На террасе установлены стол со стульями для обеда на свежем воздухе с видом на море.

В доме четыре спальни, они очень большие по размеру, а установленные в комнатах огромные окна от пола до потолка открывают завораживающий дух вид на окрестности. В двух спальнях есть отдельные ванные комнаты. Также есть две общие ванные комнаты на первом и втором этажах. На втором этаже есть крытая терраса с неповторимым видом на море.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Дом находится на участке площадью 900 кв.м., поэтому уединение и приватность гарантированы. Ландшафтный сад предлагает много места для летних барбекю, для игр детям или вечеринок с друзьями. Посаженные растения и кусты в саду создают красивый фон.

В центре сада установлен бассейн с окружающим его настилом для загара. Отсюда открывается панорамный вид на острова и море. Душевая у бассейна позволит вам окунуться после купания в бассейне. Перед домом есть крытый гараж с местом на 2 машины.


Расположение в Тюргютреисе

Эта фантастическая вилла находится в спальном районе Тюргютрейса, идеально подходящем для постоянного проживания в Бодруме. Рядом есть вся необходимая инфраструктура и удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты и бутики. В нескольких минутах езды располагается Марина Тюргютрейс, где любители выходить в море под парусом смогут исследовать одни из лучших морских маршрутов Турции.

Подводя итог, можно сказать, что живописный вид на море и красочный закат вы сможете наблюдать ежедневно с террас своего роскошного дома в Бодруме. Мы очень рекомендуем к осмотру эту недвижимость - свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


ОБЪЕКТЫ И РАСПОЛОЖЕНИЕ

Построенная в 2017 году в соответствии со всеми требованиями и нормами, вилла будет отличным домом для семьи, желающей жить в престижном районе Тюргютреиса. У дома имеется просторный сад с красивым видом на окрестности, где можно уютно расположиться с семьей для отдыха на свежем воздухе.


О вилле

Общая площадь дома составляет 450 кв.м., а полезная - 300 кв.м. - здесь более, чем достаточно места для проживания восьми человек.

Интерьер дома изобилует изысканными штрихами и особой функциональностью. Жилая зона состоит из просторной гостиной с камином, обеденной  зоны и кухни с островом и множеством мест для хранения кухонной утвари. На террасу и к бассейну ведут раздвижные двери. На террасе установлены стол со стульями для обеда на свежем воздухе с видом на море.

В доме четыре спальни, они очень большие по размеру, а установленные в комнатах огромные окна от пола до потолка открывают завораживающий дух вид на окрестности. В двух спальнях есть отдельные ванные комнаты. Также есть две общие ванные комнаты на первом и втором этажах. На втором этаже есть крытая терраса с неповторимым видом на море.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Дом находится на участке площадью 900 кв.м., поэтому уединение и приватность гарантированы. Ландшафтный сад предлагает много места для летних барбекю, для игр детям или вечеринок с друзьями. Посаженные растения и кусты в саду создают красивый фон.

В центре сада установлен бассейн с окружающим его настилом для загара. Отсюда открывается панорамный вид на острова и море. Душевая у бассейна позволит вам окунуться после купания в бассейне. Перед домом есть крытый гараж с местом на 2 машины.


Расположение в Тюргютреисе

Эта фантастическая вилла находится в спальном районе Тюргютрейса, идеально подходящем для постоянного проживания в Бодруме. Рядом есть вся необходимая инфраструктура и удобства, включая магазины, супермаркеты и бутики. В нескольких минутах езды располагается Марина Тюргютрейс, где любители выходить в море под парусом смогут исследовать одни из лучших морских маршрутов Турции.

Подводя итог, можно сказать, что живописный вид на море и красочный закат вы сможете наблюдать ежедневно с террас своего роскошного дома в Бодруме. Мы очень рекомендуем к осмотру эту недвижимость - свяжитесь с нами сегодня.


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2865

Sea and island view luxury villa for sale in Turgutreis

Price: $721,900 Ref: PTFS2865
Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Sorry this property is no longer available. Please review below-listed related properties, alternatively, enquire now to know more about similar properties
Turgutreis luxury island view villa for sale
Outside look
Swimming pool
Views from the villa
Incredible views
Area to eat al fresco
Living room
Fitted kitchen
Stairway
Large bedroom
Villas views
Equipped bathroom
Bedroom
Villas views
Villas exterior details
Garden and pool views
Villas incredible views
Villas green areas
Shower in the garden
Villas entrance
Outside look

Sea and island view luxury villa for sale in Turgutreis

REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Located near Turgutreis Marina in Bodrum, this outstanding property is just minutes away from amenities and enjoys a stunning panoramic sea view and daily sunset from meticulously landscaped gardens and a relaxing private swimming pool.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Bodrum - Turgutreis
Land size sqm: 900
Living space sqm: 450
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Location: Bodrum - Turgutreis
  • Living space sqm: 450
  • Land size sqm: 900
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designed private family villa in Turgutreis

- Spacious landscaped gardens and swimming pool

- Beautiful views out towards the sea and islands

- Close to Turgutreis Marina and centre full of shops

- Recently completed in 2017 to contemporary standards

Why buy this Property

- Luxury designed private family villa in Turgutreis

- Spacious landscaped gardens and swimming pool

- Beautiful views out towards the sea and islands

- Close to Turgutreis Marina and centre full of shops

- Recently completed in 2017 to contemporary standards

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in 2017 to first class standards, this villa has all the makings of a wonderful family home in a highly desired and sought after area of Turgutreis and is set within a spacious garden with wonderful views and room for spending endless days outside enjoying the year round summery weather of Bodrum.


About the villa

Inside, the duplex villa offers 450m2 brut living area and 300m2 net living area, meaning that there is ample room for a family of up to eight people to comfortably live within the property at any one time.

Modern and luxury features are found throughout, with the home opening into a spacious living area consisting of a huge living room with fireplace, dining area for everyone, and stunning kitchen boasting a breakfast island and lots of storage space. Sliding doors open to a terrace with pool and sea view, the terrace is ideal for relaxing in the shade and has room for a table and chair set.

Four bedrooms are cosy and spacious, enjoying marvellous views with floor to ceiling windows throughout the property. Two of the rooms have en-suite bathrooms attached, while there is also a family bathroom on the ground floor and first floor. There is a covered terrace on the first floor with the best view imaginable.


Garden and external details

Sitting in a plot measuring in at 900m2, privacy outside is guaranteed with large landscaped gardens offering plenty of room for summer barbecues, playing with your children, or inviting friends over for a drink. Plants and dotted shrubs create a peaceful green environment outside.

At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding decking for sunbathing and an endless view out across the islands and sea. A poolside shower is available for rinsing off before going back inside. At the front of the home is a covered garage with room for parking two vehicles overnight.


Location in Turgutreis

Tucked away in a peaceful area of Turgutreis ideal for residential living in Bodrum, this fantastic villa ticks all the boxes for those looking to live permanently in Turkey and is just minutes away from local shops, supermarkets, stores, and boutiques. A short drive will take you to the nearby Turgutreis Marina for keen sailors, while the centre and neighbouring areas are easily accessible via public transport.

All in all, with a picture perfect sea view and a colourful sunset to admire every single day, this brand new villa is a luxury home and one that comes highly recommended for viewing – arrange your visit by contacting us today.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in 2017 to first class standards, this villa has all the makings of a wonderful family home in a highly desired and sought after area of Turgutreis and is set within a spacious garden with wonderful views and room for spending endless days outside enjoying the year round summery weather of Bodrum.


About the villa

Inside, the duplex villa offers 450m2 brut living area and 300m2 net living area, meaning that there is ample room for a family of up to eight people to comfortably live within the property at any one time.

Modern and luxury features are found throughout, with the home opening into a spacious living area consisting of a huge living room with fireplace, dining area for everyone, and stunning kitchen boasting a breakfast island and lots of storage space. Sliding doors open to a terrace with pool and sea view, the terrace is ideal for relaxing in the shade and has room for a table and chair set.

Four bedrooms are cosy and spacious, enjoying marvellous views with floor to ceiling windows throughout the property. Two of the rooms have en-suite bathrooms attached, while there is also a family bathroom on the ground floor and first floor. There is a covered terrace on the first floor with the best view imaginable.


Garden and external details

Sitting in a plot measuring in at 900m2, privacy outside is guaranteed with large landscaped gardens offering plenty of room for summer barbecues, playing with your children, or inviting friends over for a drink. Plants and dotted shrubs create a peaceful green environment outside.

At the centre of the garden is a swimming pool with surrounding decking for sunbathing and an endless view out across the islands and sea. A poolside shower is available for rinsing off before going back inside. At the front of the home is a covered garage with room for parking two vehicles overnight.


Location in Turgutreis

Tucked away in a peaceful area of Turgutreis ideal for residential living in Bodrum, this fantastic villa ticks all the boxes for those looking to live permanently in Turkey and is just minutes away from local shops, supermarkets, stores, and boutiques. A short drive will take you to the nearby Turgutreis Marina for keen sailors, while the centre and neighbouring areas are easily accessible via public transport.

All in all, with a picture perfect sea view and a colourful sunset to admire every single day, this brand new villa is a luxury home and one that comes highly recommended for viewing – arrange your visit by contacting us today.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity