Ref: PTFS2849

Превосходный особняк в Ялыкаваке на продажу с видом на море

цена: $2,750,000 ссылка: PTFS2849
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Превосходный особняк в Ялыкаваке на продажу с видом на море

$2,750,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Элитный особняк на продажу с панорамным видом на море в престижном районе Ялыкавака (Yalikavak), оснащенный собственным садом - недвижимость которую необходимо видеть, чтобы оценить ее по-достоинству. Огромный дом в тихом живописном месте - идеальный вариант для тех, кто хочет жить в своей реальности. 

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Виллы
Kол-во спален: 7
ванные комнаты: 7
расположение: Бодрум - Ялыкавак
Земля кв.м.: 3500
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 575

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

  • Особняк в Ялыкаваке (Yalikavak) с роскошным видом на море и природу
  • Тихое уединенное место для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни
  • Огромное количество роскошных деталей и особенностей
  • Собственный бассейн и просторный ландшафтный сад
  • Террасы общей площадью 250 кв.м. с красивым видом на окрестности
  • Гостевой домик с двумя спальнями для друзей или домашнего персонала
Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость
  • Особняк в Ялыкаваке (Yalikavak) с роскошным видом на море и природу
  • Тихое уединенное место для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивный образ жизни
  • Огромное количество роскошных деталей и особенностей
  • Собственный бассейн и просторный ландшафтный сад
  • Террасы общей площадью 250 кв.м. с красивым видом на окрестности
  • Гостевой домик с двумя спальнями для друзей или домашнего персонала

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Построенный в 2015 году по современным стандартам качества, этот роскошный особняк предлагает лучший вид на море и окрестности, а также уединенность в Ялыкаваке. Центр Ялыкавака и известная на весь мир Палмарина находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды на машине.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже планировка интерьера дома представлена в открытом виде и состоит из главной кухни, площадью 20 кв.м., и гостиной, площадью 45 кв.м. У вас будет возможность уютно расположиться с семьей за просмотром телевизора в специальной зоне, площадью 28 кв.м., и насладиться семейным ужином в обеденной зоне. Завершает этот этаж ванная комната и кладовая.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже располагаются три спальни. Площадь самой маленькой составляет 15 кв.м., а самой большой - 24 кв.м. Все комнаты оснащены гардеробными и отдельными ванными комнатами. С террасы, площадью 25 кв.м., открывается восхитительный вид на море и живописную природу. 


Пентхаус

На верхнем этаже располагается отдельный пентхаус. Этот этаж состоит из спальни, площадью 28 кв.м., с отдельной ванной комнатой. Есть выход на панорамную террасу с красивым видом на окрестности, площадью 50 кв.м. Также на этом уровне есть гостиная и кабинет.


Нижний этаж

На самом нижнем этаже есть гостиная и гостевая спальня с гардеробной. Завершает интерьер этого уровня полностью оборудованная ванная комната. Также есть подсобное помещение и прачечная.


Гостевой домик

На самом нижнем уровне дома есть отдельный гостевой домик. Он состоит из жилой зоны, площадью 52 кв.м. и двух спален, ванной комнаты, гостиной и кухни. В этом доме могут жить друзья и члены семьи, который приехали навестить вас в Ялыкаваке, или взрослый ребенок, которому необходима самостоятельность, или здесь могут проживать горничная, садовник.


Особенности виллы

- Лифт в доме

- Система подогрева пола

- Система нагрева воды от солнца

- Емкость для хранения воды

- Современная сигнализация

- Два камина: один внутри, другой - снаружи

- Несколько террас, общей площадью 250 кв.м.

- И многое другое.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Особняк находится на огромном участке земли, размер которого гарантирует уединение, а также эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре сада установлен большой бассейн с множеством места для загара вокруг него. Ландшафтный сад позволит детям играть на свежем воздухе в красивой обстановке.

В саду также есть красивый домик у бассейна. Он состоит из небольшой кухни для приготовления простых блюд, сауны и душевой. Также в домике есть много мест для хранения вещей.


Расположение в Бодруме

Ялыкавак - это самое престижное место в Бодруме для проживания. Здесь вы найдете большое количество элитной недвижимости и все необходимые удобства для проживания в пешей доступности. Известная на весь мир Палмарина находится в Ялыкаваке и предлагает возможность выйти в море под парусом и исследовать одни из самых красивых морских маршрутов Турции.


Важно: Стоимость этой виллы не включает НДС. 


FACILITIES & LOCATION

Построенный в 2015 году по современным стандартам качества, этот роскошный особняк предлагает лучший вид на море и окрестности, а также уединенность в Ялыкаваке. Центр Ялыкавака и известная на весь мир Палмарина находятся всего в нескольких минутах езды на машине.


Первый этаж

На первом этаже планировка интерьера дома представлена в открытом виде и состоит из главной кухни, площадью 20 кв.м., и гостиной, площадью 45 кв.м. У вас будет возможность уютно расположиться с семьей за просмотром телевизора в специальной зоне, площадью 28 кв.м., и насладиться семейным ужином в обеденной зоне. Завершает этот этаж ванная комната и кладовая.


Второй этаж

На втором этаже располагаются три спальни. Площадь самой маленькой составляет 15 кв.м., а самой большой - 24 кв.м. Все комнаты оснащены гардеробными и отдельными ванными комнатами. С террасы, площадью 25 кв.м., открывается восхитительный вид на море и живописную природу. 


Пентхаус

На верхнем этаже располагается отдельный пентхаус. Этот этаж состоит из спальни, площадью 28 кв.м., с отдельной ванной комнатой. Есть выход на панорамную террасу с красивым видом на окрестности, площадью 50 кв.м. Также на этом уровне есть гостиная и кабинет.


Нижний этаж

На самом нижнем этаже есть гостиная и гостевая спальня с гардеробной. Завершает интерьер этого уровня полностью оборудованная ванная комната. Также есть подсобное помещение и прачечная.


Гостевой домик

На самом нижнем уровне дома есть отдельный гостевой домик. Он состоит из жилой зоны, площадью 52 кв.м. и двух спален, ванной комнаты, гостиной и кухни. В этом доме могут жить друзья и члены семьи, который приехали навестить вас в Ялыкаваке, или взрослый ребенок, которому необходима самостоятельность, или здесь могут проживать горничная, садовник.


Особенности виллы

- Лифт в доме

- Система подогрева пола

- Система нагрева воды от солнца

- Емкость для хранения воды

- Современная сигнализация

- Два камина: один внутри, другой - снаружи

- Несколько террас, общей площадью 250 кв.м.

- И многое другое.


Сад и детали экстерьера

Особняк находится на огромном участке земли, размер которого гарантирует уединение, а также эксклюзивный образ жизни в Турции. В центре сада установлен большой бассейн с множеством места для загара вокруг него. Ландшафтный сад позволит детям играть на свежем воздухе в красивой обстановке.

В саду также есть красивый домик у бассейна. Он состоит из небольшой кухни для приготовления простых блюд, сауны и душевой. Также в домике есть много мест для хранения вещей.


Расположение в Бодруме

Ялыкавак - это самое престижное место в Бодруме для проживания. Здесь вы найдете большое количество элитной недвижимости и все необходимые удобства для проживания в пешей доступности. Известная на весь мир Палмарина находится в Ялыкаваке и предлагает возможность выйти в море под парусом и исследовать одни из самых красивых морских маршрутов Турции.


Важно: Стоимость этой виллы не включает НДС. 


Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2849

Stunning sea view private mansion for sale in Yalikavak

Price: $2,750,000 Ref: PTFS2849
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Private mansion for sale in Yalikavak
Large pool
Outside look
Pool relaxing areas
Villas views
Large front room
Main bedroom
Equipped bathroom

Stunning sea view private mansion for sale in Yalikavak

$2,750,000
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

World class panoramic sea view mansion for sale in the elite area of Yalikavak, complete with private garden and secluded location for those looking to escape from reality to their own world – this property is an absolute must see.

Property Features
Property Type: Villa
Bedrooms: 7
Bathrooms: 7
Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
Land size sqm: 3500
Living space sqm: 575
Pool: private

Property Features

  • Property Type: Villa
  • Bedrooms: 7
  • Bathrooms: 7
  • Location: Bodrum - Yalikavak
  • Tags: Exclusive
  • Living space sqm: 575
  • Land size sqm: 3500
  • Pool: private

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea and nature view mansion in Yalikavak

- Highly private setting for those looking for exclusive lifestyle

- Abundance of luxury details and features within

- Private swimming pool and vast landscaped gardens

- 250m2 of total terrace areas for relaxing with a view

- Two bedroom guest house for friends or hired help

Why buy this Property

- Stunning sea and nature view mansion in Yalikavak

- Highly private setting for those looking for exclusive lifestyle

- Abundance of luxury details and features within

- Private swimming pool and vast landscaped gardens

- 250m2 of total terrace areas for relaxing with a view

- Two bedroom guest house for friends or hired help

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in 2015 to brand new modern standards, this five-star mansion offers some of the best sea and nature views and is tucked away in a private location in Yalikavak yet within short driving distances to the centre and world famous Palmarina.


Ground floor

As you enter the mansion on the ground floor there is a beautiful open plan living arrangement consisting of a master kitchen measuring 20m2 and a relaxing lounge measuring 45m2. Spend quality time with your family watching a movie in the TV area measuring 28m2, or indulge in a family dining with the dining area able to seat all family members comfortably. Completing this floor is a bathroom and storage area.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where there are three bedrooms in total. All bedrooms are at least 15m2 in size with the largest measuring 24m2 and all rooms are equipped with changing rooms and en-suite private bathrooms. A 25m2 terrace offers exquisite views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature.


Penthouse floor

Upstairs again there is a master penthouse suite. This floor offers a huge 28m2 bedroom with private bathroom attached and access to a panoramic 50m2 terrace with picturesque views. Also on this floor is a living room for relaxing and a work room for those looking to conduct business whilst at home.


Lower ground floor

Downstairs on the lower ground floor there is a living room and guest bedroom with changing room. Completing the lower ground floor is a fully equipped bathroom. There is a mechanical room and laundry room completing this level.


Guest house

There is a separate guest house found on the lower ground floor in an outbuilding. This house consists of 52m2 of living space and has two bedrooms, a bathroom, living room, and kitchen. This house could be used by friends and family who visit you in Yalikavak, an adult child seeking independence and a space to call their own, or even as a space for hired help, a gardener or maid.


Features of the mansion include

- Interior elevator for easy access

- Under floor heating installed

- Solar system installed

- Water tank within the grounds

- Brand new modern alarm system

- Two fireplaces - one inside and out outside

- 250m2 of total terrace area to enjoy

- And much more to discover


Garden and external details

The mansion is found within a huge plot and assures total privacy for those seeking an exclusive life in Turkey. At the centre of the garden is a large swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing and spending time outside. The gardens are landscaped and offer room for children to play.

Within the garden is a beautiful pool house offering a kitchen for preparing simple meals during the afternoons, a sauna for pure relaxation, and a shower for rinsing off before heading back into the main home. There is lots of storage in the pool house.


Location in Bodrum

Yalikavak is the place to be in Bodrum – arguably the most elite and sought after setting for luxury real estate; Yalikavak is home to luxury facilities and 5-star amenities all within a short drive or walking distance from this property. The world famous Palmarina is located in Yalikavak and offers the opportunity to sail some of the most picturesque and beautiful sailing routes that Turkey has to offer.


NOTE: The price of the villa doesn’t include VAT.

FACILITIES & LOCATION

Completed in 2015 to brand new modern standards, this five-star mansion offers some of the best sea and nature views and is tucked away in a private location in Yalikavak yet within short driving distances to the centre and world famous Palmarina.


Ground floor

As you enter the mansion on the ground floor there is a beautiful open plan living arrangement consisting of a master kitchen measuring 20m2 and a relaxing lounge measuring 45m2. Spend quality time with your family watching a movie in the TV area measuring 28m2, or indulge in a family dining with the dining area able to seat all family members comfortably. Completing this floor is a bathroom and storage area.


First floor

Stairs lead up to the first floor where there are three bedrooms in total. All bedrooms are at least 15m2 in size with the largest measuring 24m2 and all rooms are equipped with changing rooms and en-suite private bathrooms. A 25m2 terrace offers exquisite views heading out towards the sea and surrounding nature.


Penthouse floor

Upstairs again there is a master penthouse suite. This floor offers a huge 28m2 bedroom with private bathroom attached and access to a panoramic 50m2 terrace with picturesque views. Also on this floor is a living room for relaxing and a work room for those looking to conduct business whilst at home.


Lower ground floor

Downstairs on the lower ground floor there is a living room and guest bedroom with changing room. Completing the lower ground floor is a fully equipped bathroom. There is a mechanical room and laundry room completing this level.


Guest house

There is a separate guest house found on the lower ground floor in an outbuilding. This house consists of 52m2 of living space and has two bedrooms, a bathroom, living room, and kitchen. This house could be used by friends and family who visit you in Yalikavak, an adult child seeking independence and a space to call their own, or even as a space for hired help, a gardener or maid.


Features of the mansion include

- Interior elevator for easy access

- Under floor heating installed

- Solar system installed

- Water tank within the grounds

- Brand new modern alarm system

- Two fireplaces - one inside and out outside

- 250m2 of total terrace area to enjoy

- And much more to discover


Garden and external details

The mansion is found within a huge plot and assures total privacy for those seeking an exclusive life in Turkey. At the centre of the garden is a large swimming pool with lots of surrounding space for sunbathing and spending time outside. The gardens are landscaped and offer room for children to play.

Within the garden is a beautiful pool house offering a kitchen for preparing simple meals during the afternoons, a sauna for pure relaxation, and a shower for rinsing off before heading back into the main home. There is lots of storage in the pool house.


Location in Bodrum

Yalikavak is the place to be in Bodrum – arguably the most elite and sought after setting for luxury real estate; Yalikavak is home to luxury facilities and 5-star amenities all within a short drive or walking distance from this property. The world famous Palmarina is located in Yalikavak and offers the opportunity to sail some of the most picturesque and beautiful sailing routes that Turkey has to offer.


NOTE: The price of the villa doesn’t include VAT.

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity