Ref: PTFS2678

Пентхаус квартира с частным бассейном в Нишанташи

цена: $6,518,900 ссылка: PTFS2678
печать Save

Enquire about this property

телефон *
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null

Пентхаус квартира с частным бассейном в Нишанташи

$6,518,900
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Центральный район в Стамбуле – Нишанташи, квартиры на продажу в одном из самых замечательных проектов, с которыми вы, вероятно, столкнетесь сегодня. Всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Таксима и других центральных достопримечательностей, эти дома являются «crème de la crème» - сливками стамбульского

Особенности
Тип недвижимости: Квартиры
Kол-во спален: 4
ванные комнаты: 4
расположение: Стамбул - Шишли
Жилая площадь кв.м.: 384

Особенности

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочный роскошный жилой комплекс в Стамбуле

- Центральное расположение в самом центре района Нишанташи

- Выдающиеся социальные объекты и услуги в пределах комплекса

- Пешие прогулки до элитных торговых зон

- Рядом с общественным транспортом, ресторанами и кафе

Почему стоит купить эту недвижимость

- 5-звездочный роскошный жилой комплекс в Стамбуле

- Центральное расположение в самом центре района Нишанташи

- Выдающиеся социальные объекты и услуги в пределах комплекса

- Пешие прогулки до элитных торговых зон

- Рядом с общественным транспортом, ресторанами и кафе

FACILITIES & LOCATION

общества.

Этот проект выделяется как один из самых впечатляющих проектов, доступных в настоящее время во всем городе Стамбуле - для тех, кто ищет лучшее из лучших, лучше этого не найдешь; запросите сегодня все подробности.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект мирового класса, разработанный известным турецким архитектором, был создан с использованием выбора архитектурных материалов, которые представляют собой современные и фешинебельные апаратаменты центре Стамбула.

Срок завершения работ установлен на январь 2022 года.

Построенный более 22 этажей, есть 121 объект в здании: 48 домашних офисов и 73 жилых дома размером от одной - восемь комнат в различных типах, включая сад, дуплексы и пентхаус номера люкс. В рамках проекта имеется полный спектр услуг по образу жизни и социальных услуг, которыми смогут воспользоваться жители, начиная от скрупулезных ландшафтных садов, полноценного сервисного оздоровительного центра и спа-центра, современного спортзала и многого другого.

On-site gym


 Функции проекта включают

- Бар и гостиная

- Озелененные сады

- Красивые вертикальные сады

- Потрясающий крытый бассейн

- Роскошный спа, сауна и оздоровительный центр

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Кинотеатр на месте для фильмов

- Полное обслуживание вестибюлей и камердинеров

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Доступны домашние офисы

- Консьерж доступен 24/7

- Уборка и стирка

- Автостоянка для жителей

- Полная система безопасности


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 110 кв.м по цене от 548 000 евро

2 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 130 кв.м по цене от 704 000 евро

3 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 268 кв.м по цене от 1 735 000 евро

4 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 285 кв.м по цене от 2 120 000 евро

3 + 1 - 8 + 1 спальня пентхаус номеров люкс цена от 4 491 000 евро до 11 345 000 евро


Информация о плане платежей

50% -ный первоначальный взнос и остаток, подлежащий оплате в течение 12 месяцев.

Для получения всей последней информации, включая полную разбивку доступных объектов недвижимости, обновление цен и любые доступные условия оплаты - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с Property Turkey, чтобы поговорить с одним из наших центральных аналитиков Стамбула, которые более чем рады пройти через более тонкие детали этого проекта вместе с вами.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Нишанташи является одним из лучших районов в центре города, известный своими знаменитыми торговыми улицами, полный фирменных магазинов, международных бутиков и магазинов класса люкс. Нишанташи - элитный район для рабочего и жилого проживания. Живя в Нишанташи, вы находитесь в самом центре города, в нескольких минутах от лучших кафе, ресторанов, баров и ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и аптеки. Нишанташи расположен рядом с историческими районами, в том числе Таксим и Джихангир, и считается привилегированным местом для проживания - это один из самых богатых районов и очень востребованных теми, кто ищет роскошное имущество в центре города. Отличный общественный транспорт ведет на площадь Таксим и проспект Истикляль в пределах 1-2 остановок на метро, при этом можно даже пройтись пешком; вы никогда не устанете находить время, чтобы исследовать Нишанташи и его окрестности.

Luxury apartments

FACILITIES & LOCATION

общества.

Этот проект выделяется как один из самых впечатляющих проектов, доступных в настоящее время во всем городе Стамбуле - для тех, кто ищет лучшее из лучших, лучше этого не найдешь; запросите сегодня все подробности.


О проекте и квартирах

Этот проект мирового класса, разработанный известным турецким архитектором, был создан с использованием выбора архитектурных материалов, которые представляют собой современные и фешинебельные апаратаменты центре Стамбула.

Срок завершения работ установлен на январь 2022 года.

Построенный более 22 этажей, есть 121 объект в здании: 48 домашних офисов и 73 жилых дома размером от одной - восемь комнат в различных типах, включая сад, дуплексы и пентхаус номера люкс. В рамках проекта имеется полный спектр услуг по образу жизни и социальных услуг, которыми смогут воспользоваться жители, начиная от скрупулезных ландшафтных садов, полноценного сервисного оздоровительного центра и спа-центра, современного спортзала и многого другого.

On-site gym


 Функции проекта включают

- Бар и гостиная

- Озелененные сады

- Красивые вертикальные сады

- Потрясающий крытый бассейн

- Роскошный спа, сауна и оздоровительный центр

- Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал фитнес-центра

- Кинотеатр на месте для фильмов

- Полное обслуживание вестибюлей и камердинеров

- Игровая площадка для детей

- Доступны домашние офисы

- Консьерж доступен 24/7

- Уборка и стирка

- Автостоянка для жителей

- Полная система безопасности


Цены на недвижимость и доступность

1 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 110 кв.м по цене от 548 000 евро

2 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 130 кв.м по цене от 704 000 евро

3 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 268 кв.м по цене от 1 735 000 евро

4 + 1 спальные комнаты размером от 285 кв.м по цене от 2 120 000 евро

3 + 1 - 8 + 1 спальня пентхаус номеров люкс цена от 4 491 000 евро до 11 345 000 евро


Информация о плане платежей

50% -ный первоначальный взнос и остаток, подлежащий оплате в течение 12 месяцев.

Для получения всей последней информации, включая полную разбивку доступных объектов недвижимости, обновление цен и любые доступные условия оплаты - пожалуйста, позвоните или свяжитесь с Property Turkey, чтобы поговорить с одним из наших центральных аналитиков Стамбула, которые более чем рады пройти через более тонкие детали этого проекта вместе с вами.


Расположение в Стамбуле

Нишанташи является одним из лучших районов в центре города, известный своими знаменитыми торговыми улицами, полный фирменных магазинов, международных бутиков и магазинов класса люкс. Нишанташи - элитный район для рабочего и жилого проживания. Живя в Нишанташи, вы находитесь в самом центре города, в нескольких минутах от лучших кафе, ресторанов, баров и ежедневных удобств, включая супермаркеты и аптеки. Нишанташи расположен рядом с историческими районами, в том числе Таксим и Джихангир, и считается привилегированным местом для проживания - это один из самых богатых районов и очень востребованных теми, кто ищет роскошное имущество в центре города. Отличный общественный транспорт ведет на площадь Таксим и проспект Истикляль в пределах 1-2 остановок на метро, при этом можно даже пройтись пешком; вы никогда не устанете находить время, чтобы исследовать Нишанташи и его окрестности.

Luxury apartments

Запрос по недвижимости

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity

Ref: PTFS2678

Nisantasi penthouse apartment with private swimming pool

Price: $6,763,600 Ref: PTFS2678
Print Save

Enquire about this property

Phone *
Luxury penthouse for sale in Nisantasi Istanbul
Penthouse with private pool for sale in Nisantasi Istanbul
Modern residence
Street views of the building
Residences complex
Green areas in the complex
Buildings large views
Living room
Living room and front room
Front room
Kitchen and living room
Eating room
Large bedroom
Luxury bedroom
Modern bathroom
Large bathroom
Modern interiors
Buildings hallway
Elevator in the complex
Corridor
Gym in the complex
Covered swimming pool
Complex with lobby
Shared spaces
Complex access
Residences complex
Complex aerial view
1+1 apartments floor plans
Floor plans of the 2+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 3+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 4+1 apartments
Floor plans of the 3+1 penthouse
Floor plans of the 4+1 penthouse
Floor plans of the 6+1 penthouse
Complex location

Nisantasi penthouse apartment with private swimming pool

$6,763,600
REQUEST DETAILS
Overview

Central Istanbul Nisantasi apartments for sale in one of the most remarkable projects you are likely to come across today. Just minutes away from Taksim and other central landmarks, these homes are the crème de la crème of Istanbul real estate – you won’t find better.

Property Features
Property Type: Apartment
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
Location: Istanbul - Sisli
Living space sqm: 384
Pool: private

Property Features

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury residential properties in Istanbul

- Central location in the heart of Nisantasi area

- Outstanding social facilities and services within

- Walking distance to elite shopping areas

- Close to public transport, restaurants, and cafes

Why buy this Property

- 5-star luxury residential properties in Istanbul

- Central location in the heart of Nisantasi area

- Outstanding social facilities and services within

- Walking distance to elite shopping areas

- Close to public transport, restaurants, and cafes

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This timeless structure stands out as one of the most impressive projects currently available in the entire city of Istanbul – for those looking for the best of the best, you won’t find better than this; enquire today for all the details.


About the project and apartments

Designed by a renowned Turkish architect, this world class project has been created using a choice of architectural materials that represent a modern and calm stance in the centre of Istanbul, revitalising this area of Nisantasi as a new lifestyle centre. Completion date is set for January 2022.

Constructed over 22 storeys, there are 121 properties within the building: 48 home offices and 73 residential homes ranging in size from one – eight bedrooms in many different types including garden duplexes and penthouse suites. Within the project there is a full range of lifestyle and social facilities for residents to take advantage of, ranging from meticulous landscaped gardens, a full service wellness centre and spa, modern gym, and much more.

The apartments have been laid out with an open plan design taking advantage of city views and large windows to create a spacious internal layout suitable for family living. Homes are overly sized and accommodating, while the larger penthouse suites have private swimming pools.

On-site gym


Facilities and features include

- Bar and lounge area for socialising

- Landscaped gardens and seating areas

- Beautiful vertical gardens

- Stunning indoor swimming pool

- Luxury spa, sauna, and wellness centre

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- On-site cinema for movies

- Complete lobby and valet services

- Playground area for children

- Home offices available

- Concierge available 24/7

- Housekeeping and laundry

- Car park for residents

- Full security system in place


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring from 110m2 priced from 1,200,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 133m2 priced from 1,395,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 268m2 priced from 2,220,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom residences measuring from 285m2 priced from 2,330,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 322m2 priced from 5,450,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 384m2 priced from 6,590,000 Euro

6+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 807m2 priced from 14,340,000 Euro

8+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 765m2 priced from 13,760,000 Euro


Payment plan information

50% down payment and the balance to be paid over 12 months.

For all the latest information, including a full breakdown of available properties, price updates, and any payment terms available – please call or contact Property Turkey to speak to one of our designated central Istanbul analysts who are more than happy to go through the finer details of this project with you.


Location in Istanbul

Nisantasi is one of the top districts in the city centre, renowned for its famous shopping streets full of branded stores, international boutiques, and luxury shops. Nisantasi is an elite area for working and residential living. Living in Nisantasi places you right at the heart of the city, within minutes to the best cafes, restaurants, bars, and daily amenities including supermarkets and pharmacies. Home to one of the largest community of foreign residents in Istanbul, Nisantasi is close to historic areas including Taksim and Cihangir and is considered a privileged spot to live – it is one of the most affluent areas and highly sought after by those seeking luxury real estate in the centre of the city. Excellent public transport will take you to Taksim Square and Istiklal Avenue within 1-2 stops on the Metro Underground, while it is even possible to walk; you will never tire of finding the time to explore Nisantasi and its surrounding areas.

Luxury apartments

FACILITIES & LOCATION

This timeless structure stands out as one of the most impressive projects currently available in the entire city of Istanbul – for those looking for the best of the best, you won’t find better than this; enquire today for all the details.


About the project and apartments

Designed by a renowned Turkish architect, this world class project has been created using a choice of architectural materials that represent a modern and calm stance in the centre of Istanbul, revitalising this area of Nisantasi as a new lifestyle centre. Completion date is set for January 2022.

Constructed over 22 storeys, there are 121 properties within the building: 48 home offices and 73 residential homes ranging in size from one – eight bedrooms in many different types including garden duplexes and penthouse suites. Within the project there is a full range of lifestyle and social facilities for residents to take advantage of, ranging from meticulous landscaped gardens, a full service wellness centre and spa, modern gym, and much more.

The apartments have been laid out with an open plan design taking advantage of city views and large windows to create a spacious internal layout suitable for family living. Homes are overly sized and accommodating, while the larger penthouse suites have private swimming pools.

On-site gym


Facilities and features include

- Bar and lounge area for socialising

- Landscaped gardens and seating areas

- Beautiful vertical gardens

- Stunning indoor swimming pool

- Luxury spa, sauna, and wellness centre

- Fully equipped fitness centre gym

- On-site cinema for movies

- Complete lobby and valet services

- Playground area for children

- Home offices available

- Concierge available 24/7

- Housekeeping and laundry

- Car park for residents

- Full security system in place


Property prices and availability

1+1 bedroom residences measuring from 110m2 priced from 1,200,000 Euro

2+1 bedroom residences measuring from 133m2 priced from 1,395,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom residences measuring from 268m2 priced from 2,220,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom residences measuring from 285m2 priced from 2,330,000 Euro

3+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 322m2 priced from 5,450,000 Euro

4+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 384m2 priced from 6,590,000 Euro

6+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 807m2 priced from 14,340,000 Euro

8+1 bedroom penthouse measuring from 765m2 priced from 13,760,000 Euro


Payment plan information

50% down payment and the balance to be paid over 12 months.

For all the latest information, including a full breakdown of available properties, price updates, and any payment terms available – please call or contact Property Turkey to speak to one of our designated central Istanbul analysts who are more than happy to go through the finer details of this project with you.


Location in Istanbul

Nisantasi is one of the top districts in the city centre, renowned for its famous shopping streets full of branded stores, international boutiques, and luxury shops. Nisantasi is an elite area for working and residential living. Living in Nisantasi places you right at the heart of the city, within minutes to the best cafes, restaurants, bars, and daily amenities including supermarkets and pharmacies. Home to one of the largest community of foreign residents in Istanbul, Nisantasi is close to historic areas including Taksim and Cihangir and is considered a privileged spot to live – it is one of the most affluent areas and highly sought after by those seeking luxury real estate in the centre of the city. Excellent public transport will take you to Taksim Square and Istiklal Avenue within 1-2 stops on the Metro Underground, while it is even possible to walk; you will never tire of finding the time to explore Nisantasi and its surrounding areas.

Luxury apartments

Property Enquiry

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Smartly priced seafront Homes Istanbul

Do not miss this opportunity